Comment faire une réservation avec British Airways?

La réservation d'un vol avec British Airways est un processus relativement simple. Vous pouvez réserver un vol facilement avec ces conseils utiles.

British Airways est la compagnie aérienne phare du Royaume-Uni. Il s'agit du deuxième plus grand transporteur du Royaume-Uni, classé par la taille de la flotte et le nombre de passagers, dépassé uniquement par Easy Jet.

Avec une flotte de 278 avions et des vols vers 183 destinations dans le monde, British Airways reçoit une quantité massive de réservations. Les passagers bénéficient d'un excellent service client et de plans de vol flexibles pour s'adapter à leurs plans et budgets.

La réservation d'un vol avec British Airways est un processus relativement simple. Vous pouvez réserver un vol sur le site Web ou en appelant le service client de British Airways. Il est recommandé de réserver en ligne compte tenu de la quantité de trafic lorsque vous contactez le service client de British Airways.

Site Internet

Pour effectuer une réservation avec British Airways via leur site Web, procédez comme suit:

1. Lancez votre navigateur Web et ouvrez le site Web de British Airways

2. Sur la page d'accueil du site Web, vous verrez trois onglets: Vol, Vol + Hôtel et Vol + Voiture. Choisissez une catégorie en fonction du type de réservation que vous souhaitez. Si vous avez déjà pris des dispositions en matière d'hébergement et de voyage local, cliquez sur «Vol»

3. Vous pouvez sélectionner des trajets d'une ville à une autre ou des trajets multi-villes où vous volez vers et depuis plusieurs villes. Nous considérerons les vols d'une ville à l'autre dans ce cas

4. Choisissez votre date de départ puis votre date de retour. Sélectionnez également le nombre de passagers qui voyageront sur le vol et la classe dans laquelle vous voyagerez

5. Cliquez sur le bouton «Rechercher» pour trouver les lumières disponibles pendant cette période

6. Sélectionnez le vol dans lequel vous souhaitez voyager à partir des résultats présentés. Le vol avec le temps de voyage le plus court et le tarif le moins cher est souvent préféré

7. Vous serez ensuite invité à entrer les détails des passagers pour tous les passagers de votre vol

8. Après avoir examiné les informations sur le vol et les passagers, vous arriverez à l'étape de paiement de la réservation de votre vol. Vous pouvez choisir de payer immédiatement ou à votre arrivée à l'aéroport. Le premier est fortement conseillé.

9. Confirmez les détails du paiement, puis cliquez sur «Réserver un billet» pour terminer le processus de réservation.

10. Vous recevrez un e-mail de confirmation avec les informations du ticket. Téléchargez et imprimez les billets dès que vous le pouvez. Vous recevrez également un numéro de réservation que vous pourrez utiliser pour gérer vos réservations sur le site Internet de British Airways.

Si vous avez réservé un hôtel ou loué une voiture via le site Web de British Airways dans le processus décrit ci-dessus, vous pourrez sélectionner l'hôtel, le type de chambre, le nombre de chambres, le modèle de véhicule et le service de voiture en fonction des options présentées.

La sélection des sièges avec British Airways peut être gratuite ou coûter un supplément selon le type de billet, la classe de voyage et la situation personnelle, entre autres facteurs.

Si vous réservez un billet de base, c'est-à-dire un billet en classe économique, vous pouvez payer pour réserver votre siège à partir du moment où vous réservez jusqu'au moment de l'enregistrement ou vous recevrez un siège gratuit par British Airlines à l'ouverture de l'enregistrement, qui est généralement 24 heures avant Départ.

Avec tout autre billet autre qu'un billet de base, vous pouvez réserver votre place gratuitement lors de l'enregistrement.

Il est important de sélectionner des billets flexibles si disponibles. Ces billets vous permettront d'effectuer facilement des changements de vol si le besoin s'en fait sentir.

Vous pouvez utiliser l'assistance invalidité de British Airways si elle s'applique tant que vous le faites 48 heures avant le départ. Si vous avez besoin d'aide pour réserver un tel billet, vous devez contacter directement le service client de British Airways.

Vous pouvez trouver les coordonnées du service client de British Airways sur GetHuman .

