كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن شخص ما إلى Care.com؟

إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن مقدم رعاية وجدته من خلال Care.com ، فهناك بعض الخطوات التي يمكنك اتخاذها للإبلاغ عنها. يمكنك استخدام موقع Care.com الإلكتروني أو ملء نموذج خدمة العملاء أو الاتصال برقم هاتف خدمة العملاء. يمكنك أيضًا إرسال شكوى عبر البريد الإلكتروني. قم بتضمين أي معلومات مهمة ، مثل اسم مقدم الرعاية وتاريخ الميلاد ومعلومات الاتصال.

Care.com هو موقع إلكتروني حيث يمكنك العثور على مقدمي رعاية للأطفال والحيوانات الأليفة وكبار السن وذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة. يمكنك أيضًا العثور على مدبرة منزل وأشخاص للمساعدة في المهمات. إذا كنت قد استخدمت care.com أو كنت تفكر في استخدامه ، فقد تتساءل عن كيفية الإبلاغ عن شخص ما إلى Care.com إذا كان لا يفي بتوقعاتك. لحسن الحظ ، تأخذ Care.com الشكاوى والتعليقات على محمل الجد. إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن مقدم رعاية عثرت عليه من خلال موقع الويب ، فهناك بعض الخطوات التي يمكنك اتخاذها للإبلاغ عنها.

استخدم موقع Care.com

الخطوة الأولى هي الذهاب إلى موقع Care.com وتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.

  1. بمجرد تسجيل الدخول ، انقر فوق علامة التبويب "ملفي الشخصي" في الجزء العلوي من الصفحة.

  2. بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق علامة التبويب "التعليقات والمراجع". في هذه الصفحة ، سترى قائمة بجميع مقدمي الرعاية الذين استخدمتهم من خلال Care.com.

  3. ابحث عن مقدم الرعاية الذي تريد الإبلاغ عنه وانقر على اسمه.

  4. في الصفحة التالية ، مرر لأسفل إلى قسم "الإبلاغ عن هذا الشخص". في هذا القسم ، ستتمكن من ترك مراجعة لمقدم الرعاية وتحديد سبب إبلاغك عنه. تتضمن بعض الأسباب التي يمكنك الاختيار من بينها "غير مناسب" أو "مخاوف تتعلق بالسلامة" أو "مضايقة".

  5. بمجرد تحديد السبب ، انقر فوق الزر "إرسال".

استخدم نموذج خدمة عملاء Care.com

هناك خيار آخر للإبلاغ عن شخص ما إلى Care.com وهو ملء نموذج خدمة العملاء على الموقع الإلكتروني. للوصول إلى النموذج:

  1. انتقل إلى الصفحة الرئيسية Care.com وانتقل لأسفل إلى أسفل الصفحة.

  2. في قسم "المساعدة" ، انقر على رابط "اتصل بنا".

  3. بعد ذلك ، قم بالتمرير لأسفل إلى قسم "الاستفسارات العامة" وانقر فوق الزر "إرسال طلب".

في حقل "الوصف" ، ستتمكن من ترك وصف تفصيلي لسبب إبلاغك لمقدم الرعاية. قم بتضمين أي معلومات ضرورية ، مثل الاسم وتاريخ الميلاد ومعلومات الاتصال. بمجرد ملء النموذج ، انقر فوق الزر "إرسال".

اتصل برقم هاتف خدمة عملاء Care.com

إذا كنت تفضل التحدث إلى شخص ما عبر الهاتف ، فيمكنك الوصول إلى خدمة عملاء Care.com. عندما تتصل بخدمة عملاء Care.com ، تأكد من أن المعلومات التالية جاهزة:

  • الاسم وتاريخ الميلاد ومعلومات الاتصال بمقدم الرعاية الذي تقوم بالإبلاغ عنه

  • وصف مفصل لسبب قيامك بالتبليغ عنها

  • معلومات تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بك على Care.com

إرسال شكوى عبر البريد الإلكتروني

إذا كانت لديك مخاوف أو شكوى معينة بخصوص Care.com ترغب في معالجتها ، فيمكنك إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى الدعم. في سطر الموضوع ، قم بتضمين كلمة "شكوى". في نص البريد الإلكتروني ، قم بتضمين اسمك ومعلومات الاتصال ووصف تفصيلي لشكواك. يمكنك أيضًا تضمين أي مرفقات قد تكون مفيدة ، مثل لقطات الشاشة أو رسائل البريد الإلكتروني. بمجرد أن تقوم بتأليف بريدك الإلكتروني ، أرسله إلى فريق الدعم ، وسوف يردون عليك بالرد. إذا لم تتلق أي ملاحظات ، يرجى الاتصال بخدمة العملاء .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن شخص ما إلى Care.com؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Care.com إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن شخص ما إلى Care.com؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Care.com إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Care.com Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Care.com لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن شخص ما إلى Care.com؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Care.com

