如何订购Boost Mobile Sim卡?

Boost Mobile是一家主要的网络提供商,其服务可以极大地使每天使用大量数据的个人受益。从本质上讲,它已经开发了本指南,以帮助希望加入网络的人员了解如何订购Boost Mobile SIM卡以及了解SIM激活过程的工作方式。

Boost Mobile是一家成立于2000年的电信品牌,在澳大利亚和美国提供无线通信服务。在美国,该品牌由DISH网络运营,但它使用T-Mobile的网络(以前称为Sprint)来促进无线通信。

多年来,Boost Mobile一直是领先且具有成本效益的移动虚拟网络运营商之一,在Sprint的LTE网络和T-Mobile网络上可以访问负担得起的数据计划,从而保持了人气。

除了令人兴奋的数据交易以及无限的呼叫和消息传递计划外,Boost Mobile还以负担得起的电话保险单,独特的国际呼叫程序,呼叫筛选解决方案,安全的WiFi选项和可视语音邮件管理系统的形式提供了更多便利。

要访问这些服务,您可以在线或在Boost Mobile商店内订购SIM卡。您可以将卡与新的Boost移动电话或与其他网络提供商一起使用的未锁定电话一起使用。对于未锁定的电话,在切换到网络时,您可能需要Boost Mobile的操作人员提供一些帮助。尽管如此,这是订购Boost Mobile SIM卡的方法。

如何订购Boost Mobile SIM卡?

切换到Boost Mobile要求您首先确定您的手机是否可以在网络上运行,尤其是在锁定状态下。可以通过访问www.boostmobile.com/bring-your-phone并在标有“设备ID”的空格中提供设备的身份凭证来完成。您可以通过拨打“ *#06#”或选择设备来找到设备ID。在此页面上提供的选项中键入您的内容,然后,您可能需要逐步进行操作,直到确定设备是否可以在Boost上运行。


除此之外,还可以获得Boost Mobile SIM套件;

  • 您可以通过包括eBay和Amazon在内的多家在线商店在线购买。您所需要做的就是登录您的在线购物帐户,然后输入“ Boost Mobile SIM卡套件”字样。
  • 您还可以访问任何Boost Mobile商店。要找到最方便的商店,可以使用网络提供商的商店定位器,网址https://www.boostmobile.com/stores.html
  • 您可以选择致电离您最近的沃尔玛,塔吉特或百思买商店以寻求帮助。

成功获取Boost Mobile SIM套件后,您需要激活它才能享受其服务。但是,您的手机需要解锁,以便任何运营商或合约都不会对其进行绑定。这样,您可以通过插入通用SIM卡在Boost上激活它。此外,请注意设备未锁定并不会自动使其在Boost Mobile上可操作。因此,建议与客户服务代表进行沟通,以确保设备的兼容性。

考虑到这一点,您可以使用以下步骤完成Boost Mobile SIM卡的激活过程。

  • 访问https://activate.boostmobile.com/primary/activations-home
  • 选择显示为“我是新客户,并希望将自己的设备与Boost Mobile SIM一起使用”的选项。
  • 选择可以帮助您将当前号码更改为Boost的选项,或选择一个新号码。
  • 如果要转移当前号码,请输入该号码以及邮政编码
  • 在下一页上,提供电话的IMEI,ESM或MEID。
  • 之后,输入您的Boost Mobile SIM卡上提供的号码。
  • 假设您要移植当前的电话号码。在这种情况下,您可能需要利用有关以前的网络提供商的一些信息,包括帐号,帐号PIN,名字和姓氏,地址以及您的社会保险号的后四位。
  • 一旦问题解决,您可以继续设置帐户。
  • 接受Boost Mobile的条款和条件以继续进行。
  • 选择一个计划,该计划应能充分满足您的沟通需求以及您可能需要的任何附件。同样,如果您有促销代码,这将是插入促销代码的绝佳时机。
  • 校对您的订单,然后单击“提交”。
  • 现在,您可以在设置帐户的过程中等待几分钟。

或者

您可以致电Boost Mobile的客户服务代表,他们有权向您出售SIM卡套件。要进行激活,您可以拨打611以使用提供者的自助服务或获得专家的帮助。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何订购Boost Mobile Sim卡?"?

在成千上万的Boost Mobile客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何订购Boost Mobile Sim卡?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Boost Mobile(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Boost Mobile之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何订购Boost Mobile Sim卡?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Boost Mobile

Asked hace 6 meses
Updated hace 6 meses
Viewed 90,033 times
Boost Mobile
Boost Mobile更换SIM卡
订购Boost Mobile SIM卡

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I changed plan billing paid the bill in full and was told that my plan would restart. M...
I changed plan billing paid the bill in full and was told that my plan would restart. M...
I changed plan billing paid the bill in full and was told that my plan would restart. M...
I changed plan billing paid the bill in full and was told that my plan would restart. M...
I purchased a phone it got lost in Fedex back in September. When Fedex located the pho...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Order a Boost Mobile Sim Card?

