كيف أعيد طلبًا إلى Cellularoutfitter؟

إذا كنت قد اشتريت مؤخرًا منتجًا على CellularOutfitter ، فتابع القراءة للحصول على نصائح مفيدة حول كيفية إرجاع العنصر.

CellularOutfitter هو بائع تجزئة عبر الإنترنت يقدم مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من ملحقات الهواتف المحمولة. يمكن للعملاء شراء حافظات الهواتف المحمولة والأغطية والمحافظ والقوابض لأي علامة تجارية وطراز من هواتفهم المحمولة. تأسست الشركة منذ أكثر من 16 عامًا ولديها أكثر من 5 مليون عميل. يحصل العملاء على العديد من الوعود من CellularOutfitter: يتم شحن المنتجات في غضون 24 ساعة من تقديم الطلب ، وتأتي جميع المنتجات مع ضمان استعادة الأموال بنسبة 100٪ وضمان مدى الحياة.

إذا كنت قد اشتريت مؤخرًا منتجًا على CellularOutfitter ، فتابع القراءة للحصول على تفاصيل حول كيفية إرجاع العنصر.

اتصل بخدمة عملاء CellularOutfitter

يمكنك الاتصال بخط خدمة عملاء CellularOutfitter وطلب المساعدة في إعادة طلبك. تأكد من أن لديك تأكيد البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك مع رقم الطلب في متناول اليد. اطرح أسئلة توضيحية مثل إذا كنت مؤهلاً لاسترداد الأموال بالكامل.

إعادة الحزمة الخاصة بك على الإنترنت

  1. انتقل إلى https://www.cellularoutfitter.com/pages/contact-us

  2. املأ نموذج RMA (طلب عنصر) بما في ذلك رقم الطلب وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني والاسم والهاتف والتعليقات. في التعليقات ، قدم أكبر قدر ممكن من التفاصيل حول سبب إرجاع العنصر.

  3. ضمن "نوع الاستفسار" ، حدد "الإرجاع ورد الأموال".

  4. حدد "إرسال".

  5. ستتم مراجعة طلب العودة والموافقة عليه في غضون 24-48 ساعة.

  6. بمجرد الموافقة على طلبك ، ستتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني تحتوي على قسيمة تعبئة للطباعة والاستخدام. ستحتاج إلى تضمين هذه القسيمة في المربع الخاص بك مع العنصر الذي تم إرجاعه.

  7. ستحتاج إلى اتباع تعليمات الشحن الدقيقة على النحو المنصوص عليه في قسيمة التعبئة.

  8. بعد استلام الإرجاع ، ستستغرق CellularOutfitter من 5-7 أيام عمل لمعالجة عودتك. سيتم إعلامك عبر البريد الإلكتروني عند معالجته.

  9. لاحظ أن ظهور الأموال المستردة في حسابك قد يستغرق عدة أيام عمل ، اعتمادًا على المؤسسة المصرفية التي تستخدمها.

ملاحظات إضافية

لاحظ أن CellularOutfitter يجعل العملاء يدفعون تكاليف إعادة الشحن.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن أي عوائد لا تستخدم قسيمة RMA تخضع لرسوم إعادة تخزين بنسبة 40٪. إذا كنت تتصل بخط خدمة عملاء CellularOutfitter ، اطلب منهم ملء قسيمة RMA والموافقة عليها ، وإرسال نسخة إليك عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

جميع رسوم الشحن والمناولة غير قابلة للاسترداد وعناصر التخليص هي البيع النهائي.

هناك بعض العناصر على CellularOutfitter غير قابلة للاسترداد. هذه العناصر هي سماعات بلوتوث وسماعات أذن وإلكترونيات (الكاميرات ولوحة التحريك و GPS ومسجلات ومشغلات الوسائط الرقمية والمسجلات) والميكروفونات والهواتف ومنتجات تنظيف الشاشة والشاشات السائلة والحالات المخصصة.

إذا كان لديك منتج خاطئ ، فاتصل بخدمة العملاء مباشرة (عبر الهاتف أو الدردشة المباشرة) لتجنب الرسوم واسترداد كامل المبلغ.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أعيد طلبًا إلى Cellularoutfitter؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Cellularoutfitter.com إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أعيد طلبًا إلى Cellularoutfitter؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Cellularoutfitter.com إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Cellularoutfitter.com Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Cellularoutfitter.com لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أعيد طلبًا إلى Cellularoutfitter؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Cellularoutfitter.com

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 943,687 times
Cellularoutfitter.com
قم بإعادة الطلب
قضايا النظام
النظام المفقود
حساب Cellularoutfitter.com
المبالغ المستردة
قم بإعادة الطلب
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Return an Order to Cellularoutfitter?

If you have recently purchased a product on CellularOutfitter, keep reading for helpful tips on how to return the item.

CellularOutfitter is an online retailer offering a large variety of cell phone accessories. Customers can purchase cellphone cases, covers, wallets, and clutches for any brand and model of their mobile phone. The company was founded over 16 years ago and has had more than 5 million customers. Customers are offered several promises from CellularOutfitter: products are shipped within 24 hours of placing an order, all products come with a 100% money-back guarantee, and a lifetime warranty.

If you have recently purchased a product on CellularOutfitter, keep reading for details on how to return the item.

Call CellularOutfitter Customer Service

You can call the CellularOutfitter Customer Service line and ask for assistance in returning your order. Make sure you have your email confirmation with the order number on hand. Ask clarifying questions such as if you're eligible for a full refund.

Return Your Package Online

  1. Go to https://www.cellularoutfitter.com/pages/contact-us

  2. Fill out the RMA (Request an Item) form including your order number, email address, name, telephone, and comments. In the comments, provide as much detail as possible about why you're returning the item.

  3. Under "Type of Inquiry" select "Returns and Refunds."

  4. Select "Submit."

  5. Your return request will be reviewed and approved within 24-48 hours.

  6. Once your request is approved, you'll receive an email with a packing slip to print and use. You will need to include that slip in your box with the returned item.

  7. You will need to follow the exact shipping instructions as provided on the packaging slip.

  8. After receiving the return, CellularOutfitter will take 5-7 business days to process your return. You will be notified via email when it's been processed.

  9. Note that it can take several business days for the refund to appear in your account, depending on the banking institution you use.

Additional Notes

Note that CellularOutfitter makes customers pay the return shipping cost.

Additionally, any returns that don't use an RMA slip are subject to a 40% restocking fee. If you're calling into the CellularOutfitter Customer Service line, have them fill out and approve the RMA slip, and send you a copy via email.

All shipping and handling fees are non-refundable and clearance items are final sale.

There are a few items on CellularOutfitter that are non-refundable. These items are Bluetooth & in-ear headphones, electronics (cameras, hoverboards, GPS, recorders, digital media players, recorders), microphones, phones, screen cleaning products, liquid screens, and custom cases.

If you have a faulty product, contact customer service directly (via phone or live chat) to avoid fees and to receive a full refund.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Return an Order to Cellularoutfitter?"?

After thousands of Cellularoutfitter.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Return an Order to Cellularoutfitter? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Cellularoutfitter.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Cellularoutfitter.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Cellularoutfitter.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Return an Order to Cellularoutfitter? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Cellularoutfitter.com

Asked 2 years ago
Viewed 478,371 times
Cellularoutfitter.com
Return an Order
order issues
lost order
Cellularoutfitter.com account
refunds
Return an Order
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!