كيف أقوم بترتيب الدفع باستخدام Boost Mobile؟

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة ، فانقر هنا للوصول إلى أحد وكلاء دعم Boost. ضع في اعتبارك أنه لا يمكنك إجراء ترتيبات الدفع مع Boost mobile. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى التحدث إلى شخص ما حول خطة الدفع الرئيسية مع Boost Mobile ، فيمكنك النقر هنا للاتصال بوكيل الآن.

كيف أقوم بترتيب دفع باستخدام Boost Mobile

الأوقات صعبة لكثير من الناس الآن. يبدو كما لو أن الأسعار ترتفع في كل شيء ، لكن رواتبنا تبقى كما هي. إذا كنت في حالة ازدحام وتحتاج إلى إجراء ترتيبات دفع على هاتفك المحمول Boost ، فأنت لست وحدك. هناك العديد من الأشخاص الذين يعانون في الوقت الحالي ، ودعونا نواجه الأمر ، فالهاتف ليس بالضرورة ضرورة بل هو ترف. ومع ذلك ، نحن بحاجة إلى بعض المرح في حياتنا. لا يمكننا العمل والعمل والعمل وعدم القيام بالأشياء التي نستمتع بها حقًا مثل التحقق من بعض التطبيقات الرائعة على هاتفنا.

ما هو برنامج Premier لـ Boost Mobile؟

يتألف برنامج Boost Mobile Premier من ميزتين للعملاء المخلصين الموجودين حاليًا في خطة شهرية: 1) ستحصل على مكالمات واردة مجانية ورسائل نصية مجانية ، حتى إذا لم تدفع فاتورتك و 2) ستحصل على 14 يومًا فترة سماح.

فترة سداد 14 يوم

يتيح لك برنامج سداد فترة سماح لمدة 14 يومًا أن تتأخر حتى 14 يومًا عن سداد دفعة شهرية ، دون انقطاع خدمة الهاتف. يقترح Boost Mobile أن تتأكد دائمًا من تسديد دفعاتك في الوقت المحدد ، على الرغم من أن لديك فترة سماح مدتها 14 يومًا لتعود مرة أخرى ، فأنت لا ترغب في المخاطرة بالذهاب خلال فترة السماح وتعطيل خدمة هاتفك.

يمكنك الحصول على مكالمات ورسائل مجانية واردة حتى إذا لم تدفع في غضون فترة السماح التي تبلغ 14 يومًا ، وتتوقف خدمة هاتفك. سيستمر هاتفك في تلقي المكالمات الواردة والرسائل النصية القصيرة (فقط) ، ولكن لمدة تصل إلى 60 يومًا فقط من تاريخ الدفع الأخير. بمجرد إيقاف تشغيل خدمة الهاتف ، لن تتمكن من إجراء أي مكالمات صادرة أو إرسال رسائل نصية صادرة أيضًا ؛ ومع ذلك ، سيظل بإمكانك الاتصال برقم 911 أو 611. كما يتم استبعاد البيانات ورسائل الوسائط المتعددة.

ما هو برنامج فترة سماح Boost Mobile لمدة 14 يومًا؟

يمنحك برنامج Grace المميز لمدة 14 يومًا من Boost Mobile وقتًا طويلاً يصل إلى 14 يومًا بعد تاريخ الاستحقاق الأصلي لفاتورتك ، لتسديد دفعة شهرية على فاتورة هاتفك. في غضون تلك الأيام الأربعة عشر ما يسمى بفترة السماح. هذا يعني أن خدماتك ستبقى لمدة 14 يومًا بعد تاريخ الاستحقاق ؛ ومع ذلك ، إذا تجاوزت الـ 14 يومًا ، ستتوقف الخدمات. هذه مجرد شبكة أمان تضمن استمرار خدماتك في حالة عدم قدرتك على دفع فاتورتك لأي سبب. ستظل دفعتك مستحقة الدفع في نفس اليوم من كل شهر ، ولكن لن تنتهي خدماتك طالما أن دفعتك تتم خلال فترة 14 يومًا المخصصة.

ملاحظة: بعد الاشتراك في برنامج Boost Mobile Premier Payment ، سيتعين عليك الانتظار حتى تدخل فترة السماح حيز التنفيذ. قد يستغرق ذلك ما يصل إلى 5 أيام عمل حتى تتم معالجة معلوماتك وإضافتك إلى النظام كعميل Boost Mobile Premier Plan. وبالتالي ، لتجنب الخدمة من الإنهاء ، يجب عليك دائمًا دفع فاتورتك في الوقت المحدد ، لذلك إذا كانت خدمتك ستبدأ الأسبوع المقبل ، فقد حان وقت الدفع.

