Wie bestelle ich eine Boost Mobile Sim-Karte?

Boost Mobile ist ein führender Netzwerkanbieter, dessen Dienste Personen, die täglich enorme Datenmengen nutzen, erheblich zugute kommen können. Im Wesentlichen wurde dieser Leitfaden entwickelt, um Personen, die dem Netzwerk beitreten möchten, zu helfen, Boost Mobile SIM-Karten zu bestellen und zu verstehen, wie der SIM-Aktivierungsprozess funktioniert.

Boost Mobile ist eine Telekommunikationsmarke, die im Jahr 2000 gegründet wurde und drahtlose Kommunikationsdienste in Australien und den USA anbietet. In den USA wird die Marke vom DISH-Netzwerk betrieben, nutzt jedoch das zuvor als Sprint bezeichnete T-Mobile-Netzwerk, um die drahtlose Kommunikation zu erleichtern.

Im Laufe der Jahre hat Boost Mobile seine Popularität als einer der führenden und kostengünstigsten Betreiber von virtuellen Mobilfunknetzen mit erschwinglichen Datenplänen, die über das LTE-Netz von Sprint und das T-Mobile-Netz verfügbar sind, beibehalten.

Neben den aufregenden Datengeschäften und den unbegrenzten Anruf- und Messaging-Plänen bietet Boost Mobile zusätzliche Komfortvorteile in Form von erschwinglichen Telefonversicherungspolicen, einzigartigen internationalen Anrufprogrammen, Anrufüberprüfungslösungen, sicheren WLAN-Optionen und visuellen Voicemail-Verwaltungssystemen.

Um auf diese Dienste zuzugreifen, können Sie eine SIM-Karte online oder in Boost Mobile-Shops bestellen. Sie können die Karte mit einem neuen Boost-Mobiltelefon oder einem entsperrten Telefon verwenden, das Sie möglicherweise bei einem anderen Netzwerkanbieter verwendet haben. Bei entsperrten Telefonen benötigen Sie möglicherweise Unterstützung von den Mitarbeitern von Boost Mobile, wenn Sie zum Netzwerk wechseln. Hier erfahren Sie, wie Sie eine Boost Mobile SIM-Karte bestellen.

Wie bestelle ich eine Boost Mobile SIM-Karte?

Um zu Boost Mobile zu wechseln, müssen Sie zunächst feststellen, ob Ihr Telefon im Netzwerk funktioniert, insbesondere wenn es gesperrt ist. Besuchen Sie dazu www.boostmobile.com/bring-your-phone und geben Sie die Identifikationsdaten Ihres Geräts in das Feld "Geräte-ID" ein. Sie können die Geräte-ID suchen, indem Sie "* # 06 #" wählen oder Ihr Gerät auswählen Geben Sie eine Auswahl auf dieser Seite ein. Danach können Sie einen schrittweisen Prozess durchlaufen, bis Sie festgestellt haben, ob Ihr Gerät mit Boost arbeiten kann.


Abgesehen davon, um ein Boost Mobile SIM-Kit zu erhalten;

  • Sie können online über mehrere Online-Shops kaufen, darunter eBay und Amazon. Sie müssen sich lediglich in Ihr Online-Einkaufskonto einloggen und die Worte "Boost Mobile SIM Card Kit" eingeben.
  • Sie können auch jeden Boost Mobile Store besuchen. Um die bequemste zu finden, können Sie den Store Locator des Netzwerkanbieters unter https://www.boostmobile.com/stores.html verwenden .
  • Sie können sich an einen Wal-Mart-, Target- oder Best Buy-Händler in Ihrer Nähe wenden, um Unterstützung zu erhalten.

Nachdem Sie ein Boost Mobile SIM-Kit erfolgreich erworben haben, müssen Sie es aktivieren, damit Sie seine Dienste nutzen können. Ihr Telefon muss jedoch entsperrt sein, damit kein Netzbetreiber oder Vertrag es bindet. Auf diese Weise können Sie es bei Boost aktivieren, indem Sie die universelle SIM-Karte einlegen. Seien Sie außerdem gewarnt, dass das entsperrte Gerät nicht automatisch auf Boost Mobile betriebsbereit ist. Daher ist es ratsam, mit einem Kundendienstmitarbeiter zu kommunizieren, um die Kompatibilität Ihres Geräts sicherzustellen.

