如何向Cellularoutfitter返回订单?

如果您最近在CellularOutfitter上购买了产品,请继续阅读以获取有关如何退货的有用提示。

CellularOutfitter是一家在线零售商,提供各种各样的手机配件。客户可以购买任何品牌和型号的手机的手机套,手机套,钱包和手拿包。该公司成立于16年前,拥有超过500万客户。向客户提供CellularOutfitter的一些承诺:产品在下订单后的24小时内发货,所有产品均提供100%退款保证和终身保修。

如果您最近在CellularOutfitter上购买了产品,请继续阅读以获取有关如何退货的详细信息。

致电CellularOutfitter客户服务

您可以致电CellularOutfitter客户服务热线,并寻求协助以退还您的订单。确保您已收到带有订单号的电子邮件确认。提出澄清的问题,例如您是否有资格获得全额退款。

在线退货

  1. 前往https://www.cellularoutfitter.com/pages/contact-us

  2. 填写RMA(请求商品)表格,包括您的订单号,电子邮件地址,姓名,电话和评论。在评论中,尽可能详细地说明为什么要退货。

  3. “查询类型”下,选择“退货和退款”。

  4. 选择“提交”。

  5. 您的退货要求将在24-48小时内得到审核和批准。

  6. 批准请求后,您将收到一封带有装箱单的电子邮件,以供打印和使用。您需要在退回商品的包装盒中包含该单据。

  7. 您将需要按照包装纸上提供的确切运输说明进行操作。

  8. 收到退货后,CellularOutfitter将需要5-7个工作日来处理您的退货。处理完成后,将通过电子邮件通知您。

  9. 请注意,根据您使用的银行机构的不同,退款可能需要几个工作日才能显示在您的帐户中。

补充说明

请注意,CellularOutfitter使客户支付退货运输成本。

此外,任何不使用RMA发票的退货均需支付40%的进货费。如果您要致电CellularOutfitter客户服务热线,请他们填写并批准RMA发票,然后通过电子邮件向您发送一份副本。

所有运输和手续费均不予退还,清仓商品为最终销售。

CellularOutfitter上有一些不可退款的物品。这些物品包括蓝牙和入耳式耳机,电子产品(相机,气垫板,GPS,记录仪,数字媒体播放器,记录仪),麦克风,电话,屏幕清洁产品,液晶显示屏和定制外壳。

如果您的产品有问题,请直接(通过电话实时聊天)与客户服务联系,以免产生费用并获得全额退款。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何向Cellularoutfitter返回订单?"?

在成千上万的Cellularoutfitter.com客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何向Cellularoutfitter返回订单?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Cellularoutfitter.com(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Cellularoutfitter.com Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Cellularoutfitter.com之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何向Cellularoutfitter返回订单?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Cellularoutfitter.com

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 1,466,442 times
Cellularoutfitter.com
退回订单
订单问题
订单丢失
Cellularoutfitter.com个帐户
退款
退回订单
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Return an Order to Cellularoutfitter?

If you have recently purchased a product on CellularOutfitter, keep reading for helpful tips on how to return the item.

CellularOutfitter is an online retailer offering a large variety of cell phone accessories. Customers can purchase cellphone cases, covers, wallets, and clutches for any brand and model of their mobile phone. The company was founded over 16 years ago and has had more than 5 million customers. Customers are offered several promises from CellularOutfitter: products are shipped within 24 hours of placing an order, all products come with a 100% money-back guarantee, and a lifetime warranty.

If you have recently purchased a product on CellularOutfitter, keep reading for details on how to return the item.

Call CellularOutfitter Customer Service

You can call the CellularOutfitter Customer Service line and ask for assistance in returning your order. Make sure you have your email confirmation with the order number on hand. Ask clarifying questions such as if you're eligible for a full refund.

Return Your Package Online

  1. Go to https://www.cellularoutfitter.com/pages/contact-us

  2. Fill out the RMA (Request an Item) form including your order number, email address, name, telephone, and comments. In the comments, provide as much detail as possible about why you're returning the item.

  3. Under "Type of Inquiry" select "Returns and Refunds."

  4. Select "Submit."

  5. Your return request will be reviewed and approved within 24-48 hours.

  6. Once your request is approved, you'll receive an email with a packing slip to print and use. You will need to include that slip in your box with the returned item.

  7. You will need to follow the exact shipping instructions as provided on the packaging slip.

  8. After receiving the return, CellularOutfitter will take 5-7 business days to process your return. You will be notified via email when it's been processed.

  9. Note that it can take several business days for the refund to appear in your account, depending on the banking institution you use.

Additional Notes

Note that CellularOutfitter makes customers pay the return shipping cost.

Additionally, any returns that don't use an RMA slip are subject to a 40% restocking fee. If you're calling into the CellularOutfitter Customer Service line, have them fill out and approve the RMA slip, and send you a copy via email.

All shipping and handling fees are non-refundable and clearance items are final sale.

There are a few items on CellularOutfitter that are non-refundable. These items are Bluetooth & in-ear headphones, electronics (cameras, hoverboards, GPS, recorders, digital media players, recorders), microphones, phones, screen cleaning products, liquid screens, and custom cases.

If you have a faulty product, contact customer service directly (via phone or live chat) to avoid fees and to receive a full refund.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Return an Order to Cellularoutfitter?"?

After thousands of Cellularoutfitter.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Return an Order to Cellularoutfitter? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Cellularoutfitter.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Cellularoutfitter.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Cellularoutfitter.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Return an Order to Cellularoutfitter? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Cellularoutfitter.com

Asked 2 years ago
Viewed 478,371 times
Cellularoutfitter.com
Return an Order
order issues
lost order
Cellularoutfitter.com account
refunds
Return an Order
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!