كيف أقوم بالدفع عبر الإنترنت إلى Capital One؟

بصفتك أحد عملاء كابيتال وان ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالسهولة والراحة في إجراء مدفوعاتك عبر الإنترنت في أي مكان وزمان. من جهاز الكمبيوتر أو الجهاز المحمول الخاص بك ، قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك ، وقم بتعيين مبلغ الدفع الخاص بك وإرساله في بضع خطوات. مع المدفوعات عبر الإنترنت ، سيبقى حساب Capital One الخاص بك محدثًا وسيعزز صحة ائتمانك بشكل عام.

تقدم Capital One للعملاء عددًا من خيارات الائتمان للاختيار من بينها ، مثل بطاقات الائتمان والقروض الشخصية وقروض السيارات. بصفتك عميلًا في Capital One ، فأنت تريد الحفاظ على حسابك في وضع جيد من خلال سداد مدفوعاتك في الوقت المحدد ، ولديك خيار إجراء مدفوعات عبر الإنترنت. كيف تقوم بالدفع عبر الإنترنت إلى Capital One؟ يمكنك الحصول على المعلومات والمساعدة فيما يتعلق بالمدفوعات عبر الإنترنت من خدمة عملاء Capital One هنا ، ويمكنك القراءة لمعرفة خطوات إجراء مدفوعاتك عبر الإنترنت.

جعل مدفوعات رأس المال واحد عبر الإنترنت

يوفر Capital One للعملاء مدفوعات مريحة عبر الإنترنت. يمكنك إرسال مدفوعاتك من خلال موقع ويب Capital One من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، أو يمكنك إرسال دفعة عبر الإنترنت من خلال تطبيق Capital One للهاتف المحمول. لديك أيضًا خيار إعداد مدفوعات تلقائية عبر الإنترنت حتى لا يتخلف حسابك أبدًا.

مدفوعات الكمبيوتر

لإرسال دفعة عبر الإنترنت إلى Capital One باستخدام جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، اتبع الخطوات التالية:

  1. افتح متصفح الويب بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك واسحب الصفحة الرئيسية لـ Capital One.
  2. انقر فوق "تسجيل الدخول" في الجزء العلوي من الشاشة.
  3. أدخل اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصة بك.
  4. انقر فوق "تسجيل الدخول".
  5. إذا كنت تستخدم جهاز كمبيوتر جديدًا أو عنوان IP جديدًا ، فاتبع الخطوات للتحقق من أنك صاحب الحساب عن طريق طلب رمز التحقق.
  6. أدخل رمز التحقق واضغط على "إرسال".
  7. حدد الحساب الذي يتطلب الدفع.
  8. انقر فوق "إجراء الدفع".
  9. أدخل مبلغ الدفع.
  10. حدد "متابعة".
  11. قم بتأكيد المعلومات المصرفية وتاريخ الدفع.
  12. انقر فوق "إرسال الدفع".
  13. قم بتأكيد الدفع لإكمال العملية.

جهاز محمول

لإرسال دفعة إلكترونية أو عبر الإنترنت عبر جهاز محمول ، قم بما يلي:

  1. افتح تطبيق Capital One للهاتف المحمول على هاتفك أو جهازك اللوحي.
  2. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  3. اختر الحساب مع الدفعة المستحقة.
  4. اضغط على "إجراء الدفع".
  5. تأكيد الحساب الذي تدفعه والمعلومات المصرفية.
  6. اختر التاريخ لتطبيق الدفع الخاص بك.
  7. أدخل مبلغ الدفع.
  8. مرر لليمين على "Slide to pay" لإتمام الدفع.

المدفوعات التلقائية

هناك طريقة أخرى لإجراء مدفوعاتك عبر الإنترنت بسهولة وهي إعداد المدفوعات التلقائية على حسابك. يمكنك القيام بذلك عبر الإنترنت أو عبر تطبيق الهاتف المحمول. عند تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك ، عند النقر فوق "إجراء الدفع" ، اتبع التعليمات لإعداد الدفع التلقائي. من خلال الدفع التلقائي ، سيتم دفع فاتورة Capital One الخاصة بك في نفس التاريخ من كل شهر بالمبلغ الذي تحدده (إما الحد الأدنى للدفع أو مبلغ آخر أو رصيد كشف الحساب).

