كيف أقوم بإعداد Autopay لفاتورة Boost Mobile الخاصة بي؟

إذا قمت بإعداد الدفع التلقائي لفاتورة Boost Mobile الخاصة بك ، فسيتم خصم دفعاتك الشهرية تلقائيًا من حسابك. إنه خيار مناسب لأنك تحصل على فرصة للاستمتاع بالخدمات المتواصلة. يمكنك إعداد الخيار في حسابي ضمن خيار المدفوعات. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة ، يمكنك الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء. يمكنك الوصول إليهم عبر الهاتف أو Twitter أو Facebook أو مكتب المساعدة.

كيف أقوم بإعداد Autopay لفاتورة Boost Mobile الخاصة بي؟

يعد خيار الدفع التلقائي لـ Boost Mobile مناسبًا. يتم خصم دفعاتك تلقائيًا من حسابك في نهاية كل شهر. يتوفر خيار الدفع التلقائي لجميع الخطط.

خيار الدفع التلقائي هو الأكثر ملاءمة. يسمح لك بالحفاظ على خدمتك دون الحاجة إلى القلق بشأن الانقطاعات. لإعداد الخيار ، قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابي ، ثم انقر فوق خيار المدفوعات. انقر فوق "تسجيل في إعادة دفعة تلقائية" من القائمة. بعد تحديد Auto Re-Boost ، قدم تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان والخصم.

تغيير أو إلغاء إعادة التحسين التلقائي

يمكنك تغيير أو إلغاء إعادة تعزيز السيارات كما يحلو لك. ومع ذلك ، فإن إجراء تغييرات معينة يعني أنك بحاجة إلى إعادة التسجيل.

  1. عندما تكون في خطة يومية أو لكل دقيقة ، يمكنك تغيير المبلغ في دفعة إعادة الرصيد التلقائي ذات الرصيد المنخفض. لديك أيضًا خيار إلغاء الاشتراك. بعد تغيير مبلغ الدفع الافتراضي الخاص بك ، تحتاج إلى إعادة التسجيل في إعادة التحسين التلقائي
  2. في الخطة الشهرية ، لديك خيار إلغاء الاشتراك من إعادة التعبئة التلقائية الشهرية. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكنك تغيير مبلغ الدفع الخاص بك
  3. يمكنك تغيير تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان أو الخصم الخاصة بك كلما تغيرت. ومع ذلك ، ستحتاج إلى إعادة التسجيل في إعادة التحسين التلقائي.

كيفية مراقبة المعاملات الخاصة بك

يمكنك مراقبة معاملات إعادة تعزيز السيارات الخاصة بك. من خلال خيار حسابي ، يمكنك عرض دفعاتك الناجحة وتتبع رصيد حسابك من خلال صفحة أنشطة الحساب.

إذا فشلت عملية إعادة الدفع التلقائية الخاصة بك

هناك بعض الأسباب التي قد تؤدي إلى فشل دفع إعادة الدفع التلقائي. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأكثر شيوعًا هي التغييرات في تاريخ انتهاء صلاحية بطاقة الائتمان وعنوانها. قد تواجه أيضًا مشكلة إذا تلقيت رقم بطاقة جديد من مصرفك. في مثل هذه الحالات ، قد تضطر إلى الاتصال بالمصرف للحصول على المساعدة.

إذا كان لديك دفع تلقائي ، فيمكنك إجراء دفعات لمرة واحدة عن طريق إضافة أموال إلى حسابك.

الاتصال بفريق الدعم

هناك بعض الخيارات للاتصال بـ Boost Mobile إذا كنت بحاجة إلى المساعدة. الخيار الأفضل على الهاتف. سوف تكون على اتصال بوكيل دعم يستمع إليك ويقدم لك المساعدة الأكثر صلة. هذا هو الخيار الوحيد للتحدث مباشرة مع وكيل.

إذا لم تكن مضطرًا للتحدث مع وكيل ، ففكر في البحث عن مساعدة على Twitter. يمنحك الفرصة للحصول على المساعدة من أفراد الجمهور. يمكنك الحصول على إجابات من كل من وكلاء الدعم وأفراد الجمهور.

يمكنك التحدث عن الدعم على Facebook / Messenger أيضًا. باستخدام هذا الخيار ، يمكنك طلب المساعدة بشكل خاص أو عام.

نظرًا لأن Twitter و Facebook من المنصات العامة ، فمن المحتمل أن تحصل على المساعدة بسرعة. من المحتمل أن تحصل على مجموعة متنوعة من الإجابات. إذا لم يتمكن فريق خدمة العملاء من مساعدتك ، فقد يقترح عليك الاتصال بهم على الهاتف.

