提交后如何查看我的 Care.com 申请?

Care.com 是一家将需要护理服务的家庭与安全可靠地提供服务的合格护理人员相匹配的公司。如果您想查看已提交的申请,请先登录。然后,转到您的消息收件箱以查找您已提交的所有申请,然后单击您要查看的申请。

Care.com 是一家成立于 2006 年的公司,其目标是将需要优质护理服务的家庭与寻找照顾他人工作的人(称为护理人员)相匹配。

Care.com 提供的服务

Care.com 提供多种服务:

  • 保姆
  • 日托
  • 辅导
  • 家政
  • 养老
  • 宠物护理
  • 特殊需要护理

这些服务和其他服务确保了求职者可以通过网站广泛访问的许多可用职位。

Care.com 上的安全措施

为了安全起见,在陌生人被安置在受信任的看护人职位的情况下,Care.com 对申请该平台的每个看护人进行背景调查,称为 CareCheck。 CareCheck 服务包括:

  • 全国性犯罪者搜索
  • 多辖区刑事数据库检索
  • 社会安全号码追踪
  • 联邦和县犯罪记录搜索

Care.com 上的人是如何匹配的

看护人创建个人资料,突出他们的技能、特征和工作经验。然后他们浏览可用的工作列表,直到找到他们认为适合他们的工作。当他们找到一个时,他们就可以申请这份工作。这允许家庭和护理人员通过网站相互发送消息。

他们可以继续申请合适的工作,直到找到工作为止。看护人需要为他们想要申请的每种服务类型单独申请。会员可以通过致电 Care.com 的客户服务来获得创建个人资料、申请工作或雇用合适人员等方面的帮助。

如何查看您提交的申请

如果您已经在 care.com 上申请了一份工作,并且想要查看您的申请,请按照以下步骤操作:

1.访问 Care 网站并登录您的帐户。

2.单击屏幕左上角的菜单图标。然后点击“我的消息”。

3.您将看到您的空缺职位申请列表。

虽然您可以查看您的应用程序,但您无法在提交后对其进行更改。但是,您可以发送后续消息并添加您想要提及的任何信息。

关键词:

查看我的 care.com 应用程序

如何在care.com上查看提交的申请

在哪里查看我的 care.com 应用程序。

Why Did GetHuman Write "提交后如何查看我的 Care.com 申请?"?

在成千上万的Care.com客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将提交后如何查看我的 Care.com 申请?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Care.com(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Care.com Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Care.com之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的提交后如何查看我的 Care.com 申请?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Care.com

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 211,044 times
Care.com
查看我的 care.com 应用程序
如何在care.com上查看提交的申请
在哪里查看我的 care.com 应用程序

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to renew my account and it is asking for a promo code. It won't let me renew wi...
Hi they say i have an account already I forgot all infirmation but my email is...
I can't login it does not received my password
Care.com account gotten removed and i don’t understand why
I want to have a phone call from the people at care.com ***-***-****

免费,便捷的服务转移方式

我们的免费礼宾服务可以在您的新邮政编码中为各个电信提供商提供最优惠的价格,并确保您的服务在同一天到达。从现在起几秒钟内与真人聊天,他们可以为您进行价格比较并找到适合您的日期!

拨打免费电话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I View My Care.com Application After I Submit It?

Care.com is a company that matches families in need of care services with qualified caregivers who provide services safely and securely. If you want to view an application you've submitted, start by logging in. Then, go to your message inbox to find all the applications you've submitted and click the one you want to look at.

Care.com is a company that was founded in 2006 with the goal of matching families in need of quality care services with people looking for jobs caring for others, known as caregivers.

Services Offered by Care.com

There are a variety of services offered through Care.com:

  • Babysitting
  • Daycare
  • Tutoring
  • Housekeeping
  • Senior care
  • Pet care
  • Special needs care

These services and others ensure many available positions that are widely accessible through the website to those seeking employment.

Safety Measures on Care.com

In the interest of safety in situations where strangers are placed in trusted caregiver positions, Care.com does a background check, called CareCheck, on every caregiver who applies to the platform. The CareCheck service includes a:

  • National sex offender search
  • Multi-jurisdictional criminal database search
  • Social Security number trace
  • Federal and county criminal records search

How People on Care.com Are Matched

Caregivers create a profile that highlights their skills, traits and job experience. Then they browse through the list of available jobs until they find something they believe suits them well. When they find one, they can apply for the job. This allows families and caregivers to send messages to each other through the website.

They can continue to apply to suitable jobs until it leads to employment. A caregiver will need a separate application for each service type they want to apply for. Members can get help with things like creating a profile, applying for jobs or hiring the right person by calling customer service for Care.com.

How to View Your Submitted Applications

If you've applied for a job on care.com and you want to view your application, follow these steps:

1. Go to the Care website and log into your account.

2. Click on the menu icon in the top-left area of the screen. Then click on "My Messages."

3. You'll see a list of your open job applications.

While you can see your applications, you can't make changes to them after submission. However, you can send a follow-up message and add any information you want to mention.

Keywords:

view my care.com applications

how to view submitted application on care.com

where to view my care.com applications.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I View My Care.com Application After I Submit It?"?

After thousands of Care.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I View My Care.com Application After I Submit It? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Care.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Care.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Care.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I View My Care.com Application After I Submit It? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Care.com

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 196,145 times
Care.com
view my care.com applications
how to view submitted application on care.com
where to view my care.com applications

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My account will not let me sign in. Someone who is trying to check my backround cannot...
won't let me in my account - tried everything
I tried care.com and either didn’t get responses, did not get accurate dates of availab...
Hello *I’m trying to contact care.com by phone and through the website.*I have big prob...
The app want let me sign up for care.com for a Job. Tied it more than *
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!