كيف أطلب تمديد فاتورة بطاقة ائتماني Capital One؟

إذا كان لديك بطاقة ائتمان Capital One ووجدت نفسك تكافح من أجل سداد مدفوعاتك الشهرية ، فهناك خيارات لطلب المساعدة. يمكنك تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك وتغيير موعد استحقاقك لمنحك وقتًا إضافيًا للدفع. يمكنك أيضًا التواصل مع Capital One عبر الهاتف لطلب تأجيل إذا كان Covid-19 أو حالات طوارئ أخرى في الحياة قد أثرت عليك.

أحيانًا تضعك الحياة في منحنى ، وتحتاج إلى بعض الوقت الإضافي لدفع فواتيرك. يمنح Capital One العملاء خيارين عندما يحتاجون إلى وقت إضافي لتسديد مدفوعاتهم. لمزيد من المعلومات ، اتصل بدعم عملاء Capital One هنا .

هناك طريقتان لطلب التمديد في فاتورة بطاقة ائتمان Capital One الخاصة بك. هذه الخطوات موضحة أدناه.

تغيير تاريخ الاستحقاق

إذا وجدت أنك تواجه مشكلة في تلبية متطلبات فاتورة بطاقتك الائتمانية لأن دفعتك مستحقة قبل أن يصل دخلك إلى حسابك ، يمكنك طلب تغيير تاريخ استحقاق بطاقتك الائتمانية. فيما يلي خطوات تغيير تاريخ الاستحقاق:

  1. افتح صفحة الويب الخاصة بـ Capital One.
  2. انقر فوق علامة الاستفهام في الدائرة لفتح صفحة الدعم.
  3. انقر فوق المربع المكتوب عليه "بحث في مركز الدعم".
  4. اكتب في "تغيير تاريخ الاستحقاق".
  5. انقر فوق "مركز دعم تغيير تاريخ الاستحقاق".
  6. حدد "تغيير تاريخ الاستحقاق".
  7. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  8. سيظهر مربع بتاريخ الاستحقاق الحالي لكل شهر وخيارات لتاريخ استحقاق مختلف.
  9. اختر أحد الخيارات. ملاحظة لا يسمح لك Capital One باختيار خيار آخر غير الخيارات التي تم إنشاؤها مسبقًا. أيضًا ، لا يمكنك اختيار اليوم التاسع والعشرين أو الثلاثين أو الحادي والثلاثين.
  10. ملاحظة: لن يصبح تاريخ الاستحقاق الجديد ساري المفعول إلا بعد مرور شهرين من دورة الفوترة ، لذلك ستحتاج إلى مواصلة سداد الحد الأدنى للدفع في تاريخ الاستحقاق الحالي حتى يدخل التغيير حيز التنفيذ.

الإغاثة ذات الصلة بـ Covid-19 والتأثيرات الأخرى

يوفر Capital One أيضًا للعملاء المتأثرين سلبًا بـ Covid-19 طلب تمديد لفواتير بطاقات الائتمان الخاصة بهم من Capital One. إذا كنت قد عانيت من فقدان الأجور أو زيادة النفقات بسبب Covid-19 ، فيمكنك التواصل مع خدمة عملاء Capital One هنا للحصول على تمديد. توصي شركة Capital One بالتواصل معها مباشرةً عبر رقم خدمة العملاء الخاص بها هنا. في ذلك الوقت ، ستحتاج إلى تقديم المعلومات التالية:

  1. اسمك الكامل
  2. رقم الحساب أو رقم الضمان الاجتماعي
  3. تاريخ استحقاق الدفعة التالية
  4. كيف تأثرت بـ Covid-19
  5. طلب تمديد فاتورة بطاقتك الائتمانية

سيراجع Capital One طلبك ويحدد ما إذا كنت تستوفي الأهلية لتأجيل المدفوعات لفترة قصيرة من الزمن. ضع في اعتبارك أنه إذا تم تأجيل مدفوعاتك ، فستظل تتراكم رسوم الفائدة على رصيد حسابك. يتم التعامل مع الطلبات غير المتعلقة بـ Covid-19 على أساس كل حالة على حدة.

