如何设置第一资本付款计划?

Capital One 与遇到困难的客户合作,让他们在财务上保持正常,同时帮助他们履行每月的义务。您可以通过在您的帐户中设置自动付款来保持进度。您还可以致电客户支持请求延期付款或协商降低利率或减免费用。 Capital One 还与您合作,在您逾期时处理您的帐户。

作为 Capital One 的客户,跟上您的每月付款将确保健康的信用,并可能提高您的信用评级。无论您是由于延迟付款或影响您的财务状况而进行谈判,还是只想设置自动付款计划以保持正常运转,Capital One 都提供选项。您可以在此处从 Capital One 客户支持获得信息和帮助,以下是设置付款计划的方法。

逾期付款

如果您要设置付款计划来处理逾期付款,则需要执行以下操作:

  1. 在浏览器中打开 Capital One 的网站。
  2. 登录到您的帐户。
  3. 转到当前逾期的帐户。
  4. 点击“我要...”
  5. 选择“进行在线支付”。
  6. Capital One 允许您在 90 天内最多支付三笔款项,以使您的帐户恢复到当前状态。
  7. 确认您的付款已安排好,并在几天后重新登录您的帐户,以确认您的 Capital One 账单上的付款。
  8. 设置警报和提醒,让您保持正轨,避免再次落后。

自动付款

避免落后于第一资本付款的最简单方法之一是设置自动付款。要设置自动付款,请按以下步骤操作:

  1. 在浏览器中打开 Capital One 的网站。
  2. 登录到您的帐户。
  3. 选择您要自动付款的帐户。
  4. 点击“设置自动付款”。
  5. 输入您希望为每月自动付款设置的金额。金额选项包括:
    • 报表余额。
    • 最低支付。
    • 您设置的自定义金额(必须大于最低付款金额)。
  6. 选择银行账户进行付款。
  7. 点击“设置自动付款”确认。

其他付款计划选项

当您遇到财务困难时,您还可以联系 Capital One 客户支持以协商付款计划。 Capital One 鼓励客户在遇到困难时立即打电话给他们,而不是等到他们拖欠付款。您可以通过以下方式协商付款计划:

  1. 在此处致电 Capital One 客户支持。
  2. 向代表提供您的姓名、帐号和社会保险号,以便在系统中找到您的帐户。
  3. 解释您的情况(失业、自然灾害、疾病或其他困难)。
  4. 该代表将与您讨论延期付款、降低利率或免除费用等选项,以帮助您重回正轨并避免损害您的信用。

在使用 Capital One 设置付款计划时,请记住每个计划都会有所不同。您仍需对所产生的债务负责,但如果免除费用并降低利率,有办法减少您支付的总金额。欲了解更多信息,请在此处联系 Capital One 客户服务部。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何设置第一资本付款计划?"?

在成千上万的Capital One客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何设置第一资本付款计划?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Capital One(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Capital One之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何设置第一资本付款计划?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Capital One

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 229,299 times
Capital One
Capital One
付款计划

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am outside of the USA *I am no longer able to access my capital one banking account a...
Don't recognize my phone number just purchased a new phone
I lost my card and need a replacement
I received *,*** on my account as a transfer and my bank won’t let me withdrawal it
Had a prequalified offer trying to set up

自由移动礼宾部

致电我们的免费礼宾部,我们将在您的新家庭区域比较服务和计划,并在同一天免费安排所有设置!一次通话即可为您提供更好的服务,让我们为您轻松安排时间。

免费通话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Set Up a Capital One Payment Plan?

Capital One works with customers who are experiencing hardships to keep them on track financially while helping them meet their monthly obligations. You can stay on track by setting up auto-pay in your account. You can also call customer support to request deferred payments or negotiate lowered interest rates or fee waivers. Capital One also works with you to get your account caught up when you are past due.

As a Capital One customer, keeping up with your monthly payments will ensure healthy credit and may improve your credit rating. Whether you're negotiating due to late payments or circumstances that impact your finances, or you just want to set up an automatic payment plan to keep on track, Capital One offers options. You can get information and assistance from Capital One customer support here, and below are ways to set up a payment plan.

Past Due Payments

If you're setting up a payment plan to take care of past due payments, you will need to do the following:

  1. Open Capital One's website in your browser.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Go to the account that is currently past due.
  4. Click on "I Want to..."
  5. Select "Make an online payment."
  6. Capital One allows you to make up to three payments in a 90-day period to get your account back to its current status.
  7. Confirm your payment is scheduled and in a few days log back into your account to confirm the payment posted to your Capital One bill.
  8. Set up alerts and reminders to keep you on track and avoid falling behind again.

Auto Payments

One of the easiest ways to keep from falling behind in your Capital One payments is to set up auto payments. To set up auto-pay follow these steps:

  1. Open Capital One's website in your browser.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Select the account you wish to auto-pay.
  4. Click on "Set Up auto pay."
  5. Enter the amount you wish to set for your monthly auto payment. Options for amount include:
    • Statement balance.
    • Minimum payment.
    • The custom amount you set (must be more than the minimum payment amount).
  6. Choose the bank account to make payments.
  7. Confirm by clicking "Set Up auto pay."

Additional Payment Plan Options

You can also contact Capital One customer support to negotiate a payment plan when you experience financial hardships. Capital One encourages customers to call them immediately when they're experiencing hardships rather than wait until they are behind in payments. You can negotiate a payment plan by doing the following:

  1. Call Capital One customer support here.
  2. Provide your name, account number and social security number to the representative to locate your account in the system.
  3. Explain your circumstances (lost job, natural disaster, illness or other hardship).
  4. The representative will go over options with you such as deferred payments, reduced interest rates or waived fees to help you get back on track and avoid damage to your credit.

When setting up a payment plan with Capital One, keep in mind that each plan will be different. You're still responsible for the debt incurred, but there are ways to reduce the overall amount you pay if fees are waived and interest rates are reduced. For more information contact Capital One customer service here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Set Up a Capital One Payment Plan?"?

After thousands of Capital One customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Set Up a Capital One Payment Plan? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Capital One if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Capital One in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Set Up a Capital One Payment Plan? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Capital One

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 140,433 times
Capital One
Capital One
payment plan

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to cancel my payment that is processing with my checking account ending in...
I need to cancel my payment that is processing with my checking account ending in...
joseph j. heinlein*Thu ******** *:** PM*I NEED HELP.**I have tried dozens of times to a...
Need to open case for refund check to be reissued
I got a email saying i need to update my address. i tried to the all numbers i found an...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!