如何重新激活我的Boost手机?

如果您在自己的Boost Mobile帐户上落后,并且不活跃,请不要慌张。您仍然可以重新激活它,但要记住要花多少时间。如果您在帐户启用后的60天内付款,则可以保留以前的电话号码。您确实得到了另一个到期日。但是,如果超过60天,则需要设置一个新帐户并获取新的电话号码。

Boost Mobile是众多蜂窝电话公司之一,他们甚至于2020年初收购了Virgin Mobile。您是否想知道是否可以重新激活电话并保留服务和电话号码?本指南将说明有关重新激活服务的一些限制。

闲置时间
1.当您的上一个Boost Mobile计划过期后不到60天时,只需向您的My Boost付款。您可以保留相同的电话号码,但是到期日将有所不同。
2.自上次Boost Mobile计划到期以来已超过60天时,您的帐户和以前的电话号码将不再可用。您将需要创建一个新帐户,并按照https://activate.boostmobile.com/primary/activations-home上“激活我的电话”链接上的提示进行操作,就好像您是第一次设置服务一样。请注意,您可以单击同一链接来检查手机的激活状态。

重新激活您的服务
1.如果距离启用后不到60天,请访问Boostmobile.com并登录到您的帐户。付款以使您的帐户保持最新状态并重新激活您的服务。
2.如果已超过60天,请单击激活链接,然后从下拉菜单中选择“新客户”。按照提示创建新帐户,然后使用新的电话号码重新激活您的电话。

解决付款问题
1.如果您只是重新激活少于60天的帐户,请仔细检查用于支付服务费用的卡和银行帐户。您可能有一张新卡,上面标有新的到期日期和3位数字的代码。
2.删除并重新输入新的Boost Mobile帐户的付款方式。
3.如果您对Boost Mobile服务有任何疑问,请随时在此处与他们联系

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何重新激活我的Boost手机?"?

在成千上万的Boost Mobile客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何重新激活我的Boost手机?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Boost Mobile(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Boost Mobile之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何重新激活我的Boost手机?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Boost Mobile

Asked 2 years ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 56,725 times
Boost Mobile
重新激活Boost Mobile手机
新的Boost Mobile服务

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to unlock an old phone so I can give it to my husband iwas told I can do this on line
I bought a phone that isn't working. I want to return the phone and get a refund.
I bought a phone at Walmart that is assigned to Sprint but I have boost services boost...
I tried purchasing a sim card over the boost mobile website. The transaction didn't see...
I paid my bill and received a confirmation email that I selected auto pay. I do not wan...

付电视太多钱了吗?

在为消费者服务了10年之后,我们意识到您需要一个公正,活泼的人,可以与您比较您所在地区的各种电视,电缆,互联网和电话计划,并可以与他们比较各个电信提供商的最佳交易。因此,我们创建了免费的礼宾服务,您可以通过以下电话号码致电。

随时致电:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Reactivate My Boost Mobile Phone?

If you ever fall behind on your Boost Mobile account and it goes inactive, don't panic. You can still reactivate it but keep in mind how much time passes. You get to keep your previous phone number if you make a payment within 60 days of your account being active. You do get a different due date. However if it's been longer than 60 days, you will need to set up a new account and obtain a new phone number.

Boost Mobile is one of the many cellular phone companies and they even acquired Virgin Mobile in early 2020. Have you ever wondered if you can reactivate your phone and keep your service and your phone number? This guide will explain some restrictions about reactivating your service.

Length of Inactivity
1. When it's been less than 60 days since your last Boost Mobile plan expired, simply make a payment to your My Boost. You get to keep the same phone number but your due date will be different.
2. When it's been more than 60 days since your last Boost Mobile plan expired, your account and previous phone number are no longer available. You will need to create a new account and follow the prompts on the Activate My Phone link here https://activate.boostmobile.com/primary/activations-home as if you're setting up service for the first time. Please note that you can click on the same link to check your phone's activation status.

Reactivating Your Service
1. Go to Boostmobile.com and sign into your account if it's been less than 60 days since you were active. Make a payment to get your account current and reactivate your service.
2. If it's been longer than 60 days, then click on the activate link and choose New Customer from the drop-down menu. Follow the prompts to create a new account and reactivate your phone with a new phone number.

Troubleshooting Payment Issues
1. Double check the cards and bank accounts used to pay for service if you're just reactivating an account less than 60 days old. You may have had a new card issued with new expiration dates and 3-digit codes.
2. Delete and re-enter payment methods for new Boost Mobile accounts.
3. If you have any questions about your Boost Mobile service, feel free to get in touch with them here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Reactivate My Boost Mobile Phone?"?

After thousands of Boost Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Reactivate My Boost Mobile Phone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Boost Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Boost Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Reactivate My Boost Mobile Phone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Boost Mobile

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 264,676 times
Boost Mobile
Reactivate Boost Mobile phone
New Boost Mobile Service

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

what credit report agency does boost use?
Many of McCall's are going unanswered because area code*** or *** with correct * digets...
Paid boost acct few days earlier...high.speed unl.data has not yet.flipped over...eithe...
nothing bad , just how do I add a ringtone to my phone.
I have moved in to a property and have a top up meter but no card how do I top up . My...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!