كيف يمكنني طلب Boost Mobile Sim Card؟

Boost Mobile هو مزود شبكة رئيسي يمكن أن تفيد خدماته بشكل كبير الأفراد الذين يستخدمون كميات ضخمة من البيانات يوميًا. ومن هذا المنطلق ، فقد طورت هذا الدليل لمساعدة الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في الانضمام إلى الشبكة في معرفة كيفية طلب بطاقات Boost Mobile SIM وفهم كيفية عمل عملية تنشيط SIM.

Boost Mobile هي علامة تجارية للاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية تأسست عام 2000 ، وهي تقدم خدمات اتصالات لاسلكية في أستراليا والولايات المتحدة. في الولايات المتحدة ، يتم تشغيل العلامة التجارية بواسطة شبكة DISH ، لكنها تستخدم شبكة T-Mobile ، التي كان يشار إليها سابقًا باسم Sprint ، لتسهيل الاتصالات اللاسلكية.

على مر السنين ، حافظت Boost Mobile على شعبيتها كواحدة من مشغلي الشبكات الافتراضية المحمولة الرائدة والفعالة من حيث التكلفة ، مع خطط بيانات ميسورة التكلفة يمكن الوصول إليها على شبكة LTE من Sprint وشبكة T-Mobile.

بصرف النظر عن صفقات البيانات المثيرة وخطط الاتصال والرسائل غير المحدودة ، تقدم Boost Mobile امتيازات راحة إضافية في شكل سياسات تأمين الهاتف بأسعار معقولة ، وبرامج الاتصال الدولية الفريدة ، وحلول فحص المكالمات ، وخيارات WiFi الآمنة ، وأنظمة إدارة البريد الصوتي المرئي.

للوصول إلى هذه الخدمات ، يمكنك طلب بطاقة SIM عبر الإنترنت أو داخل متاجر Boost Mobile. يمكنك استخدام البطاقة مع هاتف Boost Mobile جديد أو هاتف غير مؤمن ربما كنت تستخدمه مع مزود شبكة آخر. في حالة الهواتف غير المؤمنة ، قد تحتاج إلى بعض المساعدة من عملاء Boost Mobile عند التبديل إلى الشبكة. ومع ذلك ، إليك كيفية البدء في طلب بطاقة Boost Mobile SIM.

كيف أطلب شريحة Boost Mobile SIM؟

يتطلب التبديل إلى Boost Mobile أولاً التأكد مما إذا كان هاتفك سيعمل على الشبكة ، خاصةً إذا كان مغلقًا. يمكن القيام بذلك عن طريق زيارة www.boostmobile.com/bring-your-phone وتقديم بيانات اعتماد تعريف جهازك في المساحة المسماة "معرف الجهاز". يمكنك تحديد موقع معرف الجهاز عن طريق طلب "* # 06 #" أو اختيار جهازك اكتب من الخيارات المتوفرة في هذه الصفحة. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك متابعة العملية خطوة بخطوة حتى تحدد ما إذا كان جهازك يمكنه العمل على Boost.


إلى جانب ذلك ، للحصول على مجموعة Boost Mobile SIM ؛

  • يمكنك الشراء عبر الإنترنت من خلال العديد من المتاجر عبر الإنترنت ، بما في ذلك eBay و Amazon. كل ما عليك فعله هو تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب التسوق عبر الإنترنت الخاص بك وإدخال الكلمات "Boost Mobile SIM card kit".
  • يمكنك أيضًا زيارة أي متجر Boost Mobile. لتحديد الموقع الأكثر ملاءمة ، يمكنك استخدام محدد موقع المتجر الخاص بموفر الشبكة على https://www.boostmobile.com/stores.html .
  • يمكنك اختيار الاتصال بأقرب متجر Wal-Mart أو Target أو Best Buy للمساعدة.

