哪张商务信用卡有最好的现金返还?

对于许多公司来说,带有现金返还的商务信用卡是一个不错的选择,尤其是那些手头并不总是有大量现金或购买力不强的小型企业。始终检查信用卡优惠的细则,现金返还金额因卡而异,并且可能会因增加费用和高利率而被削弱。

对于许多企业主来说,每一分钱都很重要。改善现金流的一种方法是使用提供购物现金返还的商业信用卡。当公司所有者、高管和其他员工持续有效地使用这些卡时,公司可以收回部分费用。

选择现金返还信用卡并不总是最容易做出的决定:许多信用卡公司会定期更改条款,因此最好监控银行和信用卡提供的当前介绍性优惠和现金返还率。

现金返还商业信用卡

几十年来,信用卡一直在为购物提供现金返还。前提很简单:使用您的卡进行购买,您将获得一定比例的现金返还。在某些情况下,现金返还只是作为信用卡余额添加到您的卡余额中,尽管一些银行允许您以邮寄给您的支票或直接存入银行账户的形式获取您的信用。对于经常使用信用卡的人来说,随着时间的推移赚取的现金返还金额可能非常可观。

在现金返还商业信用卡中寻找什么

在选择现金返还商业信用卡时,需要注意以下几点:

费用

现金返还很棒,但如果大部分都被高额年费所抵消,那就不行了。虽然这些可能是免税的,但您需要与您的会计师讨论您是否可以在您的报税表中要求它们。请记住,一些发卡机构会在您使用该卡的第一年免收年费,但在随后的几年中,您可能会受到巨额费用的打击。

利息条款

APR 也是如此:如果您的卡上有余额,请确保您获得了低利率。否则,任何现金返还福利都将被您支付的利息吃掉。

现金返还支付选项

您希望如何取回现金?有些人只是希望将其记入他们的帐户,而另一些人则希望以支票或银行存款的形式单独收到一笔款项。了解您将如何获得现金返还:有些卡提供多种选择!

另一件需要考虑的事情是,许多卡会轮换促销现金返还百分比。例如,一张卡可能会定期为所有购买提供 1% 的现金返还,但在一年中的某些月份,特定购买类别(如餐馆或旅行)的返现率可能会增加到 5% 或更多。

现金返还上限

有些卡对您收到的现金返还金额设置了上限。选择卡时请记住这些上限。

国外交易费用

该卡是否将海外交易费用附加到海外购物?如果是这样,这些费用可能会比任何现金返还节省更多。如果您没有经常出国旅行的劳动力,或者您没有大量购买国外商品,这可能不是问题。但是,这是需要注意的。

其他福利

商业信用卡提供的许多好处因卡而异。这些好处可能包括:

  • 与会计和费用报告应用程序集成
  • 旅行福利,例如保险范围、全球援助热线以及TSA Precheck 或CLEAR的报销。
  • 延长保修和购买保护

请记住,一些发卡机构还提供商务信用卡,以航空公司里程或连锁酒店忠诚度积分的形式提供报销。计算一些数字以确定这些优惠是否会影响一张卡提供的总好处。

现金返还的最佳商务信用卡

以下是目前提供的一些现金返还的最佳商业信用卡。请记住,条款和促销活动会定期更改,因此在您决定申请时请调查所有选项:

第一资本火花现金加

Capital One的这个选项在技术上是一张收费卡,而不是信用卡,所以你不能携带余额。尽管如此,它仍为所有购买提供 2% 的固定现金返还:没有任何形式的上限或限制。这张卡还以提供极其慷慨的介绍性奖金而闻名。

墨水业务现金

Chase的这张卡因其在办公用品和服务方面提供的慷慨现金返还而获得高分:每年在互联网、电话服务和办公用品上花费的前 25,000 美元可获得 5% 的现金返还。 2% 现金返还可用于餐厅和加油站。所有其他购买的 1%。没有年费,并且有报道说非常慷慨的介绍性优惠。

美国运通 Blue Business Cash™ 卡

美国运通的这张卡在一年内支付高达 50,000 美元的所有交易的 2% 现金返还。如果您超出此金额,现金返还将降至 1%。无年费、低入门年利率,以及购买保障和汽车租赁保险等福利,使这张卡成为许多企业的好交易。

Discover it® 名片

Discover的这张商务信用卡为所有购买提供 1.5% 的现金返还,并在您的第一年提供极具吸引力的美元兑美元现金返还优惠。现金返还奖励永不过期。您最多可以将 50 张员工卡添加到您的帐户中,并且可以轻松地将卡使用数据下载到大多数会计软件包中。

