كيف يمكنني استخدام نقاطي لدفع فاتورتي باستخدام Capital One

يعد استخدام تطبيق أو موقع ويب Capital One للهاتف المحمول لاسترداد نقاط المكافآت لدفع فاتورتك أمرًا سهلاً ومريحًا. تعرف على كيفية استخدام PayPal أو جهاز الكمبيوتر أو الهاتف الذكي الخاص بك لاسترداد النقاط مقابل مبالغ نقدية يمكن تطبيقها على فاتورة Capital One الخاصة بك. لن تنتهي صلاحية نقاطك أبدًا عندما يكون الحساب مفتوحًا وفي وضع جيد ويمكنك استبدالها في أي وقت.

تعد برامج المكافآت نقطة بيع رئيسية لشركات بطاقات الائتمان. توفر العديد من الشركات نقاط مكافأة للعملاء لاستردادها نقدًا أو ببطاقات الهدايا ، أو للتقدم للفواتير ، أو للمساعدة في نفقات السفر. لدى Capital One بطاقات ائتمان تقدم نقاط مكافأة للعملاء. إذا كنت من حاملي بطاقة Capital One وترغب في استخدام نقاطك لدفع فاتورتك ، فقد تتساءل عما يجب عليك فعله بعد ذلك. أدناه ، يمكنك معرفة كيفية استبدال النقاط الخاصة بك لدفع فاتورة Capital One الخاصة بك.

طرق استرداد النقاط

يمكن استبدال نقاط مكافأة Capital One عبر الإنترنت أو عبر تطبيق الهاتف المحمول. يمكنك أيضًا ربط حساب PayPal الخاص بك ببطاقتك لاسترداد النقاط لدفع الفواتير. فيما يلي خطوات استخدام نقاط المكافأة الخاصة بك لدفع فاتورة Capital One الخاصة بك.

متصل

لاسترداد نقاط المكافآت عبر الإنترنت ، اتبع الخطوات التالية:

  1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك على موقع Capital One.
  2. اذهب إلى صفحة المكافآت الخاصة بك.
  3. حدد عدد نقاط المكافأة التي ترغب في استبدالها.
  4. حدد "إعادة الائتمان إلى حسابك".
  5. انقر فوق "استرداد النقاط".

عبر تطبيق الهاتف المحمول

لاستبدال النقاط من خلال تطبيق Capital One للهاتف المحمول ، اتبع الخطوات التالية:

  1. افتح تطبيق الهاتف على جهازك الذكي.
  2. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  3. اذهب إلى صفحة المكافآت.
  4. حدد عدد نقاط المكافأة التي ترغب في استبدالها.
  5. حدد "إعادة الائتمان إلى حسابك".
  6. اضغط على "استرداد النقاط".

باستخدام PayPal

عند ربط بطاقتك بـ PayPal لاسترداد النقاط ، يمكنك استخدام نقاطك لتحويل الأموال إلى حساب Paypal الخاص بك. يمكنك بعد ذلك استخدام هذه الأموال لأي شيء تريده ، بما في ذلك سداد رصيد بطاقتك.

أشياء للذكرى

عندما تدير نقاط مكافأتك في Capital One ، فإليك بعض الأشياء التي يجب تذكرها.

  1. جميع المكافآت المكتسبة ملكك مدى الحياة. لا تنتهي صلاحيتها طالما أن الحساب مفتوح.
  2. يمكنك استبدال جميع نقاطك في وقت واحد ، أو يمكنك اختيار استرداد نسبة مئوية فقط من نقاطك. النقاط التي لا تستبدلها تبقى في حساب المكافأة الخاص بك.
  3. يجب أن يكون حسابك في وضع جيد لاسترداد النقاط. إذا كان متأخرًا في السداد ، أو بشكل افتراضي أو معلق ، فلا يمكنك استبدال نقاط المكافآت.

