كيف ألغي حسابي في Care.com؟

دليل كامل حول كيفية إلغاء حساب Care.com الخاص بك بسرعة.

Care.com عبارة عن منصة عبر الإنترنت تساعد العائلات والأفراد في العثور على مقدمي الرعاية للمساعدة في المهام أو مع المعيشة المُدارة. من خلال Care.com ، يمكن للأفراد العثور على خدمات لرعاية كبار السن ورعاية ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة ورعاية الأطفال والدروس الخصوصية ورعاية الحيوانات الأليفة والتدبير المنزلي والمزيد.

يمكن للأعضاء اختيار أن يكون لديهم حساب Care.com أساسي ذو ميزات محدودة ولكنه مجاني للاستخدام. أو يمكنهم التسجيل في نموذج الاشتراك المميز الذي يتيح للمستخدمين عرض الملفات الشخصية والمراجعات والمراجع ومعلومات الاتصال. إذا كان لديك حساب في Care.com تحتاج إلى إلغائه ، فاتبع الخطوات كما هو موضح أدناه.

إلغاء حسابك عبر الإنترنت

  1. انتقل إلى https://www.care.com/

  2. في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من الشاشة ، حدد "تسجيل الدخول".

  3. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك باستخدام عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور.

  4. في الشاشة الرئيسية ، حدد "My Care.com" في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى.

  5. حدد "الحساب والإعدادات".

  6. بعد ذلك ، مرر لأسفل إلى قسم "معلومات العضوية" وحدد "إغلاق الحساب".

  7. سيتم سؤالك عما إذا كنت تريد الاحتفاظ بالعضوية الخاصة بك. تخطي هذا عن طريق تحديد "لا شكرًا ، إلغاء عضويتي".

  8. بعد ذلك ، من القائمة المنسدلة للخيارات ، اختر السبب الأكثر ملاءمة لسبب إغلاق حسابك.

  9. حدد "متابعة".

  10. سوف تتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني تؤكد إغلاق حسابك.

البريد الإلكتروني Care.com لخدمة العملاء

إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة في الإلغاء عبر الإنترنت ، فيمكنك إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى فريق دعم عملاء Care.com. لاحظ أن Care.com قد لا يعالج طلبك لإلغاء الحساب عبر البريد الإلكتروني. ولكن ، يمكنك إرسال مشكلات تحرّي الخلل وإصلاحه ويمكنك الرد بنصائح حول كيفية التغلب على صعوباتك على الإنترنت. تأكد من تقديم أكبر قدر ممكن من التفاصيل ، بما في ذلك لقطات الشاشة ، حتى يتمكنوا من مساعدتك بشكل صحيح.

اتصل بخدمة عملاء Care.com

إذا كنت تواجه صعوبات في إغلاق حسابك عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك الاتصال بخط دعم العملاء في Care.com. ستحتاج إلى تقديم بعض التفاصيل الشخصية لتأكيد هويتك كمالك للحساب. سيقوم ممثل خدمة العملاء بإغلاق حسابك نيابة عنك. تأكد من أن تكون حازمًا في قرارك بالمغادرة حتى إذا قدموا لك أسبابًا للبقاء.

اطلب من وكيل خدمة العملاء أن يرسل إليك بريدًا إلكترونيًا لتأكيد إغلاق الحساب. احتفظ بالوكيل على الهاتف حتى تتلقى البريد الإلكتروني ويمكنك مراجعة تفاصيله.

كيف ألغي حسابي في Care.com؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف ألغي حسابي في Care.com؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Care.com إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف ألغي حسابي في Care.com؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Care.com إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Care.com Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Care.com لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف ألغي حسابي في Care.com؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Care.com

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 1,661,325 times
Care.com
إلغاء حساب Care.com
إلغاء اشتراك Care.com
إنهاء اشتراك Care.com
إلغاء حساب
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Care.com Account?

A complete guide on how to quickly cancel your Care.com account.

Care.com is an online platform that helps families and individuals find caregivers to assist in tasks or with managed living. Through Care.com, individuals can find services for senior care, special needs care, child care, tutoring, pet care, housekeeping, and more.

Members can choose to have a basic Care.com account which has limited features but is free to use. Or, they can enroll in the Premium subscription model which allows users to view profiles, reviews, references, and contact information. If you have an account with Care.com that you need to cancel, follow the steps as outlined below.

Cancel Your Account Online

  1. Go to https://www.care.com/

  2. In the top right corner of the screen, select 'Log In.'

  3. Sign in to your account with your email address and password.

  4. On the home screen, select 'My Care.com' in the top right corner.

  5. Select 'Account and Settings.'

  6. Next, scroll down to the 'Membership Information' section and select 'Close Account.'

  7. You will be asked if you want to keep your membership. Skip this by selecting 'No thanks, cancel my membership.'

  8. Next, out of the drop-down list of options, choose the most appropriate reason as to why you're closing your account.

  9. Select 'Continue.'

  10. You will receive an email confirming your account closure.

Email Care.com Customer Service

If you're having trouble canceling online, you can email into Care.com's customer support team. Note that Care.com might not process your request for an account cancellation through email. But, you can send in your troubleshooting issues and they can respond with tips on how to get around your online difficulties. Make sure to provide as many details as possible, including screenshots, so they can help you properly.

Call Care.com Customer Service

If you're having difficulties closing your account online, you can call into Care.com's customer support line. You will need to provide some personal details to confirm your identity as the account owner. The customer service representative will close your account on your behalf. Make sure to be firm in your decision to leave even if they offer you reasons to stay.

Ask the customer service agent to send you an email confirming the account closure. Keep the agent on the phone until you receive the email and can review its details.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Care.com Account?"?

After thousands of Care.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Care.com Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Care.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Care.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Care.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Care.com Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Care.com

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 185,504 times
Care.com
Cancel Care.com account
Cancel Care.com subscription
End Care.com subscription
Cancel Account
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!