美国银行业务三重现金奖励 World Elite™ Mastercard®

US Bank提供这张卡,奖励企业在手机服务、办公用品、餐馆和加油站购物上的 3% 现金返还。所有其他购买为您赚取 1% 的现金返还。这使得这张卡对许多企业主极具吸引力,尤其是那些有旅行劳动力的企业主。还有一个很长的介绍性 0% APR 报价。

美国银行®商业优势定制现金奖励万事达卡®信用卡

美国银行的这张卡可在其现金返还优惠中进行定制。每个月,您可以从六个类别中选择一个,使您有资格获得 3% 的现金返还。其中包括互联网/无线、计算机服务、办公用品、有线电视、旅游和商业咨询。您总是可以在用餐时获得 2% 的现金返还,而其他购物则可以获得 1% 的现金返还。 2% 和 3% 现金返还优惠的支出上限为 50,000 美元。

富国银行商务白金信用卡

如果您在信用卡奖励方面更喜欢选择,请考虑富国银行的这一选择。所有购买可获得 1.5% 的现金返还,或者选择奖励积分。也没有外国交易费用。不足之处?现金返还奖励仅按季度发放。

Amazon Business Prime 美国运通卡

如果您的企业在亚马逊上花费很多,这张美国运通卡可能会带来一些真正的节省。您将在AmazonWhole FoodsAmazon Web Services (云)上获得 5% 的现金返还。如果您需要时间支付购买费用,您可以选择 90 天、0% APR 期限来支付购买费用。

最后一句话

提供现金返还的商业信用卡可以帮助您控制开支。诀窍是在申请前研究卡片,以便您可以利用最佳介绍性优惠,同时确保现金返还类别适合您开展业务的方式。查看卡费用和条款也很重要,这样您就不会最终获得实际上并不能为您省钱的现金返还交易。

Why Did GetHuman Write "哪张商务信用卡有最好的现金返还?"?

在成千上万的Capital One客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将哪张商务信用卡有最好的现金返还?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Capital One(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Capital One之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的哪张商务信用卡有最好的现金返还?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Capital One

Asked il y a 8 mois
Updated il y a 8 mois
Viewed 40,847 times
Capital One
美国银行
美国银行
美国运通
追赶
富国银行
亚马孙
亚马逊网络服务
全食
运输安全管理局
清除

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Talk to someone is been ** days since yall closed my account and u still have not rebor...
It says I’ve had a credit card with y’all and I’ve never had a credit card with y’all a...
Speak to senior management on business credit card application. No other options are av...
Haven't received new credit card
i want to refer my friend to open a credit card from capital one how could i do it?
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Which Business Credit Card Has the Best Cash Back?

Business credit cards with cash back are a great option for many companies, particularly small businesses that don't always have a lot of cash on hand or extensive purchasing power. Always check the fine print on credit card offers, cash back amounts vary by card and can be undercut with added fees and high interest rates.

For many business owners, every penny counts. One way to improve cash flow is to use a business credit card that offers cash back on purchases. When these cards are used consistently and effectively by company owners, executives and other employees, a company can recoup some of its expenses.

Choosing a cash back credit card is not always the easiest decision to make: Many credit card companies regularly change their terms, so it's a good idea to monitor the current introductory offers and cashback rates that banks and cards provide.

Cash Back Business Credit Cards

Credit cards have been offering cash back on purchases for several decades. The premise is simple: Use your card to make a purchase and you'll earn a percentage of that purchase in cash back. In some cases, the cash back is just added as a credit on your card balance, though some banks will allow you to take your credit in the form of a check mailed to you or as a direct deposit to a bank account. For people who use their cards frequently, the amount of cash back earned over time can be signifcant.

What to Look for in a Cash Back Business Credit Card

When selecting a cash back business credit card, here are some things to pay attention to:

Fees

Cash back is great, but not if most of it is offset by high annual fees. While these may be tax-deductable, you'lll need to speak to your accountant as to whether you can claim them on your returns. Keep in mind that some card issuers waive annual fees for your first year with the card, but you could get hit with a hefty charge in subsequent years.

Interest Terms

The same holds true for APR: If you carry a balance on your cards, make sure that you've secured a low interest rate. Otherwise, any cash back benefit will be eaten-up by what you pay in interest.

Cash Back Payout Options

How do you prefer to get your cash back? Some would just like it credited to their account while others want to receieve a lump sum separately in the form of a check or bank deposit. Find out how you'll receive your cash back: Some cards offer multiple options!

Another thing to consider is that many cards rotate promotional cash back percentages. For example, a card may regularly offer 1% cash back on all purchases, but that number could increase to 5% or more on specific purchase categories, such as restaurants or travel, during some months of the year.

