如何通过取消Care.com的订阅获得退款

如果您取消了Care.com的帐户,则视您取消的当月日期而定,您可能有权获得退款。这是检查和要求退款的方法。

Care.com是顶级的在线家庭护理平台之一。它成立于2006年,已迅速成长为最受欢迎的家庭护理平台之一。但是,您可能会达到不再需要使用它的地步。您可以选择取消订阅并关闭帐户。

如果您在Care.com上取消订阅,您将获得退款。根据Care.com的条款和条件,您无法获得部分退款。

如果您希望降级,则必须等到结算周期结束。如果您想降级,请转到“帐户和设置”页面中的“会员信息”部分。

Care.com退款

Care.com上的订阅不可退款。如果您取消订阅,则在未使用的时间内您将不会获得任何退款。但是,如果您帐户的续订费用符合某些条件,您可能会例外。如果您的帐户符合以下条件,您可能会获得退款。

1.自从最新的续订费起,它就没有被使用过,您在最近的30天之内要求退款

2.您要退款的费用不超过30天

3.对于以折扣每月分期付款计划或捆绑式套餐提供的购买,您无法获得退款

请注意,例外情况仅适用于最新的续订费用。

在Care.com上降级或取消您的订阅

如果您想降级订阅,请导航到“帐户和设置”页面。转到“会员信息”部分,然后单击选项以降级您的帐户。结算周期完成后,您将返回免费基本会员资格。您将不再需要为订阅付费。

如果您是iOS订阅者,则可能需要与iTunes联系以获得降级的帮助。您可以访问iTunes&App store部分以完成降级。

如果您的卡仍在收费

取消订阅后,您的信用卡将不会在下一个结算期收费。如果您发现卡仍在扣费,请与支持小组联系。 Care.com可能会在不通知您的情况下向您的卡收费。如果您与他们联系,他们可能会在您被收取不公平的费用后的所有月份内退款。如果您没有从Care.com获得退款,则可能必须与您的信用卡公司提出争议。

您可以选择停用Care.com个人资料。此选项使您可以保存信息。您可以在以后恢复帐户时访问该信息。 Care.com允许您随时隐藏一个或多个配置文件。

停用您的个人资料将使其隐藏。这意味着其他用户将看不到它。准备使用它时,只需取消隐藏即可。该选项可通过“帐户和设置”页面使用。

如果您不再对Care.com帐户感兴趣,也可以完全关闭该帐户。登录到您的站点,然后导航到“帐户和设置”页面上的“会员信息”部分。按照说明关闭您的帐户。请记住,关闭帐户是永久的。无法续订已关闭的帐户。

如果您在订阅方面遇到麻烦或要求退款,则可能需要联系客户支持团队寻求帮助。可以通过电话,服务台和各种社交媒体平台轻松与支持团队联系。您将连接到一个代理,该代理将指导您完成整个过程。

如何通过取消Care.com的订阅获得退款

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何通过取消Care.com的订阅获得退款"?

在成千上万的Care.com客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何通过取消Care.com的订阅获得退款组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Care.com(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Care.com Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Care.com之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何通过取消Care.com的订阅获得退款指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Care.com

Asked 2 years ago
Viewed 411,155 times
Care.com
care.com退款
退款
care.com帐户
取消账户
关闭账户
退款

移动?我们使它变得容易。

立即致电,并在几秒钟内与一个真实的人交谈,如果您有新家乡,他可以告诉您每个电信公司的最优惠价格。我们为您找到最优惠的价格,然后我们管理计划,以便您的所有技术人员在同一天出现。简单又免费!

立即与我们联系:888-959-6783我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此能够比较许多公司的交易(和计划)
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I get a refund from canceling my subscription with Care.com

If you cancelled your account with Care.com, depending on what day of the month you cancelled, you may be entitled to a refund. Here's how to check and request a refund.

Care.com is one of the top online family care platforms. It was founded in 2006 and has quickly grown into one of the most popular platforms for family care. You may, however, get to a point where you no longer need to use it. You have the option of canceling your subscription and closing your account.

If you cancel your subscription on Care.com, you should get a refund. According to Care.com's Terms and conditions, you cannot get a partial refund.

If you wish to downgrade, you must wait until the end of your billing cycle. If you wish to downgrade, go to the section 'Membership Information' in your 'Account & Settings' page.

Care.com Refunds

Subscriptions on Care.com are non-refundable. If you cancel your subscription, you won't get any refunds for the unused period. You may, however, be an exception if the renewal charges on your account meet certain criteria. You may get a refund if your account meets the following criteria.

1. It has not been used since the latest renewal charge and you make a request for a refund within 30 days of the latest charge

2. The charges for which you are making a refund are not older than 30 days

3. You cannot get a refund for a purchase that was offered as a discounted monthly installment plan or a bundled package

Note that the exceptions only apply to the most current renewal charge.

Downgrading or Canceling Your Subscription on Care.com

If you wish to downgrade your subscription, navigate to the Account& Settings page. Go to the Membership Information section and click on the option to downgrade your account. Once your billing cycle is complete, you will go back to the Free Basic Membership. You will no longer have to pay for your subscriptions.

If you are an iOS subscriber, you may need contact iTunes for help with your downgrades. You may visit the iTunes & App store section to complete your downgrade.

If Your Card Is Still Being Charged

After canceling your subscription, your card should not be charged on the next billing period. Reach out to the support team if you notice that your card is still being charged. Care.com may be charging your card without your notification. If you reach out to them, they may give you a refund for all the months when you have been charged unfairly. If you do not get a refund from Care.com, you may have to file a dispute with your credit card company.

You have the option of inactivating your Care.com profile. This option allows you to save your information. You can access the information when you resume your account later. Care.com allows you to hide one or more profiles whenever you wish.

Inactivating your profile makes it hidden. This means that it won't be visible to other users. When you are ready to use it, all you need to do is unhide it. The option is available through the 'Account and Settings' page.

You may also close your Care.com account completely if you are no longer interested in the account. Log in to your site and navigate to the 'Membership Information' section on the 'Account and Settings' page. Follow the instructions to close your account. Remember that closing your account is permanent. It is impossible to renew your closed account.

If you have troubles with your subscriptions or requests for a refund, you may need to contact the customer support team for help. It is easy to reach the support team through phone, their help desk, and various social media platforms. You will be connected to an agent who will guide you through the process.

How do I get a refund from canceling my subscription with Care.com

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I get a refund from canceling my subscription with Care.com"?

After thousands of Care.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I get a refund from canceling my subscription with Care.com to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Care.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Care.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Care.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I get a refund from canceling my subscription with Care.com guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Care.com

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 265,223 times
Care.com
Care.com phone number
care.com customer service
care.com refund
care.com cancel
Refund a Charge

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!