تحدث الحياة ، وعندما تتسبب في منحنى لك ، يمكنك الوصول إلى Capital One للحصول على الدعم وطلب تمديد في فاتورة بطاقتك الائتمانية. يشجع Capital One العملاء الذين يواجهون صعوبات مالية للوصول إلى هنا للحصول على الدعم والمساعدة.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أطلب تمديد فاتورة بطاقة ائتماني Capital One؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Capital One إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أطلب تمديد فاتورة بطاقة ائتماني Capital One؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Capital One إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Capital One لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أطلب تمديد فاتورة بطاقة ائتماني Capital One؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Capital One

Asked منذ شهرين
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 159,781 times
Capital One
Capital One
تمديد Capital One في فاتورة بطاقة الائتمان
Capital One الموعد النهائي للدفع

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Needing My account and routing number
switching from capital one credit card Quicksilver to Savion. The differences and why s...
Need a fax number to Credit Card Department so I can send Attorney information on accou...
I have asked for a letter for a paid off SUV to be sent to my home on December...
I need to make a payment and can't remember my password and got locked out of my account.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Request an Extension on My Capital One Credit Card Bill?

If you have a Capital One credit card and have found yourself struggling to meet your monthly payments, there are options for seeking assistance. You can log into your account and change your due date to give you extra time to pay. You can also reach out to Capital One on the phone to request a deferment if Covid-19 or other life emergencies have impacted you.

Sometimes life throws you a curve, and you need a little extra time to pay your bills. Capital One does give customers a couple of options when they need extra time to make their payments. For more information, contact Capital One customer support here.

There are two ways to request an extension on your Capital One credit card bill. Those steps are outlined below.

Changing Due Date

If you find you are having trouble meeting your credit card bill requirements because your payment is due before your income hits your account, you can request changing your credit card due date. The steps to changing your due date are as follows:

  1. Open Capital One's web page.
  2. Click on the question mark in the circle to open the support page.
  3. Click on the box that reads "Search Support Center."
  4. Type in "Change Due Date."
  5. Click on "Change Due Date Support Center."
  6. Select "Change Due Date."
  7. Log into your account.
  8. A box will appear with the current due date for each month and options for a different due date.
  9. Choose one of the options. Note Capital One does not allow you to pick an option other than the pre-generated ones. Also, you cannot choose the 29th, 30th or 31st.
  10. Note: The new due date will not take effect until two months into the billing cycle, so you will need to continue making the minimum payment at the current due date until the change goes into effect.

Covid-19 Related Relief and Other Impacts

Capital One also provides customers negatively impacted by Covid-19 to request an extension on their Capital One credit card bills. If you have experienced lost wages or increased expenses due to Covid-19, you can reach out to Capital One customer service here for an extension. Capital One recommends reaching out to it directly via their customer service number here. At that time, you will need to provide the following information:

  1. Your full name
  2. Account number or Social Security number
  3. Date your next payment is due
  4. How you have been impacted by Covid-19
  5. Request for an extension on your credit card bill

Capital One will review your request and determine if you meet eligibility for a deferment of payments for a short period of time. Keep in mind, if your payments are deferred, you will still accrue interest charges on your account balance. Non-Covid-19 related requests are handled on a case-by-case basis.

Life happens, and when it throws you a curve, you can reach out to Capital One for support and to request an extension on your credit card bill. Capital One encourages customers experiencing financial difficulties to reach out here for support and assistance.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Request an Extension on My Capital One Credit Card Bill?"?

After thousands of Capital One customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Request an Extension on My Capital One Credit Card Bill? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Capital One if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Capital One in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Request an Extension on My Capital One Credit Card Bill? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Capital One

Asked 18 days ago
Updated 18 days ago
Viewed 17,576 times
Capital One
Capital One
extension on Capital One credit card bill
Capital One Payment deadline

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi I would like to file a dispute about a fake debit card that was authorize in my name...
I want credit balance electronically sent to my Wells Fargo account on file.
I have a credit balance and want it electronically transferred to my Wells Fargo accoun...
I lost my credit card i contacted you tocancel it i told you i neede new card different...
Someone sent me a check and I want to make sure it's real cause seems fake. And sent me...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!