كيف يمكنني استبدال نقاطي باستخدام Capital One؟

يتعلم حامل بطاقة Capital One المزيد حول شروط المكافآت التي يمكن أن يكسبها باستخدام بطاقاتهم في عمليات الشراء اليومية. يتم تزويدهم بمعلومات حول الطرق المختلفة التي يمكن من خلالها استبدال النقاط (إما نقدًا أو ببطاقات هدايا أو كرصيد في كشف الحساب). علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تزويد حاملي البطاقات بتعليمات خطوة بخطوة حول استبدال النقاط عبر الإنترنت وإعطائهم نبذة مختصرة عن كيفية استبدال النقاط عبر تطبيق الهاتف المحمول.

ميزة كونك حامل بطاقة Capital One هي المكافآت التي يمكنك كسبها مقابل عمليات الشراء المؤهلة التي تقوم بها باستخدام بطاقة Capital One الخاصة بك. إذا كنت من حاملي بطاقة Capital One ، فقد يكون لديك عدد من النقاط في حسابك تنتظر استردادها. كيف تستبدل نقاطك بـ Capital One؟ يمكنك الاتصال بدعم عملاء Capital One هنا لمزيد من المعلومات والمساعدة. فيما يلي طرق لاستبدال نقاط المكافآت الخاصة بك.

أشياء يجب معرفتها عن نقاط المكافآت

قبل استرداد نقاطك ، إليك بعض الأشياء التي يجب أن تعرفها عن برنامج المكافآت.

  1. لن تنتهي صلاحية نقاط المكافأة الخاصة بك طوال عمر حسابك. طالما أن حسابك مفتوح وفي وضع جيد ، ستستمر النقاط في التراكم.
  2. لا يضع Capital One حدًا أقصى لنقاط المكافآت التي يمكنك ربحها من خلال عمليات الشراء المؤهلة.
  3. بناءً على بطاقتك ، يمكنك ربح أميال أو نقاط لاستردادها مقابل مكافآت السفر أو النقد أو بطاقات الهدايا أو مشتريات أخرى.
  4. إذا تم تعليق حسابك أو تأخره في الدفع أو بشكل افتراضي ، فلا يمكنك استرداد نقاطك.
  5. بينما لا يوجد حد أقصى لعدد النقاط التي يمكنك ربحها ، ستفقد النقاط التي لم تستخدمها إذا أغلقت الحساب. لذلك ، إذا كنت تفكر في إغلاق حساب Capital One الخاص بك ، فتأكد من استرداد نقاطك قبل القيام بذلك.

طرق استرداد النقاط

هناك عدة طرق لاسترداد نقاط Capital One ، اعتمادًا على نوع بطاقتك. تتم مناقشة بعض هذه الطرق أدناه.

  1. إذا كنت ترغب في استبدال نقاطك نقدًا ، فيمكنك القيام بذلك باستخدام عدد من بطاقات Capital One التي تحتوي على برامج المكافآت. يمكنك طلب شيك من Capital One أو طلب استخدام المبلغ النقدي مباشرة في كشف حسابك.
  2. إذا كنت قد أجريت عملية شراء مؤخرًا ، فيمكنك استخدام نقاط استرداد النقود لتغطية هذا الشراء.
  3. تتعاون Capital One مع العديد من بائعي التجزئة ، مما يتيح لك استبدال نقاط المكافآت الخاصة بك ببطاقات الهدايا.
  4. يمكنك ربط بطاقة Capital One الخاصة بك بـ Amazon واستخدام نقاطك لإجراء عمليات شراء من موقعها على الويب.
  5. يمكنك ربط بطاقة Capital One الخاصة بك بحسابك على PayPal وإرسال مكافآتك النقدية مباشرةً إلى PayPal. في هذه المرحلة ، يمكنك استخدام حساب PayPal الخاص بك لأي شيء ترغب فيه.

كيفية استبدال النقاط

استبدال نقاطك بسيط. ما عليك سوى اتباع هذه الخطوات:

  1. انتقل إلى موقع Capital One.
  2. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  3. انقر فوق "استرداد النقاط".
  4. اختر عدد النقاط التي ترغب في استبدالها وما الذي تريده مقابل تلك النقاط.
  5. انقر فوق 'إرسال."

