هل تتمتع بطاقة ائتمان كابيتال ون بأعلى مستويات رضا العملاء؟

كابيتال ون ، بطاقة ائتمان كابيتال وان ، ارضاء العملاء كابيتال وان

يريد عملاء Capital One ، أو أولئك الذين يفكرون في فتح حساب Capital One ، معرفة كيفية تقييمه بين شركات بطاقات الائتمان الأخرى. هل تمتلك بطاقة ائتمان كابيتال ون أعلى تصنيف لرضا العملاء؟ ما الذي يعجب العملاء وما لا يعجبهم في بطاقات الائتمان Capital One؟ لمزيد من المعلومات ، يمكنك الاتصال بـ Capital One هنا ، ويمكنك أدناه معرفة كيفية ترتيبه بشكل عام.

تقييم قوة دينار

تصنف JD Power سنويًا شركات بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية لتحديد كيفية تقييم كل منها لرضا العملاء بشكل عام وأداء البطاقة. يتم تصنيف شركات بطاقات الائتمان بناءً على عروض البطاقات والمرونة وخدمة العملاء والكفاءة وسهولة الوصول وكيفية تعامل الشركة مع الشكاوى وأنواع البطاقات المتاحة وعدد الشكاوى. تستخدم JD Power مقياسًا من 1000 نقطة لتصنيف شركات بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية بناءً على المعايير المذكورة أعلاه.

أحدث تقرير صادر عن JD Power يمنح Capital One المرتبة الثالثة بين جميع شركات بطاقات الائتمان ، ويأتي بعد American Express (مع تصنيف 838) و Discover (مع تصنيف 837). حصلت Capital One على تصنيف 815 نقطة من JD Power ، مما يجعلها تنافسية للغاية من حيث الرضا العام مقارنة بالمركزين الأولين.

أحد المجالات التي تبرز فيها Capital One هو الانتقال الأكثر سلاسة إلى الخدمات المصرفية الرقمية أو الإلكترونية أكثر من المنافسين. اتبعت Capital One نهجًا صارمًا للغاية لتقليل بصمتها المادية ، مما يمنح العملاء المزيد من الخيارات للوصول إلى الحسابات عبر الإنترنت.

ما الذي يعجب العملاء في Capital One

تتخذ Capital One نهجًا يركز على العملاء لتقديم خدمات بطاقات الائتمان ، وهذا ينعكس في مراجعاتها. هناك عدد من الميزات التي يحبها العملاء في بطاقات ائتمان Capital One. بعض هذه الميزات تشمل:

  1. مع استمرار Capital One في الحد من انبعاثات الكربون ، فإنه يوفر المزيد من الخيارات للخدمات المصرفية عبر الهاتف المحمول. يمنح هذا العملاء وصولاً أكبر والقدرة على تتبع إنفاق بطاقة الائتمان. يمكنك تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك في أي وقت من النهار أو الليل لمراجعة نشاط بطاقتك الائتمانية.
  2. كما منح العملاء تنويهات لـ Capital One مقابل أسعار فائدة ورسوم منخفضة نسبيًا. هذا يجعلها العميل المفضل عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتسوق للحصول على بطاقة ائتمان.
  3. يحب العملاء أيضًا مجموعة متنوعة من عروض البطاقات مع Capital One ، مما يمنحهم خيارات لبرامج المكافآت المختلفة والبطاقات للأفراد الذين لديهم تاريخ ائتماني راسخ وأولئك الذين بدأوا للتو.

ما يكره العملاء

حتى أفضل الشركات لا يمكنها إرضاء الجميع ، وكابيتال وان ليست استثناء. قام العملاء بمراجعة كابيتال وان بشكل سلبي على ما يلي:

  1. كما هو الحال مع جميع شركات بطاقات الائتمان الكبرى ، تم الاستشهاد بخدمة العملاء باعتبارها واحدة من أكبر الشكاوى. أبلغ المستهلكون عن تلقيهم خدمة عملاء سيئة أو وجود أوقات انتظار طويلة للتحدث إلى ممثل.
  2. مواقع الفروع المحدودة هي شكوى أخرى من بعض العملاء الذين يفضلون إدارة الأعمال بشكل شخصي بدلاً من الإنترنت.
  3. هناك شكوى أخرى بين العملاء مشابهة للشكاوى المتعلقة بشركات بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية الأخرى: رسائل بريدية تم فحصها مسبقًا أو معتمدة مسبقًا أو معتمدة مسبقًا.

الخط السفلي

بشكل عام ، تتمتع بطاقة ائتمان Capital One بتصنيف قوي لرضا العملاء. تحتل كابيتال ون المراكز الثلاثة الأولى في استطلاع رضا العملاء السنوي لشركة جي دي باور ، ولا تزال تتمتع بقدرة تنافسية عالية وتستمر في الحفاظ على نهجها المرتكز على العملاء. لمزيد من المعلومات ، اتصل بـ Capital One هنا .

