كيف يمكنني معرفة ما هو رقم التعريف الشخصي لـ Boost Mobile الخاص بي؟

عند الاتصال بـ Boost Mobile للحصول على المساعدة ، فإنهم يطلبون منك لأغراض أمنية لمنحهم رقم PIN الخاص بك. حسنا ماذا تفعل إذا كنت لا تعرف ذلك؟ هل لا يزال بإمكانك الحصول على المساعدة؟ نفسر كل ذلك أدناه.

يتطلب جهاز Boost Mobile الخاص بك عادةً رقم تعريف شخصي مكونًا من أربعة أرقام (PIN) لتعبئة الدقائق ببطاقة مدفوعة مسبقًا يشار إليها باسم إعادة تعزيز لهاتفك المحمول. تم تجهيز جميع هواتف Boost برقم تعريف شخصي افتراضي مبرمج في الجهاز.

لذا ، ماذا يحدث إذا فشل PIN الافتراضي أو نسيته ، وترغب في استخدام جهازك؟ الخبر السار هو أنه يمكنك دائمًا استرداد رقم التعريف الشخصي في أي وقت وفي أي مكان. يرسل Boost mobile عادةً رقم التعريف الشخصي إلى جهازك عن طريق الاتصال بخدماته المؤتمتة من هاتفك المحمول.

تأكد من أن لديك خدمة Boost نشطة قبل محاولة استخدام هذه الميزة. إذا كانت خدمتك غير نشطة ، فإن الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكنك من خلالها استرداد رقم التعريف الشخصي أو تغييره هي إرسال طلب عبر موقع الويب. اتبع هذه الخطوات البسيطة لاسترداد رقم التعريف الشخصي التعريفي الخاص بك:

  1. أول شيء عليك القيام به هو إدخال آخر أربعة أرقام من رقم Boost المحمول الخاص بك عندما تحصل على موجه " إدخال PIN " على الشاشة. بشكل افتراضي ، هذا هو رمز PIN لجميع أجهزة Boost المدفوعة مسبقًا ، ويمكن أن يكون مختلفًا فقط إذا قمت بتحديد رقم تعريف شخصي جديد يدويًا. هناك احتمال كبير أن يكون هذا هو رقم التعريف الشخصي الافتراضي لجهاز Boost.
  2. بمجرد إدخال رقم التعريف الشخصي الافتراضي ، يمكنك الآن الوصول إلى هاتفك المحمول. تابع واتصل برقم " 611 " من جهازك المحمول. قد يستغرق النظام بضع دقائق للتحقق من جهاز Boost حتى تتحلى بالصبر. استمع إلى جميع المطالبات بعناية وتأكد من تحديد خيار " إدارة الحساب ".
  3. من خيارات "إدارة الحساب" ، استمع إلى المطالبات ، واضغط على المفتاح الرقمي الصحيح الذي سينقلك إلى خيار " تفضيلات الحساب ". في هذه المرحلة ، سيُطلب منك إدخال رقم التعريف الشخصي لجهاز Boost. نظرًا لعدم وجود رقم التعريف الشخصي الصحيح ، أدخل رقمًا خاطئًا من أربعة أرقام وعندما يُطلب منك إعادة إدخال رقم التعريف الشخصي ، افعل نفس الشيء مرة أخرى.
  4. تحقق الآن من وجود رسالة نصية واردة على جهازك. سيرسل النظام تلقائيًا رقم التعريف الشخصي إلى جهازك المحمول النشط Boost.

إذا لم تنجح هذه الطريقة ، فيجب محاولة استرداد رقم التعريف الشخصي لجهاز Boost من موقع الشركة الرسمي. اتبع هذه الخطوات البسيطة لإنجاز هذه المهمة:

  1. قم بزيارة موقع Boost Mobile الرسمي وانقر على خيار " حسابي " الموجود في أعلى صفحة الويب. من هناك ، تابع النقر على رابط " نسيت رقم التعريف الشخصي ".
  2. سيُطلب منك إدخال رقمك اللاسلكي. أدخل الرقم الصحيح وأرسله. التحلي بالصبر واتبع جميع المطالبات بشكل صحيح إما لاسترداد أو تغيير PIN الخاص بك إلى رمز جديد مكون من أربعة أرقام. إذا لم يكن لديك خدمة جوال أو اتصال إنترنت نشط ، فتأكد من الاتصال بقسم رعاية العملاء في Boost للحصول على مزيد من المساعدة.
  3. قد يطرح عليك وكيل رعاية العملاء بعض الأسئلة للتحقق من هويتك ومساعدتك في الوصول إلى معلومات PIN الخاصة بك. يمكنك أن تطلب من وكيل رعاية العملاء إعادة تعيين رقم التعريف الشخصي الخاص بك إلى شيء يمكنك تذكره بسهولة.

عليك أن تضع في اعتبارك أنه في بعض الأحيان ، قد تكون إعادة تعيين رمز PIN الخاص بك Boost هو الخيار الأفضل لك. لديك فرصة لإعداد رقم تعريف شخصي جديد يمكنك تذكره بسهولة ، كما أنه يحمي حسابك في Boost من الوصول غير المصرح به.

