Хороша ли услуга мобильных телефонов Boost?

Boost Mobile - популярный поставщик услуг сотовой связи. У него относительно дешевые планы и некоторые приятные преимущества, такие как неограниченная потоковая передача музыки. Тем не менее, он имеет хорошее покрытие только в восточной части страны, и в настоящее время он не имеет большого покрытия 5G, хотя недавнее слияние может изменить это.

Boost Mobile - популярный поставщик услуг сотовой связи с множеством опций. Если вы думаете о покупке плана Boost Mobile, вам может быть интересно, насколько хороши его услуги сотовой связи. Эта статья поможет вам принять это решение.

Планы обслуживания Boost Mobile

Boost Mobile предлагает несколько разных тарифных планов. Ни один из них не требует контракта. Все планы включают неограниченную потоковую передачу музыки. Название плана - это объем данных, которые вы получаете с ним.

  • 2 ГБ: безлимитные разговоры и текстовые сообщения, а также бесплатная SIM-карта. 15 долларов в месяц.
  • 3 ГБ: поставляется с данными на полной скорости. 35 долларов в месяц.
  • 5 ГБ: безлимитные разговоры и текстовые сообщения. 25 долларов в месяц.
  • 10 ГБ: безлимитные разговоры и текстовые сообщения, а также бесплатная SIM-карта. 35 долларов в месяц.
  • Безлимитный: поставляется с бесплатной SIM-картой. 50 долларов в месяц.

Ни один из ограничений данных не является жестким. Если вы превысите свой лимит, вы можете продолжать пользоваться услугой, ваша скорость просто сильно замедлится.

Повысьте охват мобильной связи

Boost Mobile использует сеть Sprint. Это нормально в восточной половине страны, где покрытие хорошее, но не так хорошо в западной половине, где покрытие в лучшем случае неравномерное.

Увеличьте скорость мобильного телефона

Поскольку Boost Mobile использует сеть Sprint, у него нет доступа к большому покрытию 5G. Это не самая быстрая сеть. Однако тот факт, что Sprint недавно объединился с T-Mobile, может означать, что это скоро изменится.

Повышайте цены на мобильные устройства

Хотя Boost Mobile не самая дешевая услуга сотовой связи, она дешевле, чем у многих ее конкурентов.

Вывод

Если вы ищете относительно дешевый вариант, живете в восточной половине страны и у вас ограниченные потребности в данных, Boost Mobile может стать для вас хорошим выбором, особенно если вы много транслируете музыку. В противном случае есть варианты получше.

Связь с Boost Mobile

Вы можете связаться с представителем службы поддержки Boost Mobile по телефону или через службу онлайн-поддержки.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Хороша ли услуга мобильных телефонов Boost?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Boost Mobile пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Хороша ли услуга мобильных телефонов Boost?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Boost Mobile. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Boost Mobile, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Хороша ли услуга мобильных телефонов Boost? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Boost Mobile

Asked 2 месяца назад
Updated 2 месяца назад
Viewed 81,818 times
Boost Mobile
Boost Mobile обзор
Boost Mobile хорошо

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

If I knew how to fix the problem would I be wasting my time on this?
I don't know what happened. All I know is that my boost mobile is not working
I can't call boost mobile because I don't have phone service
I have not had any service all day today. No phone nor internet service.
I got an email saying I have to replace my *G phone. My phone is *G. ***-***-****
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Boost Mobile Cellphone Service Any Good?

Boost Mobile is a popular cellphone service provider. It has relatively cheap plans and some nice benefits such as unlimited music streaming. However, it only has good coverage in the eastern part of the country, and it does not currently have a lot of 5G coverage, though a recent merger may change this.

Boost Mobile is a popular cellphone service provider with a lot of options. If you are thinking about buying a Boost Mobile plan, you may be wondering if its cellphone service is any good. This article will help you make that decision.

Boost Mobile's Service Plans

Boost Mobile has several different service plans. None of them require a contract. All of the plans come with unlimited music streaming. The name of the plan is the amount of data you get with it.

  • 2 GB: comes with unlimited talk and text and a free SIM. $15 per month.
  • 3 GB: comes with full speed data. $35 per month.
  • 5 GB: comes with unlimited talk and text. $25 per month.
  • 10 GB: comes with unlimited talk and text and a free SIM. $35 per month.
  • Unlimited: comes with a free SIM. $50 per month.

None of the data limits are hard limits. If you exceed your limit, you can continue using the service, your speed just gets slowed down a lot.

Boost Mobile's Coverage

Boost Mobile uses Sprint's network. That's OK in the eastern half of the country, where coverage is good, but it's not so good in the western half, where coverage is spotty at best.

Boost Mobile's Speed

Because Boost Mobile uses Sprint's network, it hasn't got access to a lot of 5G coverage. It's not the fastest network around. However, the fact that Sprint has recently merged with T-Mobile may mean that this is soon to change.

Boost Mobile's Prices

Although Boost Mobile is not the cheapest cellphone service around, it's cheaper than many of its competitors.

The Takeaway

If you are looking for a relatively cheap option, live in the eastern half of the country, and have limited data needs, Boost Mobile may be a good choice for you, especially if you do a lot of music streaming. Otherwise, there are better choices.

Contacting Boost Mobile

You can contact a Boost Mobile customer service representative by phone or by the online help desk.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Boost Mobile Cellphone Service Any Good?"?

After thousands of Boost Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Boost Mobile Cellphone Service Any Good? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Boost Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Boost Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Boost Mobile Cellphone Service Any Good? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Boost Mobile

Asked 22 days ago
Updated 22 days ago
Viewed 16,373 times
Boost Mobile
Boost Mobile review
is Boost Mobile any good

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Im not payin yall * to fix yalls mistakr
Well im meliss hartsell my phones cut off ive paidmy bills
I never received the new *g sim card. I have spoken to boost customer service *x. I don...
Customer service for Boost to put in a insurance claim for broken phone I just need the...
Change phone number on my new phone because people I do not know keep calling asking fo...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!