Обеспечивает ли Centurylink наибольшее удовлетворение запросов потребителей в отношении интернет-услуг?

CenturyLink может не предлагать лучшее обслуживание клиентов на основе степени удовлетворенности клиентов, но добился прогресса в предоставлении лучших планов и сделок для клиентов. Это может стать отличной отправной точкой для обеспечения того, чтобы уровень удовлетворенности клиентов превышал средний показатель в 65%.

CenturyLink предлагает высокоскоростной Интернет, которым вы можете наслаждаться. С CenturyLink всегда есть возможность насладиться домашним Wi-Fi, который обеспечивает быстрое соединение по всему дому и позволяет подключать несколько устройств через беспроводную сеть. Таким образом, вы можете легко транслировать и / или смотреть онлайн-игры. Вам также гарантируется круглосуточная техническая поддержка без выходных в случае каких-либо проблем с поиском обходных путей в Интернете. CenturyLink отличается от других интернет-провайдеров тем, что предлагает скорость до 100 Мбит / с, и вы можете выбрать подходящий тарифный план. Таким образом, вы можете наслаждаться высокими скоростями без повышения ставок и без разрыва контрактов. Так как же CenturyLink оценивает удовлетворенность клиентов?

Рейтинги CenturyLink

Удовлетворенность клиентов

CenturyLink предлагает многим клиентам либо волоконно-оптический доступ в Интернет, либо услуги цифровой абонентской линии. Проверяя отзывы клиентов CenturyLink, важно отметить, что компания постаралась поднять свой рейтинг, который в прошлом году подскочил с 59% до 63%. Однако это низкий показатель, так как в среднем по отрасли составляет 65%.

Жалобы клиентов

Большинство клиентов заявили, что у них плохой опыт обслуживания клиентов. Претензии включали неявку технических специалистов в назначенное время и отмену назначений на установку.

Дифференциальные рейтинги

Хотя CenturyLink добился значительного увеличения на 7% в американском индексе удовлетворенности клиентов 2020 года, в этом году компания сделала шаг назад. Это второй по величине балл, полученный компанией с 2016 года, но по-прежнему неплохие показатели по сравнению с другими интернет-провайдерами, работающими в сельской местности, такими как Windstream и Mediacom.

Рейтинги: почему клиенты CenturyLink изначально решили покупать Интернет у компании

  • Репутация: 26%
  • Предлагается лучшая цена: 15%
  • По рекомендации члена семьи или друга: 23%
  • Из-за других планов с CenturyLink: 14%
  • Из рекламного ролика: 3%
  • Унаследовано от родителей: 6%
  • Увидел онлайн-рекламу: 8%
  • Веб-сайт компании и мобильные приложения удобны и полезны: 5%

Рейтинги: вероятность рекомендовать CenturyLink

  • Я бы порекомендовал эту компанию: 51%
  • Наверное, порекомендую эту компанию: 23%
  • Нейтральная реакция: 20%
  • Я бы не рекомендовал эту компанию: 4%
  • Я бы, наверное, не рекомендовал эту компанию: 2%

Рейтинги: вероятность продления плана с помощью CenturyLink

  • Да: 55%
  • Нет: 45%

Какие уникальные предложения предлагает CenturyLink?

CenturyLink, как известно, предлагает одни из лучших предложений без ограничений по объему данных. Некоторые из распространенных планов включали тарифный план DSL с безлимитным интернетом и гигабитным оптоволоконным кабелем. Благодаря этим специальным предложениям вы можете загружать огромные файлы и транслировать различные видео, не беспокоясь о дополнительных расходах или низкой скорости. CenturyLink также предлагает пакет Double Play, который позволит вам всегда оставаться на связи. Если у вас есть домашняя линия, которую вы хотите добавить к своему тарифному плану на Интернет, вы понесете дополнительные 40 долларов, хотя сделка зависит от местоположения.

Помимо предоставления интернет-услуг, компания предлагает качественные телефонные услуги. Таким образом, вы можете поддерживать связь с кем угодно по всей стране в зависимости от того, какой тарифный план вы выберете. План может охватывать районы за пределами континентальной части США, включая Аляску и Гуам. Однако плата взимается в зависимости от вашего местоположения и наличия в вашем доме доступа к уже существующей услуге домашнего телефона.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Обеспечивает ли Centurylink наибольшее удовлетворение запросов потребителей в отношении интернет-услуг?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов CenturyLink пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Обеспечивает ли Centurylink наибольшее удовлетворение запросов потребителей в отношении интернет-услуг?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с CenturyLink. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for CenturyLink Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как CenturyLink, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Обеспечивает ли Centurylink наибольшее удовлетворение запросов потребителей в отношении интернет-услуг? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

