كيف أعترض على تهمة مع Capital One؟

بالنسبة للأفراد الذين لديهم بطاقة ائتمان Capital One والذين لاحظوا وجود خطأ في الفواتير أو رسوم غير صحيحة ، توفر هذه المقالة خطوات حول كيفية رفع منازعة. يتم تزويد القارئ بمعلومات حول ما يجب فعله قبل الاتصال بـ Capital One. يتم شرح البدء بالتاجر على أنه أسرع وأسهل طريق لتسوية النزاع. يتم إبلاغ القراء أن Capital One قد يستغرق ما يصل إلى 50 يومًا لتسوية تهمة متنازع عليها وما يحدث أثناء العملية.

قد يأتي وقت يتعين عليك فيه الاعتراض على رسوم على بطاقة ائتمان Capital One الخاصة بك ، لكن لا تعرف الخطوات التي يجب اتخاذها. كيف يمكنك الاعتراض على تهمة مع كابيتال وان؟ يمكنك الاتصال بدعم العملاء هنا للحصول على المساعدة والمعلومات. يمكنك أيضًا اتباع الخطوات الموضحة أدناه عند تقديم اعتراض.

ما هي الرسوم المتنازع عليها؟

أولاً ، من المهم أن نفهم ما يعنيه "رأس المال الأول" بتهمة متنازع عليها أو نزاع. يُعرّف Capital One النزاع على أنه العملية التي تستخدمها للطعن في خطأ في إعداد الفواتير على حسابك أو رسوم حيث لم يحترم التاجر الشروط والأحكام المنصوص عليها عند إجراء عملية الشراء.

كيفية رفع نزاع

فيما يلي خطوات تقديم اعتراض على بطاقة ائتمان Capital One الخاصة بك:

قبل رفع النزاع

  1. تحقق مرة أخرى من البيان الخاص بك. تأكد من ظهور الرسوم بالفعل في فاتورة بطاقة ائتمان Capital One الخاصة بك. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فلن يتمكن Capital One من معالجة دعوى النزاع الخاصة بك.
  2. إذا كنت قد أضفت مستخدمين معتمدين آخرين إلى بطاقتك ، فتأكد من أنهم لم يجروا عمليات الشراء محل النزاع.

ابدأ مع البائع / التاجر

ينصح Capital One أن تبدأ بالتاجر أولاً عندما يكون لديك رسوم متنازع عليها. غالبًا ما تكون هذه هي الطريقة الأسرع والأسهل لتسوية النزاع. عند الاتصال بالتاجر تأكد من تقديم المعلومات التالية:

  1. تاريخ ووقت التهمة المتنازع عليها.
  2. مقدار التهمة المتنازع عليها.
  3. العناصر المدرجة على أنها مشتراة.
  4. النتيجة المرجوة (استرداد / إعادة إلى بطاقتك).

رفع نزاع مع كابيتال وان

إذا لم تنجح في حل المشكلة مع التاجر ، فإن خطوتك التالية هي رفع نزاع مع كابيتال وان. يمكنك بدء مطالبة النزاع عن طريق الاتصال بخدمة العملاء هنا .

ماذا حدث بعد ذلك

قد يستغرق Capital One ما يصل إلى 50 يومًا أو أكثر لتسوية نزاعك بالكامل. أثناء التحقيق في المطالبة ، يتم تطبيق ائتمان مؤقت على بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك. ملاحظة ، إذا تم رفض منازعتك من قبل Capital One ، فسيتم إزالة الرصيد ، وستكون مسؤولاً عن مبلغ الشراء. عند تقديم اعتراضك ، يحدث ما يلي:

  1. سيجمع Capital One المعلومات منك.
  2. سيتصل كابيتال وان بالتاجر وبنك التاجر لإبلاغ كل من النزاع.
  3. يمكن للتاجر قبول أو رفض النزاع.
  4. في حالة الرفض ، سينظر Capital One في الشروط والأحكام لمعرفة ما إذا كان التاجر مسؤولاً عن المبلغ ويمكن أن يكون الائتمان المؤقت دائمًا إذا تم تحديد أن التاجر هو المسؤول. إذا تم تحديد أن التاجر ليس مخطئًا ، فستكون مسؤولاً عن الرسوم وستتم إزالة الرصيد.
  5. إذا قبل التاجر النزاع ، فسيكون الرصيد المؤقت لحسابك دائمًا.
  6. سوف يخطرك Capital One كتابيًا بحل النزاع.

