ماذا أفعل إذا فقد هاتفي المحمول أو سُرق؟

ستساعدك هذه المقالة القصيرة في حالة فقد هاتفك المسروق أو سرقته. سوف يرشدك خلال الخطوات الضرورية التي قد تتخذها للحصول على المساعدة في حالة حدوث ذلك لك أو لشخص تعرفه.

ماذا أفعل في حالة فقد هاتفي Boost Mobile أو سرقته؟

يمكن أن يكون فقدان الهاتف المحمول Boost Mobile وقتًا مدمرًا ومخيفًا في حياتك. خاصة عندما يكون لديك الكثير من المعلومات القيمة المحفوظة في هاتفك لن تتمكن من استردادها مرة أخرى. إنه يزيد الأمر سوءًا إذا لم يكن هاتفك محميًا بكلمة مرور ، أو أن الشخص الذي سرقه يعرف كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ويترك جميع معلوماتك الخاصة متاحة للعالم. يمكن أن تشعر وكأنها نهاية العالم ، ولكن الأخبار السارة ليست كذلك. إذا فقدت هاتفًا محمولًا أو سرقته ، فهناك خطوات يمكنك اتخاذها للحصول على هاتف آخر بسهولة.

الإبلاغ عن هاتفك المفقود أو المسروق لتعزيز الهاتف المحمول عبر الهاتف

أول شيء تريد القيام به بعد أن أدركت أن هاتفك إما فقد أو سُرق هو التواصل مع Boost Mobile على الفور. يمكنك التواصل معهم عبر الهاتف وإبلاغهم بسرقة هاتفك. سيضمن هذا أنه إذا وجدها شخص ما أو سرقها ، فلن يتمكن من استخدامها لأن Boost Mobile ستعلق الهاتف. كما يسمح لهم بتتبع الهاتف إذا كان الهاتف لا يزال قيد التشغيل.

الإبلاغ عن هاتفك المفقود أو المسروق لتعزيز الهاتف المحمول عبر الكمبيوتر

إذا لم يكن لديك إمكانية الوصول إلى هاتف أو كنت تفضل القيام بأشياء عبر الإنترنت ، فلديك خيار الوصول إلى Boost Mobile. للقيام بذلك ، يمكنك الانتقال إلى موقع Boost Mobile على الويب وتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك. بعد تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك ، انقر فوق "My Boost" ثم من القائمة المنسدلة ، انقر فوق "الهاتف المفقود أو المسروق". سيُطلب منك بعد ذلك اتباع المطالبة حتى تتمكن من تعليق هاتفك بنجاح. إن تعليق الهاتف يمنع أي شخص من استخدامه ويمنعك من الشحن بينما لا يمكنك استخدامه. كما أنه يسمح بتحديد موقع رجال الشرطة والبدء في تحديد موقع هاتفك من خلال نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) إذا تمت سرقته. إذا كنت لا تزال بحاجة إلى المساعدة أو لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فيمكنك التواصل مع خط خدمة عملاء Boost Mobile .

ماذا أفعل إذا فقد هاتفي المحمول أو سُرق؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل إذا فقد هاتفي المحمول أو سُرق؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Boost Mobile إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل إذا فقد هاتفي المحمول أو سُرق؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Boost Mobile إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Boost Mobile لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل إذا فقد هاتفي المحمول أو سُرق؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Boost Mobile

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ ١٠ أشهر
Viewed 926,948 times
Boost Mobile
Boost Mobile هاتف
هاتف مسروق Boost Mobile
فقد الهاتف Boost Mobile
هاتف مفقود أو مكسور

هل تدفع اتصالاتك كثيرًا؟

هل تريد التحدث إلى شخص حقيقي الآن يمكنه مقارنة حزم التلفزيون أو الإنترنت أو الهاتف في منطقتك من شركات مختلفة؟ تتتبع خدمتنا أفضل الصفقات من مختلف مقدمي الخدمات في منطقتك.

اتصل الآن: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Boost Mobile Phone Is Lost or Stolen?

This short article will assist you if your Boost Mobile phone was lost or stolen from you. It will walk you through the necessary steps that you may take to get assistance in the event this happens to you or someone you know.

What do I do if my Boost Mobile phone is lost or stolen?

Loosing a Boost Mobile cell phone can be a devastating and scary time in your life. Especially when you have so much valuable information saved in your phone that you will never be able to recover again. It makes matters worse if your phone wasn't protected with a password, or the person who stole it knows your password leaving all your private information available for the world. It can feel like the end of the world, but the good news is its not. If you have lost a cell phone or had it stolen there are steps that you can take to get another one with ease.

Reporting Your Lost or Stolen Phone to Boost Mobile via Telephone

The first thing you want to do after you realized you phone was either lost or stolen is reach out to Boost Mobile immediately. You can reach out to them over the telephone and report your phone being stolen to them. This will ensures that if somebody does find it or has stolen it they will not be able to use it because Boost Mobile will suspend the phone. It also allows them to track the phone down if the phone is still on.

Reporting Your Lost or Stolen Phone to Boost Mobile via the Computer

If you don't have access to a telephone or you prefer to do things online then you do have the option to reach out to Boost Mobile this was also. To do so you can go to the Boost Mobile website and sign into your account. After signing into your account click on 'my Boost' and then from the drop down list click on 'Lost or Stolen phone'. You will then be required to follow the prompt so you can successfully suspend your phone. Suspending the phone prevents anyone from using it and prevents you from being charged while you are not able to use it. It also allows the cops to be located and begin locating your phone through GPS if it was stolen. If you still require assistance or have more questions you can reach out to Boost Mobile's customer service line.

What Do I Do If My Boost Mobile Phone Is Lost or Stolen?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Boost Mobile Phone Is Lost or Stolen?"?

After thousands of Boost Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Boost Mobile Phone Is Lost or Stolen? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Boost Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Boost Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Boost Mobile Phone Is Lost or Stolen? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Boost Mobile

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 74,325 times
Boost Mobile
Boost Mobile Phone
Stolen Phone Boost Mobile
Lost Phone Boost Mobile
Lost or Broken Phone

Paying Too Much for Internet?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!