Why Did GetHuman Write "هل تتمتع بطاقة ائتمان كابيتال ون بأعلى مستويات رضا العملاء؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Capital One إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع هل تتمتع بطاقة ائتمان كابيتال ون بأعلى مستويات رضا العملاء؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Capital One إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Capital One لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل هل تتمتع بطاقة ائتمان كابيتال ون بأعلى مستويات رضا العملاء؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Capital One

Asked منذ ٩ أشهر
Updated منذ ٩ أشهر
Viewed 115,210 times
Capital One
العملاء الذين يفكرون في التقدم للحصول على بطاقة ائتمان Capital One يحصلون على معلومات حول أحدث مراجعة لـ JD Power. ملاحظات المراجعة Capital One في المراكز الثلاثة الأولى مع تفاصيل حول كيفية تصنيف الشركات. يتم توفير معلومات للقراء حول ما يحبه العملاء وما يكرهونه Capital One بشكل عام وكيف يقارن ذلك بالشركات الأخرى.

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I recently got a new phone and I’m trying to verify my identity so I can logon using my...
In Europe and have a different mobile phone number. Capital one is trying to text me a...
In Europe and have a different mobile phone number. Capital one is trying to text me a...
Hello! I got this phone off of someone and they didn’t tell me that the snap was iemi b...
Hello! I got this phone off of someone and they didn’t tell me that the snap was iemi b...

قم بإعداد منزلك الجديد بسهولة

اتصل بخدمة الكونسيرج المجانية الخاصة بنا وسنقوم بمقارنة الخدمة والخطط في منطقة منزلك الجديدة وقم بجدولة جميع عمليات الإعداد في نفس اليوم - مجانًا! احصل على صفقة أفضل لجميع خدماتك في مكالمة واحدة ، ودعنا نجعل الجدولة سهلة بالنسبة لك.

اتصل الآن: 888-959-6783خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات (والجدول الزمني) عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Does Capital One Credit Card Have the Highest Customer Satisfaction?

Capital One, Capital One credit card, customer satisfaction Capital One

Capital One customers, or those considering opening a Capital One account, want to know how it rates among other credit card companies. Does Capital One credit card have the highest customer satisfaction rating? What do customers like and dislike about Capital One credit cards? For more information, you can contact Capital One here, and below you can find out how it ranks overall.

JD Power Rating

JD Power annually ranks major credit card companies to determine how each one rates on overall customer satisfaction and card performance. Credit card companies are rated based on card offerings, flexibility, customer service, efficiency, ease of access, how the company handles complaints, types of cards available and the number of complaints. JD Power uses a 1000-point scale to rank major credit card companies based on the above criteria.

JD Power's most recent report gives Capital One ranks third among all credit card companies, coming in behind American Express (with a rating of 838) and Discover (with a rating of 837). Capital One received an 815-point rating from JD Power, which still makes it very competitive in overall satisfaction compared to the top two spots.

One area Capital One stands out is a smoother transition to more digital or electronic banking than competitors. Capital One has taken a very aggressive approach to reduce its physical footprint, which gives customers more options for online access to accounts.

What Customers Like About Capital One

Capital One takes a customer-centric approach to providing credit card services, and this reflects in its reviews. There are a number of features customers love about Capital One credit cards. Some of those features include:

  1. As Capital One continues to reduce its carbon footprint, it offers more options for mobile banking. This gives customers greater access and the ability to track credit card spending. You can log into your account any time of the day or night to review your credit card activity.
  2. Customers have also given kudos to Capital One for relatively low interest rates and fees. This makes them a customer favorite when it comes to shopping for a credit card.
  3. Customers also like the variety of card offerings with Capital One, giving them options for different rewards programs and cards for individuals with established credit history and those just starting out.

What Customers Dislike

Even the best companies cannot please everyone, and Capital One is no exception. Customers have negatively reviewed Capital One on the following:

  1. As with all major credit card companies, customer service was cited as one of the biggest complaints. Consumers report receiving poor customer service or having long wait times to speak to a representative.
  2. Limited branch locations are another complaint with some customers who prefer to conduct business in person rather than online.
  3. Another complaint among customers is similar to complaints about other major credit card companies: pre-screened, pre-certified or pre-approved mailings.

The Bottom Line

Overall, Capital One credit card has a strong customer satisfaction rating. Falling in the top three of the JD Power annual customer satisfaction survey, Capital One remains highly competitive and continues to maintain its customer-centric approach. For more information, contact Capital One here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Does Capital One Credit Card Have the Highest Customer Satisfaction?"?

After thousands of Capital One customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Does Capital One Credit Card Have the Highest Customer Satisfaction? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Capital One if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Capital One in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Does Capital One Credit Card Have the Highest Customer Satisfaction? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Capital One

Asked 18 days ago
Updated 18 days ago
Viewed 8,378 times
Capital One
Customers considering applying for a Capital One credit card are provided information on the most recent JD Power review. The review notes Capital One is in the top three with details of how companies are rated. Readers are provided information on what customers like and dislike about Capital One overall and how this compares to other companies.

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I puked take make payment because I lost my job due to COVID what can I do
I received an e mail stating I was over my limit of $*** on my **** card. I took a pict...
Hi I would like to file a dispute about a fake debit card that was authorize in my name...
I want credit balance electronically sent to my Wells Fargo account on file.
I have a credit balance and want it electronically transferred to my Wells Fargo accoun...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!