كيف يمكنني إلغاء تنشيط مكالماتي أو إيقافها على هاتفي Boost Mobile؟

يمكن للمستخدمين إلغاء تنشيط تحويل المكالمات على هاتف Boost Mobile. اتبع الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه لإيقاف إعادة توجيه المكالمة. اتصل بدعم عملاء Boost Mobile إذا كان لديك أي مشاكل.

إعادة توجيه المكالمات هي ميزة تسمح للمستخدمين بإعادة توجيه مكالماتهم الواردة أو إعادة توجيهها إلى رقم بديل. يمكن أن يكون الرقم البديل رقم هاتف أو خط أرضي. يتوفر لدى مستخدمي Boost Mobile هذا الخيار لضمان بقائهم في متناول أحبائهم أو زملائهم.

تقدم خدمة Boost Mobile اللاسلكية المدفوعة مسبقًا للعملاء إعادة توجيه المكالمات في العديد من خططها للهاتف المحمول. هناك تحويل مكالمات غير مشروط لمكالمة واردة إلى الرقم المحدد. يمكن للعملاء أيضًا إيقاف تشغيل هذه الميزة إذا أرادوا ذلك ، ويتطلب ذلك بضع خطوات للقيام بذلك.

كيف يمكنني إلغاء تنشيط أو إيقاف إعادة توجيه مكالماتي على هاتفي المحمول Boost؟

لإيقاف تشغيل ميزة إعادة توجيه المكالمة ، اتبع الخطوات أدناه.

1. انتقل إلى الشاشة الرئيسية لهاتفك وانقر فوق الهاتف.

2. على لوحة المفاتيح ، أدخل الرمز * 72 وأدخل الرقم الذي تتم إعادة توجيه مكالماتك إليه.

3. اضغط على زر الاتصال على لوحة المفاتيح

4. استمع ، انتظر ثلاث أصوات تنبيه قصيرة

تسمح بعض أجهزة الهاتف المحمول للمستخدمين بإدارة إعادة توجيه مكالماتهم. لذلك ، من الجيد التحقق من إعدادات الهاتف الخاصة بك للجهاز المحمول الذي تستخدمه. من السهل تعطيل إعادة توجيه المكالمات على مستوى الشبكة والتحقق منها باستخدام أي من الخطوات التالية.

أدخل الرمز * # 21 # واضغط على زر إرسال على لوحة المفاتيح الخاصة بك للتحقق مما إذا كنت تعمل على إعادة توجيه المكالمات. أدخل الرمز * # 21 ** 10 # لتعطيل تحويل المكالمات

إذا كان لديك مكالمة هاتفية ولم تتلقى أي رد ، فأدخل الرمز * # 61 # واضغط على زر الإرسال للتحقق ، أدخل الرمز ## 61 ** 10 # للتعطيل.

في حالة تلقي تحويل المكالمات مشغول ، أدخل الرمز * # 67 # واضغط على زر الإرسال للتحقق ، أو أدخل الرمز ## 67 ** 10 # للتعطيل.

قد تختلف إعدادات إعادة توجيه المكالمات على هاتفك ، اعتمادًا على الهاتف المحمول الذي تستخدمه.

لماذا يستخدم بعض المستخدمين تحويل المكالمات؟

يستخدم المستخدمون إعادة توجيه المكالمات لإعادة توجيه المكالمات الهاتفية إلى رقم مختلف عندما تكون غير متوفرة أو في منطقة مشكلة في الشبكة. يتوفر للمستخدمين خيار تحويل مكالماتهم الواردة إلى هذا الرقم أو إلى خدمة البريد الصوتي. يمكن للعملاء ضبط هاتف Boost Mobile لتحويل المكالمات حتى بدون رنين. يمكن أن يحدث التحويل عندما يكون الخط مشغولاً ، أو عندما يكون الهاتف مغلقاً أو لا يتم الرد على المكالمة.

يمكنك ضبط هاتفك على التحويل عندما تكون في منطقة تغطية شبكة منخفضة. يتم استخدام الخيار الأخير بشكل شائع من قبل مستخدمي الهاتف المحمول Boost وفي تكنولوجيا الهاتف المحمول.

في بعض خطط Boost Mobile ، تجذب إعادة توجيه المكالمات رسومًا إضافية للعميل. ومع ذلك ، فإن إعادة توجيه المكالمات إلى رقم آخر عندما يكون مشغولاً أو بدون إجابة مجاني. تسمى العملية إعادة التوجيه الشرطي. يستخدم Boost Mobile الرموز التي تسمح للمستخدمين بالتحقق من حالة إعادة توجيه المكالمة أو تعطيل الميزة تمامًا.

إذا كنت تستخدم خدمة البريد الصوتي ، فيمكنك استرداد الرسالة عن طريق الاتصال برقم الهاتف الذي تتم إعادة توجيه مكالماتك إليه وسماع الرسالة. عند سماع الترحيب ، اضغط على مفتاح * على لوحة المفاتيح لمقاطعة رسالة البريد الصوتي للمتابعة والانتقال إليها.

لماذا يجب علي إلغاء تحويل المكالمات على هاتفي المحمول Boost؟

لدى المستخدمين أسباب مختلفة للرغبة في إلغاء الخدمة. لا يرغب بعض المستخدمين في دفع التكلفة الإضافية المفروضة على رسائل البريد الصوتي اعتمادًا على خطتك. في حين أنه من الجيد إلغاء تنشيطه للتحكم في نفقات هاتفك المحمول ، يجب عليك التفكير في خياراتك واختيار الأكثر فائدة.

