كيف أسدد فاتورتي باستخدام Capital One؟

يتم إبلاغ العملاء الذين لديهم بطاقات ائتمان أو قروض من خلال Capital One بالطرق الخمس المختلفة التي يمكنهم من خلالها دفع فواتيرهم الشهرية. يتم تزويد القراء بإرشادات خطوة بخطوة حول دفع الفاتورة عبر الإنترنت أو عبر تطبيق الهاتف المحمول. يتم إبلاغهم بطرق الدفع عبر الهاتف والبريد والشخص. أخيرًا ، يتم تزويد القراء بمعلومات حول ميزات الدفع التلقائي في Capital One للمساعدة في سداد الدفعات الشهرية.

تقدم Capital One للعملاء عددًا من الأدوات المالية المريحة مثل قروض السيارات وبطاقات الائتمان. إذا كنت أحد عملاء Capital One ، فأنت تريد التأكد من تحديث فواتيرك الشهرية. كيف تدفع فاتورتك مع كابيتال وان؟ يمكنك الاتصال بخدمة العملاء هنا للحصول على المساعدة ، ويمكنك القراءة أدناه للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

هناك خمس طرق يمكنك من خلالها دفع فاتورة Capital One: عبر الإنترنت أو من خلال تطبيق الهاتف أو الهاتف أو البريد أو شخصيًا.

دفع الفواتير عبر الإنترنت

لدفع فاتورة Capital One الخاصة بك عبر الإنترنت ، اتبع الخطوات التالية:

  1. انتقل إلى موقع Capital One.
  2. أدخل اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصين بك وانقر فوق "تسجيل الدخول".
  3. قد يُطلب منك الحصول على رمز لمرة واحدة عبر رسالة نصية أو بريد إلكتروني إذا لم يتعرف Capital One على عنوان IP الذي تستخدمه لتسجيل الدخول.
  4. انقر فوق "إجراء الدفع".
  5. أدخل مبلغ الدفع الذي ترغب في دفعه.
  6. أدخل الحساب الذي ترغب في استخدامه للدفع والتاريخ الذي تريد سداده.
  7. انقر فوق "إرسال الدفع".

الدفع من خلال تطبيق الموبايل

لدفع فاتورة كابيتال وان عبر تطبيق الهاتف ، اتبع الخطوات التالية:

  1. افتح تطبيق Capital One على جهازك الذكي.
  2. اكتب اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصين بك.
  3. اضغط على "تسجيل الدخول".
  4. اضغط على الحساب الذي تريد إجراء الدفع له.
  5. حدد "إجراء الدفع".
  6. اختر تاريخ الدفع المجدول وأدخل معلومات الحساب المصرفي التي ستستخدمها لإجراء الدفع إذا لم تقم بتخزينها في التطبيق.
  7. أدخل المبلغ الذي ترغب في دفعه.
  8. استخدم إصبعك في "Slide to Pay" لإتمام الدفع.

المدفوعات عبر الهاتف

لإجراء مدفوعات Capital One عبر الهاتف ، اتصل بخدمة العملاء هنا وحدد المدفوعات من الرسائل الهاتفية. سيُطلب منك إدخال حسابك أو رقم الضمان الاجتماعي ومبلغ الدفع والحساب المصرفي الذي ستستخدمه لإجراء الدفع. إذا كانت لديك مشكلة في النظام الآلي ، فيمكن لمندوبك مساعدتك في السداد.

مدفوعات البريد الحلزون

إذا كنت لا تزال تتلقى نسخًا ورقية من كشوفاتك ، فيمكنك إرسال شيك أو حوالة بريدية بالبريد إلى Capital One لتسديد دفعتك الشهرية. قم بتضمين رقم الحساب في الشيك أو الحوالة البريدية ، وتأكد من تضمين إيصال الدفع في الظرف.

الدفع شخصيًا

إذا كنت تعيش بالقرب من بنك Capital One ، فيمكنك زيارته شخصيًا لإجراء الدفع نقدًا أو بشيك أو حوالة بريدية أو بطاقة خصم / ائتمان.

الدفع التلقائي

إذا كنت ترغب في التخلص من متاعب الدفعات الشهرية ، فيمكنك إعداد الدفع التلقائي من موقع الويب أو تطبيق الهاتف المحمول. انقر فوق Autopay وحدد الحساب المصرفي الذي ستستخدمه للمدفوعات والمبلغ الذي ترغب في تعيينه للدفع التلقائي. سيتم دفع فاتورتك الشهرية من Capital One في موعدها كل شهر دون المخاطرة برسوم أو غرامات متأخرة.

