كيف ألغي حجزي على Booking.com؟

إذا كنت تريد إلغاء حجز Booking.com ، فيمكننا مساعدتك. أولاً ، استخدم معلومات تسجيل الدخول إلى Booking.com و "تسجيل الدخول" على موقع Booking.com على الويب. بعد ذلك ، مرر مؤشر الماوس فوق اسمك بالكامل على موقع Booking.com على الويب بعد تسجيل الدخول وانقر فوق "الحجوزات". سيتم إدراج حجوزاتك السابقة والمستقبلية على صفحة الويب التالية. انقر فوق "إدارة الحجز" بجوار الحجز الذي تريد إلغاءه. إذا كانت قابلة للاسترداد ، فانقر على "إلغاء الحجز" في الصفحة التالية. بعد التأكيد ، تكون قد انتهيت. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان الحجز غير قابل للاسترداد ، فلا تقم بإلغائه إلا إذا كنت لا تهتم إذا تم رد أموالك أم لا. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك محاولة الترافع عن قضيتك مع الفندق مباشرة أو مع دعم عملاء Booking.com. إذا كنت تريد التحدث إلى دعم عملاء Booking.com ، فيمكننا مساعدتك. استخدم صفحة الاتصال الخاصة بنا للتحدث مباشرة مع أحد الأشخاص على Booking.com والحصول على المساعدة التي تحتاجها الآن.

هل قمت بإجراء حجز على Booking.com لست سعيدًا به؟ هل ترغب في إلغائها الآن؟ نحن نتفهم ، ونحن هنا لمساعدتك. في هذا الدليل ، سوف نوضح لك كيفية القيام بذلك.

قبل أن نبدأ ، تأكد من أن لديك معلومات تسجيل الدخول إلى Booking.com. يشمل ذلك عنوان البريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور اللذين استخدمتهما عند التسجيل في Booking.com.

1) أولاً ، توجه إلى موقع Booking.com وانقر على "تسجيل الدخول" في أعلى صفحة الويب.

2) أدخل عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور وتأكد من تسجيل الدخول إلى Booking.com.

3) بعد تسجيل الدخول إلى Booking.com ، مرر مؤشر الماوس فوق اسمك أعلى الصفحة ، وابحث عن رابط "الحجوزات". انقر فوق هذا الارتباط للمتابعة.

4) ستكون الآن على صفحة ويب Booking.com التي ستعرض جميع حجوزاتك السابقة والمستقبلية. هنا يمكنك إدارة حجوزاتك.

5) ابحث عن الحجز الذي تريد إلغاءه وانقر على رابط "إدارة الحجز" بجواره.

6) في هذه الصفحة ، ابحث بعناية عن رابط "إلغاء الحجز". قد يكون من الصعب العثور عليه. ولكن ، ستراه مدرجًا هناك. ومع ذلك ، كن حذرا عند الوصول إلى هذه الخطوة! إذا كان الحجز الخاص بك غير قابل للاسترداد ، يمكنك إلغاء الحجز الخاص بك ، ولكن هذا لا يعني أنك ستسترد المبلغ.

7) انظر بعناية إلى سياسة استرداد الأموال الخاصة بحجزك قبل النقر فوق الرابط "إلغاء الحجز". إذا كانت قابلة للاسترداد ، فما عليك سوى النقر فوق "إلغاء الحجز" والزر "تأكيد" ، وبذلك تكون قد انتهيت. ستسترد أموالك كما هو محدد في الصفحة بعد تأكيد الإلغاء.

8) ومع ذلك ، إذا كان الحجز غير قابل للاسترداد وترغب في محاولة إلغاء الحجز ، فلديك حقًا خياران فقط. الأول هو الاتصال بالفندق مباشرة والترافع في قضيتك. لا يتعين عليهم رد أموالك ، من الناحية الفنية ، ولكن قد يفعلون ذلك إذا كان لديك حجز لمدة أشهر في المستقبل ، أو إذا كانت لديك ظروف خاصة وهم يشعرون بلطف.

9) إذا لم يستجب الفندق ، فلا يزال بإمكانك محاولة الاتصال بـ Booking.com لإرضاء حالتك. من المحتمل ألا يتمكنوا من فعل أي شيء إذا كان حجزك غير قابل للاسترداد. ومع ذلك ، فإنه يستحق لقطة. انقر هنا للحصول على معلومات حول كيفية الحصول على "إنسان" لمساعدتك في Booking.com: https://gethuman.com/phone-number/Booking-com

10) إذا لم تتمكن من اتباع التعليمات المذكورة أعلاه لأي سبب من الأسباب ، فإننا نوصي أيضًا باستخدام صفحة الاتصال الخاصة بنا للتحدث مع أحد الأشخاص في Booking.com للمساعدة في إلغاء طلبك. يمكنك القيام بذلك بالنقر هنا: https://gethuman.com/phone-number/Booking-com

