كيف يؤثر إغلاق بطاقة عاصمتي ون على نقاط الائتمان الخاصة بي؟

يُنصح حاملو بطاقات Capital One الذين يفكرون في إغلاق حساباتهم في Capital One بالطرق الثلاث التي يمكن أن يضر بها درجة الائتمان الإجمالية. يتم إعطاؤهم معلومات مفصلة عن استخدام الائتمان وطول تاريخ الائتمان ومزيج الائتمان. كما يتم تزويدهم أيضًا بمعلومات حول الأسباب التي قد تجعلهم لا يزالون بحاجة إلى إغلاق الحساب.

أحد أهم جوانب إدارة وضعك المالي هو النظر إلى استخدام بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك. إذا كان لديك بطاقة Capital One ، فقد تفكر في إغلاقها كجزء من إدارتك المالية ؛ ومع ذلك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة كيف يمكن أن يؤثر ذلك على درجة الائتمان الإجمالية الخاصة بك. كيف يؤثر إغلاق بطاقة Capital One الخاصة بك على درجة الائتمان الخاصة بك؟ يمكنك الاتصال بدعم عملاء Capital One هنا ، وفيما يلي الطرق التي يمكن أن يؤثر بها إغلاق البطاقة على تصنيفك الائتماني.

كيف يمكن أن يضر الائتمان الخاص بك

يمكن أن يكون لإغلاق بطاقة ائتمان Capital One الخاصة بك تأثير سلبي على مجموع نقاط الائتمان الخاصة بك. الطرق التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى انخفاض درجاتك موضحة أدناه.

  1. استخدام الائتمان: المبلغ الأمثل للائتمان الذي يجب أن تستخدمه هو 30٪ من إجمالي الائتمان المتاح لديك. يؤدي إغلاق بطاقة Capital One الخاصة بك إلى خفض إجمالي الائتمان المتاح لديك ، مما قد يجعل نسبة استخدامك تتجاوز المبلغ الموصى به. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان لديك حد ائتماني يبلغ 1000 دولار على بطاقة Capital One الخاصة بك برصيد صفري وحد 2000 دولار على حد ائتمان شخصي برصيد 900 دولار ، فإن استخدامك الائتماني الحالي هو 30٪. إذا أغلقت بطاقة Capital One ، فسيبلغ إجمالي رصيدك المتاح الآن 2000 دولار ، مما يعني أنك تستخدم الآن 45٪.
  2. طول تاريخ الائتمان: يتم احتساب درجة الائتمان الخاصة بك أيضًا من خلال النظر إلى طول الوقت الذي حصلت فيه على رصيد. يتم حساب طول الوقت بأخذ عمر حساباتك الأقدم والأحدث وقسمتها على إجمالي عدد الحسابات. إذا كانت بطاقة Capital One الخاصة بك هي أقدم حساب مفتوح لك ، فإنك تخاطر بتقصير طول تاريخك الائتماني.
  3. مزيج الائتمان: يمكن أن يظهر مزيج جيد من أنواع مختلفة من الائتمان أنه يمكنك التعامل مع العديد من أنواع الائتمان المختلفة بمسؤولية. إذا كان لديك قرض سيارة (خطة تقسيط) وبطاقة ائتمان (ائتمان متجدد) ، فهذا يدل على أن لديك مزيجًا جيدًا. لن يعكس إغلاق بطاقة Capital One الخاصة بك مزيجًا جيدًا من الائتمان في تقرير الائتمان الإجمالي الخاص بك.

لماذا قد لا تزال ترغب في إغلاق بطاقتك

على الرغم من أنه لا يُنصح دائمًا بإغلاق بطاقة الائتمان ، إلا أن هناك بعض الظروف عندما يكون إغلاق بطاقة Capital One الخاصة بك في صالحك. تتم مناقشة هذه الأسباب أدناه.

  1. استخدام أقل من المسؤول: إذا وجدت أنه لا يمكنك تحمل مسؤوليات بطاقة Capital One الخاصة بك ، فقد ترغب في التفكير في إغلاقها. بينما قد يؤدي إغلاق البطاقة إلى الإضرار برصيدك على المدى القصير ، إلا أن الاستخدام غير المسؤول قد يتسبب في أضرار طويلة المدى لدرجة الائتمان الخاصة بك.
  2. رسوم سنوية عالية: تحمل بعض البطاقات رسومًا سنوية عالية جدًا. إذا أغلقت البطاقة ، فلن يكون الرسم التزامًا ماليًا عليك الوفاء به.
  3. أنت تتخرج للحصول على بطاقة أفضل: إذا كان لديك بطاقة Capital One آمنة ، فقد تكون مستعدًا للترقية إلى بطاقة غير آمنة لأن درجة الائتمان الخاصة بك قد تحسنت.