تعد مواكبة مدفوعاتك أمرًا سهلاً مع خيارات Capital One العديدة لدفع فاتورتك. الدفع في الوقت المحدد سيحسن درجة الائتمان الخاصة بك. لمزيد من المعلومات ، اتصل بدعم عملاء Capital One هنا .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أسدد فاتورتي باستخدام Capital One؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Capital One إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أسدد فاتورتي باستخدام Capital One؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Capital One إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Capital One لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أسدد فاتورتي باستخدام Capital One؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Capital One

Asked منذ شهرين
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 129,990 times
Capital One
Capital One
Capital One فاتورة
دفع فاتورة Capital One الخاصة بك

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Needing My account and routing number
switching from capital one credit card Quicksilver to Savion. The differences and why s...
Need a fax number to Credit Card Department so I can send Attorney information on accou...
I have asked for a letter for a paid off SUV to be sent to my home on December...
I need to make a payment and can't remember my password and got locked out of my account.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Pay My Bill with Capital One?

Customers with credit cards or loans through Capital One are informed of the five different ways they can pay their monthly bills. Readers are provided step-by-step instructions on paying the bill online or via the mobile app. They are informed of telephone, mail and in-person payment methods. Finally, readers are provided with information on Capital One autopay features to help make monthly payments.

Capital One offers customers a number of convenient financial tools such as auto loans and credit cards. If you are a Capital One customer, you want to make sure you are up to date on your monthly bills. How do you pay your bill with Capital One? You can contact customer service here for assistance, and you can read below for more information.

There are five ways you can pay your Capital One bill: online, through the mobile app, over the telephone, via mail or in person.

Online Bill Pay

To pay your Capital One bill online, follow these steps:

  1. Go to the Capital One website.
  2. Enter your user name and password and click "Sign In."
  3. You may be prompted to get a one-time code via text or email if Capital One does not recognize the IP address you are using to log in.
  4. Click on "Make a Payment."
  5. Enter the amount of payment you wish to make.
  6. Enter the account you wish to use for the payment and the date you want the payment to be made.
  7. Click "Submit Payment."

Paying Through the Mobile App

To pay your Capital One bill through the mobile app, follow the steps below:

  1. Open the Capital One app on your smart device.
  2. Type in your user name and password.
  3. Tap on "Sign In."
  4. Tap on the account you want to make a payment to.
  5. Select "Make a Payment."
  6. Choose the date for your scheduled payment and enter the bank account information you will use to make the payment if you haven't stored it in the app.
  7. Enter the amount you wish to pay.
  8. Use your finger to "Slide to Pay" to complete your payment.

Payments Over the Phone

To make your Capital One payment over the phone, contact customer service here and select payments from the telephone prompts. You will be asked to enter your account or social security number, the amount of your payment, and the banking account you will use to make the payment. If you have trouble with the automated system, a representative can help you with your payment.

Snail Mail Payments

If you are still receiving hard copies of your statements, you can mail a check or money order to Capital One to make your monthly payment. Include the account number on the check or money order, and make sure you include the payment slip in the envelope.

Paying in Person

If you live near a Capital One bank, you can visit in person to make your payment by cash, check, money order or debit/credit card.

Autopay

If you want to take the hassle out of monthly payments, you can set up autopay from the website or mobile app. Click on Autopay and select the banking account you'll use for the payments and the amount you wish to set for autopay. Your Capital One monthly bill will be paid on time each month without risking late fees or penalties.

Keeping up with your payments is easy with Capital One's many options for paying your bill. Paying on time will improve your credit score. For more information, contact Capital One customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Pay My Bill with Capital One?"?

After thousands of Capital One customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Pay My Bill with Capital One? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Capital One if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Capital One in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Pay My Bill with Capital One? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Capital One

Asked 15 days ago
Updated 15 days ago
Viewed 27,273 times
Capital One
Capital One
Capital One bill
pay your Capital One bill

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am trying to add my card to Apple Pay but I need to send a message to ***** but when...
I am going to be a day or two late with my payment
Need to talk to and agent regarding a payment posting to our account
I would like new card * yeaes ago I lost or misplaced y card I reported it stolen but...
ONE OF MY PHONE SET ONLY SHOWES HALF A SCREEN!

Moving? Compare and Schedule Free.

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Talk to Us Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!