Comment puis-je vérifier mes prestations de chômage avec le California Employment Development Department (Edd)?

Cet article explique comment vérifier vos prestations de chômage en ligne sur le site Web du California Employment Development Department. Si vous êtes actuellement au chômage et que vous recevez des prestations de chômage du California Employment Development Department, ce guide pourrait vous aider. L'article explique comment se connecter à votre compte, quelles informations vous devez vous connecter et quoi faire si ces étapes échouent.

Si vous êtes actuellement au chômage et à la recherche d'un emploi et que vous souhaitez consulter vos prestations de chômage en ligne, suivez ce guide pour savoir comment.

Vous recevez actuellement des allocations de chômage du California Employment Development Department parce que vous n'êtes pas en mesure de travailler ou de chercher du travail, et vous souhaitez vérifier vos prestations et votre compte en ligne. La vérification de vos avantages sociaux et de vos comptes en ligne peut être effectuée facilement via le site Web du California Employment Development Department.

Si vous souhaitez vérifier vos avantages en ligne dans l'État de Californie, voici comment procéder.

Amende La page d'accueil du Département du développement de l'emploi en Californie:

Tout d'abord, accédez à la page d'accueil du site Web California Employment Development.

Une fois que vous avez trouvé la page d'accueil avec succès, faites défiler jusqu'au bas de la page, puis sélectionnez Services en ligne dans le menu Ressources.

La sélection du bouton Services en ligne vous amène à une nouvelle page.

Trouver les services aux demandeurs:

Repéré les services aux demandeurs, que vous trouverez après la section Services en ligne.

Dans la section Pour le demandeur, cliquez sur le lien Programmes de prestations en ligne. La sélection de cette option vous amène à une nouvelle page qui vous donne la possibilité de vous connecter à votre compte.

Ensuite, sélectionnez le bouton Connexion ou Inscription, qui se trouve sous l'en-tête Accéder aux programmes de prestations en ligne.

Connectez-vous à votre compte:

Si vous souhaitez consulter vos prestations de chômage en ligne, vous devez vous connecter à votre compte.

Pour vous connecter, vous aurez besoin de l'adresse e-mail associée à votre compte, et vous devez également remplir le reCAPTCHA pour prouver votre identité; une fois que vous avez entré vos informations correctement, sélectionnez Connexion.

Après vous être connecté avec succès à votre compte, vous pourrez vérifier vos prestations de chômage et les détails de votre compte en ligne.

Si cela ne fonctionne pas:

Si vous avez suivi attentivement toutes ces étapes et saisi correctement vos coordonnées, mais que vous ne pouvez toujours pas vérifier vos allocations de chômage auprès du California Employment Development Department, vous devez contacter leur service client. L'équipe du service client du California Employment Development Department peut vous aider à vous connecter à votre compte et à vérifier vos informations. Vous pouvez trouver les coordonnées du California Employment Development Department sur le site Web de GetHuman .

Nom de l'entreprise: Unemployment Office Maryland

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Comment puis-je vérifier mes prestations de chômage avec le California Employment Development Department (Edd)?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment puis-je vérifier mes prestations de chômage avec le California Employment Development Department (Edd)?"?

Après que des milliers de California Employment Development Department (EDD) clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment puis-je vérifier mes prestations de chômage avec le California Employment Development Department (Edd)? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter California Employment Development Department (EDD) si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for California Employment Development Department (EDD) Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme California Employment Development Department (EDD) afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment puis-je vérifier mes prestations de chômage avec le California Employment Development Department (Edd)? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

California Employment Development Department (EDD)

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 2 ans
Updated il y a un an
Viewed 247,748 times
Département de développement de l'emploi de Californie (EDD)
Département de développement de l'emploi en Californie
Prestations de chômage edd
Avantages sociaux edd

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Have a pending payment. Just need to see why
Need to send a photo copy of my w-* form where do I send it
Need to send a photo copy of my w-* form where do I send it
I applied for EDD on June **th and I started to receive benefits in July I applied for...
I just need the letter showing I applied and I don't know what to do
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Check My Unemployment Benefits with the California Employment Development Department (Edd)?

This article explains how you check your unemployment benefits online through the California Employment Development Department website. If you are currently unemployed and receiving unemployment benefits from the California Employment Development Department, then this guide could help you. The article explains how to log into your account, what information you need to log in, and what to do if these steps are unsuccessful.

If you are currently unemployed and searching for work, and you would like to check your unemployment benefits online, then follow this guide to find out how.

You are currently receiving unemployment benefits from the California Employment Development Department because you are unable to work or searching for work, and you would like to check your benefits and account online. Checking your benefits and accounts online can be done easily via the California Employment Development Department website.

If you would like to check your benefits online in the state of California, here's how.

Fine The California Employment Development Department Homepage:

First, navigate to the homepage of the California Employment Development website.

Once you have successfully found the homepage, scroll all the way to the bottom of the page, then select Online Services from the Resources menu.

Selecting the Online Services button will take you to a new page.

Find Claimant Services:

Located the services for claimants, which you will find after the Online Services section.

From the For Claimant section, click on the Benefit Programs Online link. Selecting this option will take you to a new page that gives you the option to sign in to your account.

Next, select the Log In or Register button, which is under the Access Benefit Programs Online heading.

Log In To Your Account:

If you want to check your unemployment benefits online, you must log in to your account.

To log in, you will need the email address that is associated with your account, and you also need to fill in the reCAPTCHA to prove your identity; once you have entered your information correctly, select Log In.

After you have successfully logged into your account, you will be able to check your unemployment benefits and your account details online.

If This Doesn't Work:

If you have followed all of these steps carefully and entered your details correctly, but you still can't check your unemployment benefits with the California Employment Development Department, then you need to contact their customer service team. The California Employment Development Department customer service team can help you log into your account and check your information. You can find the contact details for the California Employment Development Department on the GetHuman website.

Company Name: Unemployment Office Maryland

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Check My Unemployment Benefits with the California Employment Development Department (Edd)?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Check My Unemployment Benefits with the California Employment Development Department (Edd)?"?

After thousands of California Employment Development Department (EDD) customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Check My Unemployment Benefits with the California Employment Development Department (Edd)? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting California Employment Development Department (EDD) if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for California Employment Development Department (EDD) Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like California Employment Development Department (EDD) in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Check My Unemployment Benefits with the California Employment Development Department (Edd)? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

California Employment Development Department (EDD)

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 197,866 times
California Employment Development Department (EDD)
California Employment Development Department
Unemployment Benefits edd
Benefits claims edd

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Pending need to get payment asap
Have filed an unemployment insurance claim twice now it has been over a month with no r...
I need to speak with a customer service representative so I can cancel my unemployment...
********** I dint get the cert info right and t hey still have paid me for this...
I need my account number please
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!