Какие есть отзывы о кредитной карте Capital One?

Клиенты, покупающие кредитную карту, получают информацию о рейтинге JD Power для кредитных карт Capital One в последнем опросе. Им дается краткий список функций, которые клиенты оценили как положительные, и что им не понравилось. В целом клиенты Capital One довольны его кредитными картами, и есть карты на любой стиль жизни.

Покупка кредитной карты может быть стрессовой, но часть стресса можно снять, узнав, что говорят текущие клиенты, просматривая свои кредитные карты. Если вы хотите купить кредитную карту, стоит провести исследование перед подачей заявки. Какие есть отзывы о кредитных картах Capital One? Вы можете связаться со службой поддержки клиентов Capital One здесь, чтобы получить информацию о ее рейтинге удовлетворенности клиентов, и вы можете продолжить чтение, чтобы узнать, что клиентам понравилось и не понравилось.

Capital One - широко известное имя в индустрии кредитных карт. Он предлагает несколько разных карточек для разного образа жизни, но есть ли у него хорошие отзывы от нынешних клиентов?

Как он оценивается в национальном масштабе

В последнем исследовании JD Power об удовлетворенности клиентов среди национальных эмитентов кредитных карт Capital One занял третье место с 815 баллами из 1000 возможных.

Что нравится клиентам

Вот некоторые из особенностей, которые нравятся клиентам в кредитных картах Capital One:

  1. Одна из самых продаваемых функций для клиентов - это нулевая годовая комиссия Capital One по многим своим кредитным картам. Клиенты оценивают это как одну из лучших особенностей предложений кредитных карт Capital One.
  2. Capital One предлагает кредитные карты для разных кредитных рейтингов. Например, его карта Platinum предназначена для потребителей с удовлетворительной кредитной историей. Клиенты, которые хотят получить кредит или восстановить кредит, находят это несомненным плюсом.
  3. Кредитные лимиты могут быть увеличены всего за шесть месяцев. Клиентам нравится, когда их своевременные платежи вознаграждаются так быстро.
  4. Еще одна особенность, которую высоко оценивают клиенты, - это защита от мошенничества Capital One, которая защищает потребителя.
  5. Клиентам также нравится практика Capital One уведомлять держателя карты о подозрительной деятельности, помогая клиенту и компании-эмитенту кредитных карт на раннем этапе остановить мошенничество.
  6. Клиенты любят различные средства проверки счетов кредитных карт в Capital One (онлайн и через мобильное приложение пользуются большой популярностью среди клиентов).

Что не понравилось клиентам

Клиенты включили приведенную ниже информацию, когда им не нравятся кредитные карты Capital One:

  1. Как и все компании, выпускающие кредитные карты, клиенты Capital One иногда оставляли отрицательные отзывы о долгом ожидании связи с представителем службы поддержки клиентов.
  2. Не все карты Capital One имеют программу вознаграждений, которая позволяет клиенту получать кэшбэк, туристические вознаграждения или другие вознаграждения.
  3. Некоторые карты имеют очень высокую годовую процентную ставку (до 26,99%) при покупках. Если у держателя карты есть остаток от месяца к месяцу, процентные платежи могут быстро увеличиться.
  4. Некоторые карты Capital One имеют очень высокую годовую комиссию. Например, его Venture X Reward Card имеет годовую плату в размере 395 долларов США, и для этого требуется отличный кредитный рейтинг. Клиенты оставили эти отрицательные отзывы.