Comment faire une réservation avec British Airways?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment faire une réservation avec British Airways?"?

Après que des milliers de British Airways clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment faire une réservation avec British Airways? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter British Airways si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for British Airways Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme British Airways afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment faire une réservation avec British Airways? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

British Airways

Asked il y a 3 ans
Updated il y a 3 ans
Viewed 355,852 times
British Airways
acheter un vol British Airways
Faire une réservation
réserver un vol
arrangements de vol
Faire une réservation

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am a Nigerian Citizen currently on locldown. Am willing to go back to my country with...
PNR NO: PNZ*WZ*LAST NAME: CHANDANA*PLEASE CHECK THIS...NOW THE TICKETS SHOWS ERROR INST...
Want to book*A flight using Avios household points and want to add a second person
We are currently on the Celebrity Constellation docked in Mumbai India. *Our cruise is...
I did not receive a pin via text to complete the payment. *Payment screen now says don...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Make a Booking with British Airways?

British Airways is the UK's flagship carrier. It is the United Kingdom's second largest carrier as categorized by fleet size and number of passengers only surpassed by Easy Jet.

With a fleet size of 278 airplanes and flying to 183 destinations worldwide, British Airways receives a massive amount of bookings. Passengers enjoy excellent customer service and flexible flight plans to accommodate their plans and budgets.

Booking a flight with British Airways is a relatively straightforward process. You can book a flight from the website or by calling British Airways customer service. Booking online is recommended considering the amount of traffic when contacting British Airways customer service.

Website

To make a booking with British Airways through their website, follow these steps:

1. Launch your web browser and open the British Airways website

2. On the website's homepage, you will see three tabs: Flight, Flight + Hotel and Flight + Car. Choose a category based on what kind of booking you want. If you have already made accommodation and local travel arrangements, click 'Flight'

3. You can select trips from one city to another or multi city trips where you are flying to and from multiple cities. We will consider flights from one city to another in this case

4. Choose your departure date and subsequently your return date. Also select the amount of passengers that will be travelling on the flight and the class in which you will be travelling

5. Click the 'Search' button to find the available lights during that time period

6. Select the flight that you would want to travel in from the results presented. The flight with the shortest travel time and the cheapest fare is often preferred

7. You will then be prompted to input the passenger details for all the passengers in your flight party

8. After reviewing the flight and passenger information you will come to the payment stage of booking your flight. You can choose to pay immediately or when you arrive at the airport. The former is strongly advised.

9. Confirm the payment details and then click 'Book Ticket' to complete the booking process.

10. You will receive a confirmatory email with the ticket information. Download and print the tickets as soon as you can. You will also receive a booking number that you can use to manage your bookings on the British Airways website.

If you booked a hotel or rented a car via the British Airways website in the process outlined above, you will be able to select the hotel, type of room, number of rooms, vehicle model and car service based on the options presented.

Seat selection with British Airways can either be free or cost extra depending on the ticket type, travel class and personal situation among other factors.

If you book a basic ticket meaning an economy class ticket you can pay to reserve your seat from the moment you book to the moment you check in or you will be allocated a free seat by British Airlines when check in opens which is usually 24 hours before departure.

With any other ticket other than a basic ticket, you can reserve your seat for free when check-in happens.

It is important that you select flexible tickets if available. Such tickets will enable you to easily make flight changes if the need arises.

You can utilize British Airways' disability assistance if it applies as long as you do it 48 hours before departure. If you need any help booking such a ticket, you should contact British Airways customer service directly.

You can find British Airways customer service contact information on GetHuman.

How Do I Make a Booking with British Airways?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Make a Booking with British Airways?"?

After thousands of British Airways customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Make a Booking with British Airways? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting British Airways if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for British Airways Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like British Airways in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Make a Booking with British Airways? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

British Airways

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 9,124 times
British Airways
British Airways make a booking
buy a flight British Airways
Make a booking

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi im looking to make a booking but want some advice on reward upgrades with my points
Hi GM. I would like to make a booking for * persons, using avois.
I found a booking that was on Travelocity but not on your website and I wanted to see i...
Hi I would like to know about making a booking and renting a vehicle and the payment query.
I want to book a flight from Dalaman to Gatwick on **th June **** but I want to arrive...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!