كيف ألغي رحلتي على الخطوط الجوية البريطانية؟

إذا لاحظت خطأ في حجزك بعد أن دفعت ثمنه بالفعل ، فإن الخطوط الجوية البريطانية تسمح لك بإلغاء الرحلة والمطالبة باسترداد المبلغ بالكامل دون عقوبات. يمكنك القيام بذلك بسهولة مع هذه النصائح المفيدة.

الخطوط الجوية البريطانية هي أكبر شركة طيران في المملكة المتحدة. تعمل في 183 وجهة حول العالم. فريق خدمة العملاء على استعداد دائمًا لمساعدتك في حجز أو إلغاء حجز رحلتك.

إذا لاحظت خطأ في حجزك بعد أن دفعت ثمنه بالفعل ، فإن الخطوط الجوية البريطانية تسمح لك بإلغاء الرحلة والمطالبة باسترداد المبلغ بالكامل دون عقوبات. يمكنك القيام بذلك حتى 24 ساعة بعد الحجز الأصلي. إذا كنت مؤهلاً لاسترداد الأموال ، يمكنك الاتصال بأعضاء فريق دعم العملاء لطلب ذلك.

إذا كنت ترغب في إلغاء رحلتك بعد أكثر من 24 ساعة من الحجز ، فيمكنك القيام بذلك عبر الإنترنت من خلال خيار "إدارة الحجز". يمكنك استرداد أموالك اعتمادًا على نوع التذكرة التي اشتريتها. تختلف المبالغ المستردة.

من المستحيل حاليًا لشركة الخطوط الجوية البريطانية إلغاء تذكرة واحدة أو تذكرتين وترك بقية الحجز دون تغيير. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى هذا النوع من المساعدة ، فقد تحتاج إلى الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء للحصول على المساعدة. إذا حجزت تذكرتك من خلال وكيل سفر ، فيجب عليك الاتصال بهم لإلغائها.

قم بزيارة موقع الخطوط الجوية البريطانية

إذا كنت ترغب في إلغاء رحلتك على الخطوط الجوية البريطانية ، فقد تجد المعلومات ذات الصلة على الموقع الرسمي. يعد إلغاء الحجز عبر الإنترنت هو الخيار الأفضل إذا كنت ترغب في توفير بعض الوقت والجهد. أدخل بوابة الخطوط الجوية البريطانية واحتفظ بمعلومات تذكرتك في متناول اليد. قد تحتاج إلى دفع رسوم الإلغاء.

راجع سياسة الإلغاء

قبل البدء في إلغاء الحجز ، من الحكمة اتباع سياسة الإلغاء. إذا كان سيتم تأخير رحلتك لمدة خمس ساعات أو أكثر ، فيمكنك إلغاؤها واسترداد أموالك. إذا تأخرت لمدة ثلاث ساعات أو أكثر في وجهة حيث يتعين عليك الاتصال بوجهة مختلفة مع شركة أخرى ، فقد تكون مؤهلاً أيضًا لاسترداد الأموال.

إذا تم إلغاء رحلتك ، فيجب إعادة حجزك لرحلة مختلفة. إذا كانت الرحلة الأخرى لا تناسب احتياجاتك ، يمكنك تغييرها أو إلغاؤها لاسترداد كامل المبلغ.

قسم "حجزي"

يعرض هذا القسم المعلومات التي تحتاجها لإلغاء الحجز. إنها إحدى أفضل الطرق لإلغاء الحجز بعد 24 ساعة.

املأ معلومات تذكرة الخطوط الجوية البريطانية

يجب عليك إدخال معلومات تذكرتك قبل أن تلغي الخطوط الجوية البريطانية حجزك. سيتم عرض نموذج عند النقر فوق الخيار "إدارة الحجز الخاص بك". قسم واحد لتسجيل الوصول عبر الإنترنت. أدخل مرجع الحجز والاسم الأخير.

يسمح لك القسم الآخر بالعثور على الحجز وإلغائه. تحتاج إلى رقم الحجز والاسم الأخير في الحجز لإكمال العملية.

اتصل بفريق دعم العملاء

إذا كنت غير قادر على إلغاء الحجز عبر الإنترنت ، فقد تحتاج إلى التحدث مع أحد ممثلي خدمة العملاء. لا يصل معظم العملاء إلى هذه النقطة نظرًا لأن إلغاء حجز الخطوط الجوية البريطانية أمر سهل للغاية.

ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى التحدث مع أحد الممثلين ، فكن مهذبًا وحاول استرداد أموالك إذا كنت مؤهلاً للحصول على واحد. وكلاء خدمة العملاء مهذبون ومستعدون دائمًا للمساعدة. سوف تكون على اتصال بممثل في المتوسط ساعة.

