كيف أحصل على الدعم الفني من CenturyLink؟

مع المزيد والمزيد من الاعتماد والاعتماد على خدمة الإنترنت الخاصة بك ، أنت ملزم بطلب الدعم الفني من Centurylink في مرحلة ما. إليك كيفية الحصول عليها.

Century Link هي شركة تقنية عالمية تقدم عددًا لا يحصى من الخدمات عبر أجهزة متعددة. بناءً على ما سبق ، هناك المئات من المشكلات الفنية المحتملة التي يمكن أن تنشأ مع أي من أجهزتك عبر أي من خدماتهم. من السهل حل بعض المشكلات الفنية وستعمل حلول استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها النموذجية مثل إيقاف تشغيل الجهاز ثم إعادة تشغيله على الفور. ومع ذلك ، تتطلب بعض المشكلات الفنية مثل مشاكل تغطية الشبكة أو وجود جزء معطل في الجهاز مساعدة الخبراء. من حسن حظك ، أن شركة Fortune 500 لديها العديد من السبل التي يمكن من خلالها للأعمال التجارية أو الأسرة الحصول على الدعم الفني.

صفحة الأسئلة الشائعة

إذا كنت تواجه مشكلات فنية في أي من خدمات Century Link الخاصة بك ، فيجب أن تكون محطتك الأولى صفحة المساعدة / الأسئلة الشائعة الخاصة بموقع الويب. يتم تناول العديد من المشاكل الأساسية التي تواجه معظم عملاء Century Link في هذه الصفحة. إليك كيفية الوصول إلى صفحة المساعدة:

  1. قم بتشغيل المتصفح الخاص بك وفتح موقع Century Link على الويب
  2. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك إذا كان لديك واحد. إذا لم تحدد ما إذا كنت تريد الدعم الفني للخدمات السكنية أو خدمات الأعمال
  3. في الصفحة التالية ، سترى علامة التبويب "مساعدة الحساب". انقر عليه وسيتم توجيهك إلى صفحة المساعدة حيث سترى مشاكل مصنفة حسب الجهاز الذي تحتاج إلى مساعدة له. أنت أيضا قائمة المواضيع. حدد الموضوع المناسب لمشكلتك.

رقم الهاتف

الطريقة الأكثر شيوعًا للوصول إلى الدعم الفني من Century Link هي الاتصال بقسم خدمة العملاء. إن الحصول على الدعم الفني بهذه الطريقة له ميزة كبيرة تتمثل في أنه يمكنك تطبيق الحلول والحصول على التعليقات في الوقت الفعلي. إنها أسرع طريقة لحل أي مشاكل تقنية مع خدمات Century Link الخاصة بك. يتوفر رقم هاتف خدمة عملاء Century Link من الاثنين إلى الجمعة من الساعة 8 صباحًا إلى الساعة 1 صباحًا ، ويوم السبت من الساعة 8 صباحًا إلى 10 مساءً ويوم الأحد من الساعة 8 صباحًا إلى 10 مساءً. جميع الأوقات في EST قد تضطر إلى الانتظار لمدة تصل إلى 10 دقائق لسماع صوت في نهاية السطر ، لكنها أفضل طريقة للحصول على الدعم الفني من Century Link. يمكنك العثور على الرقم في GetHuman .

دردشة مباشرة

هناك خيار آخر يمكنك اتخاذه إذا كنت تريد دعمًا فنيًا من Century Link وهو التحدث إلى ممثل خدمة العملاء عبر الدردشة المباشرة. تعد الدردشة المباشرة أيضًا خيارًا رائعًا لتلقي تعليقات فورية من الدعم الفني من Century Link. ميزة استخدام هذا الطريق هو أنه متاح 24 ساعة في اليوم ، 7 أيام في الأسبوع. علاوة على ذلك ، ما عليك سوى الانتظار لمدة دقيقة للحصول على ممثل في الطرف الآخر من الدردشة. تأكد من أنك واضح ومهذب قدر الإمكان للحصول على أفضل دعم ممكن. يمكنك الحصول على رابط الدردشة الحية مع وكلاء سنشري لينك على GetHuman .

مكتب المساعدة

يحتوي Century Link أيضًا على مكتب مساعدة عبر الإنترنت. يجب عليك استخدام هذا الطريق فقط إذا فشلت جميع طرق الاتصال المباشر الأخرى. السبب الرئيسي هو أن الأمر يستغرق 69 ساعة في المتوسط للحصول على حل لمشكلة فنية من Century Link إذا كنت تستخدم مكتب المساعدة. يوصى بهذا الطريق للمشاكل التقنية المعقدة للغاية التي ستستغرق وقتًا طويلاً لإصلاحها. يمكنك العثور على الرابط إلى Help Desk في GetHuman .

وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

تمتلك Century Link حضورًا نشطًا على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. يمكنك الحصول على الدعم الفني بشكل غير مباشر من شركة التكنولوجيا من خلال خلاصات Facebook أو Twitter. يمكنك إرسال رسالة إليهم عبر Facebook messenger وسيستجيب وكيل ارتباط Century على الفور لرسالتك. من المحتمل أيضًا أن تتلقى تغريدة أو رسالة مباشرة إلى الشركة على Twitter ردًا. ومع ذلك ، لا يردون على الرسائل في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف أحصل على الدعم الفني من CenturyLink؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أحصل على الدعم الفني من CenturyLink؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء CenturyLink إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أحصل على الدعم الفني من CenturyLink؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال CenturyLink إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for CenturyLink Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل CenturyLink لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أحصل على الدعم الفني من CenturyLink؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

CenturyLink

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 152,494 times
CenturyLink
الدعم الفني Centurylink
دعم تقني
رقم هاتف القرن
دعم فني
خط الدعم
دعم فني
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I get technical support from CenturyLink?

With more and more reliance and dependence on your internet service, you are bound to require technical support from Centurylink at some point. Here's how to get it.

Century Link is a global tech company offering a myriad of services across multiple devices. Based on the above, there are hundreds of possible technical issues that can arise with any of your devices across any of their services. Some technical issues are easy to solve and typical troubleshooting solutions like switching the device off then back on will work instantaneously. However, some technical issues such as problems with network coverage or a malfunctioning part in a device require expert assistance. Lucky for you, the Fortune 500 Company has several avenues through which a business or household can acquire technical support.

FAQ page

If you experience technical problems with any of your Century Link services, your first stop should be the website's help/FAQ page. Many of the basic problems facing most Century Link customers are addressed on this page. Here is how you can access the help page:

  1. Launch your browser and open to Century Link's website
  2. Sign in to your account if you have one. If you do not select if you want technical support for residential services or business services
  3. On the subsequent page you should see an 'Account Help' tab. Click it and you will be directed to the help page where you will see issues categorized as per the device for which you need help. You will also list of topics. Select the topic that is relevant to your problem.

Phone Number

The most common way to access technical support from Century Link is to call the customer service department. Acquiring technical support in this manner has one significant advantage in that you can apply the solutions and get feedback in real time. It is the fastest way to solve any technical problems with your Century Link services. Century Link's customer service phone number is available on Monday to Friday from 8am to 1am, on Saturday from 8am to 10pm and on Sunday from 8am to 10pm. All times are in E.S.T. you may have to wait for up to 10 minutes to hear a voice at the end of the line but it is the best way to get technical support from Century Link. You can find the number at GetHuman.

Live Chat

Another option you can take if you want technical support from Century Link is to talk to a customer care representative via live chat. A live chat is also a great option to receive instant feedback from Century Link tech support. The advantage of using this avenue is that it is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Moreover, you only have to wait a minute to get a representative on the other end of the chat. Ensure you are as clear and as courteous as possible to get the best support possible. You can get the link to Live Chat with Century Link Agents on GetHuman.

Help Desk

Century Link also has an online help desk. You should only use this avenue if all other avenues of direct communication have failed. The main reason is that it takes an average of 69 hours to get a solution to a technical problem from Century Link if you use the Help Desk. This avenue is recommended for highly complex technical problems that will take a long time to fix. You can find the link to the Help Desk at GetHuman.

Social Media

Century Link has an active social media presence. You can get technical support indirectly from the tech company through their Facebook or Twitter feeds. You can send them a message through Facebook messenger and a Century link agent will promptly respond to your message. A tweet or direct message to the firm on Twitter is also likely to get a response. However, they do not reply to messages on the weekends.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How do I get technical support from CenturyLink?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I get technical support from CenturyLink?"?

After thousands of CenturyLink customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I get technical support from CenturyLink? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting CenturyLink if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for CenturyLink Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like CenturyLink in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I get technical support from CenturyLink? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

CenturyLink

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Viewed 147,958 times
CenturyLink
Centurylink technical support
Tech Support
centurylink phone number
Technical Support
Support line
Technical support
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!