如何取消我的Care.com帐户?

有关如何快速取消您的Care.com帐户的完整指南。

Care.com是一个在线平台,可帮助家庭和个人找到照顾者以协助完成任务或管理生活。通过Care.com,个人可以找到高级护理,特殊需要护理,儿童保育,家教,宠物护理,家政服务等服务。

会员可以选择拥有基本Care.com帐户,该帐户功能有限但可以免费使用。或者,他们可以注册高级订阅模型,该模型允许用户查看个人资料,评论,参考和联系信息。如果您有Care.com帐户需要取消,请按照以下步骤进行操作。

在线取消您的帐户

  1. 前往https://www.care.com/

  2. 在屏幕的右上角,选择“登录”。

  3. 使用您的电子邮件地址和密码登录到您的帐户。

  4. 在主屏幕上,选择右上角的“ My Care.com”

  5. 选择“帐户和设置”。

  6. 接下来,向下滚动到“会员信息”部分,然后选择“关闭帐户”。

  7. 系统将询问您是否要保留会员资格。通过选择“不,谢谢,取消我的会员资格”来跳过此操作

  8. 接下来,从选项的下拉列表中,选择最适合您关闭帐户的原因。

  9. 选择“继续”。

  10. 您将收到一封电子邮件,确认您的帐户被关闭。

电子邮件Care.com客户服务

如果您在网上取消时遇到问题,可以通过电子邮件发送给Care.com的客户支持团队。请注意,Care.com可能不会处理您通过电子邮件取消帐户的请求。但是,您可以发送故障排除问题,他们可以提供有关如何解决在线难题的提示。确保提供尽可能多的详细信息,包括屏幕截图,以便它们可以为您提供适当的帮助。

致电Care.com客户服务

如果您在在线关闭帐户时遇到困难,可以致电Care.com的客户支持热线。您将需要提供一些个人详细信息,以确认您作为帐户所有者的身份。客户服务代表将代表您关闭您的帐户。即使他们为您提供留下的理由,也请务必坚决决定离开。

要求客户服务代理向您发送一封电子邮件,以确认关闭帐户。在您收到电子邮件并可以查看其详细信息之前,请保持座席在电话中。

如何取消我的Care.com帐户?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何取消我的Care.com帐户?"?

在成千上万的Care.com客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何取消我的Care.com帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Care.com(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Care.com Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Care.com之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何取消我的Care.com帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Care.com

Asked 3 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 1,785,773 times
Care.com
取消Care.com个帐户
取消Care.com订阅
结束Care.com订阅
取消帐号
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Care.com Account?

A complete guide on how to quickly cancel your Care.com account.

Care.com is an online platform that helps families and individuals find caregivers to assist in tasks or with managed living. Through Care.com, individuals can find services for senior care, special needs care, child care, tutoring, pet care, housekeeping, and more.

Members can choose to have a basic Care.com account which has limited features but is free to use. Or, they can enroll in the Premium subscription model which allows users to view profiles, reviews, references, and contact information. If you have an account with Care.com that you need to cancel, follow the steps as outlined below.

Cancel Your Account Online

  1. Go to https://www.care.com/

  2. In the top right corner of the screen, select 'Log In.'

  3. Sign in to your account with your email address and password.

  4. On the home screen, select 'My Care.com' in the top right corner.

  5. Select 'Account and Settings.'

  6. Next, scroll down to the 'Membership Information' section and select 'Close Account.'

  7. You will be asked if you want to keep your membership. Skip this by selecting 'No thanks, cancel my membership.'

  8. Next, out of the drop-down list of options, choose the most appropriate reason as to why you're closing your account.

  9. Select 'Continue.'

  10. You will receive an email confirming your account closure.

Email Care.com Customer Service

If you're having trouble canceling online, you can email into Care.com's customer support team. Note that Care.com might not process your request for an account cancellation through email. But, you can send in your troubleshooting issues and they can respond with tips on how to get around your online difficulties. Make sure to provide as many details as possible, including screenshots, so they can help you properly.

Call Care.com Customer Service

If you're having difficulties closing your account online, you can call into Care.com's customer support line. You will need to provide some personal details to confirm your identity as the account owner. The customer service representative will close your account on your behalf. Make sure to be firm in your decision to leave even if they offer you reasons to stay.

Ask the customer service agent to send you an email confirming the account closure. Keep the agent on the phone until you receive the email and can review its details.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Care.com Account?"?

After thousands of Care.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Care.com Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Care.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Care.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Care.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Care.com Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Care.com

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 185,504 times
Care.com
Cancel Care.com account
Cancel Care.com subscription
End Care.com subscription
Cancel Account
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!