كيف يمكنني استرداد أموالي من إلغاء اشتراكي في Care.com

إذا ألغيت حسابك مع Care.com ، اعتمادًا على أي يوم من الشهر الذي ألغيت فيه ، فقد يحق لك استرداد أموالك. إليك كيفية التحقق من طلب استرداد الأموال وطلبه.

Care.com هي واحدة من أفضل منصات رعاية الأسرة عبر الإنترنت. تأسست في عام 2006 ونمت بسرعة لتصبح واحدة من أكثر المنصات شعبية لرعاية الأسرة. ومع ذلك ، قد تصل إلى نقطة لم تعد بحاجة إلى استخدامها. لديك خيار إلغاء اشتراكك وإغلاق حسابك.

إذا قمت بإلغاء اشتراكك على Care.com ، فيجب عليك استرداد أموالك. وفقًا لشروط وأحكام Care.com ، لا يمكنك استرداد أموالك جزئيًا.

إذا كنت ترغب في الرجوع إلى إصدار سابق ، فيجب عليك الانتظار حتى نهاية دورة الفوترة. إذا كنت ترغب في الرجوع إلى إصدار سابق ، فانتقل إلى قسم "معلومات العضوية" في صفحة "الحساب والإعدادات".

المبالغ المستردة من Care.com

الاشتراكات على Care.com غير قابلة للاسترداد. إذا ألغيت اشتراكك ، فلن تحصل على أي أموال مستردة للفترة غير المستخدمة. ومع ذلك ، قد تكون استثناءً إذا كانت رسوم التجديد في حسابك تستوفي معايير معينة. يمكنك استرداد أموالك إذا كان حسابك يستوفي المعايير التالية.

1. لم يتم استخدامه منذ آخر تجديد للتجديد وقمت بتقديم طلب لاسترداد الأموال في غضون 30 يومًا من تاريخ تحصيل الرسوم الأخير

2. لا تزيد الرسوم التي تقوم باسترداد أموالك عن 30 يومًا

3. لا يمكنك استرداد أموالك مقابل عملية شراء تم عرضها كخطة تقسيط شهرية مخفضة أو حزمة مجمعة

لاحظ أن الاستثناءات تنطبق فقط على أحدث رسوم التجديد.

تخفيض أو إلغاء اشتراكك على Care.com

إذا كنت ترغب في تخفيض اشتراكك ، فانتقل إلى صفحة الحساب والإعدادات. انتقل إلى قسم معلومات العضوية وانقر على خيار الرجوع إلى حسابك. بمجرد اكتمال دورة الفوترة ، ستعود إلى العضوية الأساسية المجانية. لن تضطر بعد الآن إلى الدفع مقابل اشتراكاتك.

إذا كنت مشتركًا في نظام التشغيل iOS ، فقد تحتاج إلى الاتصال بـ iTunes للمساعدة في تخفيض درجاتك. يمكنك زيارة قسم iTunes ومتجر التطبيقات لإكمال الرجوع إلى إصدار أقدم.

إذا كانت بطاقتك لا تزال قيد الشحن

بعد إلغاء اشتراكك ، لا يجب تحميل بطاقتك في الفاتورة التالية. تواصل مع فريق الدعم إذا لاحظت أن بطاقتك لا تزال قيد الشحن. قد يقوم Care.com بشحن بطاقتك بدون إشعارك. إذا تواصلت معهم ، فقد يعيدون إليك أموالًا لكل الأشهر التي تم فيها تحصيل الرسوم منك بشكل غير عادل. إذا لم تسترد الأموال من Care.com ، فقد تضطر إلى تقديم نزاع مع شركة بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك.

لديك خيار تعطيل ملف تعريف Care.com الخاص بك. يتيح لك هذا الخيار حفظ معلوماتك. يمكنك الوصول إلى المعلومات عند استئناف حسابك لاحقًا. يتيح لك Care.com إخفاء ملف تعريف واحد أو أكثر وقتما تشاء.

تعطيل ملفك الشخصي يجعله مخفيًا. هذا يعني أنه لن يكون مرئيًا للمستخدمين الآخرين. عندما تكون مستعدًا لاستخدامه ، كل ما عليك فعله هو إظهاره. يتوفر الخيار من خلال صفحة "الحساب والإعدادات".

يمكنك أيضًا إغلاق حساب Care.com الخاص بك تمامًا إذا لم تعد مهتمًا بالحساب. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى موقعك وانتقل إلى قسم "معلومات العضوية" في صفحة "الحساب والإعدادات". اتبع التعليمات لإغلاق حسابك. تذكر أن إغلاق حسابك دائم. من المستحيل تجديد حسابك المغلق.

