如何使用 Capital One 检查我的积分余额?

Capital One 客户将获得有关如何在线和通过移动应用查看奖励积分余额的分步说明。您将阅读如何在您的 Capital One 报表中查看您的积分余额。此外,您将学习如何通过第一资本客户服务电话检查您的余额。通过这四种方法中的一种,持卡人可以跟踪所有符合条件的购买的积分。

Capital One 为客户提供多种不同的奖励计划,包括现金返还奖励和旅行者里程。您如何通过 Capital One 查看您的积分余额?如需帮助,请在此处联系客户支持。您可以通过以下方式查看 Capital One 帐户中的奖励积分余额。

Capital One 有客户喜欢的直接奖励计划。这需要从赚取和跟踪积分中进行大量猜测。有四种方法可以检查您的积分余额:在线、通过移动应用程序、在您的账单上和通过电话。

在线的

在线是检查您的 Capital One 积分余额的最快方式之一。要查看您获得了多少积分,请按照以下步骤操作:

  1. 导航到第一资本网站。
  2. 登录到您的帐户。
  3. 携带奖励的卡点击“查看账户”。
  4. “查看奖励”字样上方将是您的累计积分余额。
  5. 要查看您的兑换选项,请单击“查看奖励”以查看您当前的余额可以获得多少。

移动应用

使用移动应用程序查看您的积分余额也是查看您获得的积分的最快方法之一。要在移动应用程序上查看您的 Capital One 积分余额,请按照以下步骤操作:

  1. 在您的智能设备上打开 Capital One 应用程序。
  2. 登录到您的帐户。
  3. 点按您要查看的卡片。
  4. 打开“查看奖励”链接以查看您当前的积分余额。

纸质账单

如果您仍然通过邮件收到您的 Capital One 对帐单,您可以查看您的积分余额账单。请记住,这些只是您在生成报表之日之前获得的积分。因此,您在账单创建后获得的任何积分都不会反映在第一资本声明中。此外,如果您在账单生成后使用了任何积分,这也不会反映在总余额中。无论哪种方式,都可能意味着您的报表不能反映您在奖励帐户中的真实积分。

通过电话

最后,您可以通过此处的电话联系第一资本,查看您的奖励积分余额。您需要提供您的姓名、帐号、地址以及代表确认您是授权方所需的任何其他身份信息。

Capital One 使持卡人可以方便地查看奖励积分余额。借助许多可为用户提供日常购物积分的卡片,您可以使用上述信息获得奖励并跟踪这些奖励。如需更多帮助和信息,请在此处联系第一资本。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何使用 Capital One 检查我的积分余额?"?

在成千上万的Capital One客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何使用 Capital One 检查我的积分余额?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Capital One(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Capital One之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何使用 Capital One 检查我的积分余额?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Capital One

Asked il y a 9 mois
Updated il y a 9 mois
Viewed 42,411 times
Capital One
Capital One
积分余额Capital One
Capital One 奖励积分

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have retired to Spain and have been unable to transfer funds from my Capital One acco...
Online Account is locked out
My account is disabled for no reason
My account is disabled for no reason
I need more credit card limit on my card. I use and pay off my card in full * to * time...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Check My Points Balance with Capital One?

Capital One customers get step-by-step instructions on how to check rewards points balance online and via the mobile app. You will read how to review your points balance on your Capital One statement. Additionally, you will learn how to check your balance over the telephone with Capital One customer service. Through one of these four methods, cardholders can track points on all qualifying purchases.

Capital One offers customers a number of different cards with rewards programs, including cash back rewards and travelers' miles. How do you check your points balance with Capital One? For assistance, contact customer support here. Below are ways you can check your rewards points balance on your Capital One account.

Capital One has straightforward rewards programs that customers like. This takes a lot of the guesswork out of earning and tracking points. There are four ways to check your points balance: online, via the mobile app, on your billing statement and over the telephone.

Online

Online is one of the fastest ways to check your Capital One points balance. To see how many points you have earned, follow these steps:

  1. Navigate to the Capital One website.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Click "View Account" for the card that carries rewards.
  4. Above the words "View Rewards" will be your total accrued points balance.
  5. To see your redemption options, click on "View Rewards" to see what your current balance can get for you.

Mobile App

Using the mobile app to check your points balance is also one of the fastest ways to see how many points you have earned. To view your Capital One points balance on the mobile app, follow the steps below:

  1. Open the Capital One app on your smart device.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Tap the card you wish to view.
  4. Open the "View Rewards" link to see your current points balance.

Paper Billing

If you still receive your Capital One statement in the mail, you can review your bill for your points balance. Keep in mind these will only be the points you earned up to the date the statement was generated. Therefore, any points you earned after the bill was created will not reflect on the Capital One statement. Additionally, if you have used any points since the bill was generated, this will also not reflect in the total balance. Either way could mean your statement does not reflect the true points you have in your reward account.

Over the Phone

Last, you can check your rewards points balance by contacting Capital One via the telephone here. You will need to provide your name, account number, address and any other identifying information the representative will need to confirm you are the authorized party.

Capital One has made it convenient for cardholders to check rewards points balance. With a number of cards that give users points for everyday purchases, you can earn rewards and track those rewards using the information above. For more assistance and information, contact Capital One here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Check My Points Balance with Capital One?"?

After thousands of Capital One customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Check My Points Balance with Capital One? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Capital One if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Capital One in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Check My Points Balance with Capital One? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Capital One

Asked 16 days ago
Updated 16 days ago
Viewed 26,274 times
Capital One
Capital One
points balance Capital One
Capital One reward points

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I lost my credit card i contacted you tocancel it i told you i neede new card different...
Someone sent me a check and I want to make sure it's real cause seems fake. And sent me...
I am trying to add my card to Apple Pay but I need to send a message to ***** but when...
I am going to be a day or two late with my payment
Need to talk to and agent regarding a payment posting to our account

Moving? We Make It Easy.

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call Toll-Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!