如何获取 Boost Mobile 的通话记录?

向 Boost Mobile 客户提供了一些有关为什么可能需要通话记录的信息。他们还介绍了如何检索短期和长期通话记录的步骤。还建议客户检索呼叫历史记录的其他选项(例如应用程序或 Web 门户)正在进行中,并将在未来提供。

Boost Mobile 是即用即付手机服务的领先品牌,拥有超过 900 万客户。如果您是 Boost Mobile 客户,您可以享受手机的好处,而无需签订合同。有时您可能需要访问 Boost 手机上的通话记录。你如何获得通话记录?您可以在此处从客户服务处获取有关呼叫检索的更多信息。以下是有关获取 Boost Mobile 通话记录的更多信息。

通话记录可以显示什么?

您的通话记录可以显示以下信息:

  • 来电者的电话号码。
  • 通话时长。
  • 呼叫的确切开始和结束时间。
  • 电话已连接到手机信号塔。

获取通话记录的常见原因

您可能想要获取 Boost Mobile 通话记录的原因有很多。下面概述了几个原因。

  1. 您需要检索未显示在手机上的电话号码。
  2. 您正在查看您孩子的通话记录,以确保您的孩子安全并遵守您设置的参数。
  3. 您需要民事、刑事或家庭(家庭)法庭听证会的通话记录。

如何检索您的 Boost Mobile 通话记录

检索您的 Boost Mobile 通话记录是一个简单的过程。获取历史记录的步骤如下。

  • 您可以使用手机拨打 Boost Mobile 通话记录号码来接听最近的五个电话。
  • 您可以在手机上访问 Boost Mobile 浏览器并按照说明进行操作。
  • 如果您需要更长的通话记录,可以在此处联系 Boost Mobile 客户服务。
  • 您可以在 Boost Mobile 网站上使用 Boost Live Chat。在实时聊天中,您需要提供以下信息:
    • 电话信息
    • 电子邮件地址
    • 在 10-15 个工作日内,Boost Mobile 会向您发送详细的通话记录列表。
  • Boost mobile 目前没有应用程序或在线门户来获取您的通话记录;然而,两者都在进行中。

无论您需要 Boost Mobile 通话记录的原因是什么,您都可以通过上述方式获取该信息。如果您需要更多信息和帮助,可以在此处联系 Boost Mobile 客户服务。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何获取 Boost Mobile 的通话记录?"?

在成千上万的Boost Mobile客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何获取 Boost Mobile 的通话记录?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Boost Mobile(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Boost Mobile之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何获取 Boost Mobile 的通话记录?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Boost Mobile

Asked منذ ٩ أشهر
Updated منذ ٩ أشهر
Viewed 569,870 times
Boost Mobile
Boost Mobile
通话记录

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

What is the requirements for ** grace period for paying phone bill,also do you have any...
If he in in jgjhmghcngrnddhsnrjeksnfbdjdndndkdndjejdndnjjxndndndkskdndjskd Djdkskd dn...
I purchased a new *G phone BEFORE Mar. **, **** and had it activated at a Boost store...
Boost mobile request to change phone number. It wasn't
I bought a phone from someone awhile back and I'm trying to switch to a different servi...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get My Call History for Boost Mobile?

Boost Mobile customers are provided with some information on why a call history may be required. They are also walked through the steps on how to retrieve a short term and long-term call history. Customers are also advised that additional options to retrieve a call history (such as an app or web portal) are in progress and will be available in the future.

Boost Mobile is a leading name in pay-as-you-go cell phone service with over nine million customers. If you are a Boost Mobile customer, you enjoy the benefits of a cell phone without the hassle of a contract. There may be times when you need to access your call history on your Boost Mobile phone. How do you get your call history? You can get more information on call retrieval from customer service here. Below is more information on getting your Boost Mobile call history.

What Can a Call History Show?

Your call history log can show the following information:

  • Caller's phone number.
  • Duration of the call.
  • Exact start and end time of the call.
  • Cell phone tower the call was connected to.

Common Reasons for Getting Call History

There are a number of reasons you may want to get your Boost Mobile call history. A few reasons are outlined below.

  1. You need to retrieve a phone number that doesn't show up on your cellphone.
  2. You are looking at your child's call history to make sure your child is staying safe and following the parameters you have set.
  3. You need the call history for a civil, criminal or domestic (family) court hearing.

How to Retrieve your Boost Mobile Call History

Retrieving your Boost Mobile call history is a simple process. The steps to getting your history are below.

  • You can get your five most recent calls by using your cellphone and dialing the Boost Mobile call history number.
  • You can visit the Boost Mobile browser on your cellphone and following the instructions.
  • If you need a longer call history, you can contact Boost Mobile customer service here.
  • You can use Boost Live Chat on the Boost Mobile website. On the live chat you will need to provide the following:
    • Phone information
    • Email address
    • Within 10-15 business days Boost Mobile will send you a detailed call history list.
  • Boost mobile currently doesn't have an app or online portal to get your call history; however, both are in the works.

Whatever your reason for needing your Boost Mobile call history, you can get that information in the ways outlined above. If you need more information and assistance, you can contact Boost Mobile customer service here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get My Call History for Boost Mobile?"?

After thousands of Boost Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get My Call History for Boost Mobile? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Boost Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Boost Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get My Call History for Boost Mobile? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Boost Mobile

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 120,361 times
Boost Mobile
Boost Mobile
call history

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

They are switching to a *G Network which means my phone will not work I have not had th...
How can I get a extension on my phone bill
I want my account number. I can not locate it.
Can I change my ebb plan? I want to change to phone service and I have a sim this is my...
iveboughtasimscard from yourcompany placed it inmy phone and att lockedmysims cardup

Paying Too Much for Internet?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!