Как изменить номер мобильного телефона Boost

В этом руководстве GetHuman объясняется, как клиенты Boost Mobile могут легко изменить свой номер телефона онлайн или бесплатно через приложение. Boost Mobile позволяет клиентам менять свой номер только один раз в 24 часа. Если вам нужно снова изменить свой номер в течение этого 24-часового периода, вы можете посетить местный магазин Boost Mobile, хотя вам придется заплатить 15 долларов США.

Есть много причин, по которым вы можете захотеть изменить свой номер мобильного телефона, будь то во избежание нежелательных телефонных звонков или если вы сменили работу. С Boost Mobile запрос нового номера занимает всего несколько минут; однако обработка этого запроса может занять от 15 до 24 часов. Если у вас есть какие-либо проблемы или опасения относительно изменения номера мобильного телефона Boost , обратитесь в службу поддержки клиентов Boost Mobile .

Примечание . Вы должны подождать не менее 24 часов, прежде чем снова сможете изменить свой номер телефона. Если вы попытаетесь изменить свой номер телефона несколько раз в течение 24 часов, вам будет предложено повторить попытку через 24 часа. Если вы хотите изменить свой номер телефона в течение этого 24-часового периода, вы можете посетить местный магазин Boost Mobile (или позвонить по телефону 611) и заплатить 15 долларов США за то, чтобы представитель снова сменил ваш номер телефона.

Как изменить номер мобильного телефона Boost онлайн

Перейдите на главную страницу Boost Mobile и войдите в систему, используя свой текущий номер телефона и PIN-код.

После входа в систему прокрутите вниз, пока не найдете раздел «Мое устройство», и выберите параметр «Изменить номер телефона» рядом с устройством, которому требуется новый номер телефона.

Затем вам нужно будет ввести свой трехзначный код города, который будет первыми тремя цифрами вашего нового номера телефона. После этого вы будете предупреждены, что после того, как вы запросите новый номер телефона, вы не сможете вернуть свой старый номер. Как только вы подтвердите это, на следующем экране отобразится ваш новый номер, но его обработка может занять несколько часов.

Как изменить номер телефона с помощью мобильного приложения Boost

Если вы еще не вошли в систему, войдите в приложение Boost Mobile на своем смартфоне, используя свой текущий номер телефона и PIN-код. Если оно еще не установлено на вашем телефоне, вы можете найти приложение Boost Mobile для Android и iOS на веб-сайте Boost Mobile.

После входа в систему вы увидите четыре вкладки в нижней части приложения. Щелкните вкладку «Учетная запись». В целях безопасности вам может быть предложено снова ввести PIN-код. На следующей странице вы найдете информацию о своей учетной записи, а также возможность изменить номер телефона, нажмите на эту опцию. Затем вам будет предложено ввести 3-значный код города и напоминание о том, что вы не можете вернуть свой старый номер. Когда вы завершите процесс, отобразится ваш новый номер.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как изменить номер мобильного телефона Boost"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Boost Mobile пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как изменить номер мобильного телефона Boost, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Boost Mobile. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Boost Mobile, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как изменить номер мобильного телефона Boost руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Boost Mobile

Asked 6 месяцев назад
Updated 6 месяцев назад
Viewed 361,824 times
Boost Mobile
Как изменить свой номер телефона Boost Mobile в Интернете
Как изменить номер телефона с помощью приложения Boost Mobile

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I purchased a phone it got lost in Fedex back in September. When Fedex located the pho...
My other line deactivated some how the number is **********
Enter etc data running slow and my bill a done until the *th. And I'm having trouble...
My service barley works it is absolutely horrible. This service is the worst i ha e eve...
My data and streaming have been slowed down ?
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How to Change Your Boost Mobile Phone Number

This GetHuman Guide explains how Boost Mobile customers can easily change their phone number online or through the app for free. Boost Mobile only allows customers to change their number once every 24 hours, if you need to change your number again within that 24-hour period, you can visit your local Boost Mobile store, although you will need to pay a $15 fee.

There are many reasons you may want to change your mobile phone number, whether it's to avoid unwanted phone calls or if you changed jobs. With boost mobile, requesting a new number only takes a few minutes; however, processing that request can take about 15 to 24 hours. If you have any problems or concerns regarding changing your boost mobile phone number, contact Boost Mobile Customer Support.

Note: You must wait at least 24 hours until you can change your phone number again. If you try to change your phone number more than once within a 24-hour period, you will be prompted with a warning message to try again after 24 hours. If you would like to change your phone number within that 24-hour period, you can visit your local Boost Mobile store (or call 611) and pay a $15 fee for a representative to change your phone number again.

How to Change Your Boost Mobile Phone Number Online

Go to the Boost Mobile homepage and login using your current phone number and PIN number.

Once logged in, scroll down until to find the My Device section and select the "Change phone number" option next to the device that needs a new phone number.

Then, you'll need to enter your 3-digit area code that will be the first three digits of your new phone number. After which you'll be warned that once you request a new phone number, you cannot get your old number back. Once you confirm this, the next screen will display your new number, but it may take a few hours to process.

How to Change Your Phone Number Using Boost Mobile App

If you're not already signed in, log into the Boost Mobile App on your smartphone using your current phone number and PIN number. If it isn't installed on your phone already, you can find the Boost Mobile app for Android and iOS on Boost Mobile's website.

Once logged in, you'll see four tabs at the bottom of the app. Click on the "Account" tab. For your protection, you may be prompted to enter your PIN again. On the following page, you'll find your account information as well as the option to change your phone number, click on that option. Then, you'll be prompted for a 3-digit area code and a reminder that you can't get your old number back. Once you complete the process, your new number will be displayed.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How to Change Your Boost Mobile Phone Number"?

After thousands of Boost Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How to Change Your Boost Mobile Phone Number to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Boost Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Boost Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How to Change Your Boost Mobile Phone Number guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Boost Mobile

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 56,930 times
Boost Mobile
How to Change Your Boost Mobile Phone Number Online
How to Change Your Phone Number Using Boost Mobile App

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Phone on emergency calls only have been calljng for * days now to get fixed. Then boost...
Phone on emergency calls only. Have tried for * or * days now nobody can do nothing. Bo...
Need to unlock my phone I bought from someone phone has been activated for over * yr a...
Need to unlock my phone I bought from someone phone has been activated for over * yr a...
can not get my ******* pin number from you al

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!