كيف يمكنني تغيير معلومات بطاقتي الائتمانية على حساب Boost Mobile الخاص بي؟

لتغيير معلومات بطاقة الخصم أو الائتمان الخاصة بك ، يجب إعادة تعيين الخدمة يدويًا عن طريق تحديد علامة التبويب "إدخال تفاصيل بطاقة ائتمان جديدة". يؤدي هذا تلقائيًا إلى حذف التفاصيل الحالية الخاصة بك ويسمح لك بإعادة تعيين الخدمة الخاصة بك وإضافة معلوماتك الجديدة أو المحدثة.

إذا كنت تريد معرفة كيفية تغيير معلومات بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك على حساب Boost Mobile الخاص بك ، فيمكن أن تساعدك هذه المقالة.

أعد تعيين إعادة الشحن التلقائي لإعداد بطاقة ائتمان جديدة

لتغيير تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان ، تحتاج أولاً إلى إعادة شحن خدمتك يدويًا عن طريق تحديد "إدخال تفاصيل بطاقة ائتمان جديدة". يؤدي هذا تلقائيًا إلى حذف التفاصيل التي قمت بحفظها في حسابك. بمجرد إعادة شحن حسابك بنجاح ، سيتم سؤالك مرة أخرى عما إذا كنت تريد حفظ التفاصيل الخاصة بك. ما عليك سوى اختيار "نعم" وإدخال رقم تعريف شخصي جديد. ثم احفظ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

بعد ذلك ، ارجع إلى "الصفحة الرئيسية" وحدد "إعادة الشحن" ، ثم "الشحن التلقائي" ، ثم أدخل التاريخ الذي تفضله.

يرجى الأخذ في الاعتبار أنه في كل مرة تقوم فيها بإدخال بطاقة ائتمان جديدة ، يتم حذف معلومات إعادة الشحن التلقائي في نفس الوقت. لمزيد من المعلومات ، انقر هنا للتحدث إلى أحد وكلاء دعم العملاء.

قم بإعداد Auto Re-Boost

إعادة التعزيز التلقائي هي طريقة سهلة لضمان بقاء حسابك نشطًا ونشطًا. كما يسمح لك بتسجيل تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان أو الخصم الخاصة بك مع Boost Mobile لإجراء المدفوعات تلقائيًا. لإجراء عمليات الدفع تلقائيًا ، ما عليك سوى تسجيل بطاقة الائتمان أو الخصم وفقًا لنوع الخطة التي تستخدمها.

الخطط اليومية:

يمكنك التسجيل في خطة إعادة التعزيز التلقائي منخفضة الرصيد ، يوميًا ، والتي يمكنك من خلالها تحديد مبلغ إعادة التعزيز التلقائي المفضل لديك من 10 دولارات إلى 99 دولارًا. سيتم تلقائيًا تحميل المبلغ الذي حددته على بطاقة الخصم أو الائتمان التي لديك في الملف عندما ينخفض رصيدك إلى أقل من 5 دولارات. باستخدام هذه الخطة ، لن تضطر إلى إضافة الأموال يدويًا حتى تظل خدمتك نشطة.

الخطط الشهرية:

يمكنك التسجيل في خطة إعادة الدفع التلقائي الشهرية التي تخصم مبلغ الدفع الشهري تلقائيًا في كل تاريخ دفع شهري. سيتم سحب المدفوعات من بطاقة الخصم أو الائتمان الخاصة بك المسجلة في Boost Mobile.

سواء كنت تستخدم خطة كل دقيقة أو خطة يومية ، يمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك من Auto Re-Boost أو تغيير مبلغ الدفع ذي الرصيد المنخفض ؛ ومع ذلك ، سيتطلب القيام بذلك إعادة التسجيل في خطة Auto Re-Boost.

إذا كنت تستخدم خطة شهرية ، فيمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك في Auto Re-Boost الشهرية ، ولكن لا يمكنك تغيير مبلغ الدفع الخاص بك. يتم تحديد هذا المبلغ تلقائيًا بناءً على مبلغ الدفع الشهري ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الخدمات الإضافية الإضافية التي حددتها لحسابك.

قم بتحديث أو تغيير تفاصيل بطاقة الخصم أو الائتمان الخاصة بك عن طريق إعادة التسجيل في Auto-Re-Boost

إذا كنت ترغب في تحديث أو تغيير تفاصيل بطاقة الخصم أو الائتمان الخاصة بك ، فسيتعين عليك إعادة التسجيل في خطة Auto Re-Boost. للقيام بذلك ، اتبع الخطوات البسيطة أدناه:

  1. تسجيل الدخول الي الحساب الخاص بي."
  2. انقر فوق علامة التبويب "إضافة أموال" أو علامة التبويب "إعادة التعزيز" ، وحدد رابط "الدفعات التلقائية" الموجود في الأسفل.
  3. قم بإلغاء التسجيل عن طريق تحديد المربع المناسب ، أو قم بتحديث إعدادات Auto Re-Boost الخاصة بك.

