كيف أقوم بإعداد خطة سداد Capital One؟

يعمل Capital One مع العملاء الذين يواجهون صعوبات لإبقائهم على المسار الصحيح ماليًا مع مساعدتهم على الوفاء بالتزاماتهم الشهرية. يمكنك البقاء على المسار الصحيح من خلال إعداد الدفع التلقائي في حسابك. يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بدعم العملاء لطلب مدفوعات مؤجلة أو التفاوض بشأن أسعار الفائدة المخفضة أو الإعفاءات من الرسوم. يعمل Capital One أيضًا معك لإيقاف حسابك عند تجاوز موعد الاستحقاق.

بصفتك أحد عملاء Capital One ، ستضمن مواكبة مدفوعاتك الشهرية الحصول على ائتمان صحي وقد يؤدي إلى تحسين تصنيفك الائتماني. سواء كنت تتفاوض بسبب المدفوعات المتأخرة أو الظروف التي تؤثر على أموالك ، أو كنت ترغب فقط في إعداد خطة دفع تلقائي للبقاء على المسار الصحيح ، فإن Capital One يقدم خيارات. يمكنك الحصول على المعلومات والمساعدة من دعم عملاء Capital One هنا ، وفيما يلي طرق لإعداد خطة الدفع.

المدفوعات المتأخرة

إذا كنت تقوم بإعداد خطة سداد لرعاية المدفوعات المتأخرة ، فستحتاج إلى القيام بما يلي:

  1. افتح موقع ويب Capital One في متصفحك.
  2. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  3. انتقل إلى الحساب الذي فات موعد استحقاقه حاليًا.
  4. انقر فوق "أريد أن ..."
  5. حدد "إجراء الدفع عبر الإنترنت".
  6. يتيح لك Capital One سداد ما يصل إلى ثلاث دفعات في فترة 90 يومًا لإعادة حسابك إلى حالته الحالية.
  7. تأكد من جدولة الدفع الخاص بك وفي غضون أيام قليلة سجل الدخول مرة أخرى إلى حسابك لتأكيد الدفعة المنشورة في فاتورة كابيتال وان الخاصة بك.
  8. قم بإعداد التنبيهات والتذكيرات لإبقائك على المسار الصحيح وتجنب التخلف مرة أخرى.

المدفوعات التلقائية

واحدة من أسهل الطرق لتجنب التخلف عن سداد مدفوعات رأس المال الخاص بك هي إعداد مدفوعات تلقائية. لإعداد الدفع التلقائي ، اتبع الخطوات التالية:

  1. افتح موقع ويب Capital One في متصفحك.
  2. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  3. حدد الحساب الذي ترغب في دفعه تلقائيًا.
  4. انقر فوق "إعداد الدفع التلقائي".
  5. أدخل المبلغ الذي ترغب في تعيينه لدفعك التلقائي الشهري. تشمل خيارات المبلغ ما يلي:
    • توازن بيان.
    • الحد الأدنى للدفع.
    • المبلغ المخصص الذي تحدده (يجب أن يكون أكبر من الحد الأدنى لمبلغ الدفع).
  6. اختر الحساب المصرفي لتسديد المدفوعات.
  7. أكِّد بالنقر على "إعداد الدفع التلقائي".

خيارات خطة الدفع الإضافية

يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بدعم عملاء Capital One للتفاوض بشأن خطة الدفع عندما تواجه صعوبات مالية. يشجع Capital One العملاء على الاتصال بهم على الفور عندما يواجهون صعوبات بدلاً من الانتظار حتى يتخلفوا عن السداد. يمكنك التفاوض على خطة الدفع بالقيام بما يلي:

  1. اتصل بدعم عملاء Capital One هنا .
  2. قدم اسمك ورقم حسابك ورقم الضمان الاجتماعي للمندوب لتحديد موقع حسابك في النظام.
  3. اشرح ظروفك (فقدان الوظيفة أو كارثة طبيعية أو مرض أو مشقة أخرى).
  4. سيناقش المندوب معك الخيارات مثل المدفوعات المؤجلة أو معدلات الفائدة المخفضة أو الرسوم المتنازل عنها لمساعدتك على العودة إلى المسار الصحيح وتجنب الإضرار بائتمانك.

