كيف أعيد تنشيط هاتفي Boost Mobile؟

إذا تخلفت عن حسابك في Boost Mobile وأصبح غير نشط ، فلا داعي للذعر. لا يزال بإمكانك إعادة تنشيطه ولكن ضع في اعتبارك مقدار الوقت الذي يمر. يمكنك الاحتفاظ برقم هاتفك السابق إذا قمت بالدفع في غضون 60 يومًا من تنشيط حسابك. لديك تاريخ استحقاق مختلف. ومع ذلك ، إذا مر أكثر من 60 يومًا ، فستحتاج إلى إعداد حساب جديد والحصول على رقم هاتف جديد.

Boost Mobile هي واحدة من العديد من شركات الهاتف الخلوي وقد استحوذت على فيرجن موبايل في أوائل عام 2020. هل تساءلت يومًا ما إذا كان بإمكانك إعادة تنشيط هاتفك والحفاظ على خدمتك ورقم هاتفك؟ يشرح هذا الدليل بعض القيود حول إعادة تنشيط خدمتك.

طول الخمول
1. عندما يمر أقل من 60 يومًا على انتهاء صلاحية خطة Boost Mobile الأخيرة ، ما عليك سوى إجراء الدفع إلى My Boost. يمكنك الاحتفاظ بنفس رقم الهاتف ولكن تاريخ الاستحقاق سيكون مختلفًا.
2. عندما مر أكثر من 60 يومًا على انتهاء صلاحية خطة Boost Mobile الأخيرة ، لم يعد حسابك ورقم هاتفك السابق متاحين. ستحتاج إلى إنشاء حساب جديد واتباع المطالبات الموجودة على رابط تنشيط هاتفي هنا https://activate.boostmobile.com/primary/activations-home كما لو كنت تقوم بإعداد الخدمة لأول مرة. يرجى ملاحظة أنه يمكنك النقر على نفس الرابط للتحقق من حالة تنشيط هاتفك.

إعادة تنشيط خدمتك
1. انتقل إلى Boostmobile.com وسجل الدخول إلى حسابك إذا مر أقل من 60 يومًا على نشاطك. قم بالدفع لتحديث حسابك وإعادة تنشيط خدمتك.
2. إذا مر أكثر من 60 يومًا ، فانقر على رابط التنشيط واختر عميل جديد من القائمة المنسدلة. اتبع التعليمات لإنشاء حساب جديد وإعادة تنشيط هاتفك برقم هاتف جديد.

استكشاف مشكلات الدفع وإصلاحها
1. تحقق مرة أخرى من البطاقات والحسابات المصرفية المستخدمة للدفع مقابل الخدمة إذا كنت تقوم بإعادة تنشيط حساب لم يتجاوز عمره 60 يومًا. قد يكون لديك بطاقة جديدة تم إصدارها بتواريخ انتهاء صلاحية جديدة وأكواد من 3 أرقام.
2. حذف وإعادة إدخال طرق الدفع لحسابات Boost Mobile الجديدة.
3. إذا كانت لديك أية أسئلة حول خدمة Boost Mobile ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بها هنا .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أعيد تنشيط هاتفي Boost Mobile؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Boost Mobile إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أعيد تنشيط هاتفي Boost Mobile؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Boost Mobile إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Boost Mobile لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أعيد تنشيط هاتفي Boost Mobile؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Boost Mobile

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 332,955 times
Boost Mobile
إعادة تنشيط الهاتف Boost Mobile
خدمة Boost Mobile جديدة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I got approved for the ebb program and my phone bill is due today I am confused of how...
I can not find my boost mobile account number at all
My phone got stolen and I buy a new phone or I need my money back I rather have my mone...
Maaf yaa... Kenapa saya tak boleh claim ebelia yaa? Saya student dan kawan saya dah dap...
Maaf yaa... Kenapa saya tak boleh claim ebelia yaa? Saya student dan kawan saya dah dap...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Reactivate My Boost Mobile Phone?

If you ever fall behind on your Boost Mobile account and it goes inactive, don't panic. You can still reactivate it but keep in mind how much time passes. You get to keep your previous phone number if you make a payment within 60 days of your account being active. You do get a different due date. However if it's been longer than 60 days, you will need to set up a new account and obtain a new phone number.

Boost Mobile is one of the many cellular phone companies and they even acquired Virgin Mobile in early 2020. Have you ever wondered if you can reactivate your phone and keep your service and your phone number? This guide will explain some restrictions about reactivating your service.

Length of Inactivity
1. When it's been less than 60 days since your last Boost Mobile plan expired, simply make a payment to your My Boost. You get to keep the same phone number but your due date will be different.
2. When it's been more than 60 days since your last Boost Mobile plan expired, your account and previous phone number are no longer available. You will need to create a new account and follow the prompts on the Activate My Phone link here https://activate.boostmobile.com/primary/activations-home as if you're setting up service for the first time. Please note that you can click on the same link to check your phone's activation status.

Reactivating Your Service
1. Go to Boostmobile.com and sign into your account if it's been less than 60 days since you were active. Make a payment to get your account current and reactivate your service.
2. If it's been longer than 60 days, then click on the activate link and choose New Customer from the drop-down menu. Follow the prompts to create a new account and reactivate your phone with a new phone number.

Troubleshooting Payment Issues
1. Double check the cards and bank accounts used to pay for service if you're just reactivating an account less than 60 days old. You may have had a new card issued with new expiration dates and 3-digit codes.
2. Delete and re-enter payment methods for new Boost Mobile accounts.
3. If you have any questions about your Boost Mobile service, feel free to get in touch with them here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Reactivate My Boost Mobile Phone?"?

After thousands of Boost Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Reactivate My Boost Mobile Phone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Boost Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Boost Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Reactivate My Boost Mobile Phone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Boost Mobile

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 264,676 times
Boost Mobile
Reactivate Boost Mobile phone
New Boost Mobile Service

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

what credit report agency does boost use?
Many of McCall's are going unanswered because area code*** or *** with correct * digets...
Paid boost acct few days earlier...high.speed unl.data has not yet.flipped over...eithe...
nothing bad , just how do I add a ringtone to my phone.
I have moved in to a property and have a top up meter but no card how do I top up . My...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!