إذا كانت لديك مشاكل مع اشتراكاتك أو طلبات استرداد الأموال ، فقد تحتاج إلى الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء للحصول على المساعدة. من السهل الوصول إلى فريق الدعم عبر الهاتف ومكتب المساعدة والعديد من منصات التواصل الاجتماعي. سيتم توصيلك بوكيل سيرشدك خلال العملية.

كيف يمكنني استرداد أموالي من إلغاء اشتراكي في Care.com

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استرداد أموالي من إلغاء اشتراكي في Care.com"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Care.com إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استرداد أموالي من إلغاء اشتراكي في Care.com في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Care.com إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Care.com Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Care.com لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استرداد أموالي من إلغاء اشتراكي في Care.com ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Care.com

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 117,984 times
Care.com
استرداد care.com
المبالغ المستردة
حساب care.com
إلغاء حساب
حساب مغلق
رد الرسوم

هل تدفع اتصالاتك كثيرًا؟

هل تريد التحدث إلى شخص حقيقي الآن يمكنه مقارنة حزم التلفزيون أو الإنترنت أو الهاتف في منطقتك من شركات مختلفة؟ تتتبع خدمتنا أفضل الصفقات من مختلف مقدمي الخدمات في منطقتك.

اتصال مجاني: 888-379-2546خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I get a refund from canceling my subscription with Care.com

If you cancelled your account with Care.com, depending on what day of the month you cancelled, you may be entitled to a refund. Here's how to check and request a refund.

Care.com is one of the top online family care platforms. It was founded in 2006 and has quickly grown into one of the most popular platforms for family care. You may, however, get to a point where you no longer need to use it. You have the option of canceling your subscription and closing your account.

If you cancel your subscription on Care.com, you should get a refund. According to Care.com's Terms and conditions, you cannot get a partial refund.

If you wish to downgrade, you must wait until the end of your billing cycle. If you wish to downgrade, go to the section 'Membership Information' in your 'Account & Settings' page.

Care.com Refunds

Subscriptions on Care.com are non-refundable. If you cancel your subscription, you won't get any refunds for the unused period. You may, however, be an exception if the renewal charges on your account meet certain criteria. You may get a refund if your account meets the following criteria.

1. It has not been used since the latest renewal charge and you make a request for a refund within 30 days of the latest charge

2. The charges for which you are making a refund are not older than 30 days

3. You cannot get a refund for a purchase that was offered as a discounted monthly installment plan or a bundled package

Note that the exceptions only apply to the most current renewal charge.

Downgrading or Canceling Your Subscription on Care.com

If you wish to downgrade your subscription, navigate to the Account& Settings page. Go to the Membership Information section and click on the option to downgrade your account. Once your billing cycle is complete, you will go back to the Free Basic Membership. You will no longer have to pay for your subscriptions.

If you are an iOS subscriber, you may need contact iTunes for help with your downgrades. You may visit the iTunes & App store section to complete your downgrade.

If Your Card Is Still Being Charged

After canceling your subscription, your card should not be charged on the next billing period. Reach out to the support team if you notice that your card is still being charged. Care.com may be charging your card without your notification. If you reach out to them, they may give you a refund for all the months when you have been charged unfairly. If you do not get a refund from Care.com, you may have to file a dispute with your credit card company.

You have the option of inactivating your Care.com profile. This option allows you to save your information. You can access the information when you resume your account later. Care.com allows you to hide one or more profiles whenever you wish.

Inactivating your profile makes it hidden. This means that it won't be visible to other users. When you are ready to use it, all you need to do is unhide it. The option is available through the 'Account and Settings' page.

You may also close your Care.com account completely if you are no longer interested in the account. Log in to your site and navigate to the 'Membership Information' section on the 'Account and Settings' page. Follow the instructions to close your account. Remember that closing your account is permanent. It is impossible to renew your closed account.

If you have troubles with your subscriptions or requests for a refund, you may need to contact the customer support team for help. It is easy to reach the support team through phone, their help desk, and various social media platforms. You will be connected to an agent who will guide you through the process.

How do I get a refund from canceling my subscription with Care.com

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I get a refund from canceling my subscription with Care.com"?

After thousands of Care.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I get a refund from canceling my subscription with Care.com to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Care.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Care.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Care.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I get a refund from canceling my subscription with Care.com guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Care.com

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 265,223 times
Care.com
Care.com phone number
care.com customer service
care.com refund
care.com cancel
Refund a Charge

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!