كيف أعترض على تهمة مع Capital One؟

يمكن أن تظهر الرسوم غير المبررة في كشف حساب بطاقتك الائتمانية لعدد لا يحصى من الأسباب. إليك بعض النصائح لمساعدتك في الاتصال بخدمة عملاء Capitol Ones.

إن رؤية رسوم على بطاقة الائتمان أو الخصم الخاصة بك في كابيتال ون أمر شائع أكثر مما يعتقد معظم الناس. مثل هذه التهمة أكثر إثارة للدهشة إذا كانت لشيء ما لم تكن لتطلبه.

يمكن أن تظهر الرسوم غير المبررة في كشف حساب بطاقتك الائتمانية لعدد لا يحصى من الأسباب. قد تكون الرسوم نتيجة أخطاء في الفواتير من قبل تاجر أو مشتريات منسية أو رسوم لم يتم تسليمها.

إذا فقدت بطاقتك الائتمانية أو تمت سرقتها ، فسترى على الأرجح رسومًا لا تفهمها. علاوة على ذلك ، إذا حصل المحتالون عبر الإنترنت على معلومات بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك ، فسيبدأون المعاملات التي لن تعرف عنها.

من المهم أن تراقب عن كثب رسوم بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك قبل أي شيء حتى تتمكن من اكتشاف حالة الاحتيال في وقت مبكر بما فيه الكفاية. في أغلب الأحيان ، ستكون الشخص الذي يلاحظ الرسوم المشبوهة لحسابك.

يمكن لـ Capital One الإبلاغ عن الرسوم المشبوهة نيابة عنك والاتصال لتأكيد ما إذا كنت مسؤولاً أم لا. ومع ذلك ، هناك الكثير من الأخطاء التي تحدث عندما يتعلق الأمر برسوم بطاقة الائتمان.

لا يمكن الاعتراض على جميع الرسوم المشبوهة في حساب Capital One الخاص بك. إذا تم شراء شيء باستخدام سلفة نقدية من أجهزة الصراف الآلي أو بشيك مع إمكانية الوصول إلى بطاقتك الائتمانية ، فلا يمكنك الاعتراض عليه.

يجب عليك الاتصال بالتاجر الذي ترتبط به الرسوم قبل الاعتراض على الرسوم مع Capital One. فقط عندما تعتقد أن الرسوم ناتجة عن الاحتيال ، يجب عليك الاتصال بـ Capital One على الفور.

إذا لم تتمكن من حل النزاع مع التاجر مباشرةً ، فاتصل بكابيتال ون وتطلب منهم حل النزاع. يمكن أن يستغرق حل قضية النزاع هذه 90 يومًا.

نزاع على الشحنة

قبل الاتصال برأسمال واحد للاعتراض على الرسوم ، تأكد من أنك حددت ما إذا كانت الرسوم مشبوهة أو رسوم احتيالية مشبوهة لأنه يتم التعامل مع الحالتين بشكل منفصل. علاوة على ذلك ، تأكد من أنه تم نشر الرسوم في حسابك لأنه لا يمكنك الاعتراض على الرسوم المعلقة.

فيما يلي الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها الاعتراض على رسوم مع Capital One:

موقع الكتروني

الطريقة الأكثر فاعلية للاعتراض على تهمة مع Capital One هي من خلال موقع الويب الخاص بهم. للاعتراض على تهمة مريبة من خلال موقع Capital One ، اتبع الخطوات التالية:

  1. افتح موقع Capital One الإلكتروني
  2. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك. قم بإنشاء حساب إذا لم يكن لديك واحد
  3. انتقل إلى "الرسوم" وحدد الرسوم المحددة التي تريد الاعتراض عليها
  4. انقر فوق "الإبلاغ عن مشكلة" في المعاملة المشبوهة
  5. املأ التفاصيل اللازمة واتبع التعليمات لتقديم شكواك
  6. عند الانتهاء ، انقر فوق "إرسال" لتقديم النزاع.

هاتف

يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال برأس المال One للاعتراض على الرسوم. ومع ذلك ، تحتاج أولاً إلى تحديد ما إذا كنت تبلغ عن رسوم احتيالية أو رسوم من تاجر لا توافق عليه. لدى كابيتال ون عمليات وأرقام هواتف مختلفة لكليهما. يجب عليك الاتصال برقم خدمة العملاء في حال لم تكن متأكدًا مما يمكن العثور عليه في GetHuman .