يجعل Capital One من السهل إبقاء حسابك محدثًا بخيارات الدفع عبر الإنترنت التي يمكنك الوصول إليها من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو جهازك المحمول. لمزيد من المعلومات أو المساعدة في المدفوعات عبر الإنترنت ، اتصل بدعم عملاء Capital One هنا .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أقوم بالدفع عبر الإنترنت إلى Capital One؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Capital One إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أقوم بالدفع عبر الإنترنت إلى Capital One؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Capital One إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Capital One لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أقوم بالدفع عبر الإنترنت إلى Capital One؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Capital One

Asked منذ ٣ أشهر
Updated منذ ٣ أشهر
Viewed 105,599 times
Capital One
Capital One
الدفع عبر الإنترنت
الدفع الالكتروني

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am outside of the USA *I am no longer able to access my capital one banking account a...
Don't recognize my phone number just purchased a new phone
I lost my card and need a replacement
I received *,*** on my account as a transfer and my bank won’t let me withdrawal it
Had a prequalified offer trying to set up
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Make a Payment Online to Capital One?

As a Capital One customer, you can enjoy the ease and convenience of making your payments online anywhere and anytime. From your computer or mobile device, log into your account, set your payment amount and submit it in a few steps. With online payments, your Capital One account will stay current and it will boost your overall credit health.

Capital One offers customers a number of credit options to choose from, such as credit cards, personal loans and auto loans. As a Capital One customer, you want to keep your account in good standing by making your payments on time, and you have the option to make online payments. How do you make a payment online to Capital One? You can get information and assistance regarding online payments from Capital One customer service here, and you can read on for steps to making your payments online.

Making Online Capital One Payments

Capital One provides customers with convenient online payments. You can submit your payment through the Capital One website from your computer, or you can submit an online payment through the Capital One mobile app. You also have the option of setting up automatic online payments so your account will never fall behind.

Computer Payments

To submit an online payment to Capital One with your computer, follow these steps:

  1. Open your computer's web browser and pull up the Capital One homepage.
  2. Click "Sign In" at the top of the screen.
  3. Enter your Username and Password.
  4. Click "Sign In."
  5. If you are using a new computer or IP address, follow the steps to verify you are the account holder by requesting a verification code.
  6. Enter the verification code and hit "Submit."
  7. Select the account requiring a payment.
  8. Click on "Make a payment."
  9. Key in the amount of the payment.
  10. Select "Continue."
  11. Confirm the banking information and date of the payment.
  12. Click "Submit payment."
  13. Confirm the payment to complete the process.

Mobile Device

To submit an online or electronic payment via a mobile device, do the following:

  1. Open the Capital One mobile app on your phone or tablet.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Choose the account with the payment due.
  4. Tap on "Make a payment."
  5. Confirm account you are paying and banking information.
  6. Choose the date to apply your payment.
  7. Enter amount of payment.
  8. Swipe right on "Slide to pay" to complete your payment.

Automatic Payments

Another way to make your payments online with ease is to set up automatic payments on your account. You can do this online or via the mobile app. When you log into your account on either, when you click on "Make a payment" follow the prompts to set up auto pay. With auto pay, your Capital One bill will be paid on the same date each month in the amount you designate (either the minimum payment, another amount or the statement balance).

Capital One makes it easy to keep your account up-to-date with online payment options you can access on your computer or your mobile device. For more information or assistance with online payments, contact Capital One customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Make a Payment Online to Capital One?"?

After thousands of Capital One customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Make a Payment Online to Capital One? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Capital One if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Capital One in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Make a Payment Online to Capital One? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Capital One

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 237,245 times
Capital One
Capital One
payment online
online payment

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Send them the front and back of my state issued government Identification card
I have forgot my password to my capital one account. And I am unable to use the passwor...
I have forgot my password to my capital one account. And I am unable to use the passwor...
The people at Capital One should really be ashamed of themselves. You tell someone with...
There are * pending charges for $**.** from DAZN. I do not recognize these charges. I d...

Free Moving Concierge

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!