كيفية تغيير Boost رقم هاتفك المحمول

يوضح دليل GetHuman هذا كيف يمكن لعملاء Boost Mobile تغيير رقم هواتفهم بسهولة عبر الإنترنت أو من خلال التطبيق مجانًا. يسمح Boost Mobile للعملاء فقط بتغيير رقمهم مرة واحدة كل 24 ساعة ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تغيير رقمك مرة أخرى خلال فترة الـ 24 ساعة ، يمكنك زيارة متجر Boost Mobile المحلي ، على الرغم من أنك ستحتاج إلى دفع رسوم قدرها 15 دولارًا.

هناك العديد من الأسباب التي قد تدفعك إلى تغيير رقم هاتفك المحمول ، سواء كان ذلك لتجنب المكالمات الهاتفية غير المرغوب فيها أو إذا قمت بتغيير الوظائف. مع دفعة الهاتف المحمول ، فإن طلب رقم جديد لا يستغرق سوى بضع دقائق ؛ ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تستغرق معالجة هذا الطلب حوالي 15 إلى 24 ساعة. إذا كانت لديك أي مشاكل أو مخاوف بشأن تغيير رقم هاتفك المحمول المعزز ، فاتصل بدعم عملاء Boost Mobile .

ملاحظة : يجب أن تنتظر 24 ساعة على الأقل حتى تتمكن من تغيير رقم هاتفك مرة أخرى. إذا حاولت تغيير رقم هاتفك أكثر من مرة خلال فترة 24 ساعة ، فستتم مطالبتك برسالة تحذير للمحاولة مرة أخرى بعد 24 ساعة. إذا كنت ترغب في تغيير رقم هاتفك خلال فترة الـ 24 ساعة هذه ، فيمكنك زيارة متجر Boost Mobile المحلي (أو الاتصال بالرقم 611) ودفع رسوم قدرها 15 دولارًا لممثل لتغيير رقم هاتفك مرة أخرى.

كيفية تغيير Boost رقم هاتفك المحمول عبر الإنترنت

انتقل إلى صفحة Boost Mobile الرئيسية وقم بتسجيل الدخول باستخدام رقم هاتفك الحالي ورقم التعريف الشخصي.

بمجرد تسجيل الدخول ، قم بالتمرير لأسفل حتى تجد قسم "جهازي" وحدد خيار "تغيير رقم الهاتف" بجوار الجهاز الذي يحتاج إلى رقم هاتف جديد.

بعد ذلك ، ستحتاج إلى إدخال رمز المنطقة المكون من 3 أرقام والذي سيكون أول ثلاثة أرقام من رقم هاتفك الجديد. بعد ذلك سيتم تحذيرك أنه بمجرد طلب رقم هاتف جديد ، لا يمكنك استعادة رقمك القديم. بمجرد تأكيد ذلك ، ستعرض الشاشة التالية رقمك الجديد ، ولكن قد تستغرق المعالجة بضع ساعات.

كيفية تغيير رقم هاتفك باستخدام Boost Mobile App

إذا لم تكن قد سجلت الدخول بالفعل ، فقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى Boost Mobile App على هاتفك الذكي باستخدام رقم هاتفك الحالي ورقم PIN. إذا لم يكن مثبتًا على هاتفك بالفعل ، فيمكنك العثور على تطبيق Boost Mobile لنظامي Android و iOS على موقع Boost Mobile على الويب.

بمجرد تسجيل الدخول ، سترى أربع علامات تبويب في الجزء السفلي من التطبيق. انقر فوق علامة التبويب "الحساب". لحمايتك ، قد يُطلب منك إدخال رمز PIN الخاص بك مرة أخرى. في الصفحة التالية ، ستجد معلومات حسابك بالإضافة إلى خيار تغيير رقم هاتفك ، انقر فوق هذا الخيار. بعد ذلك ، سيُطلب منك رمز منطقة مكون من 3 أرقام وتذكير بأنه لا يمكنك استعادة رقمك القديم. بمجرد إتمام العملية ، سيتم عرض رقمك الجديد.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيفية تغيير Boost رقم هاتفك المحمول"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Boost Mobile إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيفية تغيير Boost رقم هاتفك المحمول في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Boost Mobile إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Boost Mobile لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيفية تغيير Boost رقم هاتفك المحمول ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Boost Mobile