In diesem Sinne können Sie die folgenden Schritte ausführen, um den Aktivierungsprozess für die Boost Mobile SIM-Karte durchzuführen.

  • Besuchen Sie https://activate.boostmobile.com/primary/activations-home .
  • Wählen Sie die Option "Ich bin ein neuer Kunde und möchte mein eigenes Gerät mit einer Boost Mobile SIM-Karte verwenden."
  • Wählen Sie die Option, mit der Sie Ihre aktuelle Nummer in Boost ändern können, oder wählen Sie eine neue aus.
  • Wenn Sie Ihre aktuelle Nummer übertragen möchten, geben Sie diese Nummer zusammen mit der Postleitzahl ein
  • Geben Sie auf der folgenden Seite die IMEI, ESM oder MEID des Telefons an.
  • Geben Sie danach die auf Ihrer Boost Mobile SIM-Karte angegebene Nummer ein.
  • Angenommen, Sie portieren Ihre aktuelle Telefonnummer. In diesem Fall müssen Sie möglicherweise einige Informationen zu Ihrem vorherigen Netzwerkanbieter verwenden, einschließlich der Kontonummer, der Konto-PIN, des Vor- und Nachnamens, der Adresse und der letzten vier Ziffern Ihrer Sozialversicherungsnummer.
  • Sobald dies nicht mehr möglich ist, können Sie Ihr Konto einrichten.
  • Akzeptieren Sie die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen von Boost Mobile, um fortzufahren.
  • Wählen Sie einen Plan, der Ihre Kommunikationsanforderungen angemessen abdeckt, sowie alle Add-Ons, die Sie möglicherweise möchten. Dies wäre auch ein ausgezeichneter Zeitpunkt, um einen Promo-Code einzufügen, falls Sie einen haben.
  • Lesen Sie Ihre Bestellung Korrektur und klicken Sie auf "Senden".
  • Sie können jetzt einige Minuten warten, während Ihr Konto eingerichtet wird.

Alternative;

Sie können die Kundendienstmitarbeiter von Boost Mobile anrufen , die die volle Berechtigung haben, Ihnen ein SIM-Karten-Kit zu verkaufen. Zur Aktivierung können Sie 611 wählen, um die Selbstpflegeoptionen des Anbieters zu nutzen, oder Unterstützung von einem Experten erhalten.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie bestelle ich eine Boost Mobile Sim-Karte?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Boost Mobile Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie bestelle ich eine Boost Mobile Sim-Karte? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Boost Mobile aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Boost Mobile, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie bestelle ich eine Boost Mobile Sim-Karte? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Boost Mobile

Asked vor 3 Monaten
Updated vor 3 Monaten
Viewed 15,304 times
Boost Mobile
Boost Mobile SIM-Kartenersatz
Bestellen Sie eine Boost Mobile SIM-Karte

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I just bought a stylo * in December and since then my phone has gone through a $** data...
Phone wont stay charged when I'm being overcharged for my phone bill I need to talk to...
Phone wont stay charged when I'm being overcharged for my phone bill I need to talk to...
Sent $** over the phone and the person never could figure out how to accept it. I just...
My name is Tony Rivero I need to turn my service back on phone number ***-***-**** pin...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Order a Boost Mobile Sim Card?

Boost Mobile is a premier network provider whose services can significantly benefit individuals who use monumental data amounts daily. In that essence, it has developed this guide to help persons who wish to join the network in knowing how to order Boost Mobile SIM cards and understanding how the SIM activation process works.

Boost Mobile is a telecommunications brand founded in 2000, and it offers wireless communication services in Australia and the United States. In the US, the brand is operated by the DISH network, but it uses T-Mobile's network, previously referred to as Sprint, to facilitate wireless communications.

