كيف يمكنني إرسال ملاحظات أو تقديم شكوى إلى Booking.com؟

إذا كنت غير راضٍ عن إقامتك ، أو إذا كنت ترغب ببساطة في تقديم ملاحظات إلى Booking.com لمساعدتهم في خدمتهم ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة ما يجب فعله. إليك كيفية القيام بذلك.

كيف يمكنني إرسال ملاحظات أو تقديم شكوى إلى Booking.com؟

Booking.com هي أحد مواقع الحجز عبر الإنترنت الرائدة للرحلات الجوية والسفر والفنادق وتأجير السيارات. بدأ الموقع في هولندا ، لكنه نما ليصبح واحدًا من أكثر مواقع السفر الموثوقة في العالم الحديث.

اليوم ، تعمل Booking.com بأكثر من 40 لغة وتقدم حوالي 200 وجهة. ويدعم الموقع أيضًا ما لا يقل عن 184 مكتبًا منتشرة في أكثر من 70 دولة. يمكن لعملاء Booking.com حجز حجوزات سفرهم بسهولة من هواتف Android و iPad و iPhone. يمكنك حجز الفنادق وبيوت الشباب والشقق والفيلات وفنادق المبيت والإفطار.

يمكن العثور على تجربة الموقع الاجتماعية على Twitter و Facebook و LinkedIn. هل استخدمت Booking.com وترغب في تقديرهم لعملهم الجيد أو الإبلاغ عن شكوى تريد من المطورين معالجتها؟

هذا هو المكان الذي تأتي فيه ملاحظات العملاء ، وهي دائمًا عنصر حيوي لضمان رضا العملاء. لذا ، كيف يمكنك إرسال ملاحظات أو شكاوى إلى Booking.com؟ تابع القراءة لمعرفة ذلك.

كيف يمكنني تقديم أو تقديم شكوى؟

إذا كنت عميلًا وترغب في تقديم شكوى مع Booking.com أو إرسال ملاحظات حقيقية حول تقديم الخدمة ، فتأكد من اتباع هذه الخطوات:

1. أولاً ، تحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك والانتقال مباشرة إلى بريدك الوارد.

2. بمجرد الوصول إلى هناك ، انقر فوق " إنشاء رسالة جديدة " وتأكد من تحديد الموضوع ذي الصلة من القائمة المنسدلة أو انتقل إلى " تفاصيل العقار " إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إرشادات حول الاستفسارات العامة.

3. بمجرد الانتهاء من تكوين الرسالة والتأكد من صحة كل شيء ، انقر / اضغط على خيار " إرسال رسالة " لإرسال ملاحظاتك أو شكواك. سيتم استلام رسالتك على Booking.com ، وسيرد عليك أحدهم في أقرب وقت ممكن.

آراء النزلاء Booking.com

بصرف النظر عن إرسال التعليقات والشكاوى إلى Booking .com ، يمكنك أيضًا كتابة مراجعة حول الموقع بناءً على تجربتك. يتم التعامل مع آراء النزلاء على أنها آراء ذاتية من قبل الضيوف الذين لديهم تجربة الإقامة في عقار حجزوا من خلال Booking.com.

قبل أن تحاول إرسال مراجعة ضيف ، عليك أن تضع في اعتبارك أن الضيوف الذين حجزوا من خلال الموقع فقط يمكنهم ترك تعليق.

كيف تعمل مراجعات النزلاء؟

توفر تعليقات النزلاء للموقع أفضل طريقة للحصول على تعليقات قيمة وجعل تجربة الضيوف أفضل. ستعرض هذه الملاحظات عادةً أفضل ميزات العقار وتساعد في التأثير على الضيوف المحتملين الآخرين لحجزه في المستقبل.

عادةً ما ترسل Booking.com دعوات المراجعة إلى الضيوف في غضون 48 ساعة بعد تسجيل المغادرة ، وسيكون لديك ما يصل إلى ثلاثة أشهر لإكمال المراجعة وإرسال تعليقاتك. إذا لم تحصل على دعوة مراجعة في غضون 48 ساعة بعد تسجيل المغادرة ، فتأكد من الاتصال بقسم خدمة عملاء Booking.com .

يجب أن تكون مراجعتك حقيقية ، ويجب أن تستند فقط إلى تجربتك بعد الإقامة في خاصية معينة. سيتحقق شخص ما على Booking.com من أي كلمات شقية ويتحقق من أصالتك قبل نشر مراجعتك على موقعه. لا تشجع Booking.com استخدام اللغة المسيئة أثناء كتابة تعليق.