يمكنك أيضًا استبدال النقاط من تطبيق Capital One للهاتف المحمول عن طريق تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك وفتح رابط المكافآت. ثم اتبع الخطوات المدرجة على الإنترنت لتحديد عدد النقاط التي يجب استخدامها وكيفية استخدامها.

تحكم في نقاط مكافآت Capital One الخاصة بك باتباع الخطوات الموضحة أعلاه. لمزيد من المعلومات أو المساعدة ، يمكنك الاتصال بدعم العملاء هنا .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استبدال نقاطي باستخدام Capital One؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Capital One إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استبدال نقاطي باستخدام Capital One؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Capital One إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Capital One لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استبدال نقاطي باستخدام Capital One؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Capital One

Asked منذ شهرين
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 138,682 times
Capital One
Capital One
Capital One من المكافآت
استرداد Capital One نقطة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Needing My account and routing number
switching from capital one credit card Quicksilver to Savion. The differences and why s...
Need a fax number to Credit Card Department so I can send Attorney information on accou...
I have asked for a letter for a paid off SUV to be sent to my home on December...
I need to make a payment and can't remember my password and got locked out of my account.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Redeem My Points with Capital One?

A Capital One cardholder learns more about the conditions of the rewards they could earn by using their cards for everyday purchases. They are provided information on the various ways points can be redeemed (either for cash, gift cards or as a statement credit). Further, cardholders are provided step-by-step instructions on redeeming points online and given a brief rundown of how to redeem points via the mobile app.

A perk of being a Capital One cardholder is the rewards you can earn for qualified purchases you make with your Capital One card. If you are a Capital One cardholder, you may have a number of points in your account waiting to be redeemed. How do you redeem your points with Capital One? You can call Capital One customer support here for more information and assistance. Below are ways to redeem your rewards points.

Things to Know About Rewards Points

Before redeeming your points, here are some things you should know about the rewards program.

  1. Your reward points will not expire for the life of your account. As long as your account is open and in good standing, points will continue to accrue.
  2. Capital One does not put a cap on rewards points you can earn through qualifying purchases.
  3. Depending on your card, you can earn miles or points to redeem for travel rewards, cash, gift cards or other purchases.
  4. If your account is suspended, delinquent, or otherwise in default, you cannot redeem your points.
  5. While there is no cap on the number of points you can earn, you will lose the points you haven't used if you close the account. Therefore, if you are thinking of closing your Capital One account, make sure you have redeemed your points before doing so.

Ways to Redeem Points

There are several ways to redeem Capital One points, depending on the type of card you have. Some of those ways are discussed below.

  1. If you want to redeem your points for cash, you can do so with a number of Capital One cards that contain reward programs. You can request a check from Capital One or request that the cash be applied directly to your statement.
  2. If you have made a recent purchase, you can use the cashback points to cover that purchase.
  3. Capital One partners with several retailers, allowing you to redeem your rewards points for gift cards.
  4. You can link your Capital One card to Amazon and use your points to make purchases from its website.
  5. You can link your Capital One card to your PayPal account and send your cash rewards directly to PayPal. At this point, you can use your PayPal account for whatever your wish.

How to Redeem Points

Redeeming your points is simple. Just follow these steps:

  1. Go to the Capital One website.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Click on "Redeem Points."
  4. Choose how many points you wish to redeem and what you want for those points.
  5. Click "Submit."

You can also redeem points from the Capital One mobile app by logging into your account and opening the rewards link. Then follow the steps listed online on deciding the number of points to use and how to use them.

Take control of your Capital One rewards points by following the steps outlined above. For more information or assistance, you can contact customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Redeem My Points with Capital One?"?

After thousands of Capital One customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Redeem My Points with Capital One? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Capital One if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Capital One in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Redeem My Points with Capital One? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Capital One

Asked 17 days ago
Updated 17 days ago
Viewed 31,674 times
Capital One
Capital One
Capital One rewards
redeem Capital One points

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want credit balance electronically sent to my Wells Fargo account on file.
I have a credit balance and want it electronically transferred to my Wells Fargo accoun...
I lost my credit card i contacted you tocancel it i told you i neede new card different...
Someone sent me a check and I want to make sure it's real cause seems fake. And sent me...
I am trying to add my card to Apple Pay but I need to send a message to ***** but when...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!