如果我的大写一卡丢失或被盗怎么办?

您的Capital One卡可以访问您的银行帐户。如果您最近丢失了Capital One卡,或者认为该卡被盗了,请按照以下步骤操作,以了解下一步的操作。

Capital One是一家美国银行机构。该公司成立于1994年,现在是按资产排名的美国第十大银行之一。 Capital One的客户可以注册信用卡,汽车贷款,银行和储蓄帐户。如果您认为自己的Capital One卡丢失或被盗,则需要立即采取行动。继续阅读以详细了解应采取的步骤。

在桌面上锁定您的卡

如果您不确定该卡是否已永久丢失,可以先锁定您的帐户。搜索卡片时,您可以放心。

  1. 前往www.capitalone.com

  2. 在右上角选择“登录”。

  3. 使用您的用户名和密码登录到您的帐户。

  4. 点击“帐户服务和设置”。

  5. 在“帐户管理”下,选择“锁定您的卡”。按照提示的步骤。

在移动应用上锁定您的卡

  1. 在手机上打开移动应用。

  2. 使用您的用户名和密码登录到您的帐户。

  3. 向下滚动到“借记卡帮助”,然后选择“锁定卡”。

联系资本一客户服务部

如果仍然找不到您的卡,下一步将与Capital One的客户服务团队联系。让代理知道您的卡丢失或被盗,并且您已经锁定了该帐户。客户服务代理将帮助您取消卡并发行新卡。代理商将与您进行最近的交易,以查看是否存在任何欺诈性收费。之后,请客户服务代理发送电子邮件,确认取消已通过。

对于信用卡,只要您立即报告丢失的卡,您将不会对卡上的未授权交易承担任何责任。对于借记帐户上的未经授权的交易,必须先调查此案,然后再将资金重新存入您的帐户。事件发生后的几个月,请密切注意您的帐户对帐单。

为了提高安全性,您应该考虑将用户名和密码更改为Capital One帐户。

如果我的大写一卡丢失或被盗怎么办?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如果我的大写一卡丢失或被盗怎么办?"?

在成千上万的Capital One客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如果我的大写一卡丢失或被盗怎么办?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Capital One(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Capital One之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如果我的大写一卡丢失或被盗怎么办?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Capital One

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 195,467 times
Capital One
新卡
遗失了Capital One卡
Capital One卡被盗
缺少Capital One卡
Capital One卡错放

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to talk to a banker about an urgent issue.
I need help finding out how to deposit cash into my Capital One *** account. The ATM's...
I need help finding out how to deposit cash into my Capital One *** account. The ATM's...
Regarding refund and when im receiving it
Need to see if I can get some or all my funds released today. *My n...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Capital One Card Was Lost or Stolen?

Your Capital One card can provide access to your bank accounts. If you've recently lost your Capital One card, or think it was stolen, follow these steps to find out what to do next.

Capital One is an American banking institution. The company was founded in 1994 and is now one of the 10th largest banks in the United States ranked by assets. Clients of Capital One can sign up for credit cards, auto loans, banking, and savings accounts. If you believe your Capital One card was lost or stolen, you'll need to act immediately. Keep reading for a detailed account of what steps you should take.

Lock Your Card on Desktop

If you're not sure if the card has been permanently lost, you can lock your account first. This will allow you to have peace of mind as you search for the card.

  1. Go to www.capitalone.com

  2. In the top right corner select 'Sign In.'

  3. Log in to your account with your username and password.

  4. Click on 'Account Services and Settings.'

  5. Under 'Account Management,' choose 'Lock Your Card.' Follow the prompted steps.

Lock Your Card on the Mobile App

  1. Open the mobile app on your phone.

  2. Sign in to your account with your username and password.

  3. Scroll down to 'Debit Card Help' and select 'Lock Card.'

Contact Capital One Customer Service

If you still cannot find your card, the next step will be to contact Capital One's Customer Service team. Let the agent know that your card is lost or stolen and you have already locked the account. The customer service agent will help you cancel the card and issue a new one. The agent will go through the most recent transactions with you to see if there are any fraudulent charges present. Afterward, ask the customer service agent for an email confirming the cancelation went through.

For credit cards, as long as you reported the missing card right away, you will not be liable for unauthorized transactions on the card. For unauthorized transactions on debit accounts, an investigation will have to go into the case before the funds are reissued to your account. Keep an eye on your account statements for a few months after the incident.

For extra security, you should consider changing the username and password to your Capital One account.

What Do I Do If My Capital One Card Was Lost or Stolen?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Capital One Card Was Lost or Stolen?"?

After thousands of Capital One customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Capital One Card Was Lost or Stolen? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Capital One if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Capital One in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Capital One Card Was Lost or Stolen? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Capital One

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 760,089 times
Capital One
new card
Lost Capital One card
Stolen Capital One card
Missing Capital One card
Misplaced Capital One card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to let you know I closed by platinum mastercard and why.
have given numerous times cell phone information, should Capital suspect fraud...
"We noticed something different about this sign-in" appears EVERY time I try to sign in...
Ok. There are * different charges, all cancellations by walmart, for ***.**, ***.**(tri...
cant access online account due to phone verification issues

The Free, Easy Way to Move Services

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!