我如何向 Care.com 举报某人?

如果您对通过 Care.com 找到的看护人不满意,您可以采取一些步骤来举报他们。您可以使用 Care.com 网站、填写客户服务表格或拨打客户服务电话号码。您也可以通过电子邮件发送投诉。包括任何重要信息,例如看护者的姓名、出生日期和联系信息。

Care.com 是一个网站,您可以在其中找到儿童、宠物、老人和有特殊需要的人的看护人。您还可以找到管家和帮助办事的人。如果您使用过 care.com 或正在考虑使用它,您可能想知道如果某人不符合您的期望,如何向 Care.com 举报。幸运的是,Care.com 认真对待投诉和反馈。如果您对通过网站找到的看护人不满意,您可以采取一些步骤进行举报。

使用 Care.com 网站

第一步是访问 Care.com 网站并登录您的帐户。

  1. 登录后,单击页面顶部的“我的个人资料”选项卡。

  2. 接下来,单击“评论和参考”选项卡。在此页面上,您将看到您通过 Care.com 使用过的所有护理人员的列表。

  3. 找到您要举报的护理人员,然后单击他们的姓名。

  4. 在下一页上,向下滚动到“举报此人”部分。在本节中,您将能够为看护者留下评论,并选择您报告他们的原因。您可以选择的一些原因包括“不适合”、“安全问题”或“骚扰”。

  5. 选择原因后,单击“提交”按钮。

使用 Care.com 客户服务表格

向 Care.com 举报某人的另一种选择是填写网站上的客户服务表格。要访问表格:

  1. 转到 Care.com 主页并向下滚动到页面底部。

  2. 在“帮助”部分,单击“联系我们”链接。

  3. 接下来,向下滚动到“一般查询”部分,然后单击“提交请求”按钮。

在“描述”字段中,您可以详细说明为什么要举报该护理人员。包括任何必要的信息,例如他们的姓名、出生日期和联系信息。填写完表格后,单击“提交”按钮。

拨打 Care.com 客户服务电话号码

如果您更喜欢通过电话与某人交谈,您可以联系 Care.com 客户服务。当您致电 Care.com 客户服务时,请务必准备好以下信息:

  • 您报告的护理人员的姓名、出生日期和联系信息

  • 详细说明您举报的原因

  • 您的 Care.com 登录信息

通过电子邮件发送投诉

如果您对 Care.com 有特定的疑虑或投诉,您想解决,您可以通过电子邮件向支持部门发送电子邮件。在主题行中,包含“投诉”一词。在电子邮件正文中,包括您的姓名、联系信息和投诉的详细描述。您还可以包含任何可能有用的附件,例如屏幕截图或电子邮件。撰写完电子邮件后,将其发送给支持人员,他们将回复您。如果您没有收到任何反馈,请致电客服

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何向 Care.com 举报某人?"?

在成千上万的Care.com客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何向 Care.com 举报某人?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Care.com(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Care.com Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Care.com之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何向 Care.com 举报某人?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Care.com

Asked vor 4 Monaten
Updated vor 4 Monaten
Viewed 249,044 times
Care.com
如何向 Care.com 举报用户
如何向 Care.com 举报某人?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to renew my account and it is asking for a promo code. It won't let me renew wi...
Hi they say i have an account already I forgot all infirmation but my email is...
I can't login it does not received my password
Care.com account gotten removed and i don’t understand why
I want to have a phone call from the people at care.com ***-***-****
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report Someone to Care.com?

If you are not happy with a caregiver that you found through Care.com, there are a few steps that you can take to report them. You can use the Care.com website, fill out the customer service form or call the customer service phone number. You can also send a complaint via email. Include any important information, such as the caregiver's name, date of birth and contact information.

Care.com is a website where you can find caregivers for children, pets, the elderly and those with special needs. You can also find housekeepers and people to help with errands. If you have used care.com or are thinking about using it, you may be wondering how to report someone to Care.com if they do not meet your expectations. Fortunately, Care.com takes complaints and feedback seriously. If you are not happy with a caregiver that you found through the website, there are a few steps that you can take to report them.

Use the Care.com Website

The first step is to go to the Care.com website and log in to your account.

  1. Once you are logged in, click on the "My Profile" tab at the top of the page.

  2. Next, click on the "Reviews & References" tab. On this page, you will see a list of all the caregivers you have used through Care.com.

  3. Find the caregiver that you want to report and click on their name.

  4. On the next page, scroll down to the "Report This Person" section. In this section, you will be able to leave a review for the caregiver and select a reason for why you are reporting them. Some reasons that you can choose from include "not a good fit," "safety concern," or "harassment."

  5. Once you have selected a reason, click on the "Submit" button.

Use the Care.com Customer Service Form

Another option for reporting someone to Care.com is to fill out the customer service form on the website. To access the form:

  1. Go to the Care.com homepage and scroll down to the bottom of the page.

  2. In the "Help" section, click on the "Contact Us" link.

  3. Next, scroll down to the "General Inquiries" section and click on the "Submit a Request" button.

In the "Description" field, you will be able to leave a detailed description of why you are reporting the caregiver. Include any necessary information, such as their name, date of birth, and contact information. Once you have filled out the form, click on the "Submit" button.

Call the Care.com Customer Service Phone Number

If you prefer to speak to someone over the phone, you can reach Care.com customer service. When you call Care.com customer service, be sure to have the following information ready:

  • The name, date of birth and contact information for the caregiver that you are reporting

  • A detailed description of why you are reporting them

  • Your Care.com login information

Send a Complaint Via Email

If you have a specific concern or complaint about Care.com that you would like to address, you can email to support. In the subject line, include the word "complaint." In the body of the email, include your name, contact information and a detailed description of your complaint. You can also include any attachments that may be helpful, such as screenshots or emails. Once you have composed your email, send it to support, and they will get back to you with a response. If you do not receive any feedback, please call customer service.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report Someone to Care.com?"?

After thousands of Care.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report Someone to Care.com? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Care.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Care.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Care.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report Someone to Care.com? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Care.com

Asked 8 months ago
Updated 8 months ago
Viewed 272,045 times
Care.com
How to report a user to Care.com
How can one report someone to Care.com?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to talk to Care.com I am*A caregiver my premium account is not notifying when ne...
I paid my subscription to care.com to find jobs as a babysitter, and after that, I had...
How do I speak to someone in regards to my account being closed?
The system thought I was a business and not an individual and closed my account that I...
My account was closed due to the system thinking I am a business and not an individual...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!