Wie storniere ich meine Booking.com-Reservierung?

Wenn Sie Ihre Booking.com-Reservierung stornieren möchten, können wir Ihnen helfen. Verwenden Sie zunächst Ihre Booking.com-Anmeldeinformationen und "Anmelden" auf der Booking.com-Website. Bewegen Sie den Mauszeiger nach der Anmeldung über Ihren vollständigen Namen auf der Booking.com-Website und klicken Sie auf "Buchungen". Sowohl Ihre vergangenen als auch zukünftigen Buchungen werden auf der folgenden Webseite aufgelistet. Klicken Sie neben der Reservierung, die Sie stornieren möchten, auf "Meine Reservierung verwalten". Wenn die Rückerstattung erfolgt, klicken Sie auf der nächsten Seite auf "Meine Reservierung stornieren". Nachdem Sie bestätigt haben, sind Sie fertig. Wenn Ihre Reservierung jedoch nicht erstattungsfähig ist, stornieren Sie sie nur, wenn es Ihnen egal ist, ob Sie erstattet werden oder nicht. Stattdessen können Sie versuchen, Ihren Fall direkt beim Hotel oder beim Booking.com-Kundendienst geltend zu machen. Wenn Sie mit dem Kundendienst von Booking.com sprechen möchten, können wir Ihnen helfen. Verwenden Sie unsere Kontaktseite, um direkt auf Booking.com mit einem Menschen zu sprechen und die Hilfe zu erhalten, die Sie jetzt benötigen.

Haben Sie auf Booking.com eine Reservierung vorgenommen, mit der Sie nicht ganz zufrieden sind? Möchten Sie es jetzt stornieren? Wir verstehen und sind hier, um Ihnen zu helfen. In diesem Handbuch zeigen wir Ihnen, wie Sie genau das tun.

Bevor wir beginnen, stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie Ihre Anmeldeinformationen für Booking.com haben. Dies schließt die E-Mail-Adresse und das Passwort ein, die Sie bei der Anmeldung bei Booking.com verwendet haben.

1) Gehen Sie zuerst zur Booking.com-Website und klicken Sie oben auf der Webseite auf "Anmelden".

2) Geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und Ihr Passwort ein und stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie bei Booking.com angemeldet sind.

3) Bewegen Sie den Mauszeiger über Ihren Namen oben auf der Seite und suchen Sie nach dem Link "Buchungen", nachdem Sie bei Booking.com angemeldet sind. Klicken Sie auf diesen Link, um fortzufahren.

4) Jetzt befinden Sie sich auf der Booking.com-Webseite, auf der alle Ihre vergangenen und zukünftigen Reservierungen angezeigt werden. Hier können Sie Ihre Reservierungen verwalten.

5) Suchen Sie nach der Reservierung, die Sie stornieren möchten, und klicken Sie daneben auf den Link "Meine Reservierung verwalten".

6) Suchen Sie auf dieser Seite sorgfältig nach dem Link "Meine Reservierung stornieren". Es kann etwas schwierig zu finden sein. Aber Sie werden es dort aufgelistet sehen. Seien Sie jedoch vorsichtig, wenn Sie zu diesem Schritt gelangen! Wenn Ihre Reservierung nicht erstattungsfähig ist, können Sie Ihre Reservierung stornieren. Dies bedeutet jedoch nicht, dass Sie eine Rückerstattung erhalten.

7) Lesen Sie die Rückerstattungsrichtlinien für Ihre Reservierung sorgfältig durch, bevor Sie auf den Link "Meine Reservierung stornieren" klicken. Wenn es erstattbar ist, klicken Sie einfach auf "Meine Reservierung stornieren" und dann auf "Bestätigen" und Sie sind fertig. Sie erhalten eine Rückerstattung, wie auf der Seite angegeben, nachdem Sie Ihre Stornierung bestätigt haben.

8) Wenn Ihre Reservierung jedoch nicht erstattungsfähig ist und Sie versuchen möchten, Ihre Reservierung zu stornieren, haben Sie wirklich nur zwei Möglichkeiten. Die erste besteht darin, sich direkt an das Hotel zu wenden und Ihren Fall zu vertreten. Sie müssen Sie technisch nicht erstatten, aber sie tun dies möglicherweise, wenn Sie eine Reservierung haben, die Monate in der Zukunft liegt, oder wenn Sie besondere Umstände haben und sich freundlich fühlen.

