如何取消我的Booking.com预订?

如果您想取消Booking.com的预订,我们可以为您提供帮助。首先,使用您的Booking.com登录信息并在Booking.com网站上“登录”。接下来,登录后将鼠标悬停在Booking.com网站上的全名上,然后单击“预订”。您过去和将来的预订都将在以下网页上列出。点击您要取消的预订旁边的“管理我的预订”。如果可以退款,请在下一页上单击“取消我的预订”。确认后,您就完成了。但是,如果您的预订不可退款,除非您不在乎是否退款,否则请不要取消预订。相反,您可以尝试直接与酒店或Booking.com客户支持联系。如果您想与Booking.com客户支持联系,我们可以为您提供帮助。使用我们的联系页在Booking.com上直接与他人交谈,并立即获取所需的帮助。

您是否对Booking.com的预订不太满意?您现在要取消吗?我们了解,我们在这里为您提供帮助。在本指南中,我们将向您展示如何做到这一点。

在我们开始之前,请确保您具有Booking.com的登录信息。其中包括您注册Booking.com时使用的电子邮件地址和密码。

1)首先,转到Booking.com网站,然后单击网页顶部的“登录”。

2)输入您的电子邮件地址和密码,并确保您已登录Booking.com。

3)登录Booking.com后,将鼠标悬停在页面顶部的名称上方,然后找到“ Bookings”链接。单击该链接以继续。

4)现在,您将进入Booking.com网页,该网页将显示您过去和将来的所有预订。您可以在这里管理您的预订。

5)查找您要取消的预订,然后单击旁边的“管理我的预订”链接。

6)在此页面上,仔细查找“取消我的预订”链接。可能很难找到它。但是,您会在此处看到它的列表。但是,执行此步骤时要小心!如果您的预订不可退款,您可以取消预订,但这并不意味着您将获得退款。

7)在点击“取消我的预订”链接之前,请仔细阅读预订的退款政策。如果可退款,则只需单击“取消我的预订”和“确认”按钮,即可完成。确认取消后,您将收到页面上指定的退款。

8)但是,如果您的预订无法退款,并且您想尝试取消预订,则实际上只有两种选择。首先是直接与酒店联系,并为您辩护。从技术上讲,他们不必退还您的款项,但是如果您在几个月后进行预订,或者您有特殊情况并且感觉很好,他们可能会退款。

9)如果酒店没有回应,您仍然可以尝试联系Booking.com来解决您的问题。如果您的预订无法退款,他们可能将无能为力。但是,值得一试。单击此处以获取有关如何在Booking.com上获得“人”帮助的信息:https://gethuman.com/phone-number/Booking-com

10)如果由于任何原因您无法按照上述说明进行操作,我们还建议您使用我们的联系页面与Booking.com上的人员交谈,以寻求取消订单的帮助。您可以通过单击此处进行操作:https://gethuman.com/phone-number/Booking-com

关键字:
取消我的booking.com预订
booking.com预订取消
booking.com取消预订

如何取消我的Booking.com预订?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何取消我的Booking.com预订?"?

在成千上万的Booking.com客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何取消我的Booking.com预订?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Booking.com(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Booking.com Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Booking.com之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何取消我的Booking.com预订?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Booking.com

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 691,185 times
Booking.com
取消我的booking.com预订
booking.com预订
取消booking.com
取消预订

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I canceled a booking trip and y’all took the money out of my account anyway
Hi,*I want to book the Nova Park hotel Pattaya with your site & via your ask a question...
My debit card was charged for * rooms that I did not approve
I am cancelling my reservation before midnight to Hampton Inn south Maumee Ohio.. con...
Please email me regarding the reservation I have we are cancelling due to covid

付电视太多钱了吗?

在为消费者服务了10年之后,我们意识到您需要一个公正,活泼的人,可以与您比较您所在地区的各种电视,电缆,互联网和电话计划,并可以与他们比较各个电信提供商的最佳交易。因此,我们创建了免费的礼宾服务,您可以通过以下电话号码致电。

拨打免费电话:888-379-2546我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Booking.com Reservation?

If you want to cancel your Booking.com reservation, we can help. First, use your Booking.com login information and "Sign In" on the Booking.com website. Next, hover over your full name on the Booking.com website after you're logged in and click "Bookings". Both your past and future bookings will be listed on the following web page. Click "Manage my Reservation" next to the reservation you want to cancel. If it is refundable, click "Cancel My Reservation" on the next page. After you confirm, you're done. However, if your reservation is non-refundable, don't cancel it unless you don't care if you are refunded or not. Instead, you could try pleading your case with the hotel directly or with Booking.com customer support. If you want to talk to Booking.com customer support, we can help. Use our contact page to speak to a human directly at Booking.com and get the help you need now.

Did you make a reservation on Booking.com that you're not quite happy with? Would you like to cancel it now? We understand, and we're here to help you. In this guide, we're going to show you how to do just that.

Before we start, be sure you have your Booking.com login information. This includes the email address and password you used when you signed up for Booking.com.

1) First, head over to the Booking.com website and click on "Sign In" at the top of the web page.

2) Enter your email address and password and make sure you're logged into Booking.com.

3) After you're logged in to Booking.com, hover over your name on the top of the page, and look for the "Bookings" link. Click that link to proceed.

4) Now you will be on the Booking.com web page that will display all of your past and future reservations. Here you can manage your reservations.

5) Look for the reservation that you want to cancel and click the "Manage My Reservation" link next to it.

6) On this page, look carefully for the "cancel my reservation" link. It can be a little difficult to find. But, you'll see it listed there. However, be careful when you get to this step! If your reservation is non-refundable, you can cancel your reservation, but that doesn't mean you will get a refund.

7) Look carefully at the refund policy for your reservation before you click the "cancel my reservation" link. If it's refundable, then simply click "cancel my reservation" and the "confirm" button, and you're done. You will receive a refund as specified on the page after you confirm your cancellation.

8) However, if your reservation is non-refundable and you want to attempt to cancel your reservation, you really only have two options. The first is to contact the hotel directly and plead your case. They don't have to refund you, technically, but they might do it if you have a reservation that's months in the future, or if you have special circumstances and they are feeling kind.

9) If the hotel doesn't respond, you can still try contacting Booking.com to please your case. They likely won't be able to do anything if your reservation is non-refundable. However, it's worth a shot. Click here for information on how to get a "human" to help you at Booking.com: https://gethuman.com/phone-number/Booking-com

10) If you weren't able to follow the instructions above for any reason, we also recommend that you use our contact page to talk to a human at Booking.com for help with canceling your order. You can do that by clicking here: https://gethuman.com/phone-number/Booking-com

Keywords:
cancel my booking.com reservation
booking.com reservation cancel
booking.com cancel reservation

How Do I Cancel My Booking.com Reservation?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Booking.com Reservation?"?

After thousands of Booking.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Booking.com Reservation? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Booking.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Booking.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Booking.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Booking.com Reservation? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Booking.com

Asked 9 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 450,922 times
Booking.com
cancel my booking.com reservation
booking.com reservation
cancel booking.com
cancel reservation

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I booked hotel accomodation in Edinburgh at the Residence Inn by Marriott Ref...
I need to account department my property I’d is ******* I need some one call me
Need to cancel a reservation but I can't get threw
Booked my hotel,but wasnt allowed to leave airport for whatever reason so I missed my...
My trip got canceled and I did not cancel it what happened

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!