كيف يمكنني إزالة التأمين من هاتفي المحمول Boost؟

يشرح دليل GetHuman هذا كيف يمكن لعملاء Boost Mobile إزالة التأمين من هواتفهم الذكية سواء كانوا يفضلون القيام بذلك بأنفسهم عبر الإنترنت ، أو التحدث إلى أحد ممثلي العملاء في متجر Boost Mobile أو عبر الهاتف. سيحتاج العملاء إلى معرفة رقم هاتفهم ورقم التعريف الشخصي لإكمال العملية.

يغطي تأمين الهاتف من Boost Mobile التلف العرضي ، بالإضافة إلى فقدان الهاتف أو سرقته مقابل 7 دولارات شهريًا فقط. تغطي التغطية أيضًا الشقوق المتشققة وأضرار المياه ، بما في ذلك الأعطال خارج الضمان. تمتد التغطية أيضًا إلى أي ملحقات قياسية مضمنة في شراء الهاتف. التغطية التأمينية متاحة للهواتف الجديدة ، في غضون 30 يومًا من الشراء أو الترقية. إذا كانت لديك مشكلات في إزالة تغطية التأمين على هاتفك ، فاتصل بخدمة عملاء Boost Mobile .

كيفية إزالة التأمين من My Boost Mobile Phone عبر الإنترنت

قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك باستخدام رقم هاتفك ورقم التعريف الشخصي المكون من 4 أرقام. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك التمرير لأسفل صفحة حسابك حتى ترى "الخدمات الحالية". فوق هذا مباشرةً ، سترى خيارات "التبديل إلى خطة جديدة" و "إدارة الوظائف الإضافية". انقر فوق "إدارة الوظائف الإضافية". في هذه الصفحة ، يمكنك إزالة تأمين الهاتف الخاص بك ، وكذلك تغيير خطة الخدمة الخاصة بك.

كيفية إزالة التأمين من My Boost Mobile Phone في المتجر

يمكن لممثل خدمة العملاء أيضًا مساعدتك في أي متجر Boost Mobile. ما عليك سوى إحضار هاتفك وتأكد من معرفة رقم هاتفك ورقم التعريف الشخصي. بعد ذلك ، يمكن لممثل Boost Mobile إزالة تأمين الهاتف نيابةً عنك.

كيفية إزالة التأمين من هاتفي المحمول عبر الهاتف

إذا كنت تريد التحدث إلى ممثل Boost Mobile عبر الهاتف ، فيمكنك الاتصال بخدمة عملاء Boost Mobile وسيسعدهم مساعدتك. ستحتاج أيضًا إلى تذكر رقم هاتفك ورقم التعريف الشخصي باستخدام هذه الطريقة. ومع ذلك ، إذا نسيت رقم التعريف الشخصي الخاص بك ، فيمكن للمندوب تقديمه لك بمجرد التحقق من المعلومات الشخصية بما في ذلك الموجودة في حسابك. ثم يمكنهم إزالة تأمين الهاتف الخاص بك.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني إزالة التأمين من هاتفي المحمول Boost؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Boost Mobile إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني إزالة التأمين من هاتفي المحمول Boost؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Boost Mobile إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Boost Mobile لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني إزالة التأمين من هاتفي المحمول Boost؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Boost Mobile

Asked منذ ٥ أشهر
Updated منذ ٥ أشهر
Viewed 385,894 times
Boost Mobile
كيفية إزالة التأمين من هاتفي Boost Mobile عبر الإنترنت ؛ كيفية إزالة التأمين من هاتفي Boost Mobile في المتجر ؛ كيفية إزالة التأمين من هاتفي Boost Mobile عبر الهاتف

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I recently switch over to metropcs from boost mobile. And before I switched over I had...
My phone is cut off, though I PAID MY BILL..
Hello Boost,**It is now close to * weeks since we were able to make a mobile call from...
My disability check didn't come i need an extension till the *th
Trying to get an extension for payment on my boost mobile phone account

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل الكبل؟

هل تريد التحدث إلى شخص حقيقي الآن يمكنه مقارنة حزم التلفزيون أو الإنترنت أو الهاتف في منطقتك من شركات مختلفة؟ تتتبع خدمتنا أفضل الصفقات من مختلف مقدمي الخدمات في منطقتك.

اتصل الآن: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Remove Insurance from My Boost Mobile Phone?

This GetHuman guide explains how Boost Mobile customers can remove insurance from their smartphones whether they prefer to do it themselves online, or talking to a customer representative at a Boost Mobile store or over the phone. Customers will need to know their phone number and PIN to complete the process.

Phone insurance from Boost Mobile covers accidental damage, as well as lost or theft of your phone for only $7 per month. Coverage also covers cracked screens and water damage, including out-of-warranty breakdowns. The coverage also extends to any standard accessories included with the purchase of the phone. Insurance coverage is available for new phones, within 30 days of purchase or upgrade. If you have issues with removing your phone insurance coverage, contact Boost Mobile customer service.

How To Remove Insurance from My Boost Mobile Phone Online

Log into your account, using your phone number and 4-digit PIN. Then, you can scroll down your account page until you see "Current Services." Just above this you should see the options to "Switch to New Plan" and "Manage Add-Ons." Click on "Manage Add-Ons." On this page, you can remove your phone insurance, as well as change your service plan.

How To Remove Insurance from My Boost Mobile Phone at a Store

A customer service representative can also help you at any Boost Mobile store. Just bring your phone in and make sure you know your phone number and PIN. Then, a Boost Mobile rep can remove the phone insurance for you.

How to Remove Insurance from My Boost Mobile Phone Over the Phone

If you want to talk to a Boost Mobile representative over the phone, you can call Boost Mobile customer service and they'll be happy to help you. You'll also need to remember your phone number and PIN using this method. However, if you forgot your PIN, a representative can provide it for you once you verify the personal information including in your account. Then they can remove your phone insurance for you.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Remove Insurance from My Boost Mobile Phone?"?

After thousands of Boost Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Remove Insurance from My Boost Mobile Phone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Boost Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Boost Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Remove Insurance from My Boost Mobile Phone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Boost Mobile

Asked 25 days ago
Updated 25 days ago
Viewed 50,448 times
Boost Mobile
How To Remove Insurance from My Boost Mobile Phone Online; How To Remove Insurance from My Boost Mobile Phone at a Store; How to Remove Insurance from My Boost Mobile Phone Over the Phone

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Phone on emergency calls only have been calljng for * days now to get fixed. Then boost...
Phone on emergency calls only. Have tried for * or * days now nobody can do nothing. Bo...
Need to unlock my phone I bought from someone phone has been activated for over * yr a...
Need to unlock my phone I bought from someone phone has been activated for over * yr a...
can not get my ******* pin number from you al

Paying Too Much for Internet?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!