CenturyLink

Asked год назад
Updated год назад
Viewed 100,489 times
CenturyLink
CenturyLink Уровень удовлетворенности клиентов
Обеспечивает ли Centurylink самый высокий уровень удовлетворенности клиентов интернет-услугами?
CenturyLink Жалобы клиентов

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Just wanted to know how much longer is my contract??????
on *-*-** my phone line to my house and in my house was fried due to a thunderstorm whi...
We have a router that belongs to Centurylink which we would like to return* please cont...
We have a router that belongs to Centurylink which we would like to return* please cont...
i am a customer but i want faster internet
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Does Centurylink Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Internet Service?

CenturyLink may not offer the best customer service based on the customer satisfaction rate but has shown progress in providing better plans and deals for clients. This can be a great starting point to ensure that their customer satisfaction rate exceeds the average of 65%.

CenturyLink offers high-speed internet that you can enjoy. With CenturyLink, there is always an opportunity to enjoy an in-home WiFi experience that enables fast connection around your home and allows you to connect several devices through a wireless network. As such, you can be able to stream and, or watch online games at ease. You are also guaranteed 24/7 technical support in case of any hiccups around the internet workarounds. CenturyLink differentiates itself from other internet providers as it offers speeds of up to 100Mbps, and you can go with a plan that suits you. Thus, you can enjoy fast speeds with no rate hikes and no broken contracts. So how does CenturyLink rate customer satisfaction?

CenturyLink Ratings

Customer Satisfaction

CenturyLink offers many customers either fiber optic internet or digital subscriber line service. When checking CenturyLink reviews offered by clients, it is essential to note that the company made an effort to bump its score, which jumped from 59% to 63% last year. However, this score is low as the industry average stands at 65%.

Customer Complaints

Most of the customers claimed that they had a bad experience with its customer service. Claims included technicians not showing up as scheduled and cancelation of installation appointments.

Differential Ratings

Although CenturyLink got a significant 7% increase in the 2020 American Customer Satisfaction Index, the company took a step back this year. This was the second-highest score earned by the company since 2016 but still fared well compared to other internet providers who operate in rural areas as Windstream and Mediacom.

Ratings: Why CenturyLink Customers Initially Chose to Buy Their Internet From the Company

  • Reputation: 26%
  • Offered the best price: 15%
  • Recommended by family member or friend: 23%
  • Because of other plans with CenturyLink: 14%
  • From TV commercial: 3%
  • Inherited from my parents: 6%
  • Saw online ad: 8%
  • The company website and mobile apps are easy to use and helpful: 5%

Ratings: Likeliness to Recommend CenturyLink

  • I would recommend this company: 51%
  • I would probably recommend this company: 23%
  • Neutral reaction: 20%
  • I would not recommend this company: 4%
  • I would probably not recommend this company: 2%

Ratings: Likeliness to Renew Plan With CenturyLink

  • Yes: 55%
  • No: 45%

What Unique Deals Does CenturyLink Offer?

CenturyLink is known to offer some of the best deals that have no data caps. Some of the common plans included the DSL plan, which has unlimited internet and fiber gigabit. With these special deals, you can download huge files and stream various videos without worrying about any extra charges or slow speeds. CenturyLink also offers a Double Play bundle that always keeps you connected. If you have a home line that you want to add to your internet plan, you will incur an extra $40, although the deal is based on location.

Apart from providing internet services, the company offers high-quality telephone services. Thus, you can keep in touch with anyone around the country based on the kind of plan you choose. The plan can cover areas outside the continental United States, including Alaska and Guam. However, fees apply based on your location and whether your home has access to a preexisting home phone service.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Does Centurylink Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Internet Service?"?

After thousands of CenturyLink customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Does Centurylink Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Internet Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting CenturyLink if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for CenturyLink Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like CenturyLink in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Does Centurylink Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Internet Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

CenturyLink

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 101,997 times
CenturyLink
CenturyLink Customer Satisfaction Rate
Does Centurylink have the best customer satisfaction for internet service?
CenturyLink Customer Complaints

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My Land line does not work, it worked yesterday **** but today says Line in use. Have...
My internet is very slow. I need it to be much faster
I had a tech here a while back and I need to get in touch with him - his name is John M...
I have an open ticket for today, Aug **. Since the reason for the repair request is th...
FYI:*At about the **** block of Telegraph Road in Davenport, Iowa, on the north side of...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!