كيف أتحقق من رصيد نقاطي مع Capital One؟

يحصل عملاء Capital One على إرشادات خطوة بخطوة حول كيفية التحقق من رصيد نقاط المكافآت عبر الإنترنت وعبر تطبيق الهاتف المحمول. سوف تقرأ كيفية مراجعة رصيد نقاطك في كشف حساب Capital One الخاص بك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستتعلم كيفية التحقق من رصيدك عبر الهاتف مع خدمة عملاء Capital One. من خلال إحدى هذه الطرق الأربع ، يمكن لحاملي البطاقات تتبع النقاط على جميع المشتريات المؤهلة.

تقدم Capital One للعملاء عددًا من البطاقات المختلفة مع برامج المكافآت ، بما في ذلك مكافآت استرداد النقود وأميال المسافرين. كيف تتحقق من رصيد نقاطك مع كابيتال ون؟ للمساعدة ، اتصل بدعم العملاء هنا . فيما يلي الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها التحقق من رصيد نقاط المكافآت الخاص بك في حساب Capital One الخاص بك.

لدى Capital One برامج مكافآت مباشرة يحبها العملاء. هذا يأخذ الكثير من التخمين من كسب وتتبع النقاط. هناك أربع طرق للتحقق من رصيد نقاطك: عبر الإنترنت ، عبر تطبيق الهاتف ، في كشف الفواتير وعبر الهاتف.

متصل

يعد الإنترنت أحد أسرع الطرق للتحقق من رصيد نقاطك في كابيتال وان. لمعرفة عدد النقاط التي حصلت عليها ، اتبع الخطوات التالية:

  1. انتقل إلى موقع Capital One.
  2. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  3. انقر فوق "عرض الحساب" للبطاقة التي تحمل مكافآت.
  4. فوق عبارة "عرض المكافآت" سيكون إجمالي رصيد النقاط المستحق.
  5. للاطلاع على خيارات الاسترداد الخاصة بك ، انقر فوق "عرض المكافآت" لمعرفة ما يمكن أن يوفره لك رصيدك الحالي.

تطبيق الهاتف المحمول

يعد استخدام تطبيق الهاتف للتحقق من رصيد نقاطك أيضًا أحد أسرع الطرق لمعرفة عدد النقاط التي ربحتها. لعرض رصيد نقاط كابيتال ون الخاص بك على تطبيق الهاتف ، اتبع الخطوات التالية:

  1. افتح تطبيق Capital One على جهازك الذكي.
  2. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  3. اضغط على البطاقة التي ترغب في عرضها.
  4. افتح رابط "عرض المكافآت" لمعرفة رصيد نقاطك الحالي.

الفواتير الورقية

إذا كنت لا تزال تتلقى كشف حساب Capital One الخاص بك عبر البريد ، فيمكنك مراجعة فاتورتك لمعرفة رصيد نقاطك. ضع في اعتبارك أن هذه ستكون النقاط التي حصلت عليها فقط حتى تاريخ إنشاء البيان. لذلك ، لن تنعكس أي نقاط كسبتها بعد إنشاء الفاتورة في بيان Capital One. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كنت قد استخدمت أي نقاط منذ إنشاء الفاتورة ، فلن ينعكس هذا أيضًا في الرصيد الإجمالي. في كلتا الحالتين قد يعني البيان الخاص بك لا يعكس النقاط الحقيقية التي لديك في حساب المكافأة الخاص بك.

عبر الهاتف

أخيرًا ، يمكنك التحقق من رصيد نقاط المكافآت الخاصة بك عن طريق الاتصال بـ Capital One عبر الهاتف هنا . ستحتاج إلى تقديم اسمك ورقم حسابك وعنوانك وأي معلومات تعريفية أخرى سيحتاجها الممثل لتأكيد أنك الطرف المخول.