ستزيل Booking.com مراجعتك من موقعها إذا اعتبرت مسيئة أو غير ذات صلة. لاحترام خصوصيتك ، توفر لك Booking.com خيار ترك مراجعة مجهولة.

إذا اخترت ترك مراجعة مجهولة الهوية ، فمن مسؤولية الموقع حماية خصوصيتك ، ولن يشاركوا تفاصيلك على الإطلاق. لديك أيضًا خيار نشر مراجعة باستخدام أسماءك الحقيقية أو لقبك. إذا قام شخص آخر بالحجز نيابة عنك ، فإن هذا الشخص هو الذي سيتلقى استبيان مراجعة الضيف نيابةً عنك.

كيف يمكنني إرسال ملاحظات أو تقديم شكوى إلى Booking.com؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني إرسال ملاحظات أو تقديم شكوى إلى Booking.com؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Booking.com إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني إرسال ملاحظات أو تقديم شكوى إلى Booking.com؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Booking.com إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Booking.com Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Booking.com لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني إرسال ملاحظات أو تقديم شكوى إلى Booking.com؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Booking.com

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 745,509 times
Booking.com
رقم هاتف الحجز
ملاحظات الحجز
شكوى booking.com حول البقاء
شكوى حول وجودي
ملاحظات العملاء
شكوى حول وجودي
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I submit feedback or make a complaint to Booking.com?

If you were unhappy about your stay, or if you want to simply give feedback to Booking.com to help them with their service, you need to know what to do. Here's how you can do so.

How Do I Submit Feedback or Make a Complaint to Booking.com?

Booking.com is one of the leading online reservation websites for air flights, travel, hotels, and car rental. The site was started in the Netherlands, but it has grown to become one of the most trusted travel websites in the modern world.

Today, Booking.com is operating in over 40 languages and offers approximately 200 destinations. The site is also supported by at least 184 offices spread in over 70 countries. Customers of Booking.com can easily book their travel reservations from Android phones, iPads, and iPhones. You can book hotels, hostels, apartments, villas, and B&Bs.

The site's social experience can be found on Twitter, Facebook, and LinkedIn. Have you used Booking.com and you want to appreciate them for their good work or report a complaint that you need the developers to address?

That is where customer feedback comes in, and it is always a vital element of ensuring customer satisfaction. So, how can you submit feedback or complaints to Booking.com? Read on to find out.

How Can I Submit or Make a Complaint?

If you a customer and you want to file a complaint with Booking.com or send genuine feedback about their service delivery, make sure that you follow these steps:

1. First, you need to log into your account and go straight to your inbox.

2. Once you are there, click on "Compose new message" and make sure that you select the relevant subject from the drop-down menu or go to "Property Details" if you want to get guidance on general inquiries.

3. Once you have composed the message and ensured that everything is correct, click/tap on the "Send message" option to submit your feedback or complaint. Your message will be received at Booking.com, and someone will get back to you as soon as possible.

Booking.com Guest Reviews

Apart from submitting feedback and complaints to Booking .com, you can also write a review about the site based on your experience. Guest reviews are treated as subjective opinions by guests who have had the experience of staying at a property that they booked through Booking.com.

Before you try to submit a guest review, you need to keep in mind that only guests who have booked through the site can leave a review.

How Do Guest Reviews Work?

Guest reviews provide the site with the best way to get valuable feedback and make the guests experience even better. This feedback will typically showcase a property's best features and help influence other potential guests to book it in the future.

Typically, Booking.com sends review invitations to guests within 48 hours after check-out, and you will have up to three months to complete the review and submit your feedback. If you don't get a review invitation within 48 hours after checking out, be sure to contact Booking.com customer service department.

Your review must be genuine, and it should only be based on your experience after staying in a particular property. Someone at Booking.com will check for any naughty words and verify your authenticity before posting your review to their site. Booking.com discourages the use of abusive language while writing a review.

Booking.com will remove your review from their site if it is deemed offensive or irrelevant. To respect your privacy, Booking.com provides you with an option to leave an anonymous review.

If you choose to leave an anonymous review, it is the responsibility of the site to protect your privacy, and they won't share your details at all. You also have the option of posting a review using your real names or nickname. If someone else did the reservation your behalf, it is that person who will receive a guest review questionnaire on your behalf.

How do I submit feedback or make a complaint to Booking.com?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I submit feedback or make a complaint to Booking.com?"?

After thousands of Booking.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I submit feedback or make a complaint to Booking.com? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Booking.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Booking.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Booking.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I submit feedback or make a complaint to Booking.com? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Booking.com

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 69,609 times
Booking.com
booking.com customer service
booking.com phone number
booking.com feedback
booking.com complaint about stay
Complaint About My Stay

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!