يعد دفع فاتورتك بنقاط مكافآت Capital One أمرًا سهلاً ويمكن أن يساعدك في البقاء على اطلاع دائم بكشوفات الحساب الشهرية. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من المعلومات ، فاتصل بدعم عملاء Capital One هنا واستخدم نقاطك في العمل من أجلك.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استخدام نقاطي لدفع فاتورتي باستخدام Capital One"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Capital One إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استخدام نقاطي لدفع فاتورتي باستخدام Capital One في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Capital One إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Capital One لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استخدام نقاطي لدفع فاتورتي باستخدام Capital One ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Capital One

Asked منذ ٧ أشهر
Updated منذ ٧ أشهر
Viewed 23,998 times
Capital One
Capital One
Capital One من المكافآت
دفع الفاتورة بـ Capital One

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need money transferred from a permanently closed account to another external account o...
Need help with title moved to new state
CANNOT EVEN CANCEL AUTO PAY ON QUICKSILVER CREDIT CARD CAPITAL ONE IS PREYING UPON VETE...
CANNOT EVEN CANCEL AUTO PAY ON QUICKSILVER CREDIT CARD CAPITAL ONE IS PREYING UPON VETE...
The numbers I've called have only been repeating themselves so in order to get an answe...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Use My Points to Pay My Bill with Capital One

Using the Capital One mobile app or website to redeem reward points to pay your bill is easy and convenient. Learn how to use PayPal, your computer, or your smartphone to redeem points for cash that can be applied to your Capital One bill. Your points will never expire while the account is open and in good standing and you can redeem them at any time.

Rewards programs are a major selling point for credit card companies. Many companies provide reward points to customers to redeem for cash or gift cards, to apply to bills, or to help with travel expenses. Capital One has credit cards that offer reward points to customers. If you are a Capital One cardholder and want to use your points to pay your bill, you may be wondering what to do next. Below, you can learn how to redeem your points to pay your Capital One bill.

Ways to Redeem Points

Capital One reward points can be redeemed online or via the mobile app. You can also link your PayPal account to your card to redeem points for bill pay. Below are the steps to using your reward points to pay your Capital One bill.

Online

To redeem award points online, follow these steps:

  1. Log in to your account on the Capital One website.
  2. Go to your rewards page.
  3. Select the number of reward points you wish to redeem.
  4. Select the "credit back to your account."
  5. Click "Redeem Points."

Via Mobile App

To redeem points through the Capital One mobile app, follow the steps below:

  1. Open the mobile app on your smart device.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Go to the rewards page.
  4. Select the number of reward points you wish to redeem.
  5. Select "credit back to your account."
  6. Tap on "Redeem Points."

Using PayPal

When you link your card to PayPal for point redemption, you can use your points to transfer money to your Paypal account. You can then use that money for anything you wish, including paying off your card balance.

Things to Remember

When you are managing your Capital One reward points, here are some things to remember.

  1. All rewards earned are yours for a lifetime. They do not expire as long as the account is open.
  2. You can redeem all your points at one time, or you can choose to only redeem a percentage of your points. The points you don't redeem stay in your reward account.
  3. Your account must be in good standing to redeem points. If it is delinquent, in default or suspended, you cannot redeem reward points.

Paying your bill with your Capital One rewards points is easy and can help you stay on top of your monthly statements. if you need more information, contact Capital One customer support here and put your points to work for you.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Use My Points to Pay My Bill with Capital One"?

After thousands of Capital One customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Use My Points to Pay My Bill with Capital One to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Capital One if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Capital One in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Use My Points to Pay My Bill with Capital One guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Capital One

Asked 19 days ago
Updated 19 days ago
Viewed 43,904 times
Capital One
Capital One
Capital One rewards
pay bill with Capital One

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I puked take make payment because I lost my job due to COVID what can I do
I received an e mail stating I was over my limit of $*** on my **** card. I took a pict...
Hi I would like to file a dispute about a fake debit card that was authorize in my name...
I want credit balance electronically sent to my Wells Fargo account on file.
I have a credit balance and want it electronically transferred to my Wells Fargo accoun...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!