9) Wenn das Hotel nicht antwortet, können Sie trotzdem versuchen, Booking.com zu kontaktieren, um Ihren Fall zu bearbeiten. Sie werden wahrscheinlich nichts tun können, wenn Ihre Reservierung nicht erstattungsfähig ist. Es ist jedoch einen Versuch wert. Klicken Sie hier, um Informationen darüber zu erhalten, wie Sie unter Booking.com einen "Menschen" finden, der Ihnen hilft: https://gethuman.com/phone-number/Booking-com

10) Wenn Sie die obigen Anweisungen aus irgendeinem Grund nicht befolgen konnten, empfehlen wir Ihnen, unsere Kontaktseite zu verwenden, um mit einem Mitarbeiter von Booking.com über die Stornierung Ihrer Bestellung zu sprechen. Sie können dies tun, indem Sie hier klicken: https://gethuman.com/phone-number/Booking-com

Schlüsselwörter:
storniere meine booking.com Reservierung
Buchung.com Reservierung stornieren
booking.com storniert die Reservierung

Wie storniere ich meine Booking.com-Reservierung?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie storniere ich meine Booking.com-Reservierung?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Booking.com Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie storniere ich meine Booking.com-Reservierung? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Booking.com aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Booking.com Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Booking.com, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie storniere ich meine Booking.com-Reservierung? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Booking.com

Asked vor 2 Jahren
Updated vor 2 Jahren
Viewed 191,292 times
Booking.com
storniere meine booking.com Reservierung
booking.com Reservierung
Stornierung von booking.com
Reservierung stornieren

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I cancelled my reservation and I need a refund
I need to cancel my RESERVATION for Dec *- * **** for Motel * at Weeki Wackee FL
im trying to contack to make another booking but very hard to contact you !
I am concerned, I booked to car rentals, one in Orlando, Florida and one at the Paris...
Concerns: a Request for Guest-postings - at your website, or in the Partner Magazine**D...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Booking.com Reservation?

If you want to cancel your Booking.com reservation, we can help. First, use your Booking.com login information and "Sign In" on the Booking.com website. Next, hover over your full name on the Booking.com website after you're logged in and click "Bookings". Both your past and future bookings will be listed on the following web page. Click "Manage my Reservation" next to the reservation you want to cancel. If it is refundable, click "Cancel My Reservation" on the next page. After you confirm, you're done. However, if your reservation is non-refundable, don't cancel it unless you don't care if you are refunded or not. Instead, you could try pleading your case with the hotel directly or with Booking.com customer support. If you want to talk to Booking.com customer support, we can help. Use our contact page to speak to a human directly at Booking.com and get the help you need now.

Did you make a reservation on Booking.com that you're not quite happy with? Would you like to cancel it now? We understand, and we're here to help you. In this guide, we're going to show you how to do just that.

Before we start, be sure you have your Booking.com login information. This includes the email address and password you used when you signed up for Booking.com.

1) First, head over to the Booking.com website and click on "Sign In" at the top of the web page.

2) Enter your email address and password and make sure you're logged into Booking.com.

3) After you're logged in to Booking.com, hover over your name on the top of the page, and look for the "Bookings" link. Click that link to proceed.

4) Now you will be on the Booking.com web page that will display all of your past and future reservations. Here you can manage your reservations.

5) Look for the reservation that you want to cancel and click the "Manage My Reservation" link next to it.

6) On this page, look carefully for the "cancel my reservation" link. It can be a little difficult to find. But, you'll see it listed there. However, be careful when you get to this step! If your reservation is non-refundable, you can cancel your reservation, but that doesn't mean you will get a refund.

7) Look carefully at the refund policy for your reservation before you click the "cancel my reservation" link. If it's refundable, then simply click "cancel my reservation" and the "confirm" button, and you're done. You will receive a refund as specified on the page after you confirm your cancellation.

8) However, if your reservation is non-refundable and you want to attempt to cancel your reservation, you really only have two options. The first is to contact the hotel directly and plead your case. They don't have to refund you, technically, but they might do it if you have a reservation that's months in the future, or if you have special circumstances and they are feeling kind.

9) If the hotel doesn't respond, you can still try contacting Booking.com to please your case. They likely won't be able to do anything if your reservation is non-refundable. However, it's worth a shot. Click here for information on how to get a "human" to help you at Booking.com: https://gethuman.com/phone-number/Booking-com

10) If you weren't able to follow the instructions above for any reason, we also recommend that you use our contact page to talk to a human at Booking.com for help with canceling your order. You can do that by clicking here: https://gethuman.com/phone-number/Booking-com

Keywords:
cancel my booking.com reservation
booking.com reservation cancel
booking.com cancel reservation

How Do I Cancel My Booking.com Reservation?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Booking.com Reservation?"?

After thousands of Booking.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Booking.com Reservation? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Booking.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Booking.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Booking.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Booking.com Reservation? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Booking.com

Asked 9 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 450,922 times
Booking.com
cancel my booking.com reservation
booking.com reservation
cancel booking.com
cancel reservation

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I booked hotel accomodation in Edinburgh at the Residence Inn by Marriott Ref...
I need to account department my property I’d is ******* I need some one call me
Need to cancel a reservation but I can't get threw
Booked my hotel,but wasnt allowed to leave airport for whatever reason so I missed my...
My trip got canceled and I did not cancel it what happened

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!