كيف أحصل على بطاقة بديلة من كابيتال ون؟

تتناول هذه المقالة الخطوات التي يتعين عليك اتخاذها لطلب بطاقة بديلة. يشير إلى أنه يمكنك الحصول على بطاقة ضائعة أو مسروقة أو معيبة. كما يقترح الوصول إلى Capital One للحصول على المساعدة.

كيف أحصل على بطاقة بديلة من كابيتال ون؟

كابيتال ون ، شركة قابضة بنك أمريكي ، هي خيار شائع بين العديد من المستهلكين. امتلاك واستخدام بطاقة ائتمان Capital One له فوائد عديدة. قد يأتي وقت تحتاج فيه إلى الحصول على بطاقة بديلة لمجموعة متنوعة من الأسباب. يمكن الحصول على بطاقة ائتمان جديدة بسهولة باتباع خطوات قليلة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة أو لديك أسئلة ، فتواصل مع Capital One .

الخطوات اللازمة للحصول على بطاقة بديلة من كابيتال وان

هناك أسباب مختلفة قد تحتاج إلى طلب بطاقة بديلة من Capital One. ربما تحتاج إلى الحصول على بطاقة جديدة لأن بطاقتك القديمة ضاعت أو سُرقت. قد يكون السبب هو ببساطة وجود بطاقة تالفة لا تعمل بشكل صحيح بسبب الخدوش أو بعض العيوب الأخرى. بغض النظر عن السبب وراء حاجتك إلى طلب بطاقة جديدة ، ستتلقى بطاقة جديدة مطابقة للبطاقة التي تستبدلها. ستحتوي البطاقة الجديدة على نفس أرقام البطاقة التي تستبدلها. بغض النظر عن سبب طلب بطاقة بديلة ، ما عليك سوى اتباع بعض الخطوات لإكمال هذه العملية.

1. اذهب إلى capitalone.com.

2. قم بتسجيل الدخول باستخدام اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور المرتبطين بحسابك.

3. بمجرد تسجيل الدخول ، يمكنك الوصول إلى مركز الدعم ، والذي سيقودك إلى Lost-Stolen-Damaged.

4. انقر فوق Lost-Stolen-Damaged.

5. بمجرد وصولك إلى هنا ، يمكنك النقر فوق الحصول على بطاقة بديلة.

6. اتبع الخطوات هنا لطلب بطاقة بديلة.

من المهم ملاحظة أن الأمر يستغرق عادةً من أربعة إلى ستة أيام عمل لاستلام بطاقة ائتمان بديلة من Capital One.

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أو كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة أثناء اتباع هذه الخطوات ، فيمكنك الاتصال بـ Capital One .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أحصل على بطاقة بديلة من كابيتال ون؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Capital One إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أحصل على بطاقة بديلة من كابيتال ون؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Capital One إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Capital One لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أحصل على بطاقة بديلة من كابيتال ون؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Capital One

Asked منذ شهرين
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 48,149 times
Capital One
استبدل Capital One
طلب استبدال بطاقة Capital One
فقدت رأس المال بطاقة واحدة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

To allow my account to withdraw
Have questions regarding my credit card account
YOU GUYS SEND ME A LIEN RELEASE BUT I NEED AN ACTUAL TITLE.
What address do I use to have my S&L pay my CAPITALONE WALMART CARD?
Before Covid I booked a cruise to Alaska and paid for it with Capitol One card. *The cr...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Replacement Card from Capital One?

This article discusses the steps you need to take to request a replacement card. It points out that you can receive one for a lost card, a stolen card, or a defective card. It also suggests reaching out to Capital One for assistance.

How Do I Get a Replacement Card From Capital One?

Capital One, an American bank holding company, is a popular choice among many consumers. Owning and using a Capital One credit card has many benefits. There may come a time when you need to get a replacement card for a variety of reasons. Obtaining a new credit card can be easily accomplished by taking a few steps. If you need assistance or have questions, reach out to Capital One.

Steps To Take To Get a Replacement Card from Capital One

There are different reasons you might need to request a replacement card from Capital One. Perhaps you need to get a new card because your old one was lost or stolen. It may be that you simply have a damaged card that doesn't work correctly due to scratches or some other defect. No matter what the reason is that you need to request a new card, you'll receive a new card that's identical to the one you're replacing. The new card will have the same card numbers as the one you're replacing. No matter why you're requesting a replacement card, you simply need to follow a few steps to complete this process.

1. Go to capitalone.com.

2. Log in using the username and password that's associated with your account.

3. Once you're logged in, you can access the Support Center, which will lead you to Lost-Stolen-Damaged.

4. Click on Lost-Stolen-Damaged.

5. Once you're here you can click on Get a Replacement Card.

6. Follow the steps here to request your replacement card.

It is important to note that it typically takes four to six business days to receive a replacement Capital One credit card.

If you have any questions or need assistance while following these steps, you can contact Capital One.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Replacement Card from Capital One?"?

After thousands of Capital One customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Replacement Card from Capital One? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Capital One if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Capital One in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Replacement Card from Capital One? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Capital One

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 9,356 times
Capital One
replace Capital One
request replacement Capital One card
lost capital one card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

There are * pending charges for $**.** from DAZN. I do not recognize these charges. I d...
I sent money thru my cap one *** checking account with zelle and it was taken output my...
Hi I cut up my capital * card recently and subsequently forgot my card number.I’ve rece...
Hi I cut up my capital * card recently and subsequently forgot my card number.I’ve rece...
I just obtained an ocean credit card and have been trying to open an online account but...

Paying Too Much for TV?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!