英国航空公司航班上的乐器行李限额是多少?

本文讨论了英国航空公司航班上的乐器行李限额。它按尺寸细分了允许乘客携带乐器飞行的具体要求。它还建议向英国航空公司提出问题。

英国航空公司航班上的乐器行李限额是多少?

英国航空公司是英国第二大航空公司,是消费者的热门选择。飞行时您可能需要随身携带乐器。英国航空公司的乐器行李限额因尺寸而异。如果您有具体问题或需要帮助,请联系英国航空公司

携带乐器旅行时要考虑的基本要点

当您计划携带乐器搭乘英国航空公司的航班时,您需要考虑一些基本要点。

1. 您需要确保为您的乐器购买了足够的保险。

2. 将您的乐器装在保护套中,无论您是打算随身携带在机舱内还是随身携带它旅行。事实上,British Airways 不允许保留软包。

3. 如果您的乐器符合您的行李限额,则免费。它确实算作您托运行李限额中的一件。

如果您有任何问题,请联系英国航空公司

根据乐器尺寸规定的行李限额

英国航空公司的乐器行李限额因尺寸而异。

1. 袋装乐器,长度不超过80厘米,可携带入舱。这些可以作为手提行李携带,例如手提包或笔记本电脑包。

2. 对于最长 140 厘米的乐器,您需要购买额外的座位以携带它们。由于可用性,这无法在线完成,因此您需要确保至少在航班起飞前 24 小时致电英国航空公司。您也可以托运超额行李,但如果超过免费行李限额,您需要准备支付额外费用。

3. 对于大件和重型物品,超过 23 公斤的乐器将向您收取超重行李费。请注意,允许的最大重量为 45 公斤。

4. 任何大于最大托运行李限额的物品都需要作为货物运输。

值得注意的是,如果您为较大的乐器购买了额外的座位,您将被允许在其他乘客之前登机。这将使您有时间照顾您的乐器。

如果您有任何疑问或需要帮助,请联系英国航空公司

Why Did GetHuman Write "英国航空公司航班上的乐器行李限额是多少?"?

在成千上万的British Airways客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将英国航空公司航班上的乐器行李限额是多少?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系British Airways(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for British Airways Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如British Airways之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的英国航空公司航班上的乐器行李限额是多少?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

British Airways

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 30,984 times
British Airways
British Airways
乐器行李限额

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

do I need to negative covid test if I am fully vaccinated to travel from USA to UK?*UK...
Dear Sir *My booking reference: NGKT*E*I wanted to enter our API information from Heinz...
I want to change my flight from Tuesday night to Monday night. Booking reference can be...
Hi. We are currently in London for short visit. We are kenyan citizens travelling back...
Hello**I am due to travel back to the UK tomorrow from Ghana. I am double valued with...

移动?免费比较和计划。

我们的免费礼宾服务可以在您的新邮政编码中为各个电信提供商提供最优惠的价格,并确保您的服务在同一天到达。从现在起几秒钟内与真人聊天,他们可以为您进行价格比较并找到适合您的日期!

拨打免费电话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Is the Musical Instrument Baggage Allowance on a British Airways Flight?

This article discusses the musical instrument baggage allowance on a British Airways flight. It breaks down, by size, the specific requirements to allow passengers to fly with their musical instruments. It also suggests reaching out to British Airways with questions.

What Is The Musical Instrument Baggage Allowance On A British Airways Flight?

British Airways, the second largest UK-based carrier, is a popular choice among consumers. You may need to have your musical instruments with you as you fly. The baggage allowance for musical instruments on British Airways varies depending on size. If you have specific questions or need assistance, reach out to British Airways.

Basic Points to Consider as You Travel with Your Musical Instruments

There are a few basic points you'll want to take into consideration as you plan to pack your musical instruments to take with you on a flight with British Airways.

1. You need to make sure you have adequate insurance for your musical instrument.

2. Pack your musical instrument in a protective case, whether you plan to have it with you in the cabin or travel with it in hold. In fact, British Airways doesn't allow soft cases in hold.

3. If your musical instrument fits in your baggage allowance, then it's free. It does count as one item toward your checked baggage allowance.

If you have any questions, contact British Airways.

Baggage Allowances According to Size of Musical Instruments

British Airway's baggage allowances for musical instruments varies according to size.

1. For instruments packed in a bag and up to 80 cm long, it's acceptable to carry these in the cabin. These can be carried on as hand baggage such as a handbag or laptop bag.

2. For instruments that are up to 140 cm long, you need to purchase an extra seat to carry them on. This cannot be done online due to availability, so you'll need to be sure to call British Airways at least 24 hours before your flight. You can also check your extra bag, but if you go over your free baggage allowance, you need to be prepared to pay extra.

3. For large and heavy items, you'll be charged a heavy baggage fee for any musical instrument weighing over 23 kg. Please note that the maximum weight allowed is 45 kg.

4. Anything larger than the maximum checked baggage allowance will need to be shipped as cargo.

It's worth noting that if you've purchased an extra seat for your larger musical instrument, you'll be allowed to board ahead of other passengers. This will give you the time you need to take care of your musical instrument.

If you have any questions or need assistance, contact British Airways.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Is the Musical Instrument Baggage Allowance on a British Airways Flight?"?

After thousands of British Airways customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Is the Musical Instrument Baggage Allowance on a British Airways Flight? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting British Airways if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for British Airways Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like British Airways in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Is the Musical Instrument Baggage Allowance on a British Airways Flight? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

British Airways

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 73,880 times
British Airways
British Airways
musical instrument baggage allowance

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I hope to receive credit for airline seat reservations on a trip I had to postpone.
I need to make a change to an existing booking.
Travelling with child how much baggage allowance for I have
I have been locked out of my booking and need to get wheelchair assistance and complete...
Rtpcr test how many hrs before to be done
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!