ماذا أفعل في حالة فقد هاتفي Boost Mobile أو سرقته؟

إن فقدان هاتفك أو إدراك سرقته شعور رائع. لهذا السبب نعرض كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته حول هاتف Boost Mobile المفقود أو المسروق في هذا الدليل

نحتفظ بقدر هائل من المعلومات على هواتفنا المحمولة هذه الأيام. إذا ضاع هاتفك أو سُرق ، فقد يكون ذلك غير ملائم للغاية لحياتك اليومية.

يجب عليك معاينة خيارات الأمان تحت تصرفك عندما تحصل على تعزيز الهاتف المحمول الخاص بك لأول مرة وعند استبداله. تشمل إجراءات الأمان الأكثر شيوعًا "Find my iPhone" لمستخدمي iPhone و "مدير جهاز Android" لأجهزة Android.

الخطوة الأولى إذا فُقد هاتفك المسروق أو تمت سرقته هي محاولة تحديد الموقع باستخدام الميزتين المذكورتين أعلاه. بالنسبة لهواتف Android المرتبطة بحساب Google ، يتم اكتشاف آخر موقع معروف للهاتف بالانتقال إلى "مدير جهاز Android". يمكنك بعد ذلك نقل المعلومات إلى السلطات حتى تتمكن من تعقب اللص أو تقرر مواجهته بنفسك.

يمكنك أيضًا جعل رنين الهاتف يعتمد على إصدار Android الذي تستخدمه وتم منح الهاتف قيد التشغيل. يمكنك أيضًا "تمكين القفل والمحو" على هاتفك المحمول Boost حتى لا يحصل أي شخص على معلوماتك الشخصية.

إذا وجدت هاتفك ، يجب عليك تغيير التفاصيل بما في ذلك رقم التعريف الشخصي. إذا لم تجدها وقررت الحصول على بطاقة بديلة ، فإن الخطوة التالية هي طلب بطاقة SIM جديدة من Boost. سيرسل لك Boost بطاقة SIM فارغة في غضون 2 إلى 5 أيام ويمكن تعطيل بطاقة SIM المسروقة حتى لا يساء استخدامها بدلاً منك.

يخدم استبدال بطاقة SIM المفقودة هدفين. الأول هو تعطيل بطاقة SIM المسروقة حتى لا يتمكن أي شخص آخر من استخدامها. والثاني هو أنه يتيح لك نقل تفاصيل حسابك حتى تتمكن من استخدام نفس الرقم ووقت البث المتبقي فيه.

لطلب بطاقة SIM جديدة ، يجب عليك الاتصال بـ Boost مباشرة. عندما تصل إلى دعم عملاء Boost ، يُنصح بطلب حظر المكالمات لبطاقة SIM المسروقة لمنع المحتالين. ومع ذلك ، ستحتاج إلى تنشيطها بمجرد وصول بطاقة SIM الجديدة.

يمكنك الاتصال بخدمة عملاء Boost من خلال أي من الوسائل التالية:

هاتف

إذا قررت استخدام الأداة القوية التي تمثل الصوت البشري للحصول على دعم العملاء من Boost Mobile ، فيجب عليك الاتصال برقم خدمة عملاء الشركة. متوسط وقت الانتظار عند الاتصال برقم خدمة العملاء هو 15 دقيقة لذا ينصح بالصبر. على العكس من ذلك ، يمكن معالجة حلول المشاكل التي يتم تناولها باستخدام مكالمة هاتفية بسرعة. يمكن تطبيق الحلول وإرسال التعليقات أثناء إجراء المكالمة. إذا كنت بحاجة على الفور للإبلاغ عن الهاتف المحمول المسروق أو المفقود ، فاتصل بهم. الخط مفتوح من الاثنين إلى الجمعة من الساعة 4 صباحًا حتى 8 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادي وفي عطلة نهاية الأسبوع بدءًا من الساعة 4 صباحًا حتى 7 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادي يمكنك الحصول على الرقم من GetHuman .

دردشة مباشرة

يمكنك أيضًا بدء محادثة مع وكيل رعاية العملاء المباشر للإبلاغ عن Boost Mobile المسروقة أو المفقودة. وكلاء الدردشة المباشرة لديهم مفيدون وغالبًا ما يتعاملون مع المشاكل بسرعة. تتيح الدردشة المباشرة مع أحد الوكلاء للعملاء فرصة الإبلاغ بسرعة عن هاتف مسروق أو في غير مكانه. الدردشة الحية مفتوحة من الاثنين إلى السبت ابتداءً من الساعة 4 صباحًا حتى 8 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادي وأيام الأحد من الساعة 4 صباحًا حتى 7 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادي

كل ما عليك فعله للوصول إلى الدردشة المباشرة لـ Boost Mobile هو

  1. افتح موقع Boost للجوال
  2. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك
  3. انقر على أيقونة الدردشة البرتقالية. سيتوفر وكيل رعاية العملاء قريبًا.

