ما هي بعض المراجعات لبطاقة ائتمان كابيتال ون؟

يتم إخطار العملاء الذين يتسوقون للحصول على بطاقة ائتمان بترتيب JD Power لبطاقات ائتمان Capital One في أحدث استطلاع. يتم إعطاؤهم قائمة مختصرة بالميزات التي صنفها العملاء على أنها إيجابية ، وما لم يعجبهم. بشكل عام ، عملاء Capital One راضون عن بطاقات الائتمان الخاصة بها ، وهناك بطاقات تناسب أي نمط حياة.

قد يكون التسوق للحصول على بطاقة ائتمان أمرًا مرهقًا ، ولكن يمكن تخفيف بعض التوتر من خلال معرفة ما يقوله العملاء الحاليون عند مراجعة بطاقاتهم الائتمانية. إذا كنت في السوق للحصول على بطاقة ائتمان ، فمن المفيد إجراء بحث قبل تقديم طلبك. ما هي بعض المراجعات لبطاقات ائتمان Capital One؟ يمكنك الاتصال بدعم عملاء Capital One هنا للحصول على معلومات حول تصنيف رضا العملاء ، ويمكنك متابعة القراءة لمعرفة ما أعجب العملاء وما لم يعجبهم.

Capital One هو اسم معروف للغاية في صناعة بطاقات الائتمان. يقدم عددًا من البطاقات المختلفة لأنماط الحياة المختلفة ، ولكن هل لديه تقييمات جيدة من عملائه الحاليين؟

كيف يتم ترتيبها وطنيا

في أحدث استطلاع أجرته شركة JD Power حول رضا العملاء بين مصدري بطاقات الائتمان الوطنية ، احتلت Capital One المرتبة الثالثة برصيد 815 من 1000 ممكن.

ما يحب العملاء

فيما يلي بعض الميزات التي يحبها العملاء حول بطاقات ائتمان Capital One:

  1. واحدة من أكبر ميزات البيع للعملاء هي رسوم Capital One السنوية الصفرية على الكثير من بطاقات الائتمان الخاصة بها. يصنف العملاء هذا على أنه أحد أفضل ميزات عروض بطاقات الائتمان الخاصة بـ Capital One.
  2. لدى Capital One بطاقات ائتمان تناسب درجات الائتمان المختلفة. تم تصميم بطاقتها البلاتينية ، على سبيل المثال ، للعملاء الحاصلين على درجات ائتمانية عادلة. العملاء الذين يتطلعون إلى بناء الائتمان أو إعادة بناء الائتمان يجدون هذه ميزة أكيدة.
  3. يمكن زيادة حدود الائتمان في أقل من ستة أشهر. يحب العملاء مكافأة مدفوعاتهم في الوقت المحدد بهذه الطريقة السريعة.
  4. هناك ميزة أخرى يثني عليها العملاء بشدة وهي تغطية كابيتال ون للاحتيال التي تحمي المستهلك.
  5. يحب العملاء أيضًا ممارسة Capital One لإخطار حامل البطاقة بالنشاط المشبوه لمساعدة العميل وشركة بطاقة الائتمان على إيقاف الاحتيال مبكرًا.
  6. يحب العملاء وسائل Capital One المختلفة لمراجعة حسابات بطاقات الائتمان (عبر الإنترنت وعبر تطبيق الهاتف المحمول تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين العملاء).

ما لم يعجب العملاء

قام العملاء بتضمين المعلومات أدناه في بعض حالات عدم إعجابهم ببطاقات ائتمان Capital One:

  1. كما هو الحال مع جميع شركات بطاقات الائتمان ، قدم عملاء Capital One أحيانًا مراجعات سلبية لفترات انتظار طويلة للوصول إلى ممثل خدمة العملاء.
  2. لا تحتوي جميع بطاقات Capital One على برنامج مكافآت يسمح للعميل بالحصول على استرداد نقدي أو مكافآت سفر أو مكافآت أخرى.
  3. تحمل بعض البطاقات نسبة فائدة سنوية عالية جدًا (تصل إلى 26.99٪) على المشتريات. إذا كان حامل البطاقة يحمل رصيدًا من شهر لآخر ، فيمكن أن تزيد رسوم الفائدة بسرعة.
  4. بعض بطاقات Capital One لها رسوم سنوية عالية جدًا. على سبيل المثال ، تبلغ رسوم بطاقة Venture X Reward الخاصة بها 395 دولارًا أمريكيًا ، وتتطلب درجة ائتمانية ممتازة للتأهل. أعطى العملاء هذه المراجعات السلبية.

