Как переключить оператора сотовой связи на Boost Mobile?

Переключение вашего сервиса на Boost не должно быть сложным; вам, возможно, придется принять меры предосторожности, чтобы убедиться, что ваш телефон совместим с сетью. В противном случае вам не о чем беспокоиться, потому что Boost позволяет вам сохранять свой номер телефона и на новых телефонах. Если вы хотите узнать больше или узнать, подходит ли вам Boost, позвоните в службу поддержки, посетите ближайший к вам магазин или посетите веб-сайт Boost Mobile.

Boost Mobile - телекоммуникационная компания, которая существует с 2000 года в Австралии и с 2001 года в США. Компания уже давно предоставляет недорогие безлимитные тарифные планы и скидки на новейшие телефоны. Это руководство покажет вам, как переключиться на Boost. Пожалуйста, прочтите, чтобы узнать больше об этой компании.

Предложения Boost Mobile

Не секрет, что у Boost есть хорошие предложения по телефонам и тарифным планам. Фактически, тарифные планы начинаются с 15 долларов за неограниченное количество разговоров и текстовых сообщений, так что вы знаете, что получите хорошую сделку. Вам также не нужно покупать новый телефон, поскольку компания также предлагает SIM-карту для совместимых телефонов. Независимо от того, как вы переключаетесь, вы сохраняете свой номер.

В Boost есть еще несколько вещей, включая обширный раздел часто задаваемых вопросов и удобный веб-сайт, который делает переключение еще проще. Есть даже дополнительные услуги, такие как страхование телефона, безопасный Wi-Fi, приложения и международные звонки. Boost Mobile также предлагает бесплатную программу поощрений.

Переключатель Boost

Теперь, когда вы знаете, чего ожидать от этой компании, пришло время узнать, как можно переключиться. Вы можете переключиться лично, если используете поисковик магазинов, чтобы найти ближайшего продавца, или можете переключиться онлайн.

  1. Перейдите на веб-сайт Boost Mobile и просмотрите их предложения для телефонов, если вам нужен новый телефон, или проверьте совместимость своего телефона. Для этого вам необходимо знать IMEI своего телефона. Обратите внимание: если вы не можете его найти, не волнуйтесь. У Boost есть инструмент, который поможет вам найти его, если вы выберете свою операционную систему и будете следовать подсказкам.
  2. После того, как вы выбрали лучший телефон или убедились, что ваш текущий совместим и вам нужна SIM-карта, следующим шагом будет проверка. Boost не попросит вас приобрести тарифный план до тех пор, пока ваша услуга не будет активирована. Имейте в виду, что SIM-карта Boost и комплект для активации стоят около 10 долларов.
  3. Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы, не стесняйтесь звонить в службу поддержки клиентов Boost, они доступны каждый день.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как переключить оператора сотовой связи на Boost Mobile?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Boost Mobile пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как переключить оператора сотовой связи на Boost Mobile?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Boost Mobile. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Boost Mobile, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как переключить оператора сотовой связи на Boost Mobile? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Boost Mobile

Asked 2 месяца назад
Updated 2 месяца назад
Viewed 52,027 times
Boost Mobile
Переход на Boost Mobile
Как я могу переключить свой сервис на Boost

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

If I knew how to fix the problem would I be wasting my time on this?
I don't know what happened. All I know is that my boost mobile is not working
I can't call boost mobile because I don't have phone service
I have not had any service all day today. No phone nor internet service.
I got an email saying I have to replace my *G phone. My phone is *G. ***-***-****
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Switch My Cellphone Provider to Boost Mobile?

Switching your service to Boost doesn't have to be complicated; you might have to take a precautionary step or two when making sure your phone is compatible with the network. If not, you don't have to worry because Boost lets you keep your phone number with new phones too. If you want to learn more or find out if Boost is for you, call customer service, visit a store near you or visit Boost Mobile's website.

Boost Mobile is a telecommunications company that has been around since 2000 in Australia and 2001 in the United States. The company has long provided low cost unlimited plans and discounts on the latest phones. This guide will show you how to switch to Boost. Please read on to learn more about this company.

Boost Mobile's Offerings

It's no secret that Boost has good deals on phones and plans. In fact, plans start at $15 for unlimited talk and text, so you know you're going to get a good deal. You also don't have to buy a new phone either as the company also offers a SIM card for compatible phones. Regardless of how you switch, you get to keep your number.

A few other things that Boost has include an extensive FAQs section and a user-friendly website which makes switching even easier. There's even add on services like phone insurance, secure WiFi, apps, and international calling. Boost Mobile also offers a perks rewards program that is free to join.

The Boost Switch

Now that you know what to expect from this company, it's time to learn how you can switch. You can switch in person if you use the store finder to locate a retailer nearby or you can switch online.

  1. Go to Boost Mobile's website and browse their phone offerings if you want a new phone or check your phone's compatibility. To do this, you will need to know your phone's IMEI. Please note that if you can't find it, don't worry. Boost has a tool that can help you locate it if you select your operating system and follow the prompts.
  2. After you either picked the best phone or verified that your current one is compatible and you need a SIM card, the next step is to check out. Boost won't ask you to purchase a plan until after your service is activated. Keep in mind that the Boost SIM card and activation kit costs about $10.
  3. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to call Boost's customer service agents, they're available everyday.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Switch My Cellphone Provider to Boost Mobile?"?

After thousands of Boost Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Switch My Cellphone Provider to Boost Mobile? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Boost Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Boost Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Switch My Cellphone Provider to Boost Mobile? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Boost Mobile

Asked 22 days ago
Updated 22 days ago
Viewed 44,136 times
Boost Mobile
Making the switch to Boost Mobile
How can I switch my service to Boost

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Im not payin yall * to fix yalls mistakr
Well im meliss hartsell my phones cut off ive paidmy bills
I never received the new *g sim card. I have spoken to boost customer service *x. I don...
Customer service for Boost to put in a insurance claim for broken phone I just need the...
Change phone number on my new phone because people I do not know keep calling asking fo...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!