我如何向Booking.com提交反馈或投诉?

如果您对入住感到不满意,或者只想向Booking.com提供反馈以帮助他们提供服务,则需要知道该怎么做。这是您的操作方法。

如何向Booking.com提交反馈或投诉?

Booking.com是航空,旅行,酒店和汽车租赁的领先在线预订网站之一。该网站始于荷兰,但如今已发展成为当今世界上最受信任的旅游网站之一。

如今,Booking.com以40多种语言提供服务,并提供约200个目的地。该站点还受到分布在70多个国家/地区的至少184个办事处的支持。 Booking.com的客户可以轻松地通过Android手机,iPad和iPhone预订旅行预订。您可以预订酒店,旅馆,公寓,别墅和B&B。

该网站的社交体验可以在Twitter,Facebook和LinkedIn上找到。您是否使用过Booking.com,并想感谢他们的出色工作,或报告需要开发人员解决的投诉?

这就是客户反馈的来源,它始终是确保客户满意度的重要因素。那么,您如何才能向Booking.com提交反馈或投诉?请仔细阅读,找出答案。

如何提交或提出投诉?

如果您是客户,并且想要向Booking.com投诉或发送有关其服务交付的真实反馈,请确保遵循以下步骤:

1.首先,您需要登录帐户并直接进入收件箱。

2.到达那里后,单击“ 撰写新邮件 ”,并确保您从下拉菜单中选择相关主题,或者如果要获取常规查询的指导,请转到“ 属性详细信息 ”。

3.撰写完邮件并确保所有内容正确后,单击/点击“ 发送邮件 ”选项以提交您的反馈或投诉。您的消息将在Booking.com上收到,有人会尽快与您联系。

Booking.com 旅客评论

除了向Booking.com提交反馈和投诉外,您还可以根据自己的经验撰写有关该网站的评论。拥有在Booking.com上预订住宿的经验的客人会将客人评论视为主观意见。

在尝试提交客人评论之前,请记住,只有通过网站预订的客人才能发表评论。

住客评语如何运作?

宾客评论为网站提供了获得有价值反馈和使宾客体验更好的最佳途径。该反馈通常将展示酒店的最佳功能,并有助于影响其他潜在的客人将来预订该酒店。

通常,Booking.com会在退房后48小时内向客人发送评论邀请,您最多需要三个月的时间来完成评论并提交反馈。如果在退房后48小时内未收到审核邀请,请务必与Booking.com客户服务部门联系

您的评论必须是真实的,并且仅应基于您住在特定酒店后的经验。 Booking.com上的某人会在将评论发布到他们的网站之前检查任何顽皮的单词并验证您的真实性。 Booking.com在撰写评论时不鼓励使用辱骂性语言。

如果您认为Booking.com令人反感或无关紧要,则会从您的网站上删除您的评论。为了尊重您的隐私,Booking.com为您提供了留下匿名评论的选项。

如果您选择留下匿名评论,则该网站有责任保护您的隐私,而他们根本不会分享您的详细信息。您还可以选择使用真实姓名或昵称发布评论。如果其他人代您预订,则该人将代您收到客人评论调查表。

我如何向Booking.com提交反馈或投诉?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何向Booking.com提交反馈或投诉?"?

在成千上万的Booking.com客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何向Booking.com提交反馈或投诉?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Booking.com(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Booking.com Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Booking.com之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何向Booking.com提交反馈或投诉?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Booking.com

Asked 2 anni fa
Updated 2 anni fa
Viewed 1,091,569 times
Booking.com
booking.com电话号码
booking.com反馈
booking.com关于住宿的投诉
投诉我的住宿
客户的反馈意见
投诉我的住宿

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I booked a stay at booking.com I phoned nearly every day , to make sure mine and my chi...
*** ****** ****** ** *** ***** ** ****** ***** **
I I charge for a room that i didn't use
we stayed at devon house guest house paignton from ****** to *******. This propery was...
Been trying to get this resolved. Stay in thorton co at motel * a nightmare on hold aga...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I submit feedback or make a complaint to Booking.com?

If you were unhappy about your stay, or if you want to simply give feedback to Booking.com to help them with their service, you need to know what to do. Here's how you can do so.

How Do I Submit Feedback or Make a Complaint to Booking.com?

Booking.com is one of the leading online reservation websites for air flights, travel, hotels, and car rental. The site was started in the Netherlands, but it has grown to become one of the most trusted travel websites in the modern world.

Today, Booking.com is operating in over 40 languages and offers approximately 200 destinations. The site is also supported by at least 184 offices spread in over 70 countries. Customers of Booking.com can easily book their travel reservations from Android phones, iPads, and iPhones. You can book hotels, hostels, apartments, villas, and B&Bs.

The site's social experience can be found on Twitter, Facebook, and LinkedIn. Have you used Booking.com and you want to appreciate them for their good work or report a complaint that you need the developers to address?

That is where customer feedback comes in, and it is always a vital element of ensuring customer satisfaction. So, how can you submit feedback or complaints to Booking.com? Read on to find out.

How Can I Submit or Make a Complaint?

If you a customer and you want to file a complaint with Booking.com or send genuine feedback about their service delivery, make sure that you follow these steps:

1. First, you need to log into your account and go straight to your inbox.

2. Once you are there, click on "Compose new message" and make sure that you select the relevant subject from the drop-down menu or go to "Property Details" if you want to get guidance on general inquiries.

3. Once you have composed the message and ensured that everything is correct, click/tap on the "Send message" option to submit your feedback or complaint. Your message will be received at Booking.com, and someone will get back to you as soon as possible.

Booking.com Guest Reviews

Apart from submitting feedback and complaints to Booking .com, you can also write a review about the site based on your experience. Guest reviews are treated as subjective opinions by guests who have had the experience of staying at a property that they booked through Booking.com.

Before you try to submit a guest review, you need to keep in mind that only guests who have booked through the site can leave a review.

How Do Guest Reviews Work?

Guest reviews provide the site with the best way to get valuable feedback and make the guests experience even better. This feedback will typically showcase a property's best features and help influence other potential guests to book it in the future.

Typically, Booking.com sends review invitations to guests within 48 hours after check-out, and you will have up to three months to complete the review and submit your feedback. If you don't get a review invitation within 48 hours after checking out, be sure to contact Booking.com customer service department.

Your review must be genuine, and it should only be based on your experience after staying in a particular property. Someone at Booking.com will check for any naughty words and verify your authenticity before posting your review to their site. Booking.com discourages the use of abusive language while writing a review.

Booking.com will remove your review from their site if it is deemed offensive or irrelevant. To respect your privacy, Booking.com provides you with an option to leave an anonymous review.

If you choose to leave an anonymous review, it is the responsibility of the site to protect your privacy, and they won't share your details at all. You also have the option of posting a review using your real names or nickname. If someone else did the reservation your behalf, it is that person who will receive a guest review questionnaire on your behalf.

How do I submit feedback or make a complaint to Booking.com?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I submit feedback or make a complaint to Booking.com?"?

After thousands of Booking.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I submit feedback or make a complaint to Booking.com? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Booking.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Booking.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Booking.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I submit feedback or make a complaint to Booking.com? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Booking.com

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 69,609 times
Booking.com
booking.com customer service
booking.com phone number
booking.com feedback
booking.com complaint about stay
Complaint About My Stay

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!