مكتب المساعدة

يحتوي Boost Mobile على مكتب مساعدة عبر الإنترنت حيث يمكن للعملاء الإبلاغ عن الهواتف المسروقة أو المفقودة. يستغرق الأمر حوالي 21 ساعة للوصول إلى دعم العملاء بهذه الطريقة وهو خيار الملاذ الأخير. يمكنك الحصول على الرابط إلى مكتب المساعدة عبر GetHuman .

ماذا أفعل في حالة فقد هاتفي Boost Mobile أو سرقته؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل في حالة فقد هاتفي Boost Mobile أو سرقته؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Boost Mobile إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل في حالة فقد هاتفي Boost Mobile أو سرقته؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Boost Mobile إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Boost Mobile لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل في حالة فقد هاتفي Boost Mobile أو سرقته؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Boost Mobile

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 2,097,987 times
Boost Mobile
خدمة عملاء Boost Mobile
زيادة رقم الهاتف المحمول
تعزيز الهاتف المحمول المفقود
تعزيز الهاتف المحمول المسروقة
هاتف مفقود أو مكسور
هاتف مفقود أو مكسور
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What do I do if my Boost Mobile phone is lost or stolen?

Losing your phone or realizing that it is stolen is a terrible feeling. That's why we lay out everything that you need to know about lost or stolen Boost Mobile phone in this guide

We keep a surprising amount of information on our mobile phones these days. If your phone gets lost or stolen, it can be devastatingly inconvenient to your daily life.

You should preview the security options at your disposal when you first acquire your boost mobile and when you replace it. The most common security measures include 'Find my iPhone' for iPhone users and 'Android Device Manager' for Android devices.

The first step if your Boost mobile phone is lost or stolen is to try and locate with the two features mentioned above. For Android phones that are linked to a Google account, finding out the phone's last known location is done by going to 'Android Device Manager.' You can then take the information to the authorities so they can track the thief or decide to confront him/her yourself.

You can even make the phone ring depending on the Android version you are using and granted the phone is on. You can also 'Enable Lock and Erase' on your Boost mobile so no one gets your personal information.

If you find your phone, you should change the details including the PIN. If you don't find it and decide to get a replacement, the next step is to order a new SIM card from Boost. Boost will send you a blank SIM card within 2 to 5 days and the stolen SIM card can be disabled so it is not misused in your stead.

Replacing the lost SIM card serves two purposes. The first is to disable the stolen SIM card so that no one else can use it. The second is that it enables you to transfer your account details so you can use the same number and the remaining airtime therein.

To order a new SIM card, you have to contact Boost directly. When you reach Boost customer support, it is advised that you request call barring of your stolen SIM to block fraudsters. However, you will need to activate it once the new SIM card arrives.

You can contact Boost customer service through any of the following means:

Phone

If you decide to utilize the powerful instrument that is the human voice to get customer support from Boost Mobile, then you should call the company's customer service number. The average hold time when calling the customer service number is 15 minutes so patience is advised. On the contrary, solutions to problems addressed using a phone call can be addressed swiftly. The solutions can be applied and feedback submitted as you are on the call. If you promptly need to report a stolen or lost Boost mobile, call them. The line is open from Monday to Friday as from 4am until 8pm P.S.T and on the weekend as from 4am to 7pm P.S.T. You can acquire the number from GetHuman.

Live Chat

You can also initiate a chat with a live customer care agent to report a stolen or lost Boost Mobile. Their live chat agents are helpful and often deal with problems swiftly. A live chat with an agent offers customers the chance to swiftly report a stolen or misplaced phone. The live chat is open from Monday to Saturday beginning from 4am until 8pm P.S.T and on Sundays as from 4am to 7pm P.S.T.

All you have to do to access Boost Mobile's live chat is

  1. Open the Boost mobile website
  2. Log in to your account
  3. Click the orange chat icon. A customer care agent will be available soon.

Help Desk

Boost Mobile has an online help desk where customers can report stolen or lost phones. It takes about 21 hours to get reach customer support in this fashion and is an option of last resort. You can get the link to the help desk via GetHuman.

What do I do if my Boost Mobile phone is lost or stolen?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What do I do if my Boost Mobile phone is lost or stolen?"?

After thousands of Boost Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What do I do if my Boost Mobile phone is lost or stolen? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Boost Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Boost Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Boost Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What do I do if my Boost Mobile phone is lost or stolen? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Boost Mobile

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 251,920 times
Boost Mobile
Boost Mobile customer service
boost mobile phone number
boost mobile lost phone
boost mobile stolen phone
Lost or Broken Phone

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!