بعد حصولك على مجموعة Boost Mobile SIM بنجاح ، ستحتاج إلى تنشيطها للاستمتاع بخدماتها. ومع ذلك ، يجب إلغاء قفل هاتفك بحيث لا يلتزم به أي ناقل أو عقد. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك تنشيطه على Boost عن طريق إدخال بطاقة SIM العامة. علاوة على ذلك ، كن حذرًا من أن الجهاز غير مقفل لا يجعله قابلاً للتشغيل تلقائيًا على Boost Mobile. لذلك يُنصح بالتواصل مع أحد ممثلي خدمة العملاء لضمان توافق جهازك.

مع وضع ذلك في الاعتبار ، يمكنك استخدام الخطوات أدناه لمتابعة عملية تنشيط بطاقة Boost Mobile SIM.

  • قم بزيارة https://activate.boostmobile.com/primary/activations-home .
  • حدد الخيار الذي يقرأ ، "أنا عميل جديد وأريد استخدام جهازي الخاص مع Boost Mobile SIM."
  • اختر الخيار الذي سيساعدك على تغيير رقمك الحالي إلى Boost أو تحديد رقم جديد.
  • إذا كنت ترغب في نقل رقمك الحالي ، فأدخل هذا الرقم مع الرمز البريدي
  • في الصفحة التالية ، قم بتوفير IMEI للهاتف أو ESM أو MEID.
  • بعد ذلك ، أدخل الرقم المقدم على بطاقة Boost Mobile SIM الخاصة بك.
  • افترض أنك تنقل رقم هاتفك الحالي. في هذه الحالة ، قد تحتاج إلى الاستفادة من بعض المعلومات حول مزود الشبكة السابق ، بما في ذلك رقم الحساب ورقم التعريف الشخصي للحساب والاسم الأول والأخير والعنوان والأرقام الأربعة الأخيرة من رقم الضمان الاجتماعي الخاص بك.
  • بمجرد أن ينتهي الأمر ، يمكنك المتابعة لإعداد حسابك.
  • اقبل شروط وأحكام Boost Mobile للمضي قدمًا.
  • اختر خطة تغطي بشكل مناسب احتياجات الاتصال الخاصة بك مع أي إضافات قد ترغب فيها. أيضًا ، سيكون هذا وقتًا ممتازًا لإدخال رمز ترويجي إذا كان لديك رمز.
  • قم بتدقيق طلبك وانقر على "إرسال".
  • يمكنك الآن الانتظار لبضع دقائق أثناء إعداد حسابك.

بدلا من ذلك؛

يمكنك الاتصال بممثلي خدمة عملاء Boost Mobile ، الذين لديهم تفويض كامل لبيع مجموعة بطاقة SIM لك. للتفعيل ، يمكنك الاتصال بالرقم 611 لاستخدام خيارات الرعاية الذاتية لمزود الخدمة أو تلقي المساعدة من أحد الخبراء.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني طلب Boost Mobile Sim Card؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Boost Mobile إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني طلب Boost Mobile Sim Card؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Boost Mobile إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Boost Mobile لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني طلب Boost Mobile Sim Card؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Boost Mobile

Asked منذ ٨ أشهر
Updated منذ ٨ أشهر
Viewed 285,353 times
Boost Mobile
Boost Mobile استبدال بطاقة sim
اطلب Boost Mobile شريحة SIM

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I got approved for the ebb program and my phone bill is due today I am confused of how...
I can not find my boost mobile account number at all
My phone got stolen and I buy a new phone or I need my money back I rather have my mone...
Maaf yaa... Kenapa saya tak boleh claim ebelia yaa? Saya student dan kawan saya dah dap...
Maaf yaa... Kenapa saya tak boleh claim ebelia yaa? Saya student dan kawan saya dah dap...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Order a Boost Mobile Sim Card?

Boost Mobile is a premier network provider whose services can significantly benefit individuals who use monumental data amounts daily. In that essence, it has developed this guide to help persons who wish to join the network in knowing how to order Boost Mobile SIM cards and understanding how the SIM activation process works.

Boost Mobile is a telecommunications brand founded in 2000, and it offers wireless communication services in Australia and the United States. In the US, the brand is operated by the DISH network, but it uses T-Mobile's network, previously referred to as Sprint, to facilitate wireless communications.

