Как снять страховку с мобильного телефона Boost?

В этом руководстве GetHuman объясняется, как клиенты Boost Mobile могут удалить страховку со своих смартфонов, независимо от того, предпочитают ли они делать это самостоятельно в Интернете, разговаривая с представителем клиентов в магазине Boost Mobile или по телефону. Клиенты должны будут знать свой номер телефона и PIN-код для завершения процесса.

Страхование телефона от Boost Mobile покрывает случайное повреждение, а также потерю или кражу вашего телефона всего за 7 долларов в месяц. Покрытие также распространяется на треснувшие экраны и повреждения, вызванные водой, в том числе поломки по истечении гарантийного срока. Покрытие также распространяется на любые стандартные аксессуары, входящие в комплект поставки телефона. Страхование доступно для новых телефонов в течение 30 дней с момента покупки или обновления. Если у вас возникли проблемы с удалением страхового покрытия телефона, обратитесь в службу поддержки Boost Mobile .

Как удалить страховку с моего мобильного телефона Boost в Интернете

Войдите в свою учетную запись, используя свой номер телефона и 4-значный PIN-код. Затем вы можете прокрутить страницу своей учетной записи вниз, пока не увидите «Текущие службы». Чуть выше этого вы должны увидеть параметры «Перейти на новый план» и «Управление надстройками». Щелкните «Управление надстройками». На этой странице вы можете удалить страховку телефона, а также изменить тарифный план.

Как снять страховку с моего мобильного телефона Boost в магазине

Представитель службы поддержки клиентов также может помочь вам в любом магазине Boost Mobile. Просто принесите свой телефон и убедитесь, что вы знаете свой номер телефона и PIN-код. Затем представитель Boost Mobile может снять с вас страховку телефона.

Как снять страховку с моего мобильного телефона Boost по телефону

Если вы хотите поговорить с представителем Boost Mobile по телефону, вы можете позвонить в службу поддержки Boost Mobile, и они будут рады вам помочь. Вам также потребуется запомнить свой номер телефона и PIN-код, используя этот метод. Однако, если вы забыли свой PIN-код, представитель может предоставить его вам, как только вы подтвердите личную информацию, в том числе в своей учетной записи. Затем они могут снять страховку с вашего телефона.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как снять страховку с мобильного телефона Boost?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Boost Mobile пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как снять страховку с мобильного телефона Boost?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Boost Mobile. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Boost Mobile, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как снять страховку с мобильного телефона Boost? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Boost Mobile

Asked 6 месяцев назад
Updated 6 месяцев назад
Viewed 394,264 times
Boost Mobile
Как удалить страховку с моего телефона Boost Mobile в Интернете; Как снять страховку с моего телефона Boost Mobile в магазине; Как снять страховку с моего телефона Boost Mobile по телефону

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I would like to change my number to a non publish number I do not want anyone to get my...
I ordered a new phone yesterday n paid for next business day delivery, the money was to...
I made a payment on April *rd **** in the amount of $** and the payment never cleared m...
I made a payment on April *rd **** in the amount of $** and the payment never cleared m...
Why is my balance *.** and im on a monthly plan that has been paid
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Remove Insurance from My Boost Mobile Phone?

This GetHuman guide explains how Boost Mobile customers can remove insurance from their smartphones whether they prefer to do it themselves online, or talking to a customer representative at a Boost Mobile store or over the phone. Customers will need to know their phone number and PIN to complete the process.

Phone insurance from Boost Mobile covers accidental damage, as well as lost or theft of your phone for only $7 per month. Coverage also covers cracked screens and water damage, including out-of-warranty breakdowns. The coverage also extends to any standard accessories included with the purchase of the phone. Insurance coverage is available for new phones, within 30 days of purchase or upgrade. If you have issues with removing your phone insurance coverage, contact Boost Mobile customer service.

How To Remove Insurance from My Boost Mobile Phone Online

Log into your account, using your phone number and 4-digit PIN. Then, you can scroll down your account page until you see "Current Services." Just above this you should see the options to "Switch to New Plan" and "Manage Add-Ons." Click on "Manage Add-Ons." On this page, you can remove your phone insurance, as well as change your service plan.

How To Remove Insurance from My Boost Mobile Phone at a Store

A customer service representative can also help you at any Boost Mobile store. Just bring your phone in and make sure you know your phone number and PIN. Then, a Boost Mobile rep can remove the phone insurance for you.

How to Remove Insurance from My Boost Mobile Phone Over the Phone

If you want to talk to a Boost Mobile representative over the phone, you can call Boost Mobile customer service and they'll be happy to help you. You'll also need to remember your phone number and PIN using this method. However, if you forgot your PIN, a representative can provide it for you once you verify the personal information including in your account. Then they can remove your phone insurance for you.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Remove Insurance from My Boost Mobile Phone?"?

After thousands of Boost Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Remove Insurance from My Boost Mobile Phone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Boost Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Boost Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Remove Insurance from My Boost Mobile Phone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Boost Mobile

Asked 8 months ago
Updated 8 months ago
Viewed 558,326 times
Boost Mobile
How To Remove Insurance from My Boost Mobile Phone Online; How To Remove Insurance from My Boost Mobile Phone at a Store; How to Remove Insurance from My Boost Mobile Phone Over the Phone

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Help me my phone was stolen I need the location and it disabled ASAP
Help me my phone was stolen I need the location and it disabled ASAP
I got approved for the ebb program and my phone bill is due today I am confused of how...
I can not find my boost mobile account number at all
My phone got stolen and I buy a new phone or I need my money back I rather have my mone...

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!