دردشة مباشرة

يمكنك أيضًا بدء محادثة مباشرة مع وكلاء Capital One لتقديم نزاع. الدردشة المباشرة أبطأ قليلاً من مكالمة هاتفية ولكنها فعالة بنفس القدر. تعد الدردشة المباشرة خيارًا رائعًا لأنك مطمئن إلى أن Capital One ستحصل على النزاع. يمكنك استرداد رابط الدردشة الحية من GetHuman .

مكتب المساعدة

يعد مكتب المساعدة عبر الإنترنت في Capital One هو الخيار الأخير الذي اعترضت على تحصيل رسوم منه مع البنك. إنه بطيء ومرهق ، لذلك يجب عليك استخدامه فقط عندما يفشل كل شيء آخر. يمكنك الحصول على عنوان مكتب المساعدة على GetHuman .

كيف أعترض على تهمة مع Capital One؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أعترض على تهمة مع Capital One؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Capital One إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أعترض على تهمة مع Capital One؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Capital One إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Capital One لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أعترض على تهمة مع Capital One؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Capital One

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 529,100 times
Capital One
الاعتراض على تهمة
حساب Capital One
مشكلات الفوترة
قضايا الحساب
اتهامات مزورة
الاعتراض على تهمة

هل تدفع اتصالاتك كثيرًا؟

لقد أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية ونزيهة يمكنك التحدث إليها الآن ويمكنها مقارنة صفقات التلفزيون والكابلات والهاتف والإنترنت في منطقتك. هل تحصل بالفعل على أفضل صفقة؟ اتصل الآن وتحدث إلى شخص حقيقي حقيقي يمكنه إخبارك بالعروض الترويجية التي تفتقدها.

تحدث معنا الآن: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Dispute a Charge with Capital One?

Seeing a charge on your Capital One credit or debit card is a more common occurrence than most people think. Such a charge is even more surprising if it is for something you could never have ordered.

Unwarranted charges can appear on your credit card statement for a myriad of reasons. The charges may be as a result of billing errors by a merchant, forgotten purchases or undelivered charges.

If you lost your credit card or it was stolen, you will most likely see charges you don't understand. Moreover, if fraudsters online got a hold of your credit card information, they will initiate transactions you will not know about.

It is crucial that you keep a close eye on your credit card charges before anything so you can spot a case of fraud early enough. More often than not, you will be the one who notices suspicious charges to your account.

Capital One can flag suspicious charges for you and call to confirm if you are responsible or not. However, there are plenty of errors happening when it comes to credit card charges.

Not all suspicious charges to your Capital One account can be disputed. If something is bought using a cash advance from an ATM or with a check with access to your credit card, you cannot dispute it.

You should contact the merchant with whom the charge is affiliated before you dispute the charge with Capital One. Only when you think the charge is as a result of fraud, should you contact Capital One immediately.

If you cannot resolve the dispute with the merchant directly, you contact Capital One and ask them to resolve the dispute. Such a dispute case can take up to 90 days to resolve.

Disputing the charge

Before you contact Capital one to dispute a charge ensure you have determined whether the charge is just suspicious or a suspicious fraudulent charge because the two situations are dealt with separately. Moreover, make sure that the charge has been posted to your account because you cannot dispute pending charges.

The following are the ways through which you can dispute a charge with Capital One:

Website

The most efficient way to dispute a charge with Capital One is through their website. To dispute a suspicious charge through the Capital One website, follow these steps:

  1. Open the Capital One website
  2. Log in to your account. Create an account if you do not have one
  3. Go to 'Charges' and select the specific charge you want to dispute
  4. Click 'Report a problem' in the suspicious transaction
  5. Fill in the necessary details and follow the prompts to file your complaint
  6. When finished click 'Submit' to file the dispute.

Phone

You can also give Capital One a call to dispute a charge. However, you first need to decide whether you are reporting a fraudulent charge or a charge by a merchant you do not agree with. Capital One has different processes and phone numbers for both. You should call the customer service number in case you are not sure which can be found on GetHuman.

Live Chat

You can also initiate a live chat with Capital One agents to file a dispute. The live chat is slightly slower than a phone call but is just as effective. The live chat is a great option because you are assured that Capital One will get the dispute. You can retrieve the link to the live chat from GetHuman.

Help Desk

The Capital One online help desk is the last option you have dispute a charge with the bank. It is slow and cumbersome hence you should only use it when all else fails. You can get the help desk's address on GetHuman.

How Do I Dispute a Charge with Capital One?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Dispute a Charge with Capital One?"?

After thousands of Capital One customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Dispute a Charge with Capital One? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Capital One if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Capital One in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Dispute a Charge with Capital One? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Capital One

Asked 15 days ago
Updated 7 days ago
Viewed 36,201 times
Capital One
undefined
Dispute a Charge

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!