Over the years, Boost Mobile has maintained popularity as one of the leading-edge and cost-effective mobile virtual network operators, with affordable data plans accessible on Sprint's LTE network and the T-Mobile network.

Apart from the exciting data deals and the unlimited calling and messaging plans, Boost Mobile offers additional convenience perks in the form of affordable phone insurance policies, unique international calling programs, call screening solutions, secure WiFi options, and visual voicemail management systems.

To access these services, you can order a SIM card online or inside Boost Mobile shops. You can use the card with a new Boost Mobile phone or an unlocked phone you may have been using with another network provider. In the case of unlocked phones, you may need some assistance from Boost Mobile's operatives when switching to the network. Nonetheless, here's how to go about ordering a Boost Mobile SIM card.

How do I order a Boost Mobile SIM card?

Switching to Boost Mobile requires you first to ascertain whether your phone will work on the network, particularly if it's locked. This can be done by visiting www.boostmobile.com/bring-your-phone and providing your device's identification credentials in the space labeled "Device ID'. You can locate the device ID by dialing "*#06#" or picking your device type from the choices provided within this page. After that, you may go through a step by step process until you've determined if your device can work on Boost.


That aside, to get a Boost Mobile SIM kit;

  • You can buy online via several online stores, including eBay and Amazon. All you have to do is log in to your online shopping account and key in the words "Boost Mobile SIM card kit."
  • You can also visit any Boost Mobile store. To locate the most convenient one, you can use the network provider's store locator at https://www.boostmobile.com/stores.html.
  • You can opt to call your nearest Wal-Mart, Target, or Best Buy store for assistance.

After you've successfully acquired a Boost Mobile SIM kit, you'll need to activate it for you to enjoy its services. However, your phone needs to be unlocked such that any carrier or contract doesn't bound it. This way, you can activate it on Boost by inserting the universal SIM card. Moreover, stay warned that the device is unlocked doesn't automatically make it operable on Boost Mobile. Hence it's advisable to communicate with a customer care representative to ensure the compatibility of your device.

With this in mind, you can use the steps below to go through the Boost Mobile SIM card activation process.

  • Visit https://activate.boostmobile.com/primary/activations-home.
  • Select the option that reads, "I am a new customer and want to use my own device with a Boost Mobile SIM."
  • Choose the option that'll help you change your current number to Boost or select a new one.
  • If you want to transfer your current number, enter that number along with the zip code
  • On the following page, provide the phone's IMEI, ESM, or MEID.
  • After that, enter the number provided on your Boost Mobile SIM card.
  • Suppose you're porting your current phone number. In that case, you may need to avail of some information about your previous network provider, including the account number, account PIN, first and last name, address, and the last four digits of your social security number.
  • Once that's out of the way, you may proceed to set up your account.
  • Accept Boost Mobile's terms and conditions to proceed further.
  • Choose a plan that adequately covers your communication needs along with any add-ons you might like. Also, this would be an excellent time to insert a promo code if you have one.
  • Proofread your order and click "Submit."
  • You can now wait a couple of minutes as your account is being set up.

Alternatively;

You can call Boost Mobile's customer care representatives, who have full authorization to sell you a SIM card kit. For activation, you can dial 611 to use the provider's self-care options or receive assistance from an expert.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Order a Boost Mobile Sim Card?"?

After thousands of Boost Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Order a Boost Mobile Sim Card? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Boost Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Boost Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Order a Boost Mobile Sim Card? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Boost Mobile

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 55,099 times
Boost Mobile
Boost Mobile sim card replacement
Order Boost Mobile SIM card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Phone on emergency calls only have been calljng for * days now to get fixed. Then boost...
Phone on emergency calls only. Have tried for * or * days now nobody can do nothing. Bo...
Need to unlock my phone I bought from someone phone has been activated for over * yr a...
Need to unlock my phone I bought from someone phone has been activated for over * yr a...
can not get my ******* pin number from you al

Paying Too Much for TV?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!