عند إعداد خطة سداد باستخدام Capital One ، ضع في اعتبارك أن كل خطة ستكون مختلفة. لا تزال مسؤولاً عن الديون المتكبدة ، ولكن هناك طرقًا لتقليل المبلغ الإجمالي الذي تدفعه إذا تم التنازل عن الرسوم وخفض أسعار الفائدة. لمزيد من المعلومات ، اتصل بخدمة عملاء Capital One هنا .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أقوم بإعداد خطة سداد Capital One؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Capital One إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أقوم بإعداد خطة سداد Capital One؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Capital One إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Capital One لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أقوم بإعداد خطة سداد Capital One؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Capital One

Asked منذ ٤ أشهر
Updated منذ ٤ أشهر
Viewed 213,743 times
Capital One
Capital One
خطة الدفع

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am outside of the USA *I am no longer able to access my capital one banking account a...
Don't recognize my phone number just purchased a new phone
I lost my card and need a replacement
I received *,*** on my account as a transfer and my bank won’t let me withdrawal it
Had a prequalified offer trying to set up
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Set Up a Capital One Payment Plan?

Capital One works with customers who are experiencing hardships to keep them on track financially while helping them meet their monthly obligations. You can stay on track by setting up auto-pay in your account. You can also call customer support to request deferred payments or negotiate lowered interest rates or fee waivers. Capital One also works with you to get your account caught up when you are past due.

As a Capital One customer, keeping up with your monthly payments will ensure healthy credit and may improve your credit rating. Whether you're negotiating due to late payments or circumstances that impact your finances, or you just want to set up an automatic payment plan to keep on track, Capital One offers options. You can get information and assistance from Capital One customer support here, and below are ways to set up a payment plan.

Past Due Payments

If you're setting up a payment plan to take care of past due payments, you will need to do the following:

  1. Open Capital One's website in your browser.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Go to the account that is currently past due.
  4. Click on "I Want to..."
  5. Select "Make an online payment."
  6. Capital One allows you to make up to three payments in a 90-day period to get your account back to its current status.
  7. Confirm your payment is scheduled and in a few days log back into your account to confirm the payment posted to your Capital One bill.
  8. Set up alerts and reminders to keep you on track and avoid falling behind again.

Auto Payments

One of the easiest ways to keep from falling behind in your Capital One payments is to set up auto payments. To set up auto-pay follow these steps:

  1. Open Capital One's website in your browser.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Select the account you wish to auto-pay.
  4. Click on "Set Up auto pay."
  5. Enter the amount you wish to set for your monthly auto payment. Options for amount include:
    • Statement balance.
    • Minimum payment.
    • The custom amount you set (must be more than the minimum payment amount).
  6. Choose the bank account to make payments.
  7. Confirm by clicking "Set Up auto pay."

Additional Payment Plan Options

You can also contact Capital One customer support to negotiate a payment plan when you experience financial hardships. Capital One encourages customers to call them immediately when they're experiencing hardships rather than wait until they are behind in payments. You can negotiate a payment plan by doing the following:

  1. Call Capital One customer support here.
  2. Provide your name, account number and social security number to the representative to locate your account in the system.
  3. Explain your circumstances (lost job, natural disaster, illness or other hardship).
  4. The representative will go over options with you such as deferred payments, reduced interest rates or waived fees to help you get back on track and avoid damage to your credit.

When setting up a payment plan with Capital One, keep in mind that each plan will be different. You're still responsible for the debt incurred, but there are ways to reduce the overall amount you pay if fees are waived and interest rates are reduced. For more information contact Capital One customer service here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Set Up a Capital One Payment Plan?"?

After thousands of Capital One customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Set Up a Capital One Payment Plan? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Capital One if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Capital One in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Set Up a Capital One Payment Plan? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Capital One

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 140,433 times
Capital One
Capital One
payment plan

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to cancel my payment that is processing with my checking account ending in...
I need to cancel my payment that is processing with my checking account ending in...
joseph j. heinlein*Thu ******** *:** PM*I NEED HELP.**I have tried dozens of times to a...
Need to open case for refund check to be reissued
I got a email saying i need to update my address. i tried to the all numbers i found an...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!