Как я могу проверить баланс моих баллов с помощью Capital One?

Клиенты Capital One получают пошаговые инструкции по проверке баланса бонусных баллов онлайн и через мобильное приложение. Вы прочтете, как просмотреть свой баланс баллов, в выписке Capital One. Кроме того, вы узнаете, как проверить свой баланс по телефону в службе поддержки клиентов Capital One. С помощью одного из этих четырех методов держатели карт могут отслеживать баллы за все соответствующие покупки.

Capital One предлагает клиентам ряд различных карт с бонусными программами, в том числе кэшбэком и милями путешественников. Как вы проверяете баланс своих очков с помощью Capital One? Для получения помощи обратитесь в службу поддержки клиентов здесь . Ниже приведены способы проверки баланса бонусных баллов на своей учетной записи Capital One.

Capital One предлагает простые программы вознаграждения, которые нравятся клиентам. Это требует много догадок для заработка и отслеживания очков. Есть четыре способа проверить баланс ваших баллов: онлайн, через мобильное приложение, в выписке по счету и по телефону.

онлайн

Онлайн - один из самых быстрых способов проверить баланс баллов Capital One. Чтобы узнать, сколько очков вы заработали, выполните следующие действия:

  1. Перейдите на сайт Capital One.
  2. Войдите в свою учетную запись.
  3. Нажмите «Просмотреть учетную запись» для карты, на которой есть награды.
  4. Над словами «Просмотр вознаграждений» будет указан ваш общий баланс начисленных баллов.
  5. Чтобы увидеть ваши варианты погашения, нажмите «Просмотреть награды», чтобы узнать, что ваш текущий баланс может получить для вас.

Мобильное приложение

Использование мобильного приложения для проверки баланса баллов также является одним из самых быстрых способов узнать, сколько баллов вы заработали. Чтобы просмотреть баланс баллов Capital One в мобильном приложении, выполните следующие действия:

  1. Откройте приложение Capital One на своем смарт-устройстве.
  2. Войдите в свою учетную запись.
  3. Коснитесь карты, которую хотите просмотреть.
  4. Откройте ссылку «Просмотреть награды», чтобы увидеть свой текущий баланс баллов.

Бумажный счет

Если вы по-прежнему получаете выписку Capital One по почте, вы можете проверить свой счет на остаток баллов. Имейте в виду, что это будут только те баллы, которые вы заработали до даты создания выписки. Таким образом, любые баллы, заработанные вами после создания счета, не будут отражены в выписке Capital One. Кроме того, если вы использовали какие-либо баллы с момента создания счета, это также не отразится на общем балансе. В любом случае это может означать, что ваше утверждение не отражает истинные баллы, которые у вас есть на вашем бонусном счете.

По телефону

Наконец, вы можете проверить свой баланс бонусных баллов, связавшись с Capital One по телефону здесь . Вам нужно будет указать свое имя, номер счета, адрес и любую другую идентифицирующую информацию, которая потребуется представителю для подтверждения того, что вы являетесь уполномоченным лицом.

В Capital One держателям карт удобно проверять баланс бонусных баллов. Имея ряд карт, которые дают пользователям баллы за повседневные покупки, вы можете получать вознаграждения и отслеживать эти вознаграждения, используя информацию выше. Для получения дополнительной помощи и информации свяжитесь с Capital One здесь .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как я могу проверить баланс моих баллов с помощью Capital One?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Capital One пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как я могу проверить баланс моих баллов с помощью Capital One?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Capital One. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Capital One, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как я могу проверить баланс моих баллов с помощью Capital One? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Capital One

Asked 2 месяца назад
Updated 2 месяца назад
Viewed 11,164 times
Capital One
Capital One
баланс баллов Capital One
Capital One бонусные баллы

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to change the address on my application and want my card to go to this address city
Hello - I am dealing with a restricted account issue still. Even after having twice now...
did i grt approved for credit card
My Capital One card is not working, every time I tried to use it is declined. I am abro...
I have spent the last TWO YEARS with a narcissistic, mentally and physically abusive hu...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Check My Points Balance with Capital One?

Capital One customers get step-by-step instructions on how to check rewards points balance online and via the mobile app. You will read how to review your points balance on your Capital One statement. Additionally, you will learn how to check your balance over the telephone with Capital One customer service. Through one of these four methods, cardholders can track points on all qualifying purchases.

Capital One offers customers a number of different cards with rewards programs, including cash back rewards and travelers' miles. How do you check your points balance with Capital One? For assistance, contact customer support here. Below are ways you can check your rewards points balance on your Capital One account.

Capital One has straightforward rewards programs that customers like. This takes a lot of the guesswork out of earning and tracking points. There are four ways to check your points balance: online, via the mobile app, on your billing statement and over the telephone.

Online

Online is one of the fastest ways to check your Capital One points balance. To see how many points you have earned, follow these steps:

  1. Navigate to the Capital One website.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Click "View Account" for the card that carries rewards.
  4. Above the words "View Rewards" will be your total accrued points balance.
  5. To see your redemption options, click on "View Rewards" to see what your current balance can get for you.

Mobile App

Using the mobile app to check your points balance is also one of the fastest ways to see how many points you have earned. To view your Capital One points balance on the mobile app, follow the steps below:

  1. Open the Capital One app on your smart device.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Tap the card you wish to view.
  4. Open the "View Rewards" link to see your current points balance.

Paper Billing

If you still receive your Capital One statement in the mail, you can review your bill for your points balance. Keep in mind these will only be the points you earned up to the date the statement was generated. Therefore, any points you earned after the bill was created will not reflect on the Capital One statement. Additionally, if you have used any points since the bill was generated, this will also not reflect in the total balance. Either way could mean your statement does not reflect the true points you have in your reward account.

Over the Phone

Last, you can check your rewards points balance by contacting Capital One via the telephone here. You will need to provide your name, account number, address and any other identifying information the representative will need to confirm you are the authorized party.

Capital One has made it convenient for cardholders to check rewards points balance. With a number of cards that give users points for everyday purchases, you can earn rewards and track those rewards using the information above. For more assistance and information, contact Capital One here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Check My Points Balance with Capital One?"?

After thousands of Capital One customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Check My Points Balance with Capital One? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Capital One if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Capital One in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Check My Points Balance with Capital One? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Capital One

Asked 16 days ago
Updated 16 days ago
Viewed 26,274 times
Capital One
Capital One
points balance Capital One
Capital One reward points

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I lost my credit card i contacted you tocancel it i told you i neede new card different...
Someone sent me a check and I want to make sure it's real cause seems fake. And sent me...
I am trying to add my card to Apple Pay but I need to send a message to ***** but when...
I am going to be a day or two late with my payment
Need to talk to and agent regarding a payment posting to our account

Moving? We Make It Easy.

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call Toll-Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!