Over the years, Boost Mobile has maintained popularity as one of the leading-edge and cost-effective mobile virtual network operators, with affordable data plans accessible on Sprint's LTE network and the T-Mobile network.

Apart from the exciting data deals and the unlimited calling and messaging plans, Boost Mobile offers additional convenience perks in the form of affordable phone insurance policies, unique international calling programs, call screening solutions, secure WiFi options, and visual voicemail management systems.

To access these services, you can order a SIM card online or inside Boost Mobile shops. You can use the card with a new Boost Mobile phone or an unlocked phone you may have been using with another network provider. In the case of unlocked phones, you may need some assistance from Boost Mobile's operatives when switching to the network. Nonetheless, here's how to go about ordering a Boost Mobile SIM card.

How do I order a Boost Mobile SIM card?

Switching to Boost Mobile requires you first to ascertain whether your phone will work on the network, particularly if it's locked. This can be done by visiting www.boostmobile.com/bring-your-phone and providing your device's identification credentials in the space labeled "Device ID'. You can locate the device ID by dialing "*#06#" or picking your device type from the choices provided within this page. After that, you may go through a step by step process until you've determined if your device can work on Boost.


That aside, to get a Boost Mobile SIM kit;

  • You can buy online via several online stores, including eBay and Amazon. All you have to do is log in to your online shopping account and key in the words "Boost Mobile SIM card kit."
  • You can also visit any Boost Mobile store. To locate the most convenient one, you can use the network provider's store locator at https://www.boostmobile.com/stores.html.
  • You can opt to call your nearest Wal-Mart, Target, or Best Buy store for assistance.

After you've successfully acquired a Boost Mobile SIM kit, you'll need to activate it for you to enjoy its services. However, your phone needs to be unlocked such that any carrier or contract doesn't bound it. This way, you can activate it on Boost by inserting the universal SIM card. Moreover, stay warned that the device is unlocked doesn't automatically make it operable on Boost Mobile. Hence it's advisable to communicate with a customer care representative to ensure the compatibility of your device.

With this in mind, you can use the steps below to go through the Boost Mobile SIM card activation process.

  • Visit https://activate.boostmobile.com/primary/activations-home.
  • Select the option that reads, "I am a new customer and want to use my own device with a Boost Mobile SIM."
  • Choose the option that'll help you change your current number to Boost or select a new one.
  • If you want to transfer your current number, enter that number along with the zip code
  • On the following page, provide the phone's IMEI, ESM, or MEID.
  • After that, enter the number provided on your Boost Mobile SIM card.
  • Suppose you're porting your current phone number. In that case, you may need to avail of some information about your previous network provider, including the account number, account PIN, first and last name, address, and the last four digits of your social security number.
  • Once that's out of the way, you may proceed to set up your account.
  • Accept Boost Mobile's terms and conditions to proceed further.
  • Choose a plan that adequately covers your communication needs along with any add-ons you might like. Also, this would be an excellent time to insert a promo code if you have one.
  • Proofread your order and click "Submit."
  • You can now wait a couple of minutes as your account is being set up.

Alternatively;

You can call Boost Mobile's customer care representatives, who have full authorization to sell you a SIM card kit. For activation, you can dial 611 to use the provider's self-care options or receive assistance from an expert.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Order a Boost Mobile Sim Card?"?

After thousands of Boost Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Order a Boost Mobile Sim Card? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Boost Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Boost Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Order a Boost Mobile Sim Card? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Boost Mobile

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 55,099 times
Boost Mobile
Boost Mobile sim card replacement
Order Boost Mobile SIM card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Phone on emergency calls only have been calljng for * days now to get fixed. Then boost...
Phone on emergency calls only. Have tried for * or * days now nobody can do nothing. Bo...
Need to unlock my phone I bought from someone phone has been activated for over * yr a...
Need to unlock my phone I bought from someone phone has been activated for over * yr a...
can not get my ******* pin number from you al

Paying Too Much for TV?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!