Asked منذ ٥ أشهر
Updated منذ ٥ أشهر
Viewed 239,356 times
Boost Mobile
كيفية تغيير رقم هاتفك Boost Mobile عبر الإنترنت
كيفية تغيير رقم هاتفك باستخدام تطبيق Boost Mobile

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I recently switch over to metropcs from boost mobile. And before I switched over I had...
My phone is cut off, though I PAID MY BILL..
Hello Boost,**It is now close to * weeks since we were able to make a mobile call from...
My disability check didn't come i need an extension till the *th
Trying to get an extension for payment on my boost mobile phone account

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل الكبل؟

لقد أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية ونزيهة يمكنك التحدث إليها الآن ويمكنها مقارنة صفقات التلفزيون والكابلات والهاتف والإنترنت في منطقتك. هل تحصل بالفعل على أفضل صفقة؟ اتصل الآن وتحدث إلى شخص حقيقي حقيقي يمكنه إخبارك بالعروض الترويجية التي تفتقدها.

اتصل مجانًا في أي وقت: 888-379-2546خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How to Change Your Boost Mobile Phone Number

This GetHuman Guide explains how Boost Mobile customers can easily change their phone number online or through the app for free. Boost Mobile only allows customers to change their number once every 24 hours, if you need to change your number again within that 24-hour period, you can visit your local Boost Mobile store, although you will need to pay a $15 fee.

There are many reasons you may want to change your mobile phone number, whether it's to avoid unwanted phone calls or if you changed jobs. With boost mobile, requesting a new number only takes a few minutes; however, processing that request can take about 15 to 24 hours. If you have any problems or concerns regarding changing your boost mobile phone number, contact Boost Mobile Customer Support.

Note: You must wait at least 24 hours until you can change your phone number again. If you try to change your phone number more than once within a 24-hour period, you will be prompted with a warning message to try again after 24 hours. If you would like to change your phone number within that 24-hour period, you can visit your local Boost Mobile store (or call 611) and pay a $15 fee for a representative to change your phone number again.

How to Change Your Boost Mobile Phone Number Online

Go to the Boost Mobile homepage and login using your current phone number and PIN number.

Once logged in, scroll down until to find the My Device section and select the "Change phone number" option next to the device that needs a new phone number.

Then, you'll need to enter your 3-digit area code that will be the first three digits of your new phone number. After which you'll be warned that once you request a new phone number, you cannot get your old number back. Once you confirm this, the next screen will display your new number, but it may take a few hours to process.

How to Change Your Phone Number Using Boost Mobile App

If you're not already signed in, log into the Boost Mobile App on your smartphone using your current phone number and PIN number. If it isn't installed on your phone already, you can find the Boost Mobile app for Android and iOS on Boost Mobile's website.

Once logged in, you'll see four tabs at the bottom of the app. Click on the "Account" tab. For your protection, you may be prompted to enter your PIN again. On the following page, you'll find your account information as well as the option to change your phone number, click on that option. Then, you'll be prompted for a 3-digit area code and a reminder that you can't get your old number back. Once you complete the process, your new number will be displayed.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How to Change Your Boost Mobile Phone Number"?

After thousands of Boost Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How to Change Your Boost Mobile Phone Number to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Boost Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Boost Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How to Change Your Boost Mobile Phone Number guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Boost Mobile

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 56,930 times
Boost Mobile
How to Change Your Boost Mobile Phone Number Online
How to Change Your Phone Number Using Boost Mobile App

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Phone on emergency calls only have been calljng for * days now to get fixed. Then boost...
Phone on emergency calls only. Have tried for * or * days now nobody can do nothing. Bo...
Need to unlock my phone I bought from someone phone has been activated for over * yr a...
Need to unlock my phone I bought from someone phone has been activated for over * yr a...
can not get my ******* pin number from you al

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!