جعلت Capital One الأمر مناسبًا لحاملي البطاقات للتحقق من رصيد نقاط المكافآت. من خلال عدد من البطاقات التي تمنح المستخدمين نقاطًا مقابل عمليات الشراء اليومية ، يمكنك ربح مكافآت وتتبع تلك المكافآت باستخدام المعلومات الواردة أعلاه. لمزيد من المساعدة والمعلومات ، اتصل بـ Capital One هنا .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أتحقق من رصيد نقاطي مع Capital One؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Capital One إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أتحقق من رصيد نقاطي مع Capital One؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Capital One إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Capital One لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أتحقق من رصيد نقاطي مع Capital One؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Capital One

Asked منذ ٧ أشهر
Updated منذ ٧ أشهر
Viewed 489,679 times
Capital One
Capital One
رصيد النقاط Capital One
Capital One من نقاط المكافأة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need money transferred from a permanently closed account to another external account o...
Need money transferred from a permanently closed account to another external account o...
Need help with title moved to new state
CANNOT EVEN CANCEL AUTO PAY ON QUICKSILVER CREDIT CARD CAPITAL ONE IS PREYING UPON VETE...
CANNOT EVEN CANCEL AUTO PAY ON QUICKSILVER CREDIT CARD CAPITAL ONE IS PREYING UPON VETE...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Check My Points Balance with Capital One?

Capital One customers get step-by-step instructions on how to check rewards points balance online and via the mobile app. You will read how to review your points balance on your Capital One statement. Additionally, you will learn how to check your balance over the telephone with Capital One customer service. Through one of these four methods, cardholders can track points on all qualifying purchases.

Capital One offers customers a number of different cards with rewards programs, including cash back rewards and travelers' miles. How do you check your points balance with Capital One? For assistance, contact customer support here. Below are ways you can check your rewards points balance on your Capital One account.

Capital One has straightforward rewards programs that customers like. This takes a lot of the guesswork out of earning and tracking points. There are four ways to check your points balance: online, via the mobile app, on your billing statement and over the telephone.

Online

Online is one of the fastest ways to check your Capital One points balance. To see how many points you have earned, follow these steps:

  1. Navigate to the Capital One website.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Click "View Account" for the card that carries rewards.
  4. Above the words "View Rewards" will be your total accrued points balance.
  5. To see your redemption options, click on "View Rewards" to see what your current balance can get for you.

Mobile App

Using the mobile app to check your points balance is also one of the fastest ways to see how many points you have earned. To view your Capital One points balance on the mobile app, follow the steps below:

  1. Open the Capital One app on your smart device.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Tap the card you wish to view.
  4. Open the "View Rewards" link to see your current points balance.

Paper Billing

If you still receive your Capital One statement in the mail, you can review your bill for your points balance. Keep in mind these will only be the points you earned up to the date the statement was generated. Therefore, any points you earned after the bill was created will not reflect on the Capital One statement. Additionally, if you have used any points since the bill was generated, this will also not reflect in the total balance. Either way could mean your statement does not reflect the true points you have in your reward account.

Over the Phone

Last, you can check your rewards points balance by contacting Capital One via the telephone here. You will need to provide your name, account number, address and any other identifying information the representative will need to confirm you are the authorized party.

Capital One has made it convenient for cardholders to check rewards points balance. With a number of cards that give users points for everyday purchases, you can earn rewards and track those rewards using the information above. For more assistance and information, contact Capital One here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Check My Points Balance with Capital One?"?

After thousands of Capital One customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Check My Points Balance with Capital One? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Capital One if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Capital One in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Check My Points Balance with Capital One? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Capital One

Asked 16 days ago
Updated 16 days ago
Viewed 26,274 times
Capital One
Capital One
points balance Capital One
Capital One reward points

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I lost my credit card i contacted you tocancel it i told you i neede new card different...
Someone sent me a check and I want to make sure it's real cause seems fake. And sent me...
I am trying to add my card to Apple Pay but I need to send a message to ***** but when...
I am going to be a day or two late with my payment
Need to talk to and agent regarding a payment posting to our account

Moving? We Make It Easy.

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call Toll-Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!