我可以更改Booking.com的预订吗?

问题出在旅途中,有时甚至在旅途之前。这些问题可能需要您进行一些更改。这是通过Booking.com做到这一点的最佳方法。

有时,计划会改变。您可能会发生不可预料的紧急情况,旅行同伴不得不取消或想要更多的旅行同伴,或者您可能想要更改所住宿的房间类型。通常,Booking.com允许您更改预订直到您预定日期之前的某个截止日期为止。 Booking.com允许您通过以下简单的步骤轻松地更改预订。

通过网站进行更改

  1. 请访问www.booking.com

  2. 通过选择屏幕右上角的“登录”来登录您的个人资料。系统将要求您使用电子邮件地址和密码登录。此外,您可以选择使用您的Google帐户或Facebook帐户登录。

  3. 登录后,单击屏幕右上角的名称。在出现的下拉菜单中,选择“预订”。

  4. 选择您要更改的预订,然后单击“更新此预订”。

  5. 现在,您将可以进行必要的更改,例如更改房间类型,房间数量,住宿日期等。

  6. 如果“更新此预订”显示为灰色,则您可能无法更改预订。阅读您的预订条款,以确保其没有限制更改的政策,或者尚未通过允许的时间更改您的预订。

    • 在进行更改之前,请先查看条款和条件或与您的住所联系,这可能会有所帮助。尽管Booking.com不会向您收取罚款,但酒店或酒店可能会收取更改预订的费用。
  7. 进行更改后,您将收到一封确认更改的电子邮件。

  8. 如果您在此过程中遇到麻烦,最好通过该电话号码致电Booking.com客户支持团队

通过电子邮件进行更改

  1. 在Booking.com的收件箱中找到您要修改的预订的确认电子邮件。主题行可能是:“您的预订现在已确认!”

  2. 电子邮件底部显示您可以在一定日期之前更改预订。如果该日期尚未过去,请单击链接,然后按照指示进行更改。

  3. 如果您的日期已过,您很可能无法更改您的预订。但是,如果您的更改相对较小或不复杂,尝试尝试也不会造成伤害!我们建议您通过该电话号码致电Booking.com客户支持团队并说明您的情况。尽管截止日期已过去,但客户服务代理仍可以进行更改。

请注意,直接与酒店联系将无法更改预订。财产所有者或酒店将无法代表您进行更改,而是将您重定向到您的帐户并自行进行更改。

Booking.com是一家大型的预订代理商,拥有许多保护客户的系统。如果您没有等太久,更改预订应该是一个快速而简单的过程。

我可以更改Booking.com的预订吗?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我可以更改Booking.com的预订吗?"?

在成千上万的Booking.com客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我可以更改Booking.com的预订吗?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Booking.com(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Booking.com Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Booking.com之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我可以更改Booking.com的预订吗?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Booking.com

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 2,024,553 times
Booking.com
booking.com电话号码
booking.com更改行程
Booking.com更改为保留
更改我的预订
预订问题
更改我的预订

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I wanted to book for two peoples, so I was searching for one room for two peoples. But...
I wanted to book for two peoples, so I was searching for one room for two peoples. But...
I have a reservation at the Edgewater inn at old orchard beach...
I made a booking with Agoda but gave an incorrect email address so I didnt receive a co...
You booked us into the Grove Hotel Narberth yesterday **-** October, and they confirmed...

移动?我们使它变得容易。

立即致电,并在几秒钟内与一个真实的人交谈,如果您有新家乡,他可以告诉您每个电信公司的最优惠价格。我们为您找到最优惠的价格,然后我们管理计划,以便您的所有技术人员在同一天出现。简单又免费!

立即与我们联系:888-959-6783我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此能够比较许多公司的交易(和计划)
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Can I make changes to a Booking.com reservation?

Issues come up when you are traveling and sometimes before you travel. These issues can require you to make some changes. Here's the best way to do so with Booking.com.

Sometimes, plans change. You can have an unexpected emergency occur, travel companions have to cancel or more travel companions want to come, or you may want to change the type of room you're staying in. Typically, Booking.com allows you to make changes to your reservation until a certain cut off before your booking date. Booking.com allows you to easily make changes to your reservation by following these simple steps.

Making a Change Through the Website

  1. Go to www.booking.com.

  2. Log onto your profile by selecting 'Sign In' in the top right corner of the screen. You will be asked to sign in with your email address and password. Additionally, you can choose to sign in with your Google account or your Facebook account.

  3. Once you have signed in, click on your name in the top right corner of the screen. In the drop-down menu that appears, select 'Bookings.'

  4. Select the booking you wish to change, and click 'Update this reservation.'

  5. You will now be able to proceed with making your necessary changes, such as changing the room type, the number of rooms, the dates of your stay, and more.

  6. If the 'Update this reservation' is greyed out then you may not be able to change the reservation. Read the terms & conditions of your reservation to ensure it does not have a policy in place restricting changes or that the allowable time frame for making changes to your reservation hasn't passed.

    • It can be helpful to check the terms and conditions or contact your property before making changes. While Booking.com will not charge you a penalty fee, the property or hotel may charge fees for making a change to the reservation.
  7. Once you have made the changes, you will receive an email confirming the changes.

  8. If you are having trouble with this process, it may be beneficial to call the Booking.com customer support team at this phone number.

Making a Change Through Your Email

  1. Find the confirmation email in your inbox from Booking.com for the reservation you want to modify. The subject line will likely be, 'Your reservation is now confirmed!'

  2. At the bottom of the email, it's stated that you are able to make changes to your reservation until a certain date. If that date hasn't passed, click on the link and follow the steps as directed to make your changes.

  3. If your date has passed, you most likely cannot make changes to your reservation. However, if your change is relatively small or uncomplicated, it doesn't hurt to try! We recommend calling the Booking.com customer support team at this phone number and explaining your situation. A customer service agent may be able to make the changes despite the deadline passing.

Note that contacting the property directly will not work for reservation changes. The property owner or hotel will not be able to make changes to the reservation on your behalf and will redirect you to log into your account and make the changes yourself.

Booking.com is a large booking agent and has many systems in place to protect its clients. If you haven't waited too long, making a change to your reservation should be a quick and easy process.

Can I make changes to a Booking.com reservation?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Can I make changes to a Booking.com reservation?"?

After thousands of Booking.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Can I make changes to a Booking.com reservation? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Booking.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Booking.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Booking.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Can I make changes to a Booking.com reservation? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Booking.com

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 144,727 times
Booking.com
Booking.com customer service
booking.com phone number
booking.com change itinerary
Booking.com changes to reservation
Change My Booking

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Good morning,*I recently made a reservation but now realize I booked the wrong date. R...
I have a booking and it's booked for the wrong dates I need to change my dates
********* I DID NOT cancel this reservation! You charged my card with a phone * associ...
Ref ********* Hello, I am writing today because I DID NOT cancel this reservation! You...
I have my confirmation J********** pick up time is **:** on nov.* can i change it to...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!