ماذا أفعل إذا فقدت أو سُرقت بطاقتي كابيتال وان؟

يمكن لبطاقتك Capital One أن توفر الوصول إلى حساباتك المصرفية. إذا فقدت بطاقة Capital One مؤخرًا ، أو تعتقد أنها سرقت ، فاتبع هذه الخطوات لمعرفة ما يجب القيام به بعد ذلك.

كابيتال ون هي مؤسسة مصرفية أمريكية. تأسست الشركة في عام 1994 وهي الآن واحدة من أكبر 10 بنوك في الولايات المتحدة مصنفة حسب الأصول. يمكن لعملاء Capital One التسجيل للحصول على بطاقات الائتمان ، وقروض السيارات ، والخدمات المصرفية ، وحسابات التوفير. إذا كنت تعتقد أن بطاقة Capital One الخاصة بك قد فُقدت أو سُرقت ، فستحتاج إلى التصرف على الفور. تابع القراءة للحصول على سرد مفصل للخطوات التي يجب اتخاذها.

قفل بطاقتك على سطح المكتب

إذا لم تكن متأكدًا مما إذا كانت البطاقة قد فقدت بشكل دائم ، فيمكنك قفل حسابك أولاً. سيتيح لك ذلك راحة البال أثناء البحث عن البطاقة.

  1. انتقل إلى www.capitalone.com

  2. في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى ، حدد "تسجيل الدخول".

  3. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك باسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصين بك.

  4. انقر فوق "خدمات وإعدادات الحساب".

  5. ضمن "إدارة الحساب" ، اختر "تأمين بطاقتك". اتبع الخطوات المطلوبة.

قفل بطاقتك على تطبيق الجوال

  1. افتح تطبيق الهاتف المحمول على هاتفك.

  2. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك باسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصين بك.

  3. مرر لأسفل إلى "تعليمات بطاقة الخصم" وحدد "قفل البطاقة".

اتصل بخدمة عملاء كابيتال وان

إذا كنت لا تزال غير قادر على العثور على بطاقتك ، فستكون الخطوة التالية هي الاتصال بفريق خدمة عملاء كابيتال وان. أخبر الوكيل أن بطاقتك مفقودة أو مسروقة وأنك أقفلت الحساب بالفعل. سيساعدك وكيل خدمة العملاء في إلغاء البطاقة وإصدار بطاقة جديدة. سيقوم الوكيل بالاطلاع على أحدث المعاملات معك لمعرفة ما إذا كانت هناك أية رسوم احتيالية. بعد ذلك ، اطلب من وكيل خدمة العملاء رسالة بريد إلكتروني لتأكيد الإلغاء.

بالنسبة لبطاقات الائتمان ، طالما أبلغت عن البطاقة المفقودة على الفور ، فلن تكون مسؤولاً عن المعاملات غير المصرح بها على البطاقة. بالنسبة للمعاملات غير المصرح بها في الحسابات المدينة ، يجب أن يذهب التحقيق في القضية قبل إعادة إصدار الأموال إلى حسابك. راقب كشوف حسابك لبضعة أشهر بعد الحادث.

لمزيد من الأمان ، يجب مراعاة تغيير اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور لحسابك في Capital One.

ماذا أفعل إذا فقدت أو سُرقت بطاقتي كابيتال وان؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل إذا فقدت أو سُرقت بطاقتي كابيتال وان؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Capital One إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل إذا فقدت أو سُرقت بطاقتي كابيتال وان؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Capital One إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Capital One لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل إذا فقدت أو سُرقت بطاقتي كابيتال وان؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Capital One

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 297,110 times
Capital One
بطاقة جديدة
بطاقة Capital One مفقودة
بطاقة Capital One مسروقة
بطاقة Capital One مفقودة
بطاقة Capital One في غير مكانها

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

hello,*I can not log into my account *I know my user name but my password
I want to check on line april * ****, won't work.
i applied for a capital one credit card have never received any feed back have an ecel...
I have a hard inquiry from Oct of **** from CAp One I would like removed from my credit...
I need to check the numbers that I used on a card when I did a reservation cause now I...

تغيير العنوان؟ بواب مجاني.

يمكن لخدمة الكونسيرج المجانية الخاصة بنا العثور على أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات في الرمز البريدي الجديد الخاص بك والتأكد من وصول خدماتك في نفس اليوم. تحدث إلى شخص حي بعد ثوانٍ من الآن يمكنه إجراء مقارنات الأسعار لك والحصول على تاريخ يناسبك!

اتصل في أي وقت: 888-959-6783خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات (والجدول الزمني) عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Capital One Card Was Lost or Stolen?

Your Capital One card can provide access to your bank accounts. If you've recently lost your Capital One card, or think it was stolen, follow these steps to find out what to do next.

Capital One is an American banking institution. The company was founded in 1994 and is now one of the 10th largest banks in the United States ranked by assets. Clients of Capital One can sign up for credit cards, auto loans, banking, and savings accounts. If you believe your Capital One card was lost or stolen, you'll need to act immediately. Keep reading for a detailed account of what steps you should take.

Lock Your Card on Desktop

If you're not sure if the card has been permanently lost, you can lock your account first. This will allow you to have peace of mind as you search for the card.

  1. Go to www.capitalone.com

  2. In the top right corner select 'Sign In.'

  3. Log in to your account with your username and password.

  4. Click on 'Account Services and Settings.'

  5. Under 'Account Management,' choose 'Lock Your Card.' Follow the prompted steps.

Lock Your Card on the Mobile App

  1. Open the mobile app on your phone.

  2. Sign in to your account with your username and password.

  3. Scroll down to 'Debit Card Help' and select 'Lock Card.'

Contact Capital One Customer Service

If you still cannot find your card, the next step will be to contact Capital One's Customer Service team. Let the agent know that your card is lost or stolen and you have already locked the account. The customer service agent will help you cancel the card and issue a new one. The agent will go through the most recent transactions with you to see if there are any fraudulent charges present. Afterward, ask the customer service agent for an email confirming the cancelation went through.

For credit cards, as long as you reported the missing card right away, you will not be liable for unauthorized transactions on the card. For unauthorized transactions on debit accounts, an investigation will have to go into the case before the funds are reissued to your account. Keep an eye on your account statements for a few months after the incident.

For extra security, you should consider changing the username and password to your Capital One account.

What Do I Do If My Capital One Card Was Lost or Stolen?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Capital One Card Was Lost or Stolen?"?

After thousands of Capital One customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Capital One Card Was Lost or Stolen? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Capital One if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Capital One in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Capital One Card Was Lost or Stolen? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Capital One

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 760,089 times
Capital One
new card
Lost Capital One card
Stolen Capital One card
Missing Capital One card
Misplaced Capital One card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to let you know I closed by platinum mastercard and why.
have given numerous times cell phone information, should Capital suspect fraud...
"We noticed something different about this sign-in" appears EVERY time I try to sign in...
Ok. There are * different charges, all cancellations by walmart, for ***.**, ***.**(tri...
cant access online account due to phone verification issues

The Free, Easy Way to Move Services

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!