Как настроить план платежей Capital One?

Capital One работает с клиентами, которые испытывают трудности, чтобы поддерживать их финансовое положение, помогая им выполнять свои ежемесячные обязательства. Вы можете не отставать, настроив автоплатеж в своем аккаунте. Вы также можете позвонить в службу поддержки, чтобы запросить отсрочку платежа или договориться о снижении процентной ставки или освобождении от комиссии. Capital One также сотрудничает с вами, чтобы восстановить ваш счет, когда вы просрочили платеж.

Если вы являетесь клиентом Capital One, соблюдение ваших ежемесячных платежей обеспечит здоровую кредитную историю и может улучшить ваш кредитный рейтинг. Независимо от того, ведете ли вы переговоры из-за просроченных платежей или обстоятельств, влияющих на ваши финансы, или вы просто хотите настроить автоматический план платежей, Capital One предлагает варианты. Вы можете получить информацию и помощь от службы поддержки клиентов Capital One здесь , а ниже приведены способы настройки плана платежей.

Просроченные платежи

Если вы настраиваете план платежей для погашения просроченных платежей, вам необходимо сделать следующее:

  1. Откройте веб-сайт Capital One в своем браузере.
  2. Войдите в свою учетную запись.
  3. Перейдите к счету, который в настоящее время просрочен.
  4. Нажмите «Я хочу…».
  5. Выберите «Внести онлайн-платеж».
  6. Capital One позволяет вам сделать до трех платежей в течение 90 дней, чтобы вернуть свой аккаунт в его текущий статус.
  7. Подтвердите, что ваш платеж запланирован, и через несколько дней снова войдите в свою учетную запись, чтобы подтвердить платеж, внесенный в ваш счет Capital One.
  8. Настройте оповещения и напоминания, чтобы держать вас в курсе и не отставать снова.

Автоплатежи

Один из самых простых способов избежать задержек с платежами Capital One — настроить автоматические платежи. Чтобы настроить автоплатеж, выполните следующие действия:

  1. Откройте веб-сайт Capital One в своем браузере.
  2. Войдите в свою учетную запись.
  3. Выберите учетную запись, которую вы хотите автоматически оплачивать.
  4. Нажмите «Настроить автоплатеж».
  5. Введите сумму, которую вы хотите установить для ежемесячного автоматического платежа. Варианты суммы включают:
    • Остаток на счете клиента на дату выписки по счету.
    • Минимальный платеж.
    • Установленная вами пользовательская сумма (должна быть больше минимальной суммы платежа).
  6. Выберите банковский счет для оплаты.
  7. Подтвердите, нажав «Настроить автоплатеж».

Дополнительные варианты плана оплаты

Вы также можете связаться со службой поддержки клиентов Capital One, чтобы обсудить план платежей, когда у вас возникнут финансовые трудности. Capital One призывает клиентов звонить им сразу же, когда они испытывают трудности, а не ждать, пока они не задержат платежи. Вы можете согласовать план платежей, выполнив следующие действия:

  1. Позвоните в службу поддержки клиентов Capital One здесь .
  2. Сообщите свое имя, номер счета и номер социального страхования представителю, чтобы найти вашу учетную запись в системе.
  3. Объясните свои обстоятельства (потеря работы, стихийное бедствие, болезнь или другие трудности).
  4. Представитель обсудит с вами варианты, такие как отсрочка платежей, снижение процентных ставок или освобождение от комиссий, чтобы помочь вам вернуться на правильный путь и избежать ущерба для вашего кредита.

При настройке плана платежей в Capital One имейте в виду, что каждый план будет отличаться. Вы по-прежнему несете ответственность за образовавшуюся задолженность, но есть способы уменьшить общую сумму, которую вы платите, если отменяются сборы и снижаются процентные ставки. Для получения дополнительной информации свяжитесь со службой поддержки клиентов Capital One здесь .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как настроить план платежей Capital One?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Capital One пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как настроить план платежей Capital One?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Capital One. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Capital One, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как настроить план платежей Capital One? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Capital One

Asked 5 месяцев назад
Updated 5 месяцев назад
Viewed 96,522 times
Capital One
Capital One
план платежей

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My account is disabled for no reason
I need more credit card limit on my card. I use and pay off my card in full * to * time...
I need more credit card limit on my card. I use and pay off my card in full * to * time...
I need more credit card limit on my card. I use and pay off my card in full * to * time...
Account on need to be unlocked
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Set Up a Capital One Payment Plan?

Capital One works with customers who are experiencing hardships to keep them on track financially while helping them meet their monthly obligations. You can stay on track by setting up auto-pay in your account. You can also call customer support to request deferred payments or negotiate lowered interest rates or fee waivers. Capital One also works with you to get your account caught up when you are past due.

As a Capital One customer, keeping up with your monthly payments will ensure healthy credit and may improve your credit rating. Whether you're negotiating due to late payments or circumstances that impact your finances, or you just want to set up an automatic payment plan to keep on track, Capital One offers options. You can get information and assistance from Capital One customer support here, and below are ways to set up a payment plan.

Past Due Payments

If you're setting up a payment plan to take care of past due payments, you will need to do the following:

  1. Open Capital One's website in your browser.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Go to the account that is currently past due.
  4. Click on "I Want to..."
  5. Select "Make an online payment."
  6. Capital One allows you to make up to three payments in a 90-day period to get your account back to its current status.
  7. Confirm your payment is scheduled and in a few days log back into your account to confirm the payment posted to your Capital One bill.
  8. Set up alerts and reminders to keep you on track and avoid falling behind again.

Auto Payments

One of the easiest ways to keep from falling behind in your Capital One payments is to set up auto payments. To set up auto-pay follow these steps:

  1. Open Capital One's website in your browser.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Select the account you wish to auto-pay.
  4. Click on "Set Up auto pay."
  5. Enter the amount you wish to set for your monthly auto payment. Options for amount include:
    • Statement balance.
    • Minimum payment.
    • The custom amount you set (must be more than the minimum payment amount).
  6. Choose the bank account to make payments.
  7. Confirm by clicking "Set Up auto pay."

Additional Payment Plan Options

You can also contact Capital One customer support to negotiate a payment plan when you experience financial hardships. Capital One encourages customers to call them immediately when they're experiencing hardships rather than wait until they are behind in payments. You can negotiate a payment plan by doing the following:

  1. Call Capital One customer support here.
  2. Provide your name, account number and social security number to the representative to locate your account in the system.
  3. Explain your circumstances (lost job, natural disaster, illness or other hardship).
  4. The representative will go over options with you such as deferred payments, reduced interest rates or waived fees to help you get back on track and avoid damage to your credit.

When setting up a payment plan with Capital One, keep in mind that each plan will be different. You're still responsible for the debt incurred, but there are ways to reduce the overall amount you pay if fees are waived and interest rates are reduced. For more information contact Capital One customer service here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Set Up a Capital One Payment Plan?"?

After thousands of Capital One customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Set Up a Capital One Payment Plan? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Capital One if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Capital One in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Set Up a Capital One Payment Plan? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Capital One

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 140,433 times
Capital One
Capital One
payment plan

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to cancel my payment that is processing with my checking account ending in...
I need to cancel my payment that is processing with my checking account ending in...
joseph j. heinlein*Thu ******** *:** PM*I NEED HELP.**I have tried dozens of times to a...
Need to open case for refund check to be reissued
I got a email saying i need to update my address. i tried to the all numbers i found an...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!