我如何恢复我的第一资本账户?

如果您的 Capital One 账户被锁定,您可以使用 Capital One 网站或移动应用程序采取措施恢复您的账户。您还可以联系 Capital One 客户支持以获取解锁或解冻帐户或恢复密码或用户名的帮助。

作为 Capital One 的客户,您希望随时访问您的帐户。当您由于忘记密码或其他问题而无法访问您的帐户时会发生什么?您可以从Capital One 客户支持获取信息和帮助,或按照以下步骤恢复您的帐户。

如何恢复您的第一资本账户

您可能需要重新获得对 Capital One 账户的访问权限的原因有很多。例如,您可能会因为忘记密码、帐户被黑或因可疑活动而被银行冻结而难以访问您的帐户。您通常可以使用公司网站上的工具、通过移动应用程序或通过电话重新访问您的帐户。

第一资本网站

恢复您的 Capital One 帐户的最快方法之一是使用该公司的网站。要重新获得访问权限,请执行以下步骤:

  1. 导航到第一资本网站。
  2. 在屏幕顶部的密码框下,单击“忘记用户名或密码”。
  3. 输入您的姓氏。
  4. 添加您的社会安全号码。
  5. 输入你的出生日期。
  6. 点击“找到我”。
  7. 选择接收临时代码的方法。
  8. 点击“发送代码”。
  9. 输入六位数代码并选择“提交我的代码”。
  10. 重置你的密码。
  11. 您现在应该可以登录您的帐户了。

通过移动应用程序

恢复您的 Capital One 帐户的另一种快速简便的方法是通过移动应用程序。要使用该应用程序,请执行以下操作:

  1. 在您的移动设备上打开 Capital One 应用程序。
  2. 在登录屏幕上,点击“忘记用户名或密码”。
  3. 选择“转到移动网络”以在您的手机上打开恢复表单。
  4. 输入您的姓氏。
  5. 添加您的社会安全号码。
  6. 输入你的出生日期。
  7. 点击“找到我”。
  8. 选择接收临时代码的方法。
  9. 点击“发送代码”。
  10. 输入六位数代码并选择“提交我的代码”。
  11. 重置你的密码。
  12. 您现在应该可以登录您的帐户了。

通过电话

如果您无法使用网站或移动应用程序重置您的帐户,您可以联系Capital One 客户服务寻求帮助。例如,如果您的帐户因可疑活动而被锁定或冻结,您将需要致电客户服务。致电客户支持时,请向代表提供以下信息:

  1. 你的全名。
  2. 您的帐号或社会安全号码。
  3. 出生日期。
  4. 邮寄地址。
  5. 您的通话性质,例如“帐户锁定”或“无法恢复密码”。
  6. 您可能还会被要求回答安全问题以帮助验证您的身份。

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何恢复我的第一资本账户?"?

在成千上万的Capital One客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何恢复我的第一资本账户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Capital One(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Capital One之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何恢复我的第一资本账户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Capital One

Asked vor 5 Monaten
Updated vor 5 Monaten
Viewed 349,649 times
Capital One
Capital One个帐户恢复
锁定 Capital One 帐户

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My Wife has a capital one card she registered it online Now my card came in the mail a...
My Wife has a capital one card she registered it online Now my card came in the mail a...
I can't register my new card online
I can't register my new card online
question about opening a quicksilver account and close out my current account
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover My Capital One Account?

If you're locked out of your Capital One account, you can take steps to recover your account by using the Capital One website or mobile app. You can also contact Capital One customer support for assistance in unlocking or unfreezing your account or recovering your password or username.

As a Capital One customer, you want to access your account at any time. What happens when you cannot access your account due to a forgotten password or other issues that have locked you out? You can get information and assistance from Capital One customer support or follow the steps below to recover your account.

How to Recover Your Capital One Account

There are many reasons you may need to regain access to your Capital One account. For example, you may find you have difficulty accessing your account due to a forgotten password, an account hack, or because it has been frozen by the bank for suspicious activity. You can usually regain access to your account using tools on the company's website, via the mobile app, or over the telephone.

The Capital One Website

One of the quickest ways to recover your Capital One account is by using the company's website. To regain access, follow these steps:

  1. Navigate to the Capital One website.
  2. Under the Password box at the top of the screen, click on "Forgot Username or Password."
  3. Key in your last name.
  4. Add your Social Security number.
  5. Enter your date of birth.
  6. Click on "Find Me."
  7. Select the method of receiving your temporary code.
  8. Hit "Send the code."
  9. Type in the six-digit code and select "Submit My Code."
  10. Reset your password.
  11. You should now be able to log into your account.

Via Mobile App

Another quick and easy method to recover your Capital One account is through the mobile app. To use the app, do the following:

  1. Open the Capital One app on your mobile device.
  2. From the log in screen, tap on "Forgot Username or Password."
  3. Select "Go to Mobile Web" to open the recovery form on your phone.
  4. Key in your last name.
  5. Add your Social Security number.
  6. Enter your date of birth.
  7. Tap on "Find Me."
  8. Select the method of receiving your temporary code.
  9. Hit "Send the code."
  10. Type in the six-digit code and select "Submit My Code."
  11. Reset your password.
  12. You should now be able to log into your account.

Via Telephone

If you cannot reset your account using the website or mobile app, you can contact Capital One customer service for assistance. For example, you will need to call customer service if your account has been locked or frozen due to suspicious activity. When calling customer support, provide the representative with the following information:

  1. Your full name.
  2. Your account number or Social Security number.
  3. Date of birth.
  4. Mailing address.
  5. Nature of your call, such as "account locked" or "cannot recover password."
  6. You may also be asked to answer security questions to help verify your identity.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover My Capital One Account?"?

After thousands of Capital One customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover My Capital One Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Capital One if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Capital One in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover My Capital One Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Capital One

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 385,806 times
Capital One
Capital One account recovery
locked out Capital One account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

There are * pending charges for $**.** from DAZN. I do not recognize these charges. I d...
I sent money thru my cap one *** checking account with zelle and it was taken output my...
Hi I cut up my capital * card recently and subsequently forgot my card number.I’ve rece...
Hi I cut up my capital * card recently and subsequently forgot my card number.I’ve rece...
I just obtained an ocean credit card and have been trying to open an online account but...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!