الحد الأدنى

بشكل عام ، لدى Capital One تقييمات إيجابية أكثر من سلبية. يحب المستهلكون المرونة التي توفرها Capital One مع البطاقات المصممة للمسافرين الدائمين ، ومستخدمي الائتمان لأول مرة ، والطلاب ، والشركات ، وأولئك الذين يتطلعون إلى إعادة بناء الائتمان. لمزيد من المعلومات ، اتصل بدعم عملاء Capital One هنا .

Why Did GetHuman Write "ما هي بعض المراجعات لبطاقة ائتمان كابيتال ون؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Capital One إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ما هي بعض المراجعات لبطاقة ائتمان كابيتال ون؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Capital One إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Capital One لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ما هي بعض المراجعات لبطاقة ائتمان كابيتال ون؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Capital One

Asked منذ شهرين
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 87,792 times
Capital One
Capital One
Capital One بطاقات الائتمان
المراجعات

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Needing My account and routing number
switching from capital one credit card Quicksilver to Savion. The differences and why s...
Need a fax number to Credit Card Department so I can send Attorney information on accou...
I have asked for a letter for a paid off SUV to be sent to my home on December...
I need to make a payment and can't remember my password and got locked out of my account.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Are Some Reviews for Capital One Credit Card?

Customers shopping for a credit card are advised of the JD Power ranking for Capital One credit cards in the most recent survey. They are given a brief listing of the features customers rated as positive, and what they disliked. Overall, Capital One customers are satisfied with its credit cards, and there are cards to fit any lifestyle.

Shopping for a credit card can be stressful, but some of the stress can be relieved by learning what current customers have to say when reviewing their credit cards. If you are in the market for a credit card, it pays to do research before submitting your application. What are some reviews for Capital One credit cards? You can contact Capital One customer support here for information on its customer satisfaction rating, and you can continue reading to see what customers liked and disliked.

Capital One is a highly recognized name in the credit card industry. It offers a number of different cards for different lifestyles, but does it have good reviews from its current customers?

How it Ranks Nationally

In JD Power's most recent survey of customer satisfaction among national credit card issuers, Capital One ranked third with a score of 815 out of a possible 1,000.

What Customers Like

Here are some of the features customers like about Capital One credit cards:

  1. One of the biggest selling features for customers is Capital One's zero annual fees on a lot of its credit cards. Customers rate this as one of the best features of Capital One's credit card offerings.
  2. Capital One has credit cards to fit different credit scores. Its Platinum card, for example, is designed for consumers with fair credit scores. Customers who are looking to build credit or rebuild credit find this a definite plus.
  3. Credit limits can be increased in as little as six months. Customers like having their on-time payments rewarded in such a quick manner.
  4. Another feature customers give high praise for is Capital One's fraud coverage which protects the consumer.
  5. Customers also like Capital One's practice of notifying the cardholder of suspicious activity helping the customer and the credit card company stop fraud early.
  6. Customers love Capital One's various means of reviewing credit card accounts (online and via the mobile app being highly popular among customers).

What Customers Didn't Like

Customers have included the information below in some of their dislikes of Capital One credit cards:

  1. As with all credit card companies, Capital One customers sometimes gave negative reviews for long wait times to reach a customer service representative.
  2. Not all Capital One cards have a rewards program that allows the customer to get cashback, travel rewards or other rewards.
  3. Some cards carry a very high APR (as much as 26.99%) on purchases. If the cardholder carries a balance from month to month, interest charges can quickly add up.
  4. Some Capital One cards have very high annual fees. For example, its Venture X Reward Card has a $395 annual fee, and it requires an excellent credit score to qualify. Customers have given these negative reviews.

Bottom Line

Overall, Capital One has more positive reviews than negative. Consumers like the flexibility Capital One offers with cards designed for frequent travelers, first-time credit users, students, businesses, and those looking to rebuild credit. For more information, contact Capital One customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Are Some Reviews for Capital One Credit Card?"?

After thousands of Capital One customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Are Some Reviews for Capital One Credit Card? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Capital One if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Capital One in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Are Some Reviews for Capital One Credit Card? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Capital One

Asked 18 days ago
Updated 18 days ago
Viewed 15,371 times
Capital One
Capital One
Capital One credit cards
reviews

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi I would like to file a dispute about a fake debit card that was authorize in my name...
I want credit balance electronically sent to my Wells Fargo account on file.
I have a credit balance and want it electronically transferred to my Wells Fargo accoun...
I lost my credit card i contacted you tocancel it i told you i neede new card different...
Someone sent me a check and I want to make sure it's real cause seems fake. And sent me...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!