我如何在线支付我的 Centurylink 账单?

作为 CenturyLink 的客户,您希望确保每月按时支付账单。您可以使用以下三种方法之一在线支付账单。登录您帐户的“控制中心”并支付账单。 Quick Bill Pay 链接允许您在不登录的情况下提交付款。第三种在线支付选项是设置自动付款,每月账单直接从您的银行帐户或信用卡中提取。

CenturyLink 为全国的住宅和商业客户提供网络服务、通信、安全和云服务。如果您是 CenturyLink 的客户,您可以确保按时支付账单以避免服务中断。您如何在线支付 CenturyLink 账单?要获得在线账单支付方面的信息和帮助,请在此处联系 CenturyLink 客户支持。请按照以下步骤了解如何通过计算机支付账单。

在线支付 CenturyLink 账单

CenturyLink 提供三种在线账单支付选项。您可以使用公司的快速付款选项,注册自动付款,也可以登录您的帐户进行付款。

快速支付选项

CenturyLink 已建立 Quick Bill Pay,因此客户可以快速方便地支付账单,而无需额外的登录帐户步骤。为了让您以快速支付方式支付账单,请执行以下操作:

  1. 在浏览器中打开 CenturyLink 的网站。
  2. 滚动到屏幕底部。
  3. 点击“快速账单支付”。
  4. 输入您的帐号、电子邮件或电话号码。
  5. 填写您的帐单邮政编码。
  6. 点击下一步。”
  7. 填写您的银行信息并提交付款。

通过您的帐户

要通过您的帐户支付 CenturyLink 账单,您将完成以下步骤:

  1. 在您的浏览器中,打开 CenturyLink。
  2. 登录您的帐户“控制中心”。
  3. 查看您的详细账单,概述您当前的费用。
  4. 输入您的银行信息并在线提交您的付款。
  5. 您还可以选择保存您的银行信息以备将来付款,或者您可以选择不存储您的银行帐号。

自动付款

在控制中心,您可以选择为您的 CenturyLink 帐户设置自动付款。您可以选择从您的支票或储蓄账户、信用卡或货币市场账户中提取付款。 CenturyLink 接受大多数主要信用卡。如果您选择注册自动付款,它可能需要两到三个计费周期才能完全生效,因此您需要继续按时付款,直到它生效。

在线支付 CenturyLink 账单既快捷又方便。通过选择上述选项之一,您可以确保您的账单保持良好的信誉。如需更多信息或帮助,请在此处联系 CenturyLink 客户支持。

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何在线支付我的 Centurylink 账单?"?

在成千上万的CenturyLink客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何在线支付我的 Centurylink 账单?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系CenturyLink(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for CenturyLink Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如CenturyLink之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何在线支付我的 Centurylink 账单?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

CenturyLink

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 436,211 times
CenturyLink
CenturyLink
CenturyLink 帐单
支付 Centurylink 账单

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have an old pedestal in my yard I would like to remove it or have a tech come and rem...
You have a broken vault on the sidewalk it is a tripping hazard in front of my house.
I would like to talk to a real person and every number you have no matter what entry I...
On hold for * hours ** minutes? I'm hoping this can be resolved in this chat. ***) Wh...
My checking account was charged today for $*** and it should be $**. I need a credit for $**.

为互联网支付太多?

我们创建了一个免费的,公正的礼宾服务,您可以立即与之通话,可以比较您所在地区的电视,有线电视,电话和互联网交易。您已经得到了最好的交易吗?立即致电,与真实的人聊天,他可以告诉您您错过了哪些晋升。

立即与我们联系:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Pay My Centurylink Bill Online?

As a CenturyLink customer you want to make sure your bill is paid on time each month. You can pay your bill online using one of three methods. Log into your account's "Control Center" and pay your bill. The Quick Bill Pay link allows you to submit a payment without logging in. The third online payment option is to set up automatic payments where the monthly bill is drafted directly from your bank account or credit card.

CenturyLink provides networks services, communication, security and cloud services to residential and business customers nationwide. If you are a CenturyLink customer, you can ensure your bill is paid on time to avoid a service interruption. How do you pay your CenturyLink bill online? To get information and assistance within online bill pay, contact CenturyLink customer support here. Follow the steps outlined below to learn how to pay your bill via your computer.

Paying Your CenturyLink Bill Online

There are three online bill pay options with CenturyLink. You can use the company's quick pay option, sign up for automatic payments, or you can log into your account to pay.

Quick Pay Option

CenturyLink has established Quick Bill Pay so customers can pay their bills quickly and conveniently without the extra steps of logging into their accounts. For you to pay your bill with quick pay, do the following:

  1. Open CenturyLink's website in your browser.
  2. Scroll to the bottom of the screen.
  3. Click on "Quick Bill Pay."
  4. Enter your account number, email or telephone number.
  5. Fill in your billing zip code.
  6. Click "Next."
  7. Fill in your banking information and submit your payment.

Via Your Account

To pay your CenturyLink bill via your account, you will complete these steps:

  1. In your browser, open CenturyLink.
  2. Log into your account "Control Center."
  3. View your detailed bill outlining your current charges.
  4. Enter your banking information and submit your payment online.
  5. You also have the option to save your banking information for future payments, or you can opt to not store your bank account number.

Automatic Payments

From the Control Center, you have the option of setting up automatic payments for your CenturyLink account. You can opt to have payments drafted from your checking or savings account, your credit card or a money market account. CenturyLink accepts most major credit cards. If you opt to sign up for automatic payments, it may take two to three billing cycles for it to fully take effect, so you will need to continue making on-time payments until it does.

Paying your CenturyLink bill online is quick and convenient. By choosing one of the options above, you can make sure your bill remains in good standing. For more information or assistance, contact CenturyLink customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Pay My Centurylink Bill Online?"?

After thousands of CenturyLink customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Pay My Centurylink Bill Online? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting CenturyLink if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for CenturyLink Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like CenturyLink in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Pay My Centurylink Bill Online? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

CenturyLink

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 370,496 times
CenturyLink
CenturyLink
CenturyLink bill
pay centurylink bill

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I received a check from Lumen Technologies for $.** and I don't know why. Can someone p...
Internet very slow. Modem drops signal. Modem rebooted but still have issue.
The wifi broke from the pole outside
Extremely slow internet and modem drops every now and then. Fastest way to connect w C...
I signed up in error and wish to get my money returned. I am a senior*Please cancel thi...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!