Boost Mobile is a premier network provider whose services can significantly benefit individuals who use monumental data amounts daily. In that essence, it has developed this guide to help persons who wish to join the network in knowing how to order Boost Mobile SIM cards and understanding how the SIM activation process works.

Boost Mobile is a telecommunications brand founded in 2000, and it offers wireless communication services in Australia and the United States. In the US, the brand is operated by the DISH network, but it uses T-Mobile's network, previously referred to as Sprint, to facilitate wireless communications.

Over the years, Boost Mobile has maintained popularity as one of the leading-edge and cost-effective mobile virtual network operators, with affordable data plans accessible on Sprint's LTE network and the T-Mobile network.

Apart from the exciting data deals and the unlimited calling and messaging plans, Boost Mobile offers additional convenience perks in the form of affordable phone insurance policies, unique international calling programs, call screening solutions, secure WiFi options, and visual voicemail management systems.

To access these services, you can order a SIM card online or inside Boost Mobile shops. You can use the card with a new Boost Mobile phone or an unlocked phone you may have been using with another network provider. In the case of unlocked phones, you may need some assistance from Boost Mobile's operatives when switching to the network. Nonetheless, here's how to go about ordering a Boost Mobile SIM card.

How do I order a Boost Mobile SIM card?

Switching to Boost Mobile requires you first to ascertain whether your phone will work on the network, particularly if it's locked. This can be done by visiting www.boostmobile.com/bring-your-phone and providing your device's identification credentials in the space labeled "Device ID'. You can locate the device ID by dialing "*#06#" or picking your device type from the choices provided within this page. After that, you may go through a step by step process until you've determined if your device can work on Boost.


That aside, to get a Boost Mobile SIM kit;

  • You can buy online via several online stores, including eBay and Amazon. All you have to do is log in to your online shopping account and key in the words "Boost Mobile SIM card kit."
  • You can also visit any Boost Mobile store. To locate the most convenient one, you can use the network provider's store locator at https://www.boostmobile.com/stores.html.
  • You can opt to call your nearest Wal-Mart, Target, or Best Buy store for assistance.

After you've successfully acquired a Boost Mobile SIM kit, you'll need to activate it for you to enjoy its services. However, your phone needs to be unlocked such that any carrier or contract doesn't bound it. This way, you can activate it on Boost by inserting the universal SIM card. Moreover, stay warned that the device is unlocked doesn't automatically make it operable on Boost Mobile. Hence it's advisable to communicate with a customer care representative to ensure the compatibility of your device.

With this in mind, you can use the steps below to go through the Boost Mobile SIM card activation process.

  • Visit https://activate.boostmobile.com/primary/activations-home.
  • Select the option that reads, "I am a new customer and want to use my own device with a Boost Mobile SIM."
  • Choose the option that'll help you change your current number to Boost or select a new one.
  • If you want to transfer your current number, enter that number along with the zip code
  • On the following page, provide the phone's IMEI, ESM, or MEID.
  • After that, enter the number provided on your Boost Mobile SIM card.
  • Suppose you're porting your current phone number. In that case, you may need to avail of some information about your previous network provider, including the account number, account PIN, first and last name, address, and the last four digits of your social security number.
  • Once that's out of the way, you may proceed to set up your account.
  • Accept Boost Mobile's terms and conditions to proceed further.
  • Choose a plan that adequately covers your communication needs along with any add-ons you might like. Also, this would be an excellent time to insert a promo code if you have one.
  • Proofread your order and click "Submit."
  • You can now wait a couple of minutes as your account is being set up.

Alternatively;

You can call Boost Mobile's customer care representatives, who have full authorization to sell you a SIM card kit. For activation, you can dial 611 to use the provider's self-care options or receive assistance from an expert.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Order a Boost Mobile Sim Card?"?

After thousands of Boost Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Order a Boost Mobile Sim Card? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Boost Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Boost Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Order a Boost Mobile Sim Card? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Boost Mobile

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 55,099 times
Boost Mobile
Boost Mobile sim card replacement
Order Boost Mobile SIM card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Phone on emergency calls only have been calljng for * days now to get fixed. Then boost...
Phone on emergency calls only. Have tried for * or * days now nobody can do nothing. Bo...
Need to unlock my phone I bought from someone phone has been activated for over * yr a...
Need to unlock my phone I bought from someone phone has been activated for over * yr a...
can not get my ******* pin number from you al

Paying Too Much for TV?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!