我如何用第一资本支付我的账单?

通过 Capital One 拥有信用卡或贷款的客户会被告知他们可以通过五种不同的方式支付每月账单。向读者提供有关在线或通过移动应用程序支付账单的分步说明。他们被告知电话、邮件和当面付款方式。最后,为读者提供了有关 Capital One 自动转帐功能的信息,以帮助他们按月付款。

Capital One 为客户提供多种便捷的金融工具,例如汽车贷款和信用卡。如果您是 Capital One 的客户,您希望确保了解最新的每月账单。您如何使用第一资本支付账单?您可以在此处联系客户服务以获得帮助,您可以阅读下文了解更多信息。

您可以通过五种方式支付第一资本账单:在线、通过移动应用程序、通过电话、通过邮件或亲自支付。

在线账单支付

要在线支付您的第一资本账单,请按照下列步骤操作:

  1. 访问第一资本网站。
  2. 输入您的用户名和密码,然后单击“登录”。
  3. 如果 Capital One 无法识别您用于登录的 IP 地址,系统可能会提示您通过文本或电子邮件获取一次性代码。
  4. 点击“付款”。
  5. 输入您希望支付的金额。
  6. 输入您希望用于付款的帐户以及您希望付款的日期。
  7. 点击“提交付款”。

通过移动应用程序支付

要通过移动应用程序支付您的第一资本账单,请按照以下步骤操作:

  1. 在您的智能设备上打开 Capital One 应用程序。
  2. 输入您的用户名和密码。
  3. 点击“登录”。
  4. 点击您要付款的帐户。
  5. 选择“付款”。
  6. 选择预定付款的日期,并输入您将用于付款的银行帐户信息(如果您尚未将其存储在应用程序中)。
  7. 输入您要支付的金额。
  8. 用手指“滑动支付”完成支付。

电话支付

要通过电话进行 Capital One 付款,请在此处联系客户服务并从电话提示中选择付款。您将被要求输入您的帐户或社会安全号码、您的付款金额以及您将用于付款的银行帐户。如果您在使用自动化系统时遇到问题,代表可以帮助您付款。

蜗牛邮件支付

如果您仍然收到您的报表的打印件,您可以将支票或汇票邮寄到 Capital One,以支付您的月供。在支票或汇票上附上帐号,并确保在信封中附上付款单。

亲自付款

如果您住在第一资本银行附近,您可以亲自前往以现金、支票、汇票或借记卡/信用卡付款。

自动转账

如果您想摆脱每月付款的麻烦,您可以从网站或移动应用程序设置自动付款。单击自动转帐并选择您将用于付款的银行帐户以及您希望为自动转帐设置的金额。您的 Capital One 每月账单将按时支付,无需承担滞纳金或罚款风险。

Capital One 提供了多种支付账单的选项,可以轻松地跟上您的付款进度。按时付款将提高您的信用评分。有关更多信息,请在此处联系 Capital One 客户支持。

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何用第一资本支付我的账单?"?

在成千上万的Capital One客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何用第一资本支付我的账单?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Capital One(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Capital One之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何用第一资本支付我的账单?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Capital One

Asked il y a 9 mois
Updated il y a 9 mois
Viewed 149,003 times
Capital One
Capital One
Capital One 帐单
支付您的Capital One账单

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My Wife has a capital one card she registered it online Now my card came in the mail a...
My Wife has a capital one card she registered it online Now my card came in the mail a...
I can't register my new card online
I can't register my new card online
question about opening a quicksilver account and close out my current account
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Pay My Bill with Capital One?

Customers with credit cards or loans through Capital One are informed of the five different ways they can pay their monthly bills. Readers are provided step-by-step instructions on paying the bill online or via the mobile app. They are informed of telephone, mail and in-person payment methods. Finally, readers are provided with information on Capital One autopay features to help make monthly payments.

Capital One offers customers a number of convenient financial tools such as auto loans and credit cards. If you are a Capital One customer, you want to make sure you are up to date on your monthly bills. How do you pay your bill with Capital One? You can contact customer service here for assistance, and you can read below for more information.

There are five ways you can pay your Capital One bill: online, through the mobile app, over the telephone, via mail or in person.

Online Bill Pay

To pay your Capital One bill online, follow these steps:

  1. Go to the Capital One website.
  2. Enter your user name and password and click "Sign In."
  3. You may be prompted to get a one-time code via text or email if Capital One does not recognize the IP address you are using to log in.
  4. Click on "Make a Payment."
  5. Enter the amount of payment you wish to make.
  6. Enter the account you wish to use for the payment and the date you want the payment to be made.
  7. Click "Submit Payment."

Paying Through the Mobile App

To pay your Capital One bill through the mobile app, follow the steps below:

  1. Open the Capital One app on your smart device.
  2. Type in your user name and password.
  3. Tap on "Sign In."
  4. Tap on the account you want to make a payment to.
  5. Select "Make a Payment."
  6. Choose the date for your scheduled payment and enter the bank account information you will use to make the payment if you haven't stored it in the app.
  7. Enter the amount you wish to pay.
  8. Use your finger to "Slide to Pay" to complete your payment.

Payments Over the Phone

To make your Capital One payment over the phone, contact customer service here and select payments from the telephone prompts. You will be asked to enter your account or social security number, the amount of your payment, and the banking account you will use to make the payment. If you have trouble with the automated system, a representative can help you with your payment.

Snail Mail Payments

If you are still receiving hard copies of your statements, you can mail a check or money order to Capital One to make your monthly payment. Include the account number on the check or money order, and make sure you include the payment slip in the envelope.

Paying in Person

If you live near a Capital One bank, you can visit in person to make your payment by cash, check, money order or debit/credit card.

Autopay

If you want to take the hassle out of monthly payments, you can set up autopay from the website or mobile app. Click on Autopay and select the banking account you'll use for the payments and the amount you wish to set for autopay. Your Capital One monthly bill will be paid on time each month without risking late fees or penalties.

Keeping up with your payments is easy with Capital One's many options for paying your bill. Paying on time will improve your credit score. For more information, contact Capital One customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Pay My Bill with Capital One?"?

After thousands of Capital One customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Pay My Bill with Capital One? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Capital One if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Capital One in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Pay My Bill with Capital One? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Capital One

Asked 15 days ago
Updated 15 days ago
Viewed 27,273 times
Capital One
Capital One
Capital One bill
pay your Capital One bill

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am trying to add my card to Apple Pay but I need to send a message to ***** but when...
I am going to be a day or two late with my payment
Need to talk to and agent regarding a payment posting to our account
I would like new card * yeaes ago I lost or misplaced y card I reported it stolen but...
ONE OF MY PHONE SET ONLY SHOWES HALF A SCREEN!

Moving? Compare and Schedule Free.

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Talk to Us Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!