يمكنك أيضًا إلغاء أو تغيير Auto Re-Boost من خلال النقر هنا للاتصال بوكيل دعم العملاء في Boost Mobile.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تغيير معلومات بطاقتي الائتمانية على حساب Boost Mobile الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Boost Mobile إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تغيير معلومات بطاقتي الائتمانية على حساب Boost Mobile الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Boost Mobile إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Boost Mobile لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تغيير معلومات بطاقتي الائتمانية على حساب Boost Mobile الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Boost Mobile

Asked منذ ١٥ يومًا
Updated منذ ١٥ يومًا
Viewed 17,143 times
Boost Mobile
كيف أقوم بتغيير معلومات الدفع التلقائي في حسابي على Boost Mobile؟
كيف أحذف معلومات بطاقتي الائتمانية من حساب Boost Mobile الخاص بي؟
كيف أغير معلومات دفع Boost Mobile الخاصة بي؟
كيف أصلح معلومات بطاقتي الائتمانية في حسابي Boost Mobile؟

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

The phone survic I bad wher I live and I won't to chang this phone in to a a.t.and t. P...
The phone survic I bad wher I live and I won't to chang this phone in to a a.t.and t. P...
The phone survic I bad wher I live and I won't to chang this phone in to a a.t.and t. P...
I changed my phone number ********** now ots not showing the number and its going to sprint
Wanting to know when I get my refund for returning phone

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل خطتك؟

لقد أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية ونزيهة يمكنك التحدث إليها الآن ويمكنها مقارنة صفقات التلفزيون والكابلات والهاتف والإنترنت في منطقتك. هل تحصل بالفعل على أفضل صفقة؟ اتصل الآن وتحدث إلى شخص حقيقي حقيقي يمكنه إخبارك بالعروض الترويجية التي تفتقدها.

تحدث معنا الآن: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Credit Card Info on My Boost Mobile Account?

In order to change your debit or credit card information, you must reset your service by manually selecting the "Enter New Credit Card Details" tab. This automatically deletes your current details and allows you to reset your service and add in your new or updated information.

If you want to know how to change your credit card info on your Boost Mobile account, this article can help.

Reset Auto-Recharge to Set Up a New Credit Card

To change credit card details, you first need to recharge your service manually by selecting "Enter New Credit-Card Details." This automatically deletes the details you have saved on your account. Once you successfully recharged your account, you will be asked once again if you want to save your details. Just select "Yes," and enter a new PIN number. Then save your details.

Next, go back to "Home" and select "Recharge," then "Auto Recharge," and then enter the date you prefer.

Please keep in mind that each time you enter a new credit card, the information for auto-recharge is deleted at the same time. For more information click here to speak to a customer support agent.

Set Up Auto Re-Boost

Auto Re-Boost is an easy way to ensure your account will stay on and active. It also allows you to register your credit or debit card details with Boost Mobile to make payments automatically. To automatically make payments, just register your credit or debit card according to the plan type you are on.

Per Day Plans:

You can enroll in a low-balance, per-day, Auto Re-Boost plan, for which you can select your preferred Auto Re-Boost amount from $10 to $99. The amount you selected will automatically be charged to the debit or credit card you have on file when your balance drops below $5. With this plan, you will not have to add money manually for your service to stay active.

Per Month Plans:

You can enroll in a monthly Auto Re-Boost plan that debits the amount of your monthly payment automatically on each monthly payment date. Payments will be drawn from your debit or credit card registered with Boost Mobile.

Whether you are on a per-minute plan or a per-day plan, you can unsubscribe from Auto Re-Boost or change your low-balance payment amount; however, doing so will require you to re-enroll in the Auto Re-Boost plan.

If you are using a per-month plan, then you can unsubscribe from Auto Re-Boost Monthly, but you cannot change your payment amount. This amount is determined automatically based on the monthly payment amount, along with additional add-on services that you have selected for your account.

Update or Change Your Debit or Credit Card Details By Re-enrolling in Auto-Re-Boost

If you would like to update or change your debit or credit card details, you will have to re-enroll in the Auto Re-Boost plan. To do this, follow the simple steps below:

  1. Login to "My Account."
  2. Click on the "Add Money" or "Re-Boost" tab, and select the "Automatic Payments" link found at the bottom.
  3. Un-enroll by checking the appropriate box, or update your Auto Re-Boost settings.

You can also cancel or change your Auto Re-Boost by clicking here to contact a customer support agent at Boost Mobile.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Credit Card Info on My Boost Mobile Account?"?

After thousands of Boost Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Credit Card Info on My Boost Mobile Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Boost Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Boost Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Credit Card Info on My Boost Mobile Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Boost Mobile

Asked 10 days ago
Updated 10 days ago
Viewed 11,702 times
Boost Mobile
How do I change my auto payment info on my Boost Mobile account?
How do I delete my credit card info on my Boost Mobile account?
How do change my Boost Mobile payment info?
How do I fix my credit card info on my Boost Mobile account?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

When I type n my ss number , it's telling me wrong number . I had my brother n law try...
When I type n my ss number , it's telling me wrong number . I had my brother n law try...
My phone want dial out or get incomeing calls
My phone will not dial out or make calls need help ***-****
I called about this a month ago. I have had Boost Mobil and the same phone number for a...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!