Comment informer Postes Canada d'un problème de livraison?

Si vous avez un problème de livraison avec Postes Canada, cela peut être dû à de nombreuses raisons différentes. Voici comment diagnostiquer et résoudre certains des problèmes les plus courants.

Postes Canada se réjouit d'un vaste réseau de bureaux de poste dont l'emplacement idéal permet aux gens d'expédier leurs colis localement et internationalement. Ils offrent divers services d'expédition, de l'expédition terrestre économique à la livraison le lendemain. Et si vous rencontrez un problème de livraison avec Postes Canada? Ce sont les problèmes de livraison typiques dont se plaignent les clients.

• Livraison tardive

• Paquet perdu

• Colis endommagé

• Livraison manquée

• Problèmes de messagerie

De tels scénarios peuvent déclencher de la frustration, des déceptions et des inconvénients pour le client. Il existe des moyens simples de contacter Postes Canada et de déposer une plainte ou de vous renseigner sur le problème de livraison.

1. Communiquez avec Postes Canada en ligne

En raison du grand nombre de demandes de renseignements, Postes Canada a désactivé son contact par courriel pour faciliter le processus d'aide tant pour le service à la clientèle que pour les clients. Au départ, les courriels de demande envoyés étaient trop nombreux pour que le service client puisse les examiner, ce qui a conduit les clients à penser que le service client était inefficace. À l'heure actuelle, il est facile de joindre Postes Canada en ligne via diverses plateformes de médias sociaux comme Facebook, Twitter et Instagram. Le service client répondra à la préoccupation affichée et reviendra au client par la poste. Les pages et les poignées sont disponibles sur le site officiel de la société.

Vous pouvez également contacter Postes Canada en ligne pour obtenir des éclaircissements sur un problème de livraison en remplissant un formulaire en ligne qui vous permet de créer un ticket de service et de signaler le problème de livraison auquel vous êtes confronté. Accédez au formulaire en ligne sur le site Web de Postes Canada et choisissez de contacter l'entreprise en ligne. Suivez le processus et soumettez le ticket. Soyez patient car le service client résout le problème et vous recontacte.

2. Contact téléphonique

Postes Canada a permis aux consommateurs de poser des questions à l'entreprise par l'entremise des contacts officiels de l'entreprise consultés sur le site Web officiel de l'entreprise. Postes Canada reçoit les appels des clients du lundi au vendredi de 7 h à 23 h et les fins de semaine de 9 h à 21 h.

3. Section de discussion d'entreprise

Postes Canada permet à ses utilisateurs de discuter avec le service à la clientèle au sujet d'un défi ou d'un problème qu'ils rencontrent. Pour discuter avec le service à la clientèle, accédez au site Web de Postes Canada et sélectionnez la section Discussion. Vous serez dirigé vers une option de chat en direct vous demandant de saisir votre nom complet et une question détaillée de la préoccupation que vous souhaitez résoudre avant de soumettre la question. Après avoir présenté le problème, vous devez attendre quelques minutes et le service client répondra à la requête via l'option de chat.

4. Section d'assistance

Avant de contacter l'entreprise, vous devez vérifier si votre problème a été résolu dans la section Support. La section d'assistance donne des réponses à d'éventuelles requêtes permettant aux consommateurs de trouver des réponses à certaines questions fréquemment posées. Certaines des questions sont;

• Statut de suivi

• Déposer une réclamation

• Réexpédition du courrier

• La livraison du courrier

• Bureau de poste et tarifs entre autres

Essayer de trouver une solution via la section d'assistance réduit le nombre de demandes de renseignements adressées au service client et réduit les questions en vrac.

Ombudsman

Si vous estimez que votre plainte ou problème n'a pas été traité de manière adéquate, vous êtes autorisé à partager vos problèmes avec le médiateur. Il est essentiel de noter que vous ne contactez l'ombudsman qu'après avoir interagi avec le service client au sujet de votre problème. L'ombudsman aura besoin d'un ticket que vous avez utilisé pour contacter le service client. Déposez votre appel auprès de l'ombudsman en ligne et il fera le suivi approprié dans un délai de cinq à dix jours ouvrables.

Les médiateurs enquêteront sur la question en fonction de leur mandat et donneront un retour d'information en temps opportun.

Comment informer Postes Canada d'un problème de livraison?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment informer Postes Canada d'un problème de livraison?"?