يحتوي مكتب المساعدة Boost Mobile على الكثير من صفحات المساعدة التي تغطي مجموعة متنوعة من المواضيع. من المحتمل أن تزودك بالإجابات قبل الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء. ضع في اعتبارك استكشافه قبل الاتصال بفريق الدعم مباشرة. هناك الكثير من التذكيرات والاقتراحات والنصائح المستهدفة.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أقوم بإعداد Autopay لفاتورة Boost Mobile الخاصة بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Boost Mobile إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أقوم بإعداد Autopay لفاتورة Boost Mobile الخاصة بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Boost Mobile إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Boost Mobile لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أقوم بإعداد Autopay لفاتورة Boost Mobile الخاصة بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Boost Mobile

Asked منذ ١٠ أشهر
Updated منذ ١٠ أشهر
Viewed 644,714 times
Boost Mobile
إعداد الدفع التلقائي لفاتورة Boost Mobile
دفع فاتورة Boost Mobile ببطاقة الائتمان

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to know why I'm being double charged by boost and I want my money back
Number to call to pay my boost bill
I don't want customer service email, I want email to their headquarters and or CEO beca...
Pay my bill today and get information about my next payment. Ph (***)***-****
My phone cant search things up on google, can't use any applications that require a con...

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل الكبل؟

هل تريد التحدث إلى شخص حقيقي الآن يمكنه مقارنة حزم التلفزيون أو الإنترنت أو الهاتف في منطقتك من شركات مختلفة؟ تتتبع خدمتنا أفضل الصفقات من مختلف مقدمي الخدمات في منطقتك.

اتصال مجاني: 888-379-2546خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Set Up Autopay for My Boost Mobile Bill?

If you set up autopay for your Boost Mobile bill, your monthly payments will automatically be deducted from your account. It is a convenient option since you get the chance to enjoy uninterrupted services. You can set up the option in My Account under the Payments option. If you need help, you may contact the customer service team. You may reach them on the phone, Twitter, Facebook, or the help desk.

How Do I Set up Autopay for My Boost Mobile Bill?

The autopay option for Boost Mobile is convenient. Your payments are automatically deducted from your account at the end of every month. The autopay option is available for all plans.

The auto-pay option is the most convenient one. It allows you to keep your service without having to worry about interruptions. To set up the option, log in to My Account and then click on the Payments option. Click ‘Enroll in Auto Re-Boost from the menu. After selecting Auto Re-Boost, provide your credit and debit card details.

Changing or Canceling Auto Re-Boost

You may change or cancel auto re-boost as you please. However, making certain changes will mean that you need to re-enroll.

  1. When on a per-day or per-minute plan, you may change the amount on your Low Balance Auto Re-Boost payment. You also have the option to unsubscribe. After changing your default payment amount, you need to re-enroll to auto re-boost
  2. In a per-month plan, you have the option to unsubscribe from monthly auto re-boost. However, you cannot change your payment amount
  3. You can change your debit or credit card details whenever they change. However, you will need to re-enroll in auto re-boost.

How to Monitor Your Transactions

You can monitor your auto re-boost transactions. Through the My Account option, you can view your successful payments and keep track of your account balance through the Account Activities page.

If Your Auto Re-Boost Payment Fails

There are a few reasons why your auto re-boost payment may fail. However, the most common ones are changes in your credit card expiry date and address. You may also have a problem if you received a new card number from your bank. In such instances, you may have to contact the bank for assistance.

If you have autopay, you can make one-time payments by adding money to your account.

Contacting the Support Team

There are a few options to contact Boost Mobile if you need help. The best option is on the phone. You will be connected with a support agent who will listen to you and give you the most relevant help. It is the only option to speak directly with an agent.

If you don't have to speak with an agent, consider looking for help on Twitter. It gives you the chance to get help from members of the public. You get answers from both the support agents and members of the public.

You may speak support on Facebook/Messenger as well. With this option, you may ask for help in private or in public.

Since Twitter and Facebook are both public platforms, you are likely to get help fast. You are likely to get a variety of answers. If the customer service team cannot help you, they may suggest that you contact them on the phone.

The Boost Mobile help desk has lots of help pages that cover a variety of topics. It is likely to provide you with answers before you contact the customer service team. Consider exploring it before contacting the support team directly. There are plenty of reminders, suggestions, and targeted tips.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Set Up Autopay for My Boost Mobile Bill?"?

After thousands of Boost Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Set Up Autopay for My Boost Mobile Bill? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Boost Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Boost Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Set Up Autopay for My Boost Mobile Bill? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Boost Mobile

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 218,564 times
Boost Mobile
set up autopay for your Boost Mobile bill
pay Boost Mobile bill with credit card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

what credit report agency does boost use?
Many of McCall's are going unanswered because area code*** or *** with correct * digets...
Paid boost acct few days earlier...high.speed unl.data has not yet.flipped over...eithe...
nothing bad , just how do I add a ringtone to my phone.
I have moved in to a property and have a top up meter but no card how do I top up . My...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!