كيف يمكنني عرض طلب Care.com الخاص بي بعد تقديمه؟

Care.com هي شركة توفق بين العائلات المحتاجة إلى خدمات الرعاية ومقدمي الرعاية المؤهلين الذين يقدمون الخدمات بأمان وأمان. إذا كنت ترغب في عرض تطبيق قمت بتقديمه ، فابدأ بتسجيل الدخول. ثم انتقل إلى صندوق الرسائل الوارد الخاص بك للعثور على جميع التطبيقات التي قدمتها وانقر فوق التطبيق الذي تريد إلقاء نظرة عليه.

Care.com هي شركة تأسست عام 2006 بهدف التوفيق بين العائلات التي تحتاج إلى خدمات رعاية عالية الجودة مع الأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن وظائف تهتم بالآخرين ، والمعروفة باسم مقدمي الرعاية.

الخدمات التي تقدمها Care.com

هناك مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات المقدمة من خلال Care.com:

  • مجالسة الأطفال
  • رعاية نهارية
  • دروس خصوصية
  • التدبير المنزلي
  • رعاية كبار السن
  • رعاية الحيوانات الاليفة
  • رعاية ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة

تضمن هذه الخدمات وغيرها العديد من الوظائف المتاحة التي يمكن الوصول إليها على نطاق واسع من خلال الموقع الإلكتروني لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن عمل.

تدابير السلامة على Care.com

من أجل السلامة في المواقف التي يتم فيها وضع الغرباء في مناصب موثوق بها لمقدمي الرعاية ، تقوم Care.com بإجراء فحص للخلفية ، يسمى CareCheck ، على كل مقدم رعاية يتقدم إلى المنصة. تشمل خدمة CareCheck ما يلي:

  • البحث عن مرتكبي الجرائم الجنسية على الصعيد الوطني
  • البحث في قاعدة بيانات جنائية متعددة الاختصاصات
  • تتبع رقم الضمان الاجتماعي
  • البحث عن السجلات الجنائية الفيدرالية والمقاطعة

كيف يتم مطابقة الأشخاص على Care.com

ينشئ مقدمو الرعاية ملفًا شخصيًا يسلط الضوء على مهاراتهم وصفاتهم وخبراتهم الوظيفية. ثم يتصفحون قائمة الوظائف المتاحة حتى يجدون شيئًا يعتقدون أنه يناسبهم جيدًا. عندما يجدون واحدًا ، يمكنهم التقدم للحصول على الوظيفة. يتيح ذلك للعائلات ومقدمي الرعاية إرسال رسائل لبعضهم البعض عبر موقع الويب.

يمكنهم الاستمرار في التقدم للوظائف المناسبة حتى يؤدي إلى التوظيف. سيحتاج مقدم الرعاية إلى طلب منفصل لكل نوع خدمة يريد التقدم للحصول عليها. يمكن للأعضاء الحصول على مساعدة بشأن أشياء مثل إنشاء ملف تعريف أو التقدم للوظائف أو تعيين الشخص المناسب عن طريق الاتصال بخدمة العملاء لـ Care.com .

كيفية عرض الطلبات المقدمة

إذا تقدمت بطلب للحصول على وظيفة على care.com وتريد عرض طلبك ، فاتبع الخطوات التالية:

1. اذهب إلى موقع Care وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.

2. انقر فوق رمز القائمة في المنطقة العلوية اليسرى من الشاشة. ثم انقر فوق "رسائلي".

3. سترى قائمة بطلبات العمل المفتوحة.

بينما يمكنك رؤية تطبيقاتك ، لا يمكنك إجراء تغييرات عليها بعد الإرسال. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك إرسال رسالة متابعة وإضافة أي معلومات تريد ذكرها.

الكلمات الدالة:

عرض تطبيقات my care.com

كيفية عرض الطلب المقدم على care.com

مكان عرض تطبيقات my care.com.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني عرض طلب Care.com الخاص بي بعد تقديمه؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Care.com إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني عرض طلب Care.com الخاص بي بعد تقديمه؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Care.com إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Care.com Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Care.com لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني عرض طلب Care.com الخاص بي بعد تقديمه؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Care.com

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 169,095 times
Care.com
عرض تطبيقات my care.com
كيفية عرض الطلب المقدم على care.com
مكان عرض تطبيقات my care.com

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was in the process of submitting my application and social for background screening a...
I have trouble getting into my account.
Hello my name is Alfred Green. I paid for the background check to help my daughter Emma...
I am having trouble with sending messages on my account. every-time I try to reply to...
I can't post a job and need too
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I View My Care.com Application After I Submit It?

Care.com is a company that matches families in need of care services with qualified caregivers who provide services safely and securely. If you want to view an application you've submitted, start by logging in. Then, go to your message inbox to find all the applications you've submitted and click the one you want to look at.

Care.com is a company that was founded in 2006 with the goal of matching families in need of quality care services with people looking for jobs caring for others, known as caregivers.

Services Offered by Care.com

There are a variety of services offered through Care.com:

  • Babysitting
  • Daycare
  • Tutoring
  • Housekeeping
  • Senior care
  • Pet care
  • Special needs care

These services and others ensure many available positions that are widely accessible through the website to those seeking employment.

Safety Measures on Care.com

In the interest of safety in situations where strangers are placed in trusted caregiver positions, Care.com does a background check, called CareCheck, on every caregiver who applies to the platform. The CareCheck service includes a:

  • National sex offender search
  • Multi-jurisdictional criminal database search
  • Social Security number trace
  • Federal and county criminal records search

How People on Care.com Are Matched

Caregivers create a profile that highlights their skills, traits and job experience. Then they browse through the list of available jobs until they find something they believe suits them well. When they find one, they can apply for the job. This allows families and caregivers to send messages to each other through the website.

They can continue to apply to suitable jobs until it leads to employment. A caregiver will need a separate application for each service type they want to apply for. Members can get help with things like creating a profile, applying for jobs or hiring the right person by calling customer service for Care.com.

How to View Your Submitted Applications

If you've applied for a job on care.com and you want to view your application, follow these steps:

1. Go to the Care website and log into your account.

2. Click on the menu icon in the top-left area of the screen. Then click on "My Messages."

3. You'll see a list of your open job applications.

While you can see your applications, you can't make changes to them after submission. However, you can send a follow-up message and add any information you want to mention.

Keywords:

view my care.com applications

how to view submitted application on care.com

where to view my care.com applications.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I View My Care.com Application After I Submit It?"?

After thousands of Care.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I View My Care.com Application After I Submit It? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Care.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Care.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Care.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I View My Care.com Application After I Submit It? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Care.com

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 196,145 times
Care.com
view my care.com applications
how to view submitted application on care.com
where to view my care.com applications

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My account will not let me sign in. Someone who is trying to check my backround cannot...
won't let me in my account - tried everything
I tried care.com and either didn’t get responses, did not get accurate dates of availab...
Hello *I’m trying to contact care.com by phone and through the website.*I have big prob...
The app want let me sign up for care.com for a Job. Tied it more than *
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!