بالإضافة إلى إعادة تعيين رقم التعريف الشخصي لجهاز Boost المحمول الخاص بك ، يمكنك أيضًا طلب رسالة تتضمن رقم التعريف الشخصي لحساب Boost الخاص بك. ستكون هذه المعلومات مفيدة في المرة القادمة التي تنسى فيها رقم التعريف الشخصي نظرًا لأنك لن تضطر إلى إعادة تعيين جهازك.

كيف يمكنني معرفة ما هو رقم التعريف الشخصي لـ Boost Mobile الخاص بي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني معرفة ما هو رقم التعريف الشخصي لـ Boost Mobile الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Boost Mobile إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني معرفة ما هو رقم التعريف الشخصي لـ Boost Mobile الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Boost Mobile إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Boost Mobile لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني معرفة ما هو رقم التعريف الشخصي لـ Boost Mobile الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Boost Mobile

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 1,092,574 times
Boost Mobile
زيادة رقم الهاتف المحمول
تعزيز PIN المحمول
تعزيز خدمة العملاء عبر الهاتف المحمول
تعزيز مشكلة الهاتف مع PIN
مشكلة برقم PIN
مشكلة برقم PIN

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Phone number ********** is in my son's name David Zuber. He is incarcerated and the num...
I forgot my pin to login to myboost account. **My name is Shelby Nicholson-Cross.*My ph...
I request a release code for my boost mobile phone
I forgot my pin number My name is Debra Ann Pruitt and my phone number is ***-***-****.
I forgot my pin number My name is Debra Ann Pruitt and my phone number is ***-***-****.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I find out what my Boost Mobile PIN is?

When you call Boost Mobile for help, they require you for security purposes to give them your PIN number. Well what do you do if you don't know it? Can you still get help? We explain it all below.

Your Boost Mobile device usually requires a four-digit personal identification number (PIN) to top up minutes with a prepaid card referred to as Re-boost to your mobile phone. All Boost phones are equipped with a default PIN that is programmed into the device.

So, what happens if the default PIN fails or you forget it, and you want to use your device? The good news is that you can always retrieve your PIN any time anywhere. Boost mobile usually sends the PIN to your device by calling its automated service from your mobile phone.

Make sure that you have an active Boost service before you try to use this feature. If your service is inactive, the only way you can retrieve or change your PIN is by sending a request through the website. Follow these simple steps to retrieve your Boost PIN:

  1. The first thing you need to do is enter the last four digits of your Boost mobile number when you get the "Enter PIN" prompt on your screen. By default, this is the PIN code for all Boost prepaid devices, and it can only be different if you selected a new PIN manually. There is a high probability that this is still your default Boost device PIN.
  2. Once you have entered the default PIN, you can now access your mobile phone. Proceed and dial "611" from your mobile device. The system may take a few minutes to verify your Boost device so be patient. Listen to all the prompts carefully and be sure to choose the "Account Management" option.
  3. From the "Account Management" options, listen to the prompts, and press the correct numerical key that will take you to the "Account Preferences" option. At this stage, you will be prompted to enter your Boost device PIN. Since you don't have the correct PIN, key in an incorrect four-digit number and when you are prompted to re-enter your PIN do the same thing once more.
  4. Now check for an incoming text message to your device. The system will automatically send your PIN to your active Boost mobile device.

If this method doesn't work, you should try retrieving your Boost device Pin from the company's official website. Follow these simple steps to accomplish this task:

  1. Visit Boost Mobile's official website and click on the "My Account" option that is located on the top of the web page. From there, proceed to click on the "Forgot PIN" link.
  2. You will be prompted to enter your wireless number. Key in the correct number and submit. Be patient and follow all the prompts correctly to either retrieve or change your Boost PIN to a new four-digit code. If you do not have an active mobile service or internet connection, be sure to contact Boost mobile customer care department for further assistance.
  3. A customer care agent may ask you a few questions to verify your identity and help you access your PIN information. You may request the customer care agent to reset your PIN to something that you can remember easily.

You need to keep in mind that sometimes, resetting your Boost PIN may be the best option for you. You get a chance to set up a new PIN that you can remember easily, and it also protects your Boost account from unauthorized access.

In addition to resetting your Boost mobile device PIN, you can also request a message that includes the PIN of your Boost account. This information will come in handy the next time you forget your PIN since you will not be forced to reset your device.

How do I find out what my Boost Mobile PIN is?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I find out what my Boost Mobile PIN is?"?

After thousands of Boost Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I find out what my Boost Mobile PIN is? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Boost Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Boost Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I find out what my Boost Mobile PIN is? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Boost Mobile

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 110,394 times
Boost Mobile
boost mobile phone number
boost mobile PIN
boost mobile customer service
boost mobile problem with PIN
Problem With a PIN

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need a puk number for my main lines sim card and then I need to switch the service ov...
problwm with pin. I would like another one I can remember
I cannot log into my account
My ex is hacking my phone. She keeps coming in through my internet servers and getting...
I want to unlock my old phone
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!