如何更改您的Boost手机号码

这份《 GetHuman指南》介绍了Boost Mobile客户如何轻松地在线或通过应用程序免费更改其电话号码。 Boost Mobile仅允许客户每24小时更改一次号码,如果您需要在24小时内再次更改号码,则可以访问当地的Boost Mobile商店,尽管您需要支付15美元的费用。

无论是避免不必要的电话通话,还是更改工作,您都有许多原因想要更改手机号码。使用boost mobile,只需几分钟即可请求一个新号码。但是,处理该请求可能需要大约15到24小时。如果您对更改Boost移动电话号码有任何疑问或担忧,请联系Boost移动客户支持

注意:您必须至少等待24小时,才能再次更改电话号码。如果您尝试在24小时内多次更改电话号码,则会提示您一条警告消息,要求您在24小时后重试。如果您想在24小时内更改电话号码,可以访问当地的Boost Mobile商店(或致电611),并支付15美元的费用让代表再次更改您的电话号码。

如何在线更改您的Boost手机号码

转到Boost Mobile主页,然后使用您当前的电话号码和PIN码登录。

登录后,向下滚动直到找到“我的设备”部分,然后选择需要新电话号码的设备旁边的“更改电话号码”选项。

然后,您需要输入3位区号,该区号将是新电话号码的前三位。之后,系统会警告您,一旦请求新的电话号码,您将无法找回旧的电话号码。确认后,下一个屏幕将显示您的新号码,但是可能需要几个小时才能处理完。

如何使用Boost Mobile App更改电话号码

如果您尚未登录,请使用当前的电话号码和PIN码登录智能手机上的Boost Mobile App。如果尚未将其安装在手机上,则可以在Boost Mobile的网站上找到适用于Android和iOSBoost Mobile应用程序

登录后,您将在应用程序底部看到四个选项卡。点击“帐户”标签。为了保护您,可能会提示您再次输入PIN。在下一页上,您会找到您的帐户信息以及更改电话号码的选项,然后单击该选项。然后,系统会提示您输入3位数的区号,并提醒您无法找回旧号码。完成此过程后,将显示您的新号码。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何更改您的Boost手机号码"?

在成千上万的Boost Mobile客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何更改您的Boost手机号码组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Boost Mobile(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Boost Mobile之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何更改您的Boost手机号码指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Boost Mobile

Asked hace 6 meses
Updated hace 6 meses
Viewed 60,242 times
Boost Mobile
如何在线更改您的Boost Mobile电话号码
如何使用Boost Mobile应用程序更改电话号码

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I changed plan billing paid the bill in full and was told that my plan would restart. M...
I changed plan billing paid the bill in full and was told that my plan would restart. M...
I changed plan billing paid the bill in full and was told that my plan would restart. M...
I changed plan billing paid the bill in full and was told that my plan would restart. M...
I purchased a phone it got lost in Fedex back in September. When Fedex located the pho...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How to Change Your Boost Mobile Phone Number

This GetHuman Guide explains how Boost Mobile customers can easily change their phone number online or through the app for free. Boost Mobile only allows customers to change their number once every 24 hours, if you need to change your number again within that 24-hour period, you can visit your local Boost Mobile store, although you will need to pay a $15 fee.

There are many reasons you may want to change your mobile phone number, whether it's to avoid unwanted phone calls or if you changed jobs. With boost mobile, requesting a new number only takes a few minutes; however, processing that request can take about 15 to 24 hours. If you have any problems or concerns regarding changing your boost mobile phone number, contact Boost Mobile Customer Support.

Note: You must wait at least 24 hours until you can change your phone number again. If you try to change your phone number more than once within a 24-hour period, you will be prompted with a warning message to try again after 24 hours. If you would like to change your phone number within that 24-hour period, you can visit your local Boost Mobile store (or call 611) and pay a $15 fee for a representative to change your phone number again.

How to Change Your Boost Mobile Phone Number Online

Go to the Boost Mobile homepage and login using your current phone number and PIN number.

Once logged in, scroll down until to find the My Device section and select the "Change phone number" option next to the device that needs a new phone number.

Then, you'll need to enter your 3-digit area code that will be the first three digits of your new phone number. After which you'll be warned that once you request a new phone number, you cannot get your old number back. Once you confirm this, the next screen will display your new number, but it may take a few hours to process.

How to Change Your Phone Number Using Boost Mobile App

If you're not already signed in, log into the Boost Mobile App on your smartphone using your current phone number and PIN number. If it isn't installed on your phone already, you can find the Boost Mobile app for Android and iOS on Boost Mobile's website.

Once logged in, you'll see four tabs at the bottom of the app. Click on the "Account" tab. For your protection, you may be prompted to enter your PIN again. On the following page, you'll find your account information as well as the option to change your phone number, click on that option. Then, you'll be prompted for a 3-digit area code and a reminder that you can't get your old number back. Once you complete the process, your new number will be displayed.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How to Change Your Boost Mobile Phone Number"?

After thousands of Boost Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How to Change Your Boost Mobile Phone Number to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Boost Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Boost Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How to Change Your Boost Mobile Phone Number guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Boost Mobile

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 56,930 times
Boost Mobile
How to Change Your Boost Mobile Phone Number Online
How to Change Your Phone Number Using Boost Mobile App

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Phone on emergency calls only have been calljng for * days now to get fixed. Then boost...
Phone on emergency calls only. Have tried for * or * days now nobody can do nothing. Bo...
Need to unlock my phone I bought from someone phone has been activated for over * yr a...
Need to unlock my phone I bought from someone phone has been activated for over * yr a...
can not get my ******* pin number from you al

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!