Comment puis-je effectuer un paiement en ligne à Capital One ?

En tant que client de Capital One, vous pouvez profiter de la facilité et de la commodité d'effectuer vos paiements en ligne n'importe où et n'importe quand. Depuis votre ordinateur ou votre appareil mobile, connectez-vous à votre compte, définissez le montant de votre paiement et soumettez-le en quelques étapes. Avec les paiements en ligne, votre compte Capital One restera à jour et améliorera la santé globale de votre crédit.

Capital One propose à ses clients un certain nombre d'options de crédit, telles que des cartes de crédit, des prêts personnels et des prêts automobiles. En tant que client de Capital One, vous souhaitez maintenir votre compte en règle en effectuant vos paiements à temps, et vous avez la possibilité d'effectuer des paiements en ligne. Comment effectuer un paiement en ligne à Capital One ? Vous pouvez obtenir des informations et de l'aide concernant les paiements en ligne auprès du service client de Capital One ici , et vous pouvez lire la suite pour connaître les étapes à suivre pour effectuer vos paiements en ligne.

Effectuer des paiements en ligne Capital One

Capital One offre à ses clients des paiements en ligne pratiques. Vous pouvez soumettre votre paiement via le site Web de Capital One à partir de votre ordinateur, ou vous pouvez soumettre un paiement en ligne via l'application mobile Capital One. Vous avez également la possibilité de configurer des paiements en ligne automatiques afin que votre compte ne soit jamais en retard.

Paiements informatiques

Pour soumettre un paiement en ligne à Capital One avec votre ordinateur, suivez ces étapes :

  1. Ouvrez le navigateur Web de votre ordinateur et affichez la page d'accueil de Capital One.
  2. Cliquez sur "Connexion" en haut de l'écran.
  3. Entrez votre nom d'utilisateur et votre mot de passe.
  4. Cliquez sur "Connexion".
  5. Si vous utilisez un nouvel ordinateur ou une nouvelle adresse IP, suivez les étapes pour vérifier que vous êtes le titulaire du compte en demandant un code de vérification.
  6. Entrez le code de vérification et appuyez sur "Soumettre".
  7. Sélectionnez le compte nécessitant un paiement.
  8. Cliquez sur "Effectuer un paiement".
  9. Entrez le montant du paiement.
  10. Sélectionnez "Continuer".
  11. Confirmez les informations bancaires et la date du paiement.
  12. Cliquez sur "Envoyer le paiement".
  13. Confirmez le paiement pour terminer le processus.

Appareil mobile

Pour soumettre un paiement en ligne ou électronique via un appareil mobile, procédez comme suit :

  1. Ouvrez l'application mobile Capital One sur votre téléphone ou votre tablette.
  2. Connectez-vous à votre compte.
  3. Choisissez le compte avec le paiement dû.
  4. Appuyez sur "Effectuer un paiement".
  5. Confirmez le compte que vous payez et les informations bancaires.
  6. Choisissez la date pour appliquer votre paiement.
  7. Entrez le montant du paiement.
  8. Balayez vers la droite sur "Slide to pay" pour terminer votre paiement.

Paiements automatiques

Une autre façon d'effectuer facilement vos paiements en ligne consiste à mettre en place des paiements automatiques sur votre compte. Vous pouvez le faire en ligne ou via l'application mobile. Lorsque vous vous connectez à votre compte sur l'un ou l'autre, lorsque vous cliquez sur "Effectuer un paiement", suivez les instructions pour configurer le paiement automatique. Avec le paiement automatique, votre facture Capital One sera payée à la même date chaque mois au montant que vous désignez (soit le paiement minimum, un autre montant ou le solde du relevé).

Capital One facilite la mise à jour de votre compte avec des options de paiement en ligne auxquelles vous pouvez accéder sur votre ordinateur ou votre appareil mobile. Pour plus d'informations ou pour obtenir de l'aide sur les paiements en ligne, contactez le service clientèle de Capital One ici .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment puis-je effectuer un paiement en ligne à Capital One ?"?

Après que des milliers de Capital One clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment puis-je effectuer un paiement en ligne à Capital One ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Capital One si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Capital One afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment puis-je effectuer un paiement en ligne à Capital One ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Capital One

Asked il y a 6 mois
Updated il y a 6 mois
Viewed 257,261 times
Capital One
Capital One
paiement en ligne
paiement en ligne

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am very past due on my payments because I had a personal emergency and had to move ve...
hi i recieved a cheque for mis,sold,ppi it was sent in my previous married name so i ca...
I NEED TO FIND MY FULL ACOUNT NUMBER
I NEED TO FIND MY FULL ACOUNT NUMBER
Noticed, that all I wanted to do was change my billing to Capital One for Hulu and Para...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Make a Payment Online to Capital One?

As a Capital One customer, you can enjoy the ease and convenience of making your payments online anywhere and anytime. From your computer or mobile device, log into your account, set your payment amount and submit it in a few steps. With online payments, your Capital One account will stay current and it will boost your overall credit health.

Capital One offers customers a number of credit options to choose from, such as credit cards, personal loans and auto loans. As a Capital One customer, you want to keep your account in good standing by making your payments on time, and you have the option to make online payments. How do you make a payment online to Capital One? You can get information and assistance regarding online payments from Capital One customer service here, and you can read on for steps to making your payments online.

Making Online Capital One Payments

Capital One provides customers with convenient online payments. You can submit your payment through the Capital One website from your computer, or you can submit an online payment through the Capital One mobile app. You also have the option of setting up automatic online payments so your account will never fall behind.

Computer Payments

To submit an online payment to Capital One with your computer, follow these steps:

  1. Open your computer's web browser and pull up the Capital One homepage.
  2. Click "Sign In" at the top of the screen.
  3. Enter your Username and Password.
  4. Click "Sign In."
  5. If you are using a new computer or IP address, follow the steps to verify you are the account holder by requesting a verification code.
  6. Enter the verification code and hit "Submit."
  7. Select the account requiring a payment.
  8. Click on "Make a payment."
  9. Key in the amount of the payment.
  10. Select "Continue."
  11. Confirm the banking information and date of the payment.
  12. Click "Submit payment."
  13. Confirm the payment to complete the process.

Mobile Device

To submit an online or electronic payment via a mobile device, do the following:

  1. Open the Capital One mobile app on your phone or tablet.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Choose the account with the payment due.
  4. Tap on "Make a payment."
  5. Confirm account you are paying and banking information.
  6. Choose the date to apply your payment.
  7. Enter amount of payment.
  8. Swipe right on "Slide to pay" to complete your payment.

Automatic Payments

Another way to make your payments online with ease is to set up automatic payments on your account. You can do this online or via the mobile app. When you log into your account on either, when you click on "Make a payment" follow the prompts to set up auto pay. With auto pay, your Capital One bill will be paid on the same date each month in the amount you designate (either the minimum payment, another amount or the statement balance).

Capital One makes it easy to keep your account up-to-date with online payment options you can access on your computer or your mobile device. For more information or assistance with online payments, contact Capital One customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Make a Payment Online to Capital One?"?

After thousands of Capital One customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Make a Payment Online to Capital One? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Capital One if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Capital One in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Make a Payment Online to Capital One? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Capital One

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 237,245 times
Capital One
Capital One
payment online
online payment

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Send them the front and back of my state issued government Identification card
I have forgot my password to my capital one account. And I am unable to use the passwor...
I have forgot my password to my capital one account. And I am unable to use the passwor...
The people at Capital One should really be ashamed of themselves. You tell someone with...
There are * pending charges for $**.** from DAZN. I do not recognize these charges. I d...

Free Moving Concierge

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!