Comment annuler ma réservation Booking.com?

Si vous souhaitez annuler votre réservation Booking.com, nous pouvons vous aider. Tout d'abord, utilisez vos informations de connexion Booking.com et "Connexion" sur le site Booking.com. Ensuite, survolez votre nom complet sur le site Web de Booking.com après vous être connecté et cliquez sur "Réservations". Vos réservations passées et futures seront répertoriées sur la page Web suivante. Cliquez sur "Gérer ma réservation" à côté de la réservation que vous souhaitez annuler. S'il est remboursable, cliquez sur "Annuler ma réservation" sur la page suivante. Après avoir confirmé, vous avez terminé. Cependant, si votre réservation n'est pas remboursable, ne l'annulez pas à moins que vous ne vous en souciez pas si vous êtes remboursé ou non. Au lieu de cela, vous pouvez essayer de plaider votre cause directement auprès de l'hôtel ou avec le service client de Booking.com. Si vous souhaitez contacter le service client de Booking.com, nous pouvons vous aider. Utilisez notre page de contact pour parler directement à un humain sur Booking.com et obtenir l'aide dont vous avez besoin maintenant.

Avez-vous fait une réservation sur Booking.com qui ne vous satisfait pas? Souhaitez-vous l'annuler maintenant? Nous comprenons et nous sommes là pour vous aider. Dans ce guide, nous allons vous montrer comment faire exactement cela.

Avant de commencer, assurez-vous de disposer de vos informations de connexion Booking.com. Cela comprend l'adresse e-mail et le mot de passe que vous avez utilisés lors de votre inscription à Booking.com.

1) Tout d'abord, rendez-vous sur le site Web de Booking.com et cliquez sur "Connexion" en haut de la page Web.

2) Saisissez votre adresse e-mail et votre mot de passe et assurez-vous que vous êtes connecté à Booking.com.

3) Une fois connecté à Booking.com, survolez votre nom en haut de la page et recherchez le lien "Réservations". Cliquez sur ce lien pour continuer.

4) Maintenant, vous serez sur la page Web Booking.com qui affichera toutes vos réservations passées et futures. Ici, vous pouvez gérer vos réservations.

5) Recherchez la réservation que vous souhaitez annuler et cliquez sur le lien "Gérer ma réservation" à côté.

6) Sur cette page, recherchez attentivement le lien "annuler ma réservation". Cela peut être un peu difficile à trouver. Mais, vous le verrez répertorié ici. Cependant, soyez prudent lorsque vous arrivez à cette étape! Si votre réservation n'est pas remboursable, vous pouvez annuler votre réservation, mais cela ne signifie pas que vous obtiendrez un remboursement.

7) Lisez attentivement la politique de remboursement de votre réservation avant de cliquer sur le lien "annuler ma réservation". S'il est remboursable, cliquez simplement sur «annuler ma réservation» et sur le bouton «confirmer», et vous avez terminé. Vous recevrez un remboursement comme spécifié sur la page après avoir confirmé votre annulation.

8) Cependant, si votre réservation n'est pas remboursable et que vous souhaitez tenter d'annuler votre réservation, vous n'avez vraiment que deux options. La première consiste à contacter directement l'hôtel et à plaider votre cause. Ils n'ont pas à vous rembourser, techniquement, mais ils peuvent le faire si vous avez une réservation dans des mois ou si vous avez des circonstances spéciales et qu'ils se sentent gentils.

9) Si l'hôtel ne répond pas, vous pouvez toujours essayer de contacter Booking.com pour satisfaire votre cas. Ils ne pourront probablement rien faire si votre réservation n'est pas remboursable. Cependant, ça vaut le coup. Cliquez ici pour savoir comment obtenir un «humain» pour vous aider sur Booking.com: https://gethuman.com/phone-number/Booking-com

10) Si vous n'avez pas pu suivre les instructions ci-dessus pour une raison quelconque, nous vous recommandons également d'utiliser notre page de contact pour parler à un humain sur Booking.com pour obtenir de l'aide pour annuler votre commande. Vous pouvez le faire en cliquant ici: https://gethuman.com/phone-number/Booking-com

Mots clés:
annuler ma réservation booking.com
booking.com réservation annuler
booking.com annuler la réservation

Comment annuler ma réservation Booking.com?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment annuler ma réservation Booking.com?"?

