Comment supprimer l'assurance de mon téléphone portable Boost?

Ce guide GetHuman explique comment les clients de Boost Mobile peuvent supprimer l'assurance de leurs smartphones, qu'ils préfèrent le faire eux-mêmes en ligne, ou en parlant à un représentant client dans un magasin Boost Mobile ou par téléphone. Les clients devront connaître leur numéro de téléphone et leur NIP pour terminer le processus.

L'assurance téléphone de Boost Mobile couvre les dommages accidentels, ainsi que la perte ou le vol de votre téléphone pour seulement 7 $ par mois. La couverture couvre également les écrans fissurés et les dégâts d'eau, y compris les pannes hors garantie. La couverture s'étend également à tous les accessoires standard inclus avec l'achat du téléphone. Une couverture d'assurance est disponible pour les nouveaux téléphones, dans les 30 jours suivant l'achat ou la mise à niveau. Si vous rencontrez des problèmes lors de la suppression de votre couverture d'assurance téléphonique, contactez le service client Boost Mobile .

Comment supprimer l'assurance de mon téléphone mobile Boost en ligne

Connectez-vous à votre compte en utilisant votre numéro de téléphone et votre code PIN à 4 chiffres. Ensuite, vous pouvez faire défiler la page de votre compte jusqu'à ce que vous voyiez «Services actuels». Juste au-dessus, vous devriez voir les options "Passer à un nouveau plan" et "Gérer les modules complémentaires". Cliquez sur "Gérer les modules complémentaires". Sur cette page, vous pouvez supprimer votre assurance téléphonique et modifier votre plan de services.

Comment supprimer l'assurance de mon téléphone portable Boost dans un magasin

Un représentant du service client peut également vous aider dans n'importe quel magasin Boost Mobile. Apportez simplement votre téléphone et assurez-vous de connaître votre numéro de téléphone et votre code PIN. Ensuite, un représentant Boost Mobile peut supprimer l'assurance téléphone pour vous.

Comment supprimer l'assurance de mon téléphone mobile Boost par téléphone

Si vous souhaitez parler à un représentant Boost Mobile par téléphone, vous pouvez appeler le service client Boost Mobile et il se fera un plaisir de vous aider. Vous devrez également vous souvenir de votre numéro de téléphone et de votre code PIN en utilisant cette méthode. Cependant, si vous avez oublié votre NIP, un représentant peut vous le fournir une fois que vous aurez vérifié les informations personnelles, y compris dans votre compte. Ensuite, ils peuvent supprimer votre assurance téléphonique pour vous.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment supprimer l'assurance de mon téléphone portable Boost?"?

Après que des milliers de Boost Mobile clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment supprimer l'assurance de mon téléphone portable Boost? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Boost Mobile si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Boost Mobile afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment supprimer l'assurance de mon téléphone portable Boost? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Boost Mobile

Asked il y a 6 mois
Updated il y a 6 mois
Viewed 362,978 times
Boost Mobile
Comment supprimer l'assurance de mon Boost Mobile téléphone en ligne; Comment supprimer une assurance de mon Boost Mobile téléphone dans un magasin; Comment supprimer l'assurance de mon Boost Mobile téléphone par téléphone

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I don't get paid till Friday.can I get extension on my boost bill?
I don't get paid till Friday.can I get extension on my boost bill?
Need help flor Unlock My phone
Got a message saying I used my allotted amount of data which is ** gb and my speed woul...
I am on the $** autopay account. My husband put a new credit card on the account and th...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Remove Insurance from My Boost Mobile Phone?

This GetHuman guide explains how Boost Mobile customers can remove insurance from their smartphones whether they prefer to do it themselves online, or talking to a customer representative at a Boost Mobile store or over the phone. Customers will need to know their phone number and PIN to complete the process.

Phone insurance from Boost Mobile covers accidental damage, as well as lost or theft of your phone for only $7 per month. Coverage also covers cracked screens and water damage, including out-of-warranty breakdowns. The coverage also extends to any standard accessories included with the purchase of the phone. Insurance coverage is available for new phones, within 30 days of purchase or upgrade. If you have issues with removing your phone insurance coverage, contact Boost Mobile customer service.

How To Remove Insurance from My Boost Mobile Phone Online

Log into your account, using your phone number and 4-digit PIN. Then, you can scroll down your account page until you see "Current Services." Just above this you should see the options to "Switch to New Plan" and "Manage Add-Ons." Click on "Manage Add-Ons." On this page, you can remove your phone insurance, as well as change your service plan.

How To Remove Insurance from My Boost Mobile Phone at a Store

A customer service representative can also help you at any Boost Mobile store. Just bring your phone in and make sure you know your phone number and PIN. Then, a Boost Mobile rep can remove the phone insurance for you.

How to Remove Insurance from My Boost Mobile Phone Over the Phone

If you want to talk to a Boost Mobile representative over the phone, you can call Boost Mobile customer service and they'll be happy to help you. You'll also need to remember your phone number and PIN using this method. However, if you forgot your PIN, a representative can provide it for you once you verify the personal information including in your account. Then they can remove your phone insurance for you.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Remove Insurance from My Boost Mobile Phone?"?

After thousands of Boost Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Remove Insurance from My Boost Mobile Phone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Boost Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Boost Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Remove Insurance from My Boost Mobile Phone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Boost Mobile

Asked 25 days ago
Updated 25 days ago
Viewed 50,448 times
Boost Mobile
How To Remove Insurance from My Boost Mobile Phone Online; How To Remove Insurance from My Boost Mobile Phone at a Store; How to Remove Insurance from My Boost Mobile Phone Over the Phone

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Phone on emergency calls only have been calljng for * days now to get fixed. Then boost...
Phone on emergency calls only. Have tried for * or * days now nobody can do nothing. Bo...
Need to unlock my phone I bought from someone phone has been activated for over * yr a...
Need to unlock my phone I bought from someone phone has been activated for over * yr a...
can not get my ******* pin number from you al

Paying Too Much for Internet?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!