يمكن أن يساعدك تقديم نزاع عندما تلاحظ وجود خطأ في فاتورة Capital One الخاصة بك على استرداد الخسائر المالية بسبب عدم اتباع الشروط والأحكام أو الرسوم غير المصرح بها. لمزيد من المعلومات ، اتصل بدعم عملاء Capital One هنا .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أعترض على تهمة مع Capital One؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Capital One إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أعترض على تهمة مع Capital One؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Capital One إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Capital One لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أعترض على تهمة مع Capital One؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Capital One

Asked منذ ٧ أشهر
Updated منذ ٧ أشهر
Viewed 459,888 times
Capital One
Capital One
تجادل في تهمة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need money transferred from a permanently closed account to another external account o...
Need money transferred from a permanently closed account to another external account o...
Need help with title moved to new state
CANNOT EVEN CANCEL AUTO PAY ON QUICKSILVER CREDIT CARD CAPITAL ONE IS PREYING UPON VETE...
CANNOT EVEN CANCEL AUTO PAY ON QUICKSILVER CREDIT CARD CAPITAL ONE IS PREYING UPON VETE...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Dispute a Charge with Capital One?

For individuals with a Capital One credit card who have noticed an error in billing or misrepresented charges, this article provides steps on how to file a dispute. The reader is given information on what to do before contacting Capital One. Starting with the merchant is explained as the quickest and easiest route to settling a dispute. Readers are informed Capital One can take up to 50 days to settle a disputed charge and what happens during the process.

There may come a time when you have to dispute a charge on your Capital One credit card, but don't know what steps to take. How do you dispute a charge with Capital One? You can contact customer support here for assistance and information. You can also follow the steps outlined below on filing a dispute.

What Is a Disputed Charge?

First, it's important to understand what Capital One means by a disputed charge or dispute. Capital One defines a dispute as the process you utilize to contest an error in billing on your account or a charge where the merchant did not honor the terms and conditions set forth when you made the purchase.

How to File a Dispute

Here are the steps to filing a dispute on your Capital One credit card:

Before Filing the Dispute

  1. Double-check your statement. Make sure the charge is actually showing up on your Capital One credit card bill. If it is not, Capital One cannot process your dispute claim.
  2. If you have added other authorized users to your card, make sure they didn't make the purchases in dispute.

Start with the Seller/Merchant

Capital One recommends you start with the merchant first when you have a disputed charge. This is often the quickest and easiest way to settle the dispute. When you contact the merchant make sure you provide the following information:

  1. Date and time of the disputed charge.
  2. Amount of the disputed charge.
  3. Items listed as purchased.
  4. Desired outcome (refund/credited back to your card).

Filing a Dispute with Capital One

If you are unsuccessful in getting the matter resolved with the merchant, your next step is filing a dispute with Capital One. You can start your dispute claim by contacting customer service here.

What Happens Next

Capital One can take up to 50 days or more to fully settle your dispute. While the claim is being investigated, a temporary credit is applied to your credit card. Note, if your dispute is denied by Capital One, the credit will be removed, and you will be responsible for the amount of the purchase. When you file your dispute, the following happens:

  1. Capital One will gather information from you.
  2. Capital One will contact the merchant and the merchant's bank notifying each of the dispute.
  3. The merchant can accept or reject the dispute.
  4. If rejected, Capital One will look at the terms and conditions to see if the merchant is responsible for the amount and the temporary credit can be permanent if it is determined the merchant is responsible. If it is determined the merchant is not at fault, you will be responsible for the charges and the credit will be removed.
  5. If the merchant accepts the dispute, the temporary credit to your account will be permanent.
  6. Capital One will notify you in writing of the dispute resolution.

Filing a dispute when you notice an error on your Capital One bill can help you recover monetary losses due to failure to follow terms and conditions or unauthorized charges. For more information, contact Capital One customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Dispute a Charge with Capital One?"?

After thousands of Capital One customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Dispute a Charge with Capital One? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Capital One if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Capital One in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Dispute a Charge with Capital One? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Capital One

Asked 18 days ago
Updated 18 days ago
Viewed 32,104 times
Capital One
Capital One
dispute a charge

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi I would like to file a dispute about a fake debit card that was authorize in my name...
I want credit balance electronically sent to my Wells Fargo account on file.
I have a credit balance and want it electronically transferred to my Wells Fargo accoun...
I lost my credit card i contacted you tocancel it i told you i neede new card different...
Someone sent me a check and I want to make sure it's real cause seems fake. And sent me...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!