Après que des milliers de Canada Post clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment informer Postes Canada d'un problème de livraison? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Canada Post si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Canada Post Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Canada Post afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment informer Postes Canada d'un problème de livraison? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Canada Post

Asked il y a 2 ans
Viewed 377,669 times
Canada Post
problème de livraison de Postes Canada
problèmes de livraison
livraison perdue
pas de livraison
livraison manquée

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

number one , i do not have a tracking number. e-mail said, they tried to deliver, we mi...
Package needs to be picked up with proof of ID. Only government issued ID I have is a s...
We returned two items, separate to Amazon Canada. Unfortunately, we put the labels on t...
I redirected my item and I paid I haven't received it yet am worried is been over a month
Just moved in to my new home at *** De La Seigneurie Blvd. I want to have access to a m...

Payer trop cher vos télécoms?

Nous avons créé un concierge gratuit et impartial avec lequel vous pouvez parler dès maintenant et qui peut comparer les offres TV, câble, téléphone et Internet dans votre région. Obtenez-vous déjà la meilleure offre? Appelez maintenant et parlez à une personne réelle et vivante qui peut vous dire quelles promotions vous manquez.

Appelez gratuitement à tout moment: 888-379-2546Notre service n'est pas affilié et peut donc comparer les plans de nombreux fournisseurs
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I let the Canada Post know about a delivery problem?

If you have a delivery problem with Canada Post, it could be because of many different reasons. Here's how to diagnose and solve some of the most common problems.

Canada Post delights in an extensive network of post offices whose convenient locations empowers people to ship their parcels locally and internationally. They offer various shipping services from economical ground shipping to deliver the next day. What if you experience a delivery challenge with Canada Post? These are the typical delivery issues that clients complain about.

• Late delivery

• Lost package

• Damaged Parcel

• Missed delivery

• Mail issues

Such scenarios may trigger frustration, disappointments, and inconveniences to the client. There are simple ways you can use to contact Canada Post and launch a complaint or inquire about the delivery issue.

1. Contact Canada Post online

Owing to the enormous number of inquiries, Canada Post disabled their email contact to make the help process easier for both customer service and the clients. Initially, inquiry emails sent were too many for the customer service to exhaust looking into them, and this led clients to think that the customer service was inefficient. Currently, it is easy to reach Canada Post online through various social media platforms such as Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram. Customer service will address the posted concern and get back to the client through the post. The pages and the handles are provided on the official website of the company.

Alternatively, you can contact Canada Post online to seek clarity on an issue with delivery through the completion of an online form which enables you to create a service ticket and report the delivery issue you are facing. Access the form online on Canada Posts Website and choose to contact the company online. Proceed through the process and submit the ticket. Be patient as customer service address the issue and gets back to you.

2. Phone Contact

Canada Post has made it easy for consumers to make inquiries to the company through the official company's contacts accessed in the company's official website. Canada Post receives calls from clients from Monday to Friday from 7 AM to 11 PM and on weekends from 9 AM to 9 PM.

3. Company Chat Section

Canada Post allows its users to chat with the customer service regarding a challenge or an issue they encounter. To chat with customer service, access the Canada Post website and select the Chat section. You will be directed to a live chat option requiring you to enter your full name and a detailed question of the concern you would like addressed before submitting the question. After presenting the problem, you are required to wait a few minutes, and customer service will respond to the query through the chat option.

4. Support Section

Before contacting the company, you are required to check whether your issue has been addressed in the Support Section. The support section gives answers to possible queries allowing consumers to find responses to some frequently made inquiries. Some the questions are;

• Tracking status

• Filing a claim

• Mail Forwarding

• Mail delivery

• Post Office and rates among others

Trying to find a solution through the support section reduces the number of inquiries made to customer service reduces the bulk questions.

Ombudsman

If you feel that your complaint or issue has not been adequately addressed, you are allowed to share your troubles with the ombudsman. It is critical to note that you only contact the ombudsman after you have interacted with customer service about your issue. The ombudsman will require a ticket that you used in contacting customer care. File your appeal with the ombudsman online, and he will make the appropriate follow up within five to ten business days.

The Ombudsmen will investigate the issue according to their mandate and give timely feedback.

How do I let the Canada Post know about a delivery problem?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I let the Canada Post know about a delivery problem?"?

After thousands of Canada Post customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I let the Canada Post know about a delivery problem? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Canada Post if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Canada Post Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Canada Post in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I let the Canada Post know about a delivery problem? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Canada Post

Asked a year ago
Viewed 428,257 times
Canada Post
canada post delivery problem
delivery issues
lost delivery
no delivery
missed delivery

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I ordered * t shirts from Indianapolis back in may ****,*July *th it arrived at the Pos...
Good morning, have you establish air mail service to Barbados....will this be daily or...
I'm looking for my new mail box key.my address is *** Creekside Way SW.CALGARY AB.Ijust...
Key does not open the box for my parcel**My address:** Pinoak Street, Scarborough On*M...
I just received an email from amazon that canada post attempted to deliver my package b...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!