كيف تعمل خطة الدفع المسبق مع Boost Mobile بقدر سداد الدفعات؟

لا تزال مدفوعاتك مستحقة شهريًا في نفس اليوم. إذا واجهت مشاكل ولم تتمكن من إجراء الدفع ، فسيسمح لك البرنامج بتمديد 14 يومًا للدفع. ستتوقف الخدمة إذا لم تقم بالدفع خلال فترة 14 يومًا الممتدة. بمجرد توقف خدماتك ، لن يتم استئنافها حتى تقوم بالدفع. سيؤدي هذا أيضًا إلى تغيير جدول الدفع الشهري. دفعتك التالية مستحقة الشهر المقبل في نفس اليوم الذي قمت فيه بالدفع ، أقل من 14 يومًا. يمكن أن يؤدي الإنهاء المستمر للخدمات إلى الإزالة من البرنامج.

كيف أقوم بترتيب الدفع باستخدام Boost Mobile؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أقوم بترتيب الدفع باستخدام Boost Mobile؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Boost Mobile إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أقوم بترتيب الدفع باستخدام Boost Mobile؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Boost Mobile إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Boost Mobile لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أقوم بترتيب الدفع باستخدام Boost Mobile؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Boost Mobile

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 1,064,459 times
Boost Mobile
خطة السداد مع Boost Mobile
ترتيبات الدفع مع Boost Mobile
جدول الدفع مع Boost Mobile

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I can not find my boost mobile account number at all
My phone got stolen and I buy a new phone or I need my money back I rather have my mone...
Maaf yaa... Kenapa saya tak boleh claim ebelia yaa? Saya student dan kawan saya dah dap...
Maaf yaa... Kenapa saya tak boleh claim ebelia yaa? Saya student dan kawan saya dah dap...
Need to unlock boost phone given to me
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with Boost Mobile?

If you have any questions, click here to reach a Boost support agent. Keep in mind though that you cannot make payment arrangements with Boost mobile. If you need to talk to someone about the premier payment plan with Boost Mobile, you can click here to contact an agent now.

How do I make a payment arrangement with Boost Mobile

Times are hard for many people right now. It seems as if prices are rising on everything, yet our payroll stays the same. If you are in a jam and need to make payment arrangements on your Boost Mobile Phone, you are not alone. There are many people struggling right now and, let's face it, a phone is not really a necessity rather it's a luxury. However, we do need to have some fun in our lives. We can't just work, work, work, and never do the things we really enjoy doing like checking out some cool apps on our phone.

What is the Premier program For Boost Mobile?

Boost Mobile's Premier program consists of two benefits for loyal customers currently on a monthly plan: 1) you will get free incoming calls and text messages free, even if you didn't pay your bill and 2)You will be given a 14-day grace period.

14 Day Payment Grace Period

The 14-Day Grace Period Payment program allows you to be up to 14 days late on making a monthly payment, without your phone service going out. Boost Mobile suggests that you always make sure you make your payments on time, even though you have the 14-day grace period to fall back on, you don't want to risk going over the grace period and having your phone service interrupted.

You get free incoming calls/texts even if you haven't paid within the 14-day grace period, and your phone service stops. Your phone will still receive incoming calls and SMS (only) text messages, but only for up to 60 days from the last payment date. Once your phone service is off, you will no longer be able to make any outgoing calls or send outgoing text messages either; however, you will still be able to call 911 or 611. Also excluded are data and MMS.

What is the Boost Mobile's 14-Day Grace Period Program?

Boost Mobile's Premier 14-day Grace Program, gives you an extended time of up to 14 days after the original due date of your bill, to make a monthly payment on your phone bill. Within those 14 days is what is called the Grace Period. This means that your services will stay on for 14-days past the due date; however, if you go past the 14 days, services will stop. This is merely a safety net that ensures your services will stay on in the event you can't pay your bill for any reason. Your payment will still be due on the same day each month, but your services won't go out as long as your payment is made within the 14-day allotted window.

Note: After signing up for the Boost Mobile Premier Payment program, you will have to wait for the Grace Period to go into effect. This can take as long as 5 business days for your information to be processed and you to be added to the system as a Boost Mobile Premier Plan customer. Thus, to avoid service from termination, you should always pay your bill on time, so if your service will be starting next week, it's time to pay.

How does the Premier Payment plan with Boost Mobile work as Far as Making Payments?

Your payments are still due monthly on the same day. If you run into problems and are unable to make your payment the program will allow you an extension of 14 days to pay. Your service will stop if you don't make your payment within the 14-day extended period. Once your services stop, they will not resume until you make a payment. This will also change your monthly payment schedule. Your next payment is due next month on the same day you made your payment, less 14 days. Continuous termination of services can lead to removal from the program.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with Boost Mobile?"?

After thousands of Boost Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with Boost Mobile? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Boost Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Boost Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with Boost Mobile? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Boost Mobile

Asked 12 days ago
Viewed 18,797 times
Boost Mobile
Payment Plan with Boost Mobile
Payment arrangements with Boost Mobile
Payment schedule with Boost Mobile

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

On ********** i had transfer my boost wallet money of rm*** into my maybank account. Th...
On ********** i had transfer my boost wallet money of rm*** into my maybank account. Th...
On ********** i had transfer my boost wallet money of rm*** into my maybank account. Th...
I had transfer my money of rm*** (from boost wallet into my maybank account), my boost...
Hi I have tried to activate my sim more than * hours ago with no luck *I did get a mess...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!