كيف يمكنني تبديل مزود الهاتف المحمول الخاص بي لتعزيز الهاتف المحمول؟

لا يجب أن يكون تحويل خدمتك إلى Boost أمرًا معقدًا ؛ قد تضطر إلى اتخاذ خطوة احترازية أو خطوتين عند التأكد من توافق هاتفك مع الشبكة. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فلا داعي للقلق لأن Boost يتيح لك الاحتفاظ برقم هاتفك بهواتف جديدة أيضًا. إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد أو معرفة ما إذا كان Boost مناسبًا لك ، فاتصل بخدمة العملاء أو قم بزيارة متجر بالقرب منك أو قم بزيارة موقع Boost Mobile على الويب.

Boost Mobile هي شركة اتصالات موجودة منذ عام 2000 في أستراليا و 2001 في الولايات المتحدة. لطالما قدمت الشركة خططًا وخصومات منخفضة التكلفة وغير محدودة على أحدث الهواتف. سيوضح لك هذا الدليل كيفية التبديل إلى Boost. يرجى القراءة لمعرفة المزيد عن هذه الشركة.

تعزيز عروض الجوال

ليس سراً أن Boost لديه صفقات جيدة على الهواتف والخطط. في الواقع ، تبدأ الخطط من 15 دولارًا للمحادثات والنصوص غير المحدودة ، لذا فأنت تعلم أنك ستحصل على صفقة جيدة. لست مضطرًا أيضًا إلى شراء هاتف جديد إما لأن الشركة تقدم أيضًا بطاقة SIM للهواتف المتوافقة. بغض النظر عن كيفية التبديل ، يمكنك الاحتفاظ برقمك.

تتضمن بعض الأشياء الأخرى التي يتضمنها Boost قسمًا شاملاً للأسئلة الشائعة وموقعًا إلكترونيًا سهل الاستخدام مما يجعل التبديل أسهل. هناك أيضًا خدمات إضافية مثل التأمين على الهاتف وشبكة WiFi الآمنة والتطبيقات والمكالمات الدولية. يقدم Boost Mobile أيضًا برنامج مكافآت الامتيازات الذي يمكن الانضمام إليه مجانًا.

مفتاح التعزيز

الآن بعد أن عرفت ما يمكن توقعه من هذه الشركة ، حان الوقت لتتعلم كيف يمكنك التبديل. يمكنك التبديل شخصيًا إذا كنت تستخدم أداة البحث عن المتجر لتحديد موقع بائع تجزئة قريب أو يمكنك التبديل عبر الإنترنت.

  1. انتقل إلى موقع Boost Mobile على الويب وتصفح عروض هواتفهم إذا كنت تريد هاتفًا جديدًا أو تحقق من توافق هاتفك. للقيام بذلك ، ستحتاج إلى معرفة IMEI الخاص بهاتفك. يرجى ملاحظة أنه إذا لم تتمكن من العثور عليه ، فلا تقلق. يحتوي Boost على أداة يمكن أن تساعدك في تحديد موقعه إذا حددت نظام التشغيل الخاص بك واتبعت المطالبات.
  2. بعد اختيار أفضل هاتف أو التحقق من توافق هاتفك الحالي وتحتاج إلى بطاقة SIM ، فإن الخطوة التالية هي التحقق. لن يطلب منك Boost شراء خطة إلا بعد تنشيط خدمتك. ضع في اعتبارك أن بطاقة Boost SIM ومجموعة التنشيط تكلف حوالي 10 دولارات.
  3. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بوكلاء خدمة العملاء في Boost ، فهم متاحون كل يوم.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تبديل مزود الهاتف المحمول الخاص بي لتعزيز الهاتف المحمول؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Boost Mobile إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تبديل مزود الهاتف المحمول الخاص بي لتعزيز الهاتف المحمول؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Boost Mobile إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Boost Mobile لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تبديل مزود الهاتف المحمول الخاص بي لتعزيز الهاتف المحمول؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Boost Mobile

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 23,200 times
Boost Mobile
التبديل إلى Boost Mobile
كيف يمكنني تحويل خدمتي إلى Boost

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Deseo Saber mi numero de cuenta
Deseo Saber mi numero de cuenta
Deseo Saber mi numero de cuenta
I’ve been out off work for a little while I’m going back to work tomorrow I need the...
Hello good afternoon*What happens is that I need my account number and the company does...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Switch My Cellphone Provider to Boost Mobile?

Switching your service to Boost doesn't have to be complicated; you might have to take a precautionary step or two when making sure your phone is compatible with the network. If not, you don't have to worry because Boost lets you keep your phone number with new phones too. If you want to learn more or find out if Boost is for you, call customer service, visit a store near you or visit Boost Mobile's website.

Boost Mobile is a telecommunications company that has been around since 2000 in Australia and 2001 in the United States. The company has long provided low cost unlimited plans and discounts on the latest phones. This guide will show you how to switch to Boost. Please read on to learn more about this company.

Boost Mobile's Offerings

It's no secret that Boost has good deals on phones and plans. In fact, plans start at $15 for unlimited talk and text, so you know you're going to get a good deal. You also don't have to buy a new phone either as the company also offers a SIM card for compatible phones. Regardless of how you switch, you get to keep your number.

A few other things that Boost has include an extensive FAQs section and a user-friendly website which makes switching even easier. There's even add on services like phone insurance, secure WiFi, apps, and international calling. Boost Mobile also offers a perks rewards program that is free to join.

The Boost Switch

Now that you know what to expect from this company, it's time to learn how you can switch. You can switch in person if you use the store finder to locate a retailer nearby or you can switch online.

  1. Go to Boost Mobile's website and browse their phone offerings if you want a new phone or check your phone's compatibility. To do this, you will need to know your phone's IMEI. Please note that if you can't find it, don't worry. Boost has a tool that can help you locate it if you select your operating system and follow the prompts.
  2. After you either picked the best phone or verified that your current one is compatible and you need a SIM card, the next step is to check out. Boost won't ask you to purchase a plan until after your service is activated. Keep in mind that the Boost SIM card and activation kit costs about $10.
  3. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to call Boost's customer service agents, they're available everyday.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Switch My Cellphone Provider to Boost Mobile?"?

After thousands of Boost Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Switch My Cellphone Provider to Boost Mobile? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Boost Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Boost Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Switch My Cellphone Provider to Boost Mobile? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Boost Mobile

Asked 22 days ago
Updated 22 days ago
Viewed 44,136 times
Boost Mobile
Making the switch to Boost Mobile
How can I switch my service to Boost

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Im not payin yall * to fix yalls mistakr
Well im meliss hartsell my phones cut off ive paidmy bills
I never received the new *g sim card. I have spoken to boost customer service *x. I don...
Customer service for Boost to put in a insurance claim for broken phone I just need the...
Change phone number on my new phone because people I do not know keep calling asking fo...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!