Asked منذ ٤ أشهر
Updated منذ ٤ أشهر
Viewed 281,554 times
Care.com
كيفية الإبلاغ عن مستخدم لـ Care.com
كيف يمكن لأحد أن يبلغ عن شخص ما لـ Care.com؟

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi, this is my *nd email asking you for assistance. I cannot log in to my account becau...
Hi, this is my *nd email asking you for assistance. I cannot log in to my account becau...
I am hoping to get screened to become a dog walker. I was charged for the screening but...
I am hoping to get screened to become a dog walker. I was charged for the screening but...
Hey so I didn’t know you have to be ** in order to start and I had signed up for a memb...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report Someone to Care.com?

If you are not happy with a caregiver that you found through Care.com, there are a few steps that you can take to report them. You can use the Care.com website, fill out the customer service form or call the customer service phone number. You can also send a complaint via email. Include any important information, such as the caregiver's name, date of birth and contact information.

Care.com is a website where you can find caregivers for children, pets, the elderly and those with special needs. You can also find housekeepers and people to help with errands. If you have used care.com or are thinking about using it, you may be wondering how to report someone to Care.com if they do not meet your expectations. Fortunately, Care.com takes complaints and feedback seriously. If you are not happy with a caregiver that you found through the website, there are a few steps that you can take to report them.

Use the Care.com Website

The first step is to go to the Care.com website and log in to your account.

  1. Once you are logged in, click on the "My Profile" tab at the top of the page.

  2. Next, click on the "Reviews & References" tab. On this page, you will see a list of all the caregivers you have used through Care.com.

  3. Find the caregiver that you want to report and click on their name.

  4. On the next page, scroll down to the "Report This Person" section. In this section, you will be able to leave a review for the caregiver and select a reason for why you are reporting them. Some reasons that you can choose from include "not a good fit," "safety concern," or "harassment."

  5. Once you have selected a reason, click on the "Submit" button.

Use the Care.com Customer Service Form

Another option for reporting someone to Care.com is to fill out the customer service form on the website. To access the form:

  1. Go to the Care.com homepage and scroll down to the bottom of the page.

  2. In the "Help" section, click on the "Contact Us" link.

  3. Next, scroll down to the "General Inquiries" section and click on the "Submit a Request" button.

In the "Description" field, you will be able to leave a detailed description of why you are reporting the caregiver. Include any necessary information, such as their name, date of birth, and contact information. Once you have filled out the form, click on the "Submit" button.

Call the Care.com Customer Service Phone Number

If you prefer to speak to someone over the phone, you can reach Care.com customer service. When you call Care.com customer service, be sure to have the following information ready:

  • The name, date of birth and contact information for the caregiver that you are reporting

  • A detailed description of why you are reporting them

  • Your Care.com login information

Send a Complaint Via Email

If you have a specific concern or complaint about Care.com that you would like to address, you can email to support. In the subject line, include the word "complaint." In the body of the email, include your name, contact information and a detailed description of your complaint. You can also include any attachments that may be helpful, such as screenshots or emails. Once you have composed your email, send it to support, and they will get back to you with a response. If you do not receive any feedback, please call customer service.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report Someone to Care.com?"?

After thousands of Care.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report Someone to Care.com? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Care.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Care.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Care.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report Someone to Care.com? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Care.com

Asked 8 months ago
Updated 8 months ago
Viewed 272,045 times
Care.com
How to report a user to Care.com
How can one report someone to Care.com?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to talk to Care.com I am*A caregiver my premium account is not notifying when ne...
I paid my subscription to care.com to find jobs as a babysitter, and after that, I had...
How do I speak to someone in regards to my account being closed?
The system thought I was a business and not an individual and closed my account that I...
My account was closed due to the system thinking I am a business and not an individual...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!