كيف أبدأ في كسب النقاط مع Capital One؟

إذا كان لديك بطاقة ائتمان Capital One أو كنت تفكر في التقدم للحصول على واحدة ، فستتعرف على أنواع المعاملات التي يمكن أن تولد نقاط مكافآت. يتم إعطاؤك قائمة بالمعاملات التي لن تكون مؤهلة للحصول على نقاط أيضًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم إعطاؤك معلومات حول كيفية إدارة برنامج النقاط بواسطة Capital One.

أحد الأشياء التي يبحث عنها الأشخاص اليوم في بطاقة الائتمان هو برنامج النقاط الذي يكافئهم على استخدام بطاقاتهم. لدى Capital One مجموعة متنوعة من بطاقات الائتمان التي تحمل برامج مكافآت لحاملي البطاقات. كيف تبدأ في كسب النقاط مع Capital One؟ يمكنك الحصول على معلومات ومساعدة إضافية من خدمة العملاء هنا ، ويمكنك مواصلة القراءة لمعرفة كيف يمكنك ربح النقاط على بطاقتك.

فهم برنامج المكافآت

أولاً ، من المهم أن تكون على دراية ببرنامج مكافآت Capital One. تقدم Capital One مكافآت على العديد من بطاقاتها الائتمانية ، لكن أنواع المكافآت يمكن أن تختلف من بطاقة إلى أخرى. سيعطيك البعض استردادًا نقديًا ، وبعض النقاط يمكنك استبدالها ببطاقات الهدايا أو غيرها من السلع ، والبعض الآخر يمكنك استبدالها بأميال المسافر. لذلك ، من المهم اختيار البطاقة بالمكافآت التي تريد ربحها. بمجرد حصولك على بطاقة Capital One الجديدة ، ستربح نقاطًا على كل عملية شراء تقوم بها.

ما المعاملات كسب النقاط

من المهم أيضًا فهم المعاملات التي تؤدي إلى الحصول على جوائز وأيها لا يؤدي إلى ذلك. يتم اكتساب النقاط على صافي المشتريات (ولكن يتم خصم المرتجعات أو الأرصدة من هذا المبلغ). لن تولد المعاملات التالية نقاطًا:

  1. السلف النقدية (لا يعتبر سحب سلفة نقدية على بطاقتك مثل شراء منتج أو خدمة).
  2. تحويلات الرصيد (لا يعتبر تحويل رصيد من بطاقة أو حساب آخر إلى بطاقة ائتمان Capital One الخاصة بك عملية شراء مؤهلة).
  3. تعتبر الشيكات التي قد يكون تم إصدارها لاستخدامها مع بطاقتك مماثلة للسلف النقدية وبالتالي فهي غير مؤهلة.
  4. تعتبر معاملات المكافئ النقدي (مثل استرداد النقود في السجل عند إجراء عملية شراء) بمثابة سلف نقدية وليست مؤهلة للحصول على نقاط.

متطلبات برنامج نقاط المكافآت

عند التفكير في بطاقة Capital One مع برنامج مكافآت ، ضع في اعتبارك ما يلي:

  1. لا تنتهي صلاحية النقاط أبدًا ما دام الحساب مفتوحًا وفي وضع جيد. الطريقة الوحيدة التي ستخسر بها النقاط هي إذا أغلقت حسابك في كابيتال وان.
  2. لا تضع Capital One حدًا أقصى لعدد النقاط التي يمكنك ربحها. لذلك ، يمكنك حفظ نقاط لاسترداد أكبر إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك.
  3. ما عليك سوى تسديد الحد الأدنى للدفع الشهري لمواصلة تكوين النقاط واستردادها. تذكر أن الاحتفاظ برصيد على بطاقتك يمكن أن يؤدي إلى مدفوعات فائدة أعلى على مدار عمر الحساب.
  4. إذا تم تعليق حسابك أو تأخره في الدفع أو تخلفه عن السداد ، فلا يمكنك استرداد النقاط حتى يتم إعادة الحساب إلى وضع جيد.