Après que des milliers de Booking.com clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment annuler ma réservation Booking.com? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Booking.com si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Booking.com Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Booking.com afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment annuler ma réservation Booking.com? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Booking.com

Asked il y a un an
Updated il y a 10 mois
Viewed 763,079 times
Booking.com
annuler ma réservation booking.com
réservation booking.com
annuler booking.com
annuler une réservation

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have a booking to The Craven Heifer In Kelbrook ,my confirmation number is...
My reservation did not give me a pin code
Quiero cancelar mi reservaci*n y hacer otra
I booked a reservation and i didn't get my conformation number i need to speak to someone.
Just need info..I want to make reservation for my granddaughter in Hawaii at a hotel in...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Booking.com Reservation?

If you want to cancel your Booking.com reservation, we can help. First, use your Booking.com login information and "Sign In" on the Booking.com website. Next, hover over your full name on the Booking.com website after you're logged in and click "Bookings". Both your past and future bookings will be listed on the following web page. Click "Manage my Reservation" next to the reservation you want to cancel. If it is refundable, click "Cancel My Reservation" on the next page. After you confirm, you're done. However, if your reservation is non-refundable, don't cancel it unless you don't care if you are refunded or not. Instead, you could try pleading your case with the hotel directly or with Booking.com customer support. If you want to talk to Booking.com customer support, we can help. Use our contact page to speak to a human directly at Booking.com and get the help you need now.

Did you make a reservation on Booking.com that you're not quite happy with? Would you like to cancel it now? We understand, and we're here to help you. In this guide, we're going to show you how to do just that.

Before we start, be sure you have your Booking.com login information. This includes the email address and password you used when you signed up for Booking.com.

1) First, head over to the Booking.com website and click on "Sign In" at the top of the web page.

2) Enter your email address and password and make sure you're logged into Booking.com.

3) After you're logged in to Booking.com, hover over your name on the top of the page, and look for the "Bookings" link. Click that link to proceed.

4) Now you will be on the Booking.com web page that will display all of your past and future reservations. Here you can manage your reservations.

5) Look for the reservation that you want to cancel and click the "Manage My Reservation" link next to it.

6) On this page, look carefully for the "cancel my reservation" link. It can be a little difficult to find. But, you'll see it listed there. However, be careful when you get to this step! If your reservation is non-refundable, you can cancel your reservation, but that doesn't mean you will get a refund.

7) Look carefully at the refund policy for your reservation before you click the "cancel my reservation" link. If it's refundable, then simply click "cancel my reservation" and the "confirm" button, and you're done. You will receive a refund as specified on the page after you confirm your cancellation.

8) However, if your reservation is non-refundable and you want to attempt to cancel your reservation, you really only have two options. The first is to contact the hotel directly and plead your case. They don't have to refund you, technically, but they might do it if you have a reservation that's months in the future, or if you have special circumstances and they are feeling kind.

9) If the hotel doesn't respond, you can still try contacting Booking.com to please your case. They likely won't be able to do anything if your reservation is non-refundable. However, it's worth a shot. Click here for information on how to get a "human" to help you at Booking.com: https://gethuman.com/phone-number/Booking-com

10) If you weren't able to follow the instructions above for any reason, we also recommend that you use our contact page to talk to a human at Booking.com for help with canceling your order. You can do that by clicking here: https://gethuman.com/phone-number/Booking-com

Keywords:
cancel my booking.com reservation
booking.com reservation cancel
booking.com cancel reservation

How Do I Cancel My Booking.com Reservation?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Booking.com Reservation?"?

After thousands of Booking.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Booking.com Reservation? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Booking.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Booking.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Booking.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Booking.com Reservation? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Booking.com

Asked 9 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 450,922 times
Booking.com
cancel my booking.com reservation
booking.com reservation
cancel booking.com
cancel reservation

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I booked hotel accomodation in Edinburgh at the Residence Inn by Marriott Ref...
I need to account department my property I’d is ******* I need some one call me
Need to cancel a reservation but I can't get threw
Booked my hotel,but wasnt allowed to leave airport for whatever reason so I missed my...
My trip got canceled and I did not cancel it what happened

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!