Cash Back Caps

Some cards set a cap on the amount of cash back you receive. Keep these caps in mind when choosing a card.

Foreign Transaction Fees

Does the card tack foreign transaction fees on to overseas purchases? If so, these fees will likely cost more than any cash back savings. If you don't have a workforce that travels overseas frequently or you don't make a lot of foreign purchases, this may be a non-issue. However, it is something to be aware of.

Other Benefits

Business credit cards offer many benefits that vary from card to card. These benefits may include:

  • Integrations with accounting and expense reporting apps
  • Travel perks, such as insurance coverage, global assistance hotlines, and reimbursements on TSA Precheck or CLEAR.
  • Extended warranties and purchase protection

Keep in mind that some card issuers also offer business credit cards that offer reimbursement in the form of airline miles or hotel chain loyalty points. Crunch some numbers to determine whether these offers impact the total benefits offered by a card.

Best Business Credit Cards for Cash Back

Below are some of the best business credit cards for cash back currently on offer. Keep in mind that terms and promotions change regularly, so do investigate all your options at the time you make a decision about applying:

Capital One Spark Cash Plus

This option from Capital One is technically a charge card, not a credit card, so you can't carry a balance. Still, it offers a flat 2% cash back on all purchases: No caps or limits of any kind. This card is also known for offering extremely generous introductory bonus offers.

Ink Business Cash

This card from Chase gets high marks for its generous cash back offer on office supplies and services: 5% cash back on the first $25,000 spent on Internet, phone service, and office supplies annually. 2% cash back is available on restaurants and gas. 1% on all other purchases. No annual fees and there are reports of very generous introductory offers.

American Express Blue Business Cash™ Card

This card from American Express pays 2% cash back on all transactions up to $50,000 over a year. If you exeed this amount, the cash back drops to 1%. No annual fee, a low introductory APR, and benefits such as purchase protection and car rental insurance make this card a good deal for many businesses.

Discover it® Business Card

This business credit card from Discover offers 1.5% cash back on all purchases, along with an extremely attractive dollar-for-dollar cash back offer in your first year. Cash back rewards never expire. You can add up to 50 employee cards to your account and data from card usage can be easily dowloaded into most accounting software packages.

U.S. Bank Business Triple Cash Rewards World Elite™ Mastercard®

U.S. Bank offers this card that rewards businesses with 3% cash back on cell phone service, office supplies, restaurants, and gas station purchases. All other purchases earn you 1 % cash back. This makes this card extremely attractive to many business owners, particularly those who have a traveling workforce. There is a long introductory 0% APR offer as well.

Bank of America® Business Advantage Customized Cash Rewards Mastercard® credit card

This card from Bank of America is customizable in its cash back offer. Each month, you can choose one of six categories that make you eligible for 3% cash back. These include internet/wireless, computer services, office supplies, cable TV, travel, and business consulting. You always get 2% cash back on dining and other purchases earn you 1% cash back. There is a spending cap of $50,000 on the 2% and 3% cash back offers.

Wells Fargo Business Platinum Credit Card

If you prefer choice when it comes to credit card rewards, consider this one from Wells Fargo. 1.5% cash back on all purchases, or opt for rewards points instead. No foreign transaction fees, either. The downside? Cash back rewards are only issued quarterly.

Amazon Business Prime American Express Card

If your business does a lot of spending with Amazon, this Amex card might represent some real savings. You'll get 5% cash back on Amazon, Whole Foods, and Amazon Web Services (cloud). If you need time to pay off a purchase, you can choose a 90-day, 0% APR period to pay off your purchase.

Final Word

Business credit cards that offer cash back can help you keep expenses under control. The trick is to research the cards before apply so that you can take advantage of best introductory offers while also ensuring that cash back categories are right for the way you do business. It is also important to review card fees and terms so that you don't end up with a cash back deal that doesn't actually save you money.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Which Business Credit Card Has the Best Cash Back?"?

After thousands of Capital One customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Which Business Credit Card Has the Best Cash Back? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Capital One if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Capital One Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Capital One in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Which Business Credit Card Has the Best Cash Back? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Capital One

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 40,547 times
Capital One
Bank of America
U.S. Bank
American Express
Chase
Wells Fargo
Amazon
Amazon Web Services
Whole Foods
TSA
CLEAR

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have an acct can't long in by old password or phone numbers. Also it said I had an af...
I need to cancel my payment that is processing with my checking account ending in...
I need to cancel my payment that is processing with my checking account ending in...
joseph j. heinlein*Thu ******** *:** PM*I NEED HELP.**I have tried dozens of times to a...
Need to open case for refund check to be reissued
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!