Boost Mobile - самая дешевая услуга мобильной связи?

Если вы ищете поставщика дешевых услуг сотовой связи, вы, вероятно, рассматриваете вариант использования плана Boost Mobile. На самом деле это не самый дешевый поставщик услуг сотовой связи, но большинство его конкурентов более дорогие. Только один или два предлагают более дешевые планы, чем Boost Mobile.

Если вы сравниваете покупки нового поставщика мобильных телефонов и думаете о том, чтобы попробовать Boost Mobile, вам может быть интересно, являются ли его планы обслуживания самыми дешевыми. Эта статья поможет вам в этом разобраться.

Тарифные планы Boost Mobile с ограниченным объемом данных

Самый дешевый план Boost Mobile, план 2 ГБ, стоит 15 долларов в месяц. Spectrum предлагает 2 ГБ за 30 долларов в месяц. У Xfinity Mobile нет плана на 2 ГБ, но его план на 3 ГБ стоит 30 долларов в месяц, что является более высокой ставкой за ГБ.

Boost Mobile имеет тарифный план на 5 ГБ за 25 долларов в месяц. План Verizon на 5 ГБ стоит 35 долларов в месяц. Spectrum взимает 75 долларов в месяц за 5 ГБ. Ближайший план AT&T - это тарифный план на 4 ГБ за 50 долларов в месяц. Однако у Mint Mobile есть план на 4 ГБ за 15 долларов в месяц, что дешевле за ГБ, чем у Boost Mobile.

План Boost Mobile на 10 ГБ стоит 35 долларов в месяц. План Xfinity Mobile на 10 ГБ стоит 60 долларов в месяц. Spectrum взимает 150 долларов в месяц за 10 ГБ. Verizon предлагает тарифный план на 15 ГБ за 45 долларов в месяц, что является более низкой ставкой за ГБ. Однако Mint Mobile взимает всего 20 долларов в месяц за план на 10 ГБ.

Безлимитный тарифный план Boost Mobile

Безлимитный тарифный план Boost Mobile стоит 50 долларов в месяц. У Verizon есть базовый безлимитный тарифный план за 65 долларов в месяц, а другие его безлимитные планы еще дороже. То же самое и с AT&T. У T-Mobile's есть безлимитный тариф за 50 долларов в месяц. Visible взимает 40 долларов в месяц за безлимитный план. Безлимитный план Mint Mobile стоит всего 30 долларов в месяц.

Вывод

У Boost Mobile нет самых дешевых тарифных планов среди всех конкурентов. Тем не менее, это цены на низком уровне. Большинство его конкурентов дороже, и только пара предлагает лучшие цены.

Связь с Boost Mobile

Вы можете связаться с представителем Boost Mobile через службу поддержки или по телефону.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Boost Mobile - самая дешевая услуга мобильной связи?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Boost Mobile пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Boost Mobile - самая дешевая услуга мобильной связи?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Boost Mobile. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Boost Mobile, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Boost Mobile - самая дешевая услуга мобильной связи? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Boost Mobile

Asked 2 месяца назад
Updated 2 месяца назад
Viewed 111,609 times
Boost Mobile
Boost Mobile ставки
Boost Mobile цены
Boost Mobile самый дешевый

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

If I knew how to fix the problem would I be wasting my time on this?
I don't know what happened. All I know is that my boost mobile is not working
I can't call boost mobile because I don't have phone service
I have not had any service all day today. No phone nor internet service.
I got an email saying I have to replace my *G phone. My phone is *G. ***-***-****
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Boost Mobile the Cheapest Cellphone Service?

If you are looking for a cheap cellphone service provider, then you are probably considering using a Boost Mobile plan. It's not actually the cheapest cellphone service provider around, but most of its competitors are more expensive. Only one or two offer cheaper plans than Boost Mobile does.

If you're comparison shopping for a new cellphone provider and you are considering giving Boost Mobile a try, you may be wondering if its service plans are the cheapest. This article will help you figure that out.

Boost Mobile's Limited Data Plans

Boost Mobile's cheapest plan, the 2 GB plan, costs $15 per month. Spectrum offers 2 GB for $30 per month. Xfinity Mobile does not have a 2 GB plan, but its 3 GB plan costs $30 per month, which is a higher rate per GB.

Boost Mobile has a 5 GB plan for $25 per month. Verizon's 5 GB plan costs $35 per month. Spectrum charges $75 per month for 5 GB. The closest AT&T has is a 4 GB plan for $50 per month. However, Mint Mobile has a 4 GB plan for $15 per month, which is a cheaper per GB rate than Boost Mobile.

Boost Mobile's 10 GB plan costs $35 per month. Xfinity Mobile's 10 GB plan costs $60 per month. Spectrum charges $150 for per month for 10 GB. Verizon has a 15 GB plan for $45 per month, which is a lower per GB rate. Mint Mobile charges just $20 per month for its 10 GB plan, though.

Boost Mobile's Unlimited Data Plan

Boost Mobile's unlimited data plan costs $50 per month. Verizon has a basic unlimited data plan for $65 per month, and its other unlimited plans are even more expensive. The same is true for AT&T. T-Mobile's has an unlimited plan for $50 per month. Visible charges $40 per month for its unlimited plan. Mint Mobile's unlimited plan costs just $30 per month.

The Takeaway

Boost Mobile does not have the cheapest plans out of all of its competitors. However, it's prices are on the low end. Most of its competitors are more expensive, and only a couple offer better rates.

Contacting Boost Mobile

You can get in contact with contact a Boost Mobile representative online by help desk or by phone.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Boost Mobile the Cheapest Cellphone Service?"?

After thousands of Boost Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Boost Mobile the Cheapest Cellphone Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Boost Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Boost Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Boost Mobile the Cheapest Cellphone Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Boost Mobile

Asked 22 days ago
Updated 22 days ago
Viewed 46,164 times
Boost Mobile
Boost Mobile rates
Boost Mobile prices
is Boost Mobile the cheapest

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Im not payin yall * to fix yalls mistakr
Well im meliss hartsell my phones cut off ive paidmy bills
I never received the new *g sim card. I have spoken to boost customer service *x. I don...
Customer service for Boost to put in a insurance claim for broken phone I just need the...
Change phone number on my new phone because people I do not know keep calling asking fo...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!