على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تسافر بشكل متكرر إلى مناطق تغطية الشبكة المنخفضة ، فيجب عليك الاحتفاظ بميزة إعادة توجيه المكالمات لإعلامك بمن اتصل. بدلاً من ذلك ، إذا لم تكن لديك مشكلات في الشبكة ولم يكن هاتفك به أي مشاكل ، فيمكنك إلغاء الميزة للتحكم في نفقات هاتفك المحمول.

كيف يمكنني إلغاء تنشيط مكالماتي أو إيقافها على هاتفي Boost Mobile؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني إلغاء تنشيط مكالماتي أو إيقافها على هاتفي Boost Mobile؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Boost Mobile إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني إلغاء تنشيط مكالماتي أو إيقافها على هاتفي Boost Mobile؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Boost Mobile إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Boost Mobile لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني إلغاء تنشيط مكالماتي أو إيقافها على هاتفي Boost Mobile؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Boost Mobile

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 1,672,614 times
Boost Mobile
قم بإلغاء تنشيط إعادة توجيه المكالمات على هاتف Boost Mobile
اتصل بدعم العملاء Boost Mobile

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Paid phone bill yesterday and had to pay for both phones on. Account and today I have n...
Hi, i have issue with boost mobile. I want to cancel or stop the subscription of my pla...
Hi, i have issue with boost mobile. I want to cancel or stop the subscription of my pla...
I wanted to know if I can use a sim card from Truconnect into my boost mobile phone **
ask him please msl code *IMEI ****************MOTOROLA*MODEL MOTO G POWER

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل التلفزيون؟

بعد مساعدة المستهلكين لمدة 10 سنوات ، أدركنا أنك بحاجة إلى شخص حي محايد يمكنك التحدث معه عن مقارنة خطط التلفزيون والكابل والإنترنت والهاتف المختلفة في منطقتك - شخص يمكنه مقارنة أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات. لذلك أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية يمكنك الاتصال بها على رقم الهاتف أدناه.

اتصال مجاني: 888-379-2546خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Deactivate or Stop My Call Forwarding on My Boost Mobile Phone?

Users can deactivate call forwarding on Boost Mobile phone. Follow the steps given above to stop call forwarding. Contact Boost Mobile customer support if you have any problems.

Call forwarding is a feature that allows users to redirect or forward their incoming calls to an alternate number. The alternate number can be a phone number or a landline. Boost Mobile users have this option to ensure that they remain accessible to their loved ones or colleagues.

The Boost Mobile prepaid wireless offers customers call forwarding in several of its mobile plans. There is unconditional call forwarding for an incoming call to the designated number. Customers are also able to turn off this feature if they want to and it takes a few steps to do it.

How Do I Deactivate or Stop My Call Forwarding On My Boost Mobile Phone?

In order to turn off call forwarding feature, follow the steps below.

1. Go to your phone homescreen and tap phone.

2. On your keypad, enter the code *72 and enter the number your calls are forwarded to.

3. Tap the call button on the keypad

4. Listen, wait for the three short beeps

Some mobile handsets allow users to manage their call forwarding. Therefore, it's good to check your particular handset settings for the mobile device you are using. The network level call forwarding is easy to disable and check by using any one of the following steps.

Enter the code *#21# and press send button on your keypad to check if you are on call forwarding. Enter the code *#21**10# to disable call forwarding

If you have a call forward but receive no answer, enter the code *#61# and press the send button to check, enter code ##61**10# to disable.

In case you receive call forward busy, enter the code *#67# and press send button to check, or enter code ##67**10# to disable.

The settings for call forwarding may be different on your handset, depending on the mobile phone you are using.

Why Do Some Users Use Call Forwarding?

Users use call forwarding to redirect phone calls to a different number whenever they are unavailable or are in a network problem area. Users have the option of diverting their incoming calls to that number or to voicemail service. Customers can set their Boost Mobile phone to divert calls even without ringing. The diversion can happen when the line is busy, the phone is switched off or the call is unanswered.

You can set your phone to divert when you are in a low network coverage area. The last option is commonly used by Boost Mobile phone users and in mobile technology.

In some Boost Mobile plans, call forwarding attract extra charges to the customer. However, forwarding calls to another number when it's busy or unanswered is free. The process is called conditional forwarding. Boost Mobile uses codes that allow users to check their call forwarding status, or disable the feature altogether.

If you use the voicemail service, you can retrieve the message by calling the phone number your calls are forwarded to and hear the message. When you hear the greetings, press * key on the keypad to interrupt and proceed to the mail voicemail message.

Why Should I Cancel Call Forwarding on My Boost Mobile Phone?

Users have various reasons for wanting to cancel the service. Some users don't want to pay the extra cost charged on voicemails depending on your plan. While it's good to deactivate it to control your mobile phone expenses, you should weigh your options and choose the most beneficial.

For instance, if you frequently travel to low network coverage areas, then you should retain your call forwarding feature to let you know who called. Alternatively, if you have no network issues and your phone has no problems, you can cancel the feature to control your mobile phone expenses.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Deactivate or Stop My Call Forwarding on My Boost Mobile Phone?"?

After thousands of Boost Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Deactivate or Stop My Call Forwarding on My Boost Mobile Phone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Boost Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Boost Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Deactivate or Stop My Call Forwarding on My Boost Mobile Phone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Boost Mobile

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 76,096 times
Boost Mobile
Deactivate call forwarding on Boost Mobile phone
contact Boost Mobile customer support

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Yalls **** is a pain in the ***.*I dont have time to write it again
Im trying to connect to boost network so i can see thru my webcam at home on my phone w...
Im trying to connect to boost network so i can see thru my webcam at home on my phone w...
Buen d*a hace un a*o compre un iPhone en los estados unidos y lo traje para Colombia qu...
I ordered a phone and have not recieved any tracking number and it shows as pending

Paying Too Much for TV?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.
Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546
Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!