Ist Boost Mobile der günstigste Mobilfunkdienst?

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem günstigen Mobilfunkanbieter sind, ziehen Sie wahrscheinlich einen Boost Mobile-Plan in Betracht. Es ist nicht wirklich der billigste Mobilfunkanbieter, aber die meisten seiner Konkurrenten sind teurer. Nur ein oder zwei bieten günstigere Pläne als Boost Mobile.

Wenn Sie einen neuen Mobilfunkanbieter vergleichen und erwägen, Boost Mobile auszuprobieren, fragen Sie sich vielleicht, ob seine Servicepläne die günstigsten sind. Dieser Artikel wird Ihnen helfen, das herauszufinden.

Begrenzte Datentarife von Boost Mobile

Der günstigste Plan von Boost Mobile, der 2-GB-Plan, kostet 15 US-Dollar pro Monat. Spectrum bietet 2 GB für 30 US-Dollar pro Monat an. Xfinity Mobile hat keinen 2-GB-Plan, aber der 3-GB-Plan kostet 30 US-Dollar pro Monat, was einem höheren Preis pro GB entspricht.

Boost Mobile hat einen 5-GB-Plan für 25 US-Dollar pro Monat. Der 5-GB-Plan von Verizon kostet 35 US-Dollar pro Monat. Spectrum berechnet 75 US-Dollar pro Monat für 5 GB. Der nächste AT&T-Plan ist ein 4-GB-Plan für 50 US-Dollar pro Monat. Mint Mobile hat jedoch einen 4-GB-Plan für 15 US-Dollar pro Monat, was pro GB günstiger ist als Boost Mobile.

Der 10-GB-Plan von Boost Mobile kostet 35 US-Dollar pro Monat. Der 10-GB-Plan von Xfinity Mobile kostet 60 US-Dollar pro Monat. Spectrum berechnet 150 US-Dollar pro Monat für 10 GB. Verizon hat einen 15-GB-Plan für 45 US-Dollar pro Monat, was einem niedrigeren Preis pro GB entspricht. Mint Mobile berechnet für seinen 10-GB-Plan jedoch nur 20 US-Dollar pro Monat.

Boost Mobiles unbegrenzter Datentarif

Der unbegrenzte Datentarif von Boost Mobile kostet 50 US-Dollar pro Monat. Verizon hat einen einfachen unbegrenzten Datentarif für 65 US-Dollar pro Monat, und die anderen unbegrenzten Tarife sind noch teurer. Das gleiche gilt für AT&T. T-Mobile hat einen unbegrenzten Tarif für 50 US-Dollar pro Monat. Visible berechnet $40 pro Monat für seinen unbegrenzten Plan. Der unbegrenzte Plan von Mint Mobile kostet nur 30 US-Dollar pro Monat.

Das wegnehmen

Boost Mobile hat nicht die günstigsten Tarife aller Mitbewerber. Allerdings sind die Preise am unteren Ende. Die meisten Konkurrenten sind teurer, und nur wenige bieten bessere Preise.

Kontaktaufnahme mit Boost Mobile

Sie können sich online über den Helpdesk oder telefonisch mit einem Vertreter von Boost Mobile in Verbindung setzen.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Ist Boost Mobile der günstigste Mobilfunkdienst?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Boost Mobile Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Ist Boost Mobile der günstigste Mobilfunkdienst? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Boost Mobile aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Boost Mobile, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Ist Boost Mobile der günstigste Mobilfunkdienst? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Boost Mobile

Asked vor 10 Monaten
Updated vor 10 Monaten
Viewed 354,359 times
Boost Mobile
Boost Mobile Preise
Boost Mobile Preise
ist Boost Mobile am billigsten

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Puedo tener extensi*n de pago
I am thinking about switching my phone service to something cheaper and was wanting som...
I can't activate my phone I threw the red card out with the numbers on it could you giv...
I can't activate my phone I threw the red card out with the numbers on it could you giv...
I'VE PAID MY BILL ON TIME FOR YEARS, AND YEARS JUST LIKE I DID THIS MONTH ON THE *RD AN...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Boost Mobile the Cheapest Cellphone Service?

If you are looking for a cheap cellphone service provider, then you are probably considering using a Boost Mobile plan. It's not actually the cheapest cellphone service provider around, but most of its competitors are more expensive. Only one or two offer cheaper plans than Boost Mobile does.

If you're comparison shopping for a new cellphone provider and you are considering giving Boost Mobile a try, you may be wondering if its service plans are the cheapest. This article will help you figure that out.

Boost Mobile's Limited Data Plans

Boost Mobile's cheapest plan, the 2 GB plan, costs $15 per month. Spectrum offers 2 GB for $30 per month. Xfinity Mobile does not have a 2 GB plan, but its 3 GB plan costs $30 per month, which is a higher rate per GB.

Boost Mobile has a 5 GB plan for $25 per month. Verizon's 5 GB plan costs $35 per month. Spectrum charges $75 per month for 5 GB. The closest AT&T has is a 4 GB plan for $50 per month. However, Mint Mobile has a 4 GB plan for $15 per month, which is a cheaper per GB rate than Boost Mobile.

Boost Mobile's 10 GB plan costs $35 per month. Xfinity Mobile's 10 GB plan costs $60 per month. Spectrum charges $150 for per month for 10 GB. Verizon has a 15 GB plan for $45 per month, which is a lower per GB rate. Mint Mobile charges just $20 per month for its 10 GB plan, though.

Boost Mobile's Unlimited Data Plan

Boost Mobile's unlimited data plan costs $50 per month. Verizon has a basic unlimited data plan for $65 per month, and its other unlimited plans are even more expensive. The same is true for AT&T. T-Mobile's has an unlimited plan for $50 per month. Visible charges $40 per month for its unlimited plan. Mint Mobile's unlimited plan costs just $30 per month.

The Takeaway

Boost Mobile does not have the cheapest plans out of all of its competitors. However, it's prices are on the low end. Most of its competitors are more expensive, and only a couple offer better rates.

Contacting Boost Mobile

You can get in contact with contact a Boost Mobile representative online by help desk or by phone.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Boost Mobile the Cheapest Cellphone Service?"?

After thousands of Boost Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Boost Mobile the Cheapest Cellphone Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Boost Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Boost Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Boost Mobile the Cheapest Cellphone Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Boost Mobile

Asked 22 days ago
Updated 22 days ago
Viewed 46,164 times
Boost Mobile
Boost Mobile rates
Boost Mobile prices
is Boost Mobile the cheapest

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Im not payin yall * to fix yalls mistakr
Well im meliss hartsell my phones cut off ive paidmy bills
I never received the new *g sim card. I have spoken to boost customer service *x. I don...
Customer service for Boost to put in a insurance claim for broken phone I just need the...
Change phone number on my new phone because people I do not know keep calling asking fo...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!