Нижняя линия

В целом, у Capital One больше положительных отзывов, чем отрицательных. Потребителям нравится гибкость, которую Capital One предлагает с картами, предназначенными для частых путешественников, впервые кредитных пользователей, студентов, предприятий и тех, кто хочет восстановить кредит. Для получения дополнительной информации обратитесь в службу поддержки клиентов Capital One здесь .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Какие есть отзывы о кредитной карте Capital One?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Capital One пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Какие есть отзывы о кредитной карте Capital One?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Capital One. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Capital One, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Какие есть отзывы о кредитной карте Capital One? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Capital One

Asked 2 месяца назад
Updated 2 месяца назад
Viewed 12,356 times
Capital One
Capital One
Кредитные карты Capital One
отзывы

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to change the address on my application and want my card to go to this address city
Hello - I am dealing with a restricted account issue still. Even after having twice now...
did i grt approved for credit card
My Capital One card is not working, every time I tried to use it is declined. I am abro...
I have spent the last TWO YEARS with a narcissistic, mentally and physically abusive hu...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Are Some Reviews for Capital One Credit Card?

Customers shopping for a credit card are advised of the JD Power ranking for Capital One credit cards in the most recent survey. They are given a brief listing of the features customers rated as positive, and what they disliked. Overall, Capital One customers are satisfied with its credit cards, and there are cards to fit any lifestyle.

Shopping for a credit card can be stressful, but some of the stress can be relieved by learning what current customers have to say when reviewing their credit cards. If you are in the market for a credit card, it pays to do research before submitting your application. What are some reviews for Capital One credit cards? You can contact Capital One customer support here for information on its customer satisfaction rating, and you can continue reading to see what customers liked and disliked.

Capital One is a highly recognized name in the credit card industry. It offers a number of different cards for different lifestyles, but does it have good reviews from its current customers?

How it Ranks Nationally

In JD Power's most recent survey of customer satisfaction among national credit card issuers, Capital One ranked third with a score of 815 out of a possible 1,000.

What Customers Like

Here are some of the features customers like about Capital One credit cards:

  1. One of the biggest selling features for customers is Capital One's zero annual fees on a lot of its credit cards. Customers rate this as one of the best features of Capital One's credit card offerings.
  2. Capital One has credit cards to fit different credit scores. Its Platinum card, for example, is designed for consumers with fair credit scores. Customers who are looking to build credit or rebuild credit find this a definite plus.
  3. Credit limits can be increased in as little as six months. Customers like having their on-time payments rewarded in such a quick manner.
  4. Another feature customers give high praise for is Capital One's fraud coverage which protects the consumer.
  5. Customers also like Capital One's practice of notifying the cardholder of suspicious activity helping the customer and the credit card company stop fraud early.
  6. Customers love Capital One's various means of reviewing credit card accounts (online and via the mobile app being highly popular among customers).

What Customers Didn't Like

Customers have included the information below in some of their dislikes of Capital One credit cards:

  1. As with all credit card companies, Capital One customers sometimes gave negative reviews for long wait times to reach a customer service representative.
  2. Not all Capital One cards have a rewards program that allows the customer to get cashback, travel rewards or other rewards.
  3. Some cards carry a very high APR (as much as 26.99%) on purchases. If the cardholder carries a balance from month to month, interest charges can quickly add up.
  4. Some Capital One cards have very high annual fees. For example, its Venture X Reward Card has a $395 annual fee, and it requires an excellent credit score to qualify. Customers have given these negative reviews.

Bottom Line

Overall, Capital One has more positive reviews than negative. Consumers like the flexibility Capital One offers with cards designed for frequent travelers, first-time credit users, students, businesses, and those looking to rebuild credit. For more information, contact Capital One customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Are Some Reviews for Capital One Credit Card?"?

After thousands of Capital One customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Are Some Reviews for Capital One Credit Card? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Capital One if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Capital One in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Are Some Reviews for Capital One Credit Card? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Capital One

Asked 18 days ago
Updated 18 days ago
Viewed 15,371 times
Capital One
Capital One
Capital One credit cards
reviews

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi I would like to file a dispute about a fake debit card that was authorize in my name...
I want credit balance electronically sent to my Wells Fargo account on file.
I have a credit balance and want it electronically transferred to my Wells Fargo accoun...
I lost my credit card i contacted you tocancel it i told you i neede new card different...
Someone sent me a check and I want to make sure it's real cause seems fake. And sent me...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!