Wie melde ich jemanden bei Care.com?

Wenn Sie mit einer Pflegekraft, die Sie über Care.com gefunden haben, nicht zufrieden sind, gibt es einige Schritte, die Sie unternehmen können, um sie zu melden. Sie können die Care.com-Website verwenden, das Kundendienstformular ausfüllen oder die Telefonnummer des Kundendienstes anrufen. Sie können eine Beschwerde auch per E-Mail senden. Geben Sie alle wichtigen Informationen wie Name, Geburtsdatum und Kontaktinformationen der Pflegekraft an.

Care.com ist eine Website, auf der Sie Betreuer für Kinder, Haustiere, ältere Menschen und Menschen mit besonderen Bedürfnissen finden können. Sie können auch Haushälterinnen und Leute finden, die bei Besorgungen helfen. Wenn Sie care.com verwendet haben oder darüber nachdenken, es zu verwenden, fragen Sie sich möglicherweise, wie Sie jemanden bei Care.com melden können, wenn er Ihre Erwartungen nicht erfüllt. Glücklicherweise nimmt Care.com Beschwerden und Feedback ernst. Wenn Sie mit einer Pflegekraft, die Sie über die Website gefunden haben, nicht zufrieden sind, gibt es einige Schritte, die Sie unternehmen können, um sie zu melden.

Verwenden Sie die Care.com-Website

Der erste Schritt besteht darin, auf die Care.com-Website zu gehen und sich bei Ihrem Konto anzumelden.

  1. Sobald Sie eingeloggt sind, klicken Sie oben auf der Seite auf die Registerkarte „Mein Profil“.

  2. Klicken Sie anschließend auf die Registerkarte „Rezensionen & Referenzen“. Auf dieser Seite sehen Sie eine Liste aller Pflegekräfte, die Sie über Care.com in Anspruch genommen haben.

  3. Suchen Sie die Pflegekraft, die Sie melden möchten, und klicken Sie auf ihren Namen.

  4. Scrollen Sie auf der nächsten Seite nach unten zum Abschnitt „Diese Person melden“. In diesem Abschnitt können Sie eine Bewertung für die Pflegekraft hinterlassen und einen Grund für die Meldung auswählen. Einige Gründe, aus denen Sie wählen können, sind „passt nicht gut“, „Sicherheitsbedenken“ oder „Belästigung“.

  5. Nachdem Sie einen Grund ausgewählt haben, klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche „Senden“.

Verwenden Sie das Kundendienstformular von Care.com

Eine weitere Möglichkeit, jemanden an Care.com zu melden, besteht darin, das Kundendienstformular auf der Website auszufüllen. Um auf das Formular zuzugreifen:

  1. Gehen Sie zur Startseite von Care.com und scrollen Sie zum Ende der Seite.

  2. Klicken Sie im Bereich „Hilfe“ auf den Link „Kontakt“.

  3. Scrollen Sie als Nächstes nach unten zum Abschnitt „Allgemeine Anfragen“ und klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche „Anfrage senden“.

Im Feld "Beschreibung" können Sie eine detaillierte Beschreibung hinterlassen, warum Sie die Pflegekraft melden. Geben Sie alle erforderlichen Informationen wie Name, Geburtsdatum und Kontaktinformationen an. Nachdem Sie das Formular ausgefüllt haben, klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche „Senden“.

Rufen Sie die Kundendienst-Telefonnummer von Care.com an

Wenn Sie lieber telefonisch mit jemandem sprechen möchten, können Sie den Kundenservice von Care.com erreichen. Wenn Sie den Kundendienst von Care.com anrufen , halten Sie unbedingt die folgenden Informationen bereit:

