Как мне добавить авторизованного пользователя в мою учетную запись Capital One?

Владельцам счетов Capital One предоставляется информация о том, как добавить уполномоченное лицо к их текущему счету. Им даются пошаговые инструкции о том, как добавлять и удалять пользователей онлайн и по телефону. Читатели также узнают о различиях между менеджерами учетных записей и авторизованными пользователями в отношении использования и обновления учетной записи.

Иногда, как владелец карты Capital One, вы можете захотеть дать кому-то другому право использовать вашу карту для покупок. Это может быть ваш супруг (а), ребенок или другой член семьи. Это также могут быть деловые партнеры или сотрудники, если у вас есть карта для бизнес-счета. Как добавить авторизованного пользователя в свой аккаунт Capital One? Вы можете добавить авторизованных пользователей, позвонив в службу поддержки Capital One здесь , и вы можете выполнить действия, описанные в этой статье.

Добавление пользователя

Если вы хотите добавить пользователя в свою учетную запись, выполните следующие действия:

  1. Войдите в свою учетную запись Capital One со своего компьютера или смарт-устройства.
  2. Щелкните «Нужна помощь».
  3. Введите «Добавить авторизованного пользователя».
  4. Нажмите «Добавить пользователя учетной записи» в окне чата.
  5. Щелкните «Добавить пользователя».
  6. Определите, хотите ли вы, чтобы пользователь был «менеджером учетной записи» или «авторизованным пользователем», и отметьте кружок рядом с тем, кого вы хотите выбрать.
  • Менеджеры учетных записей получают полный доступ к учетной записи и могут войти в учетную запись в любое время. Они получают свою карту на счет.
  • Авторизованным пользователям предоставляется ограниченный доступ к учетной записи, и они могут использовать только карту Capital One для покупок. Они также получают свою карту; однако они не имеют права входить в учетную запись Capital One.
  • Щелкните «Продолжить».
  • Введите следующую информацию и нажмите «Сохранить».
    • Имя
    • Фамилия
    • Номер телефона
    • Дата рождения
    • Номер социального страхования
  • Если вы назначаете кого-либо в качестве «Менеджера учетной записи», вам будет предложено ввести код авторизации, чтобы подтвердить, что вы имеете право изменять настройки учетной записи.
  • Вам будет предложено подтвердить, что информация верна.
  • Установите флажок, подтверждающий, что вы прочитали и согласны с «Условиями использования учетной записи».
  • Щелкните «Добавить пользователя».
  • Удаление авторизованного пользователя

    Если по какой-то причине вы хотите удалить авторизованного пользователя из своей учетной записи Capital One, выполните следующие действия:

    1. Войдите в свою учетную запись Capital One со своего компьютера или смарт-устройства.
    2. Щелкните «Нужна помощь».
    3. Введите «Удалить авторизованного пользователя».
    4. Нажмите «Управление пользователями учетной записи» в окне чата.
    5. Щелкните имя авторизованного пользователя, которого хотите удалить.
    6. Щелкните «Удалить пользователя».
    7. Всплывающее окно спросит, уверены ли вы, что хотите удалить этого пользователя.
    8. Щелкните «Удалить этого пользователя».

    Следуя инструкциям, описанным в этой статье, добавление и удаление авторизованного пользователя из вашей учетной записи Capital One - это быстрый и простой процесс. Вы также можете добавлять или удалять пользователей из учетной записи по телефону здесь или лично в местном филиале Capital One.

    Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне добавить авторизованного пользователя в мою учетную запись Capital One?"?

    После того, как тысячи клиентов Capital One пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне добавить авторизованного пользователя в мою учетную запись Capital One?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Capital One. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

    Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

    GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Capital One, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне добавить авторизованного пользователя в мою учетную запись Capital One? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

    Capital One

    Asked 10 месяцев назад
    Updated 10 месяцев назад
    Viewed 201,027 times
    Capital One
    Capital One
    авторизованный пользователь
    добавить капитал одного пользователя

    What customers are saying about this and similar problems

    Okay, I got this phone off one of my friends and they didn’t tell me that it was iemi b...
    Okay, I got this phone off one of my friends and they didn’t tell me that it was iemi b...
    I need to talk to customer service
    I need to talk to customer service
    I need to talk to customer service
    Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
    Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Add an Authorized User to My Capital One Account?

Capital One account holders are provided information on how to add an authorized party to their current account. They are given step-by-step instructions on how to add and remove users online and via telephone. Readers are also advised of the difference between Account Managers and Authorized Users regarding using and updating the account.

Sometimes as a Capital One cardholder, you may want to give someone else authority to use your card for purchases. This can be your spouse, child, or another family member. It could also be business partners or employees if you have a card for a business account. How do you add an authorized user to your Capital One account? You can add authorized users by calling Capital One customer support here, and you can follow the steps outlined in this article.

Adding a User

If you want to add a user to your account, follow these steps:

  1. Log into your Capital One account from your computer or smart device.
  2. Click on "Need Help."
  3. Type in "Add Authorized User."
  4. Click on "Add Account User" in the chat box.
  5. Click on "Add User."
  6. Determine if you want the user to be an "Account Manager" or "Authorized User" and check the circle beside the one you want to select.
  • Account Managers are granted full account access and can log into the account at any time. They receive their own card for the account.
  • Authorized Users are granted limited account access and can only use the Capital One card for purchases. They also receive their own card; however, they are not authorized to log into the Capital One account.
  • Click "Continue."
  • Enter the following information and then hit "Save."
    • First Name
    • Last Name
    • Phone Number
    • Date of Birth
    • Social Security Number
  • If you are setting someone up as an "Account Manager," you will be asked to provide your authorization code to confirm you are authorized to change the account settings.
  • You will be asked to confirm that the information is correct.
  • Check the box saying you have read and agree with the "Account User Terms and Conditions."
  • Click on "Add User."
  • Removing an Authorized User

    If, for some reason, you want to remove an authorized user from your Capital One account, you will follow these steps:

    1. Log into your Capital One account from your computer or smart device.
    2. Click on "Need Help."
    3. Type in "Remove Authorized User."
    4. Click on "Manage Account Users" in the chat box.
    5. Click on the authorized users name you wish to remove.
    6. Click on "Remove User."
    7. A pop-up box will ask if you are sure you want to remove that user.
    8. Click on "Remove This User."

    Following the steps outlined in this article, adding and removing an authorized user from your Capital One account is a quick and easy process. You can also add or remove users from the account via telephone here or in person at your local Capital One branch office.

    Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Add an Authorized User to My Capital One Account?"?

    After thousands of Capital One customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Add an Authorized User to My Capital One Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Capital One if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

    Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

    GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Capital One in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Add an Authorized User to My Capital One Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

    Capital One

    Asked a month ago
    Updated a month ago
    Viewed 41,362 times
    Capital One
    Capital One
    authorized user
    add capital one user

    What customers are saying about this and similar problems

    I lost my credit card i contacted you tocancel it i told you i neede new card different...
    Someone sent me a check and I want to make sure it's real cause seems fake. And sent me...
    I am trying to add my card to Apple Pay but I need to send a message to ***** but when...
    I am going to be a day or two late with my payment
    Need to talk to and agent regarding a payment posting to our account
    Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
    Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!