هناك طرق أخرى للاتصال بالخطوط الجوية البريطانية إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدتهم. تويتر هو أحد أفضل الخيارات. سوف تحصل على المساعدة بمتوسط 13 ساعة. قد يختار ممثلو رعاية العملاء مواصلة المحادثة على نظام أساسي مختلف. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على المساعدة من خلال مكتب المساعدة الخاص بهم.

كيف ألغي رحلتي على الخطوط الجوية البريطانية؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف ألغي رحلتي على الخطوط الجوية البريطانية؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء British Airways إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف ألغي رحلتي على الخطوط الجوية البريطانية؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال British Airways إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for British Airways Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل British Airways لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف ألغي رحلتي على الخطوط الجوية البريطانية؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

British Airways

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 18,917 times
British Airways
إلغاء أو تغيير الرحلة
British Airways الحساب
قضايا الطيران
ترتيبات الطيران
إلغاء أو تغيير الرحلة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I booked a flight from the US through the UK and to France directly through British Air...
i need to change a booking but it says theres an issue constantly and it's impossible t...
Need to change booking QKAQAH ON SEPTEMBER *, passenger last name Clark. From London to...
Hi there ' I had a flight on the **th of June destination London Heathrow terminal * to...
I need to reschedule traveling dates for my son Rami kattoum from July * st to Any dat...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Flight on British Airways?

British Airways is the largest airline company in the UK. It operates in 183 destinations around the world. The customer service team is always willing to help you book or cancel your flight reservation.

If you notice a mistake with your booking after you have already paid for it, British Airways allows you to cancel the flight and claim a full refund with no penalties. You can do this up to 24 hours after your original booking. If you are eligible for a refund, you may contact members of the customer support team to request for it.

If you wish to cancel your flight more than 24 hours after booking, you can do it online through the option 'Manage my Booking.' You may get a refund depending on the type of ticket you purchased. The refund amounts vary.

It is currently impossible for British Airways to cancel one or two tickets and leave the rest of the booking intact. If you need that kind of help, you may need to contact the customer support team for assistance. If you booked your ticket through a travel agent, you must contact them to cancel it.

Visit the British Airways Website

If you wish to cancel your flight on British Airways, you may find relevant information on the official website. Canceling your reservation online is the best option if you hop to save some time and effort. Enter the British Airways portal and keep your ticket information at hand. You may need to pay a cancellation fee.

Review the Cancellation Policy

Before you start to cancel your reservation, it is wise to go through the cancelation policy. If your flight is to be delayed for five hours or more, you can cancel it and get a refund. If you are delayed for three hours or more at a destination where you have to connect to a different destination with another company, you may also be eligible for a refund.

If your flight is canceled, you should be rebooked to a different flight. If the other flight does not suit your needs, you can change or cancel it for a full refund.

The 'My Booking' Section

This section displays the information you need to cancel your booking. It is one of the best ways to cancel your booking after 24 hours.

Fill Out the British Airways Ticket Information

You must enter your ticket information before British Airways cancels your reservation. A form will be displayed when you click on the option 'Manage your Booking.' One section is for the online check-in. Enter your booking reference and last name.

The other section allows you to find and cancel your booking. You need your booking number and the last name on your booking to complete the process.

Contact the Customer Support Team

If you are unable to cancel your booking online, you may need to speak with a customer care representative. Most customers do not get to this point since canceling a British Airways reservation is very easy.

If, however, you need to speak with a representative, be polite and try to get a refund if you are eligible for one. The customer service agents are polite and always willing to help. You will be connected with a representative in an average of an hour.

There are other ways to contact British Airways if you need their help. Twitter is one of the best options. You will get help at an average of 13 hours. The customer care representatives may choose to continue the conversation on a different platform. You may also get help through their help desk.

How Do I Cancel My Flight on British Airways?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Flight on British Airways?"?

After thousands of British Airways customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Flight on British Airways? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting British Airways if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for British Airways Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like British Airways in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Flight on British Airways? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

British Airways

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 67,325 times
British Airways
undefined
Cancel or change flight

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

need to cancel this booking HMNDIM
I cannot use voice mail. How can I change return date I have a staff ticket and don’t h...
I am in Port of Spain want to change return date but cannot get in touch with staff tra...
I bought a round trip Athens, Greece to Logan, USA and back to Athens. I used the Athen...
Booking reference: JGWHXJ Find another bookingExit this booking*Cape Town**:**Mon ** No...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!