  • Name, Geburtsdatum und Kontaktinformationen der Pflegeperson, die Sie melden

  • Eine detaillierte Beschreibung, warum Sie sie melden

  • Ihre Anmeldedaten für Care.com

Senden Sie eine Beschwerde per E-Mail

Wenn Sie ein bestimmtes Anliegen oder eine Beschwerde zu Care.com haben, die Sie ansprechen möchten, können Sie eine E-Mail an den Support senden. Geben Sie in der Betreffzeile das Wort „Beschwerde“ ein. Geben Sie im Text der E-Mail Ihren Namen, Kontaktinformationen und eine detaillierte Beschreibung Ihrer Beschwerde an. Sie können auch hilfreiche Anhänge wie Screenshots oder E-Mails hinzufügen. Sobald Sie Ihre E-Mail verfasst haben, senden Sie sie an den Support, der sich mit einer Antwort bei Ihnen melden wird. Wenn Sie keine Rückmeldung erhalten, wenden Sie sich bitte an den Kundendienst .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie melde ich jemanden bei Care.com?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Care.com Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie melde ich jemanden bei Care.com? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Care.com aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Care.com Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Care.com, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie melde ich jemanden bei Care.com? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Care.com

Asked vor 10 Monaten
Updated vor 10 Monaten
Viewed 736,267 times
Care.com
So melden Sie einen Benutzer an Care.com
Wie kann man jemanden bei Care.com melden?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Cannot open care.com message *My phone number is **********. Cannot getting number live chat
Need to change the address in the "Legal Information" portion on my account to:***** Ri...
I was a member many years ago but ended up by deleting my account. The email I used doe...
I was a member many years ago but ended up by deleting my account. The email I used doe...
I canceled my account and you're still trying to bill me
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report Someone to Care.com?

If you are not happy with a caregiver that you found through Care.com, there are a few steps that you can take to report them. You can use the Care.com website, fill out the customer service form or call the customer service phone number. You can also send a complaint via email. Include any important information, such as the caregiver's name, date of birth and contact information.

Care.com is a website where you can find caregivers for children, pets, the elderly and those with special needs. You can also find housekeepers and people to help with errands. If you have used care.com or are thinking about using it, you may be wondering how to report someone to Care.com if they do not meet your expectations. Fortunately, Care.com takes complaints and feedback seriously. If you are not happy with a caregiver that you found through the website, there are a few steps that you can take to report them.

Use the Care.com Website

The first step is to go to the Care.com website and log in to your account.

  1. Once you are logged in, click on the "My Profile" tab at the top of the page.

  2. Next, click on the "Reviews & References" tab. On this page, you will see a list of all the caregivers you have used through Care.com.

  3. Find the caregiver that you want to report and click on their name.

  4. On the next page, scroll down to the "Report This Person" section. In this section, you will be able to leave a review for the caregiver and select a reason for why you are reporting them. Some reasons that you can choose from include "not a good fit," "safety concern," or "harassment."

  5. Once you have selected a reason, click on the "Submit" button.

Use the Care.com Customer Service Form

Another option for reporting someone to Care.com is to fill out the customer service form on the website. To access the form:

  1. Go to the Care.com homepage and scroll down to the bottom of the page.

  2. In the "Help" section, click on the "Contact Us" link.

  3. Next, scroll down to the "General Inquiries" section and click on the "Submit a Request" button.

In the "Description" field, you will be able to leave a detailed description of why you are reporting the caregiver. Include any necessary information, such as their name, date of birth, and contact information. Once you have filled out the form, click on the "Submit" button.

Call the Care.com Customer Service Phone Number

If you prefer to speak to someone over the phone, you can reach Care.com customer service. When you call Care.com customer service, be sure to have the following information ready:

  • The name, date of birth and contact information for the caregiver that you are reporting

  • A detailed description of why you are reporting them

  • Your Care.com login information

Send a Complaint Via Email

If you have a specific concern or complaint about Care.com that you would like to address, you can email to support. In the subject line, include the word "complaint." In the body of the email, include your name, contact information and a detailed description of your complaint. You can also include any attachments that may be helpful, such as screenshots or emails. Once you have composed your email, send it to support, and they will get back to you with a response. If you do not receive any feedback, please call customer service.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report Someone to Care.com?"?

After thousands of Care.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report Someone to Care.com? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Care.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Care.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Care.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report Someone to Care.com? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Care.com

Asked 8 months ago
Updated 8 months ago
Viewed 272,045 times
Care.com
How to report a user to Care.com
How can one report someone to Care.com?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to talk to Care.com I am*A caregiver my premium account is not notifying when ne...
I paid my subscription to care.com to find jobs as a babysitter, and after that, I had...
How do I speak to someone in regards to my account being closed?
The system thought I was a business and not an individual and closed my account that I...
My account was closed due to the system thinking I am a business and not an individual...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!