الحد الأدنى

خلاصة القول هي ، باستثناء السلف النقدية أو ما يعادلها من السلف النقدية ، ستكسب نقاطًا أو أميالًا على جميع المشتريات التي تجريها باستخدام بطاقة Capital One الخاصة بك. لا تنتهي صلاحية النقاط أبدًا ، ويمكنك ربح أي عدد تريده من النقاط. لمزيد من المعلومات حول برنامج نقاط المكافآت Capital One ، اتصل بدعم العملاء هنا .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أبدأ في كسب النقاط مع Capital One؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Capital One إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أبدأ في كسب النقاط مع Capital One؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Capital One إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Capital One لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أبدأ في كسب النقاط مع Capital One؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Capital One

Asked منذ شهرين
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 67,843 times
Capital One
Capital One
برنامج النقاط Capital One
Capital One نقطة مكافأة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want my capital one offer mailed to me. I lost the one they send me.
My account won't verify my phone number so now I'm locked out of my account for trying...
Lucky**millwinnerfrompchbest day ever *** omg
can't sign into my account*to pay my bill
I don't have an issue I just wanted to say how much I appreciate Capital One for extend...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Start Gaining Points with Capital One?

If you have a Capital One credit card or are considering applying for one, you will learn the types of transactions that can generate rewards points. You are given a list of transactions that will not qualify for points as well. Additionally, you are given information on how the points program is managed by Capital One.

One of the things people look for today in a credit card is a points program that rewards them for using their cards. Capital One has a variety of credit cards that carry rewards programs for cardholders. How do you start gaining points with Capital One? You can get additional information and assistance from customer service here, and you can keep reading to find out how you can earn points on your card.

Understanding the Rewards Program

First, it's important to be familiar with the Capital One rewards program. Capital One offers rewards on many of its credit cards, but the types of rewards can vary from card to card. Some will give you cash back, some points you can redeem for gift cards or other goods, and some you can trade in for flyer miles. Therefore, it's important to pick the card with the rewards you want to earn. Once you have your new Capital One card, you will earn points on every purchase you make.

What Transactions Earn Points

It's also important to understand what transactions generate awards and which ones do not. Points are earned on net purchases (but returns or credits are subtracted from this amount). The following transactions will not generate points:

  1. Cash advances (withdrawing a cash advance on your card is not considered the same as a product or service purchase).
  2. Balance transfers (transferring a balance from another card or account to your Capital One credit card is not considered a qualifying purchase).
  3. Checks that may have been issued to use with your card are considered the same as cash advances and are therefore not eligible.
  4. Cash equivalent transactions (such as cash back at the register when you make a purchase) are considered cash advances and not eligible for points.

Reward Point Program Requirements

When considering a Capital One card with a rewards program, keep the following in mind:

  1. Points never expire as long as the account is open and in good standing. The only way you will lose points is if you close your Capital One account.
  2. Capital One does not place a cap on how many points you can earn. Therefore, you can save up points for larger redemptions if you wish.
  3. You only have to make your monthly minimum payment to continue to build and redeem points. Remember, carrying a balance on your card can lead to higher interest payments over the lifetime of the account.
  4. If your account is suspended, delinquent or in default, you cannot redeem points until the account is brought back into good standing.

Bottom Line

The bottom line is except for cash advances or the equivalent of cash advances, you will earn points or miles on all purchases you make with your Capital One card. Points never expire, and you can earn as many points as you want. For more information on the Capital One rewards points program, contact customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Start Gaining Points with Capital One?"?

After thousands of Capital One customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Start Gaining Points with Capital One? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Capital One if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Capital One in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Start Gaining Points with Capital One? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Capital One

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 408,433 times
Capital One
Capital One
points program Capital One
Capital One rewards points

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My is Account frozen and I can’t send or receive money I have bills to pay and I am goi...
My Account is locked out. I am not receiving my verification code text, and I've maxed...
My Account is locked out. I am not receiving my verification code text, and I've maxed...
My Account is locked out. I am not receiving my verification code text, and I've maxed...
Send them the front and back of my state issued government Identification card

Setup Your New Home Easily

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call Toll-Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!