Boost Mobile est-il le service de téléphonie mobile le moins cher ?

Si vous recherchez un fournisseur de services de téléphonie mobile bon marché, vous envisagez probablement d'utiliser un forfait Boost Mobile. Ce n'est pas réellement le fournisseur de services de téléphonie mobile le moins cher, mais la plupart de ses concurrents sont plus chers. Seuls un ou deux proposent des forfaits moins chers que Boost Mobile.

Si vous effectuez des comparaisons pour un nouveau fournisseur de téléphonie mobile et que vous envisagez d'essayer Boost Mobile, vous vous demandez peut-être si ses plans de service sont les moins chers. Cet article vous aidera à comprendre cela.

Boostez les forfaits de données limités de Mobile

Le forfait le moins cher de Boost Mobile, le forfait 2 Go, coûte 15 $ par mois. Spectrum propose 2 Go pour 30 $ par mois. Xfinity Mobile n'a pas de forfait 2 Go, mais son forfait 3 Go coûte 30 $ par mois, ce qui est un tarif plus élevé par Go.

Boost Mobile propose un forfait de 5 Go pour 25 $ par mois. Le forfait 5 Go de Verizon coûte 35 $ par mois. Spectrum facture 75 $ par mois pour 5 Go. Le forfait le plus proche d'AT&T est un forfait de 4 Go pour 50 $ par mois. Cependant, Mint Mobile propose un forfait de 4 Go pour 15 $ par mois, ce qui est moins cher par Go que Boost Mobile.

Le forfait 10 Go de Boost Mobile coûte 35 $ par mois. Le forfait 10 Go de Xfinity Mobile coûte 60 $ par mois. Spectrum facture 150 $ par mois pour 10 Go. Verizon propose un forfait de 15 Go pour 45 $ par mois, ce qui est un tarif inférieur au Go. Cependant, Mint Mobile ne facture que 20 $ par mois pour son forfait de 10 Go.

Boostez le forfait de données illimitées de Mobile

Le forfait de données illimitées de Boost Mobile coûte 50 $ par mois. Verizon propose un forfait de base de données illimitées pour 65 $ par mois, et ses autres forfaits illimités sont encore plus chers. Il en est de même pour AT&T. T-Mobile propose un forfait illimité pour 50 $ par mois. Visible facture 40 $ par mois pour son forfait illimité. Le forfait illimité de Mint Mobile ne coûte que 30 $ par mois.

Les plats à emporter

Boost Mobile n'a pas les forfaits les moins chers de tous ses concurrents. Cependant, ses prix sont bas de gamme. La plupart de ses concurrents sont plus chers et seuls quelques-uns proposent de meilleurs tarifs.

Contacter Boost Mobile

Vous pouvez contacter un représentant Boost Mobile en ligne via le service d'assistance ou par téléphone.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Boost Mobile est-il le service de téléphonie mobile le moins cher ?"?

Après que des milliers de Boost Mobile clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Boost Mobile est-il le service de téléphonie mobile le moins cher ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Boost Mobile si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Boost Mobile afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Boost Mobile est-il le service de téléphonie mobile le moins cher ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Boost Mobile

Asked il y a 2 mois
Updated il y a 2 mois
Viewed 47,409 times
Boost Mobile
Boost Mobile tarifs
Boost Mobile prix
est Boost Mobile le moins cher

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My boost phone got damaged from dropping it too many times so my screen became unusable...
Good afternoon*Mr.*Ms*With whom do I pay my cell bill with and on what date
If I knew how to fix the problem would I be wasting my time on this?
I don't know what happened. All I know is that my boost mobile is not working
I can't call boost mobile because I don't have phone service
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Boost Mobile the Cheapest Cellphone Service?

If you are looking for a cheap cellphone service provider, then you are probably considering using a Boost Mobile plan. It's not actually the cheapest cellphone service provider around, but most of its competitors are more expensive. Only one or two offer cheaper plans than Boost Mobile does.

If you're comparison shopping for a new cellphone provider and you are considering giving Boost Mobile a try, you may be wondering if its service plans are the cheapest. This article will help you figure that out.

Boost Mobile's Limited Data Plans

Boost Mobile's cheapest plan, the 2 GB plan, costs $15 per month. Spectrum offers 2 GB for $30 per month. Xfinity Mobile does not have a 2 GB plan, but its 3 GB plan costs $30 per month, which is a higher rate per GB.

Boost Mobile has a 5 GB plan for $25 per month. Verizon's 5 GB plan costs $35 per month. Spectrum charges $75 per month for 5 GB. The closest AT&T has is a 4 GB plan for $50 per month. However, Mint Mobile has a 4 GB plan for $15 per month, which is a cheaper per GB rate than Boost Mobile.

Boost Mobile's 10 GB plan costs $35 per month. Xfinity Mobile's 10 GB plan costs $60 per month. Spectrum charges $150 for per month for 10 GB. Verizon has a 15 GB plan for $45 per month, which is a lower per GB rate. Mint Mobile charges just $20 per month for its 10 GB plan, though.

Boost Mobile's Unlimited Data Plan

Boost Mobile's unlimited data plan costs $50 per month. Verizon has a basic unlimited data plan for $65 per month, and its other unlimited plans are even more expensive. The same is true for AT&T. T-Mobile's has an unlimited plan for $50 per month. Visible charges $40 per month for its unlimited plan. Mint Mobile's unlimited plan costs just $30 per month.

The Takeaway

Boost Mobile does not have the cheapest plans out of all of its competitors. However, it's prices are on the low end. Most of its competitors are more expensive, and only a couple offer better rates.

Contacting Boost Mobile

You can get in contact with contact a Boost Mobile representative online by help desk or by phone.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Boost Mobile the Cheapest Cellphone Service?"?

After thousands of Boost Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Boost Mobile the Cheapest Cellphone Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Boost Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Boost Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Boost Mobile the Cheapest Cellphone Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Boost Mobile

Asked 22 days ago
Updated 22 days ago
Viewed 46,164 times
Boost Mobile
Boost Mobile rates
Boost Mobile prices
is Boost Mobile the cheapest

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Im not payin yall * to fix yalls mistakr
Well im meliss hartsell my phones cut off ive paidmy bills
I never received the new *g sim card. I have spoken to boost customer service *x. I don...
Customer service for Boost to put in a insurance claim for broken phone I just need the...
Change phone number on my new phone because people I do not know keep calling asking fo...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!