الكلمات الدالة:
إلغاء الحجز على booking.com
booking.com إلغاء الحجز
booking.com إلغاء الحجز

كيف ألغي حجزي على Booking.com؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف ألغي حجزي على Booking.com؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Booking.com إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف ألغي حجزي على Booking.com؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Booking.com إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Booking.com Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Booking.com لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف ألغي حجزي على Booking.com؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Booking.com

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 923,230 times
Booking.com
إلغاء الحجز على booking.com
booking.com الحجز
إلغاء الحجز
إلغاء الحجز

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Someone has used my card possibly using ur wedsite just want * talk * someone * see
I booked a hotel room with a free cancellation until may **th in which I want to cancel...
I booked a hotel room with a free cancellation until may **th in which I want to cancel...
I accidentally booked my booking for Friday instead of Saturday and now I'm here in the...
Looking at my bank statement I noticed I was charged for a reservation at a hotel that...

هل تدفع اتصالاتك كثيرًا؟

بعد مساعدة المستهلكين لمدة 10 سنوات ، أدركنا أنك بحاجة إلى شخص حي محايد يمكنك التحدث معه عن مقارنة خطط التلفزيون والكابل والإنترنت والهاتف المختلفة في منطقتك - شخص يمكنه مقارنة أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات. لذلك أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية يمكنك الاتصال بها على رقم الهاتف أدناه.

اتصل في أي وقت: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Booking.com Reservation?

If you want to cancel your Booking.com reservation, we can help. First, use your Booking.com login information and "Sign In" on the Booking.com website. Next, hover over your full name on the Booking.com website after you're logged in and click "Bookings". Both your past and future bookings will be listed on the following web page. Click "Manage my Reservation" next to the reservation you want to cancel. If it is refundable, click "Cancel My Reservation" on the next page. After you confirm, you're done. However, if your reservation is non-refundable, don't cancel it unless you don't care if you are refunded or not. Instead, you could try pleading your case with the hotel directly or with Booking.com customer support. If you want to talk to Booking.com customer support, we can help. Use our contact page to speak to a human directly at Booking.com and get the help you need now.

Did you make a reservation on Booking.com that you're not quite happy with? Would you like to cancel it now? We understand, and we're here to help you. In this guide, we're going to show you how to do just that.

Before we start, be sure you have your Booking.com login information. This includes the email address and password you used when you signed up for Booking.com.

1) First, head over to the Booking.com website and click on "Sign In" at the top of the web page.

2) Enter your email address and password and make sure you're logged into Booking.com.

3) After you're logged in to Booking.com, hover over your name on the top of the page, and look for the "Bookings" link. Click that link to proceed.

4) Now you will be on the Booking.com web page that will display all of your past and future reservations. Here you can manage your reservations.

5) Look for the reservation that you want to cancel and click the "Manage My Reservation" link next to it.

6) On this page, look carefully for the "cancel my reservation" link. It can be a little difficult to find. But, you'll see it listed there. However, be careful when you get to this step! If your reservation is non-refundable, you can cancel your reservation, but that doesn't mean you will get a refund.

7) Look carefully at the refund policy for your reservation before you click the "cancel my reservation" link. If it's refundable, then simply click "cancel my reservation" and the "confirm" button, and you're done. You will receive a refund as specified on the page after you confirm your cancellation.

8) However, if your reservation is non-refundable and you want to attempt to cancel your reservation, you really only have two options. The first is to contact the hotel directly and plead your case. They don't have to refund you, technically, but they might do it if you have a reservation that's months in the future, or if you have special circumstances and they are feeling kind.

9) If the hotel doesn't respond, you can still try contacting Booking.com to please your case. They likely won't be able to do anything if your reservation is non-refundable. However, it's worth a shot. Click here for information on how to get a "human" to help you at Booking.com: https://gethuman.com/phone-number/Booking-com

10) If you weren't able to follow the instructions above for any reason, we also recommend that you use our contact page to talk to a human at Booking.com for help with canceling your order. You can do that by clicking here: https://gethuman.com/phone-number/Booking-com

Keywords:
cancel my booking.com reservation
booking.com reservation cancel
booking.com cancel reservation

How Do I Cancel My Booking.com Reservation?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Booking.com Reservation?"?

After thousands of Booking.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Booking.com Reservation? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Booking.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Booking.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Booking.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Booking.com Reservation? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Booking.com

Asked 9 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 450,922 times
Booking.com
cancel my booking.com reservation
booking.com reservation
cancel booking.com
cancel reservation

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I booked hotel accomodation in Edinburgh at the Residence Inn by Marriott Ref...
I need to account department my property I’d is ******* I need some one call me
Need to cancel a reservation but I can't get threw
Booked my hotel,but wasnt allowed to leave airport for whatever reason so I missed my...
My trip got canceled and I did not cancel it what happened

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!