سيكون لإغلاق بطاقة Capital One الخاصة بك تأثير على مجموع نقاط الائتمان الخاصة بك. حتى لو انخفضت النتيجة بضع نقاط فقط ، فقد يستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت لاستعادة الخسارة. لمزيد من المعلومات أو المساعدة ، اتصل بـ Capital One هنا.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يؤثر إغلاق بطاقة عاصمتي ون على نقاط الائتمان الخاصة بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Capital One إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يؤثر إغلاق بطاقة عاصمتي ون على نقاط الائتمان الخاصة بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Capital One إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Capital One لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يؤثر إغلاق بطاقة عاصمتي ون على نقاط الائتمان الخاصة بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Capital One

Asked منذ ١٠ أشهر
Updated منذ ١٠ أشهر
Viewed 139,038 times
Capital One
Capital One
أغلق بطاقة Capital One
بطاقة ائتمان Capital One
مستوى الرصيد

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I recently got a new phone and I’m trying to verify my identity so I can logon using my...
In Europe and have a different mobile phone number. Capital one is trying to text me a...
In Europe and have a different mobile phone number. Capital one is trying to text me a...
Hello! I got this phone off of someone and they didn’t tell me that the snap was iemi b...
Hello! I got this phone off of someone and they didn’t tell me that the snap was iemi b...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Does Closing My Capital One Card Affect My Credit Score?

Capital One cardholders considering closing their Capital One accounts are advised of the three ways this can hurt their overall credit score. They are given detailed information on credit utilization, length of credit history, and credit mix. They are also provided information on reasons they may still need to close the account.

One of the most important aspects of managing your financial situation is looking at your credit card usage. If you have a Capital One card, you may be considering closing it as part of your financial management; however, you need to know how it may affect your overall credit score. How does closing your Capital One card affect your credit score? You can contact Capital One customer support here, and below are ways closing the card can impact your credit rating.

How It Can Hurt Your Credit

Closing your Capital One credit card can have a negative impact on your overall credit score. The ways it can cause your score to go down are outlined below.

  1. Credit Utilization: The optimal amount of credit you should be utilizing is 30% of your overall available credit. Closing your Capital One card lowers your overall available credit, which could make your utilization percentage go over the recommended amount. For example, if you have a credit limit of $1000 on your Capital One card with a zero balance and a $2000 limit on a personal line of credit with a $900 balance, your current credit utilization is 30%. If you close the Capital One card, your overall available credit is now $2000, which means you are now using 45%.
  2. Length of Credit History: Your credit score is also calculated by looking at the length of time you have had credit. The length of time is calculated by taking the age of your oldest and newest accounts and dividing them by the total number of accounts. If your Capital One card is your oldest open account, you run the risk of shortening the length of your credit history.
  3. Credit Mix: A good mix of different types of credit can show that you can handle many different types of credit responsibly. If you have an auto loan (installment plan) and a credit card (revolving credit), this shows you have a good mix. Closing your Capital One card will not reflect a good mix of credit on your overall credit report.

Why You May Still Want to Close Your Card

While it is not always advisable to close a credit card, there are some circumstances when closing your Capital One card may be to your advantage. These reasons are discussed below.

  1. Less than Responsible Utilization: If you find that you cannot handle the responsibilities of your Capital One card, you may want to consider closing it. While closing the card may hurt your score in the short term, irresponsible usage could cause much longer term damage to your credit score.
  2. High Annual Fee: Some cards carry a very high annual fee. If you close the card, the fee will no longer be a financial obligation you have to meet.
  3. You're Graduating to a Better Card: If you have a secure Capital One card, you may be ready to graduate to an unsecured card because your credit score has improved.

Closing your Capital One card will have an impact on your overall credit score. Even if the score drops just a few points, it could take a while to regain the loss. For more information or assistance, contact Capital One here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Does Closing My Capital One Card Affect My Credit Score?"?

After thousands of Capital One customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Does Closing My Capital One Card Affect My Credit Score? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Capital One if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Capital One in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Does Closing My Capital One Card Affect My Credit Score? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Capital One

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 52,806 times
Capital One
Capital One
Close Capital One card
Capital One credit card
credit score

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi I would like to file a dispute about a fake debit card that was authorize in my name...
I want credit balance electronically sent to my Wells Fargo account on file.
I have a credit balance and want it electronically transferred to my Wells Fargo accoun...
I lost my credit card i contacted you tocancel it i told you i neede new card different...
Someone sent me a check and I want to make sure it's real cause seems fake. And sent me...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!