如何更新我的 Care.com 帐户上的信息?

Care.com 是总部位于美国的顶级看护搜索服务之一。它提供了有关护理寻求者和护理提供者的广泛信息,并帮助他们联系以获取及时的帮助。作为会员,您可能希望在 Care.com 网站上更改您的个人信息。您可以通过电话、电子邮件或网站与客户服务团队联系。

Care.com 成立于 2006 年,是一家领先的在线公司,为宠物、儿童和老年人提供护理服务。该数字平台总部位于德克萨斯州,也为家庭提供家政和辅导服务。

您可以选择主要或高级会员计划来搜索和联系当地的护理人员。该公司提供了大量有关员工经验和个人信息的信息。

您可以选择在他们的网站上注册并开始为您的家寻找家庭教师、保姆、管家或保姆。创建新帐户后,您还可以联系客户支持以修改 Care.com 帐户上的详细信息。

在 Care.com 上更新信息的原因

更新您在 Care.com 帐户上的信息可能有多种原因。其中一些原因包括:

  • 您可能希望更改您的家庭住址。
  • 您已更新您的手机号码。
  • 您想输入一个新的电子邮件地址。
  • 您希望更改您的用户名和密码。

在 Care.com 上,无论是作为护理人员还是家人,都必须及时更新您的个人信息。该网站有助于根据位置、要求、费率和工作简介连接合适的选项。

作为护理人员,如果您不更改联系方式,您可能会失去最佳就业选择。同样,如果一个家庭不更新他们的地址或电话号码,他们就无法与合适的护理人员取得联系。

如果您希望在 Care.com 上更改您的个人信息,您可以通过电话、电子邮件或通过在线门户自行联系客户服务代表。

在 Care.com 上更新个人信息的步骤

您可以使用以下步骤轻松修改 Care.com 帐户的详细信息:

  • 访问 Care.com 网站并使用用户名和密码登录您的帐户。
  • 转到“帐户和设置”页面。您必须访问设置页面的一般信息部分。
  • 您将看到一个名为 Me 的下拉框或带有三条小线。单击此处后,您将看到“设置和隐私”按钮。
  • 接下来,您必须单击“编辑”按钮。您的个人详细信息将显示在屏幕上。
  • 您可以根据需要更改信息。完成后,您必须单击保存更改才能成功更新详细信息。如果你没有看到网站的变化,可以达到帮助从Care.com帮助台团队。

致电客户支持团队

在 Care.com 上更改您的个人信息的最佳选择是致电公司的客户支持团队。代理将通过电话与您交谈并指导您完成更新您的帐户信息的过程。

向服务台发送电子邮件

如果您由于某种原因无法通过电话连接到客户服务,您可以通过他们的电子邮件服务联系他们。

您必须提及有关您帐户的详细信息以及您希望更新到网站的哪些更改。您可能会立即从Care.com 的 24 小时客户服务团队获得答复。

您可能会在 Care.com 上更改的其他信息

您可能会在 Care.com 上更改的一些其他基本信息包括:

  1. 付款详情。
  2. 服务率。
  3. 升级或降级会员计划。
  4. 编辑职位发布。
  5. 上传或删除照片。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何更新我的 Care.com 帐户上的信息?"?

在成千上万的Care.com客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何更新我的 Care.com 帐户上的信息?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Care.com(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Care.com Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Care.com之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何更新我的 Care.com 帐户上的信息?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Care.com

Asked vor 10 Monaten
Updated vor 10 Monaten
Viewed 495,111 times
Care.com
更改您在Care.com上的个人信息
修改您在 Care.com 帐户上的详细信息

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I can't login it does not received my password
Care.com account gotten removed and i don’t understand why
I want to have a phone call from the people at care.com ***-***-****
Care.com has denied me access I can't even get into their site that I am signed up for...
I have recently legally changed my name and am attempting to create a Care.com account...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Update the Information on My Care.com Account?

Care.com is among the top caretaker search services headquartered in the US. It provides a wide range of information about care seekers and care providers and helps them connect for the timely help. As a member, you may wish to change your personal information on the Care.com site. You may do so by connecting with the customer service team over the phone, by email, or through the website.

Care.com, founded in 2006, is a leading online firm that offers caregivers for a pets, children and elderly citizens. Headquartered in Texas, the digital platform offers housekeeping and tutoring services for families too.

You can opt for a primary or premium membership plan to search and connect with local caregivers. The company offers a plethora of information about the experience and personal information of the employees.

You can choose to register on their website and start your search for a tutor, nanny, housekeeper or babysitter for your home. After you have created a new account, you can also contact customer support to modify the details on the Care.com account.

Reasons to Update Information on Care.com

There may be many reasons to update your information on the Care.com account. Some of the reasons include:

  • You may wish to change your home address.
  • You have updated your mobile number.
  • You want to enter a new email address.
  • You wish to change your username and password.

Keeping your personal information up-to-date is essential on Care.com, both as a caregiver or a family. The website helps to connect with suitable options based on location, requirement, rate and job profile.

As a caregiver, if you do not change your contact details, you may lose out on the best employment options. Similarly, if a family does not update their address or phone number, they cannot connect with the right caregivers.

If you wish to change your personal information on Care.com, you can contact the customer service representative over the phone, email or do it yourself through the online portal.

Steps to Update Personal Information on Care.com

You can easily modify the details on the Care.com account by using the following steps:

  • Go to the Care.com website and log in to your account with the username and password.
  • Go to the Accounts and Settings page. You must visit the General Information part of the settings page.
  • You will either see a drop-down box with the name Me or with three small lines. After you click there, you will see the Settings & Privacy button.
  • Next, you must click on the Edit button. Your personal details will be displayed on the screen.
  • You can change the information as required. Once you are done, you must click on the save changes for successfully updating the details. If you do not see the changes in the website, you can reach for help from the Care.com help desk team.

Call Customer Support Team

The best option to change your personal information on Care.com is to call the company's customer support team. An agent will talk to you over the phone and guide you through the process of updating your account information.

Send an Email to Helpdesk

If you cannot connect to customer service over the phone for some reason, you can contact them through their email service.

You must mention the details about your account and what changes you wish to update to the website. You may get an immediate reply from the 24-hour customer service team at Care.com.

Other Information That You May Change on Care.com

Some other essential information that you may change on Care.com include:

  1. Payment details.
  2. Rate of services.
  3. Upgrade or downgrade membership plans.
  4. Edit a job posting.
  5. Upload or remove a photo.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Update the Information on My Care.com Account?"?

After thousands of Care.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Update the Information on My Care.com Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Care.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Care.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Care.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Update the Information on My Care.com Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Care.com

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 10,527 times
Care.com
change your personal information on Care.com
modify your details on the Care.com account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

SERIOUSLY I WANT TO FRICKIN TALK WITH REAL PEOPLE THIS IS TURNING INTO A SCAM!!! TAKE P...
Hello my name is Genalyn. I have been trying to send email messages to fix my issues in...
I need to Cancel my Membership...
I have been trying to edit my job posting and it will not allow me to. After editing it...
Look I'm not paying a $*.** nor $*.** to get my password reset!

Paying Too Much for Cable?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!