如何从Boost手机中删除保险?

这份GetHuman指南介绍了Boost Mobile客户如何从智能手机中删除保险,无论他们是喜欢自己在线上还是在Boost Mobile商店或通过电话与客户代表交谈。客户将需要知道他们的电话号码和PIN才能完成该过程。

Boost Mobile的电话保险每月仅$ 7,可涵盖意外损坏以及手机丢失或被盗的情况。覆盖范围还包括破裂的屏幕和水损坏,包括保修外故障。涵盖范围还扩展到电话购买随附的任何标准配件。购买或升级后的30天内,新手机可享受保险。如果您在删除手机保险范围时遇到问题,请联系Boost Mobile客户服务

如何从我的Boost移动电话在线删除保险

使用您的电话号码和4位PIN码登录到您的帐户。然后,您可以向下滚动帐户页面,直到看到“当前服务”。在此上方,您应该看到“切换到新计划”和“管理加载项”的选项。单击“管理加载项”。在此页面上,您可以删除手机保险,以及更改服务计划。

如何在商店中从我的Boost手机中删除保险

客户服务代表还可以在任何Boost Mobile商店为您提供帮助。只需将手机带入,并确保您知道电话号码和PIN码即可。然后,Boost Mobile代表可以为您删除电话保险。

如何通过电话从我的Boost手机中删除保险

如果您想通过电话与Boost Mobile代表联系,可以致电Boost Mobile客户服务,他们将很乐意为您提供帮助。您还需要使用此方法记住您的电话号码和PIN码。但是,如果您忘记了PIN码,则在验证包括您帐户中的个人信息后,代表可以为您提供。然后他们可以为您删除电话保险。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何从Boost手机中删除保险?"?

在成千上万的Boost Mobile客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何从Boost手机中删除保险?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Boost Mobile(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Boost Mobile之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何从Boost手机中删除保险?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Boost Mobile

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 122,212 times
Boost Mobile
如何从我的Boost Mobile在线电话中删除保险;如何从商店的Boost Mobile手机中删除保险;如何通过电话从我的Boost Mobile电话中删除保险

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I changed plan billing paid the bill in full and was told that my plan would restart. M...
I changed plan billing paid the bill in full and was told that my plan would restart. M...
I changed plan billing paid the bill in full and was told that my plan would restart. M...
I changed plan billing paid the bill in full and was told that my plan would restart. M...
I purchased a phone it got lost in Fedex back in September. When Fedex located the pho...

付电视太多钱了吗?

在为消费者服务了10年之后,我们意识到您需要一个公正,活泼的人,可以与您比较您所在地区的各种电视,电缆,互联网和电话计划,并可以与他们比较各个电信提供商的最佳交易。因此,我们创建了免费的礼宾服务,您可以通过以下电话号码致电。

随时致电:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Remove Insurance from My Boost Mobile Phone?

This GetHuman guide explains how Boost Mobile customers can remove insurance from their smartphones whether they prefer to do it themselves online, or talking to a customer representative at a Boost Mobile store or over the phone. Customers will need to know their phone number and PIN to complete the process.

Phone insurance from Boost Mobile covers accidental damage, as well as lost or theft of your phone for only $7 per month. Coverage also covers cracked screens and water damage, including out-of-warranty breakdowns. The coverage also extends to any standard accessories included with the purchase of the phone. Insurance coverage is available for new phones, within 30 days of purchase or upgrade. If you have issues with removing your phone insurance coverage, contact Boost Mobile customer service.

How To Remove Insurance from My Boost Mobile Phone Online

Log into your account, using your phone number and 4-digit PIN. Then, you can scroll down your account page until you see "Current Services." Just above this you should see the options to "Switch to New Plan" and "Manage Add-Ons." Click on "Manage Add-Ons." On this page, you can remove your phone insurance, as well as change your service plan.

How To Remove Insurance from My Boost Mobile Phone at a Store

A customer service representative can also help you at any Boost Mobile store. Just bring your phone in and make sure you know your phone number and PIN. Then, a Boost Mobile rep can remove the phone insurance for you.

How to Remove Insurance from My Boost Mobile Phone Over the Phone

If you want to talk to a Boost Mobile representative over the phone, you can call Boost Mobile customer service and they'll be happy to help you. You'll also need to remember your phone number and PIN using this method. However, if you forgot your PIN, a representative can provide it for you once you verify the personal information including in your account. Then they can remove your phone insurance for you.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Remove Insurance from My Boost Mobile Phone?"?

After thousands of Boost Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Remove Insurance from My Boost Mobile Phone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Boost Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Boost Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Remove Insurance from My Boost Mobile Phone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Boost Mobile

Asked 25 days ago
Updated 25 days ago
Viewed 50,448 times
Boost Mobile
How To Remove Insurance from My Boost Mobile Phone Online; How To Remove Insurance from My Boost Mobile Phone at a Store; How to Remove Insurance from My Boost Mobile Phone Over the Phone

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Phone on emergency calls only have been calljng for * days now to get fixed. Then boost...
Phone on emergency calls only. Have tried for * or * days now nobody can do nothing. Bo...
Need to unlock my phone I bought from someone phone has been activated for over * yr a...
Need to unlock my phone I bought from someone phone has been activated for over * yr